Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 295 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    295opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      222
    • 4 Estrellas
      54
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Great service

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    club

    The staff was very pleasant and responsive to my requests. They always greet me with a smile.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 febrero 2016
    Dear Rcg54, Thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to learn that our staff attended to your requests and all in a timely manner. We look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fair

    By

    04 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    We arrived there at 10pm and the door was locked. It was very cold outside and we waited 10 minutes before they opened the door for us because there is only one person at front desk and she was very busy.
    The room is not clean enough. There is still coffee bean left in the coffee maker. I thought it was a king-size bed but it was just a queen-size bed.
    I called the hotel twice before and after our stay for my personal issue. I was told that they will call back after asking your manager, but I never got your call back. I am not satisfied with that.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2016
    Dear Landry668, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very sorry to learn that your visit was not a complete success, and I deeply apologize that your accommodations did not reflect a level of exceptionality. I will be addressing your feedback along to our Hotel General Manager and our Housekeeping Manager to make sure we live up to our IHG guests standards. Again, I extend my apologies and hope that this atypical experience does not deter you from visiting us in the future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2016
    Dear Landry668, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very sorry to learn that your visit was not a complete success, and I deeply apologize that your accommodations did not reflect a level of exceptionality. I will be addressing your feedback to our Hotel General Manager and our Housekeeping Manager to make sure we live up to our IHG guests standards. Again, I extend my apologies and hope that this atypical experience does not deter you from visiting us in the future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2016
    Dear Landry668, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very sorry to learn that your visit was not a complete success, and I deeply apologize that your accommodations did not reflect a level of exceptionality. I will be addressing your feedback to our Hotel General Manager and our Housekeeping Manager to make sure we live up to our IHG guests standards. Again, I extend my apologies and hope that this atypical experience does not deter you from visiting us in the future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best so far in difficult area to find motels

    By

    29 diciembre 2015

    club

    The experience was reasonably good, but being on the second floor meant that someone had to handle suitcases for us. Grounds were attractive. Breakfast service was average. There was a bright light in the neighboring property parking lot aimed directly at our room (second floor, building 6). There are no good restaurants nearby.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good customer service

    By

    29 diciembre 2015

    club

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very good customer service. Clean rooms and good location

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel, poor service

    By

    27 diciembre 2015

    I always enjoyed staying at IHG hotels in the past, stopped staying at the chain because the chain does not reward members, no free breakfast for gold/platinum members. Not sure how the chain wants the members to stay loyal

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very spacious

    By

    23 diciembre 2015

    club

    Rooms are very spacious, clean and well equipped for long term stay. Customer service

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice property, limited parking

    By

    20 diciembre 2015

    club

    This is a nice property with great staff. The only issue with this property is the limited parking. As with many LA properties, there are a lot of compact parking spots but the hotel does not enforce this which leads to those driving large vehicles to take a spot and a little more therefore leaving less parking available. Not the end of the world but rather frustrating to park at the back of the property when returning from a long day.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel, clean and great staff

    By

    17 diciembre 2015

    One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Highly recommended. Clean rooms and great overall services.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Rooms but worse housekeeping

    By

    17 diciembre 2015

    club

    I am a frequent traveller and Elite member of couple of big hotel chains, I stayed there for one month when our house flooded, the rooms were very nice, the front desk staff was very friendly, but the house keeping was the worse I have ever experienced, room was not cleaned for weeks just fixing the bed that is what they call house keeping I guess, no change even after complain to the front desk, the price was not cheap either, but I would expect a clean room for a pricy hotel room for one month!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 diciembre 2015
    Dear flooded house, First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is only with these helpful comments that we can continually work to improve our services. I sincerely apologize if the housekeeping service you received was not up to expectations. Regular Housekeeping services are a Light Touch, with a deeper Full Cleaning once per week. These services are provided automatically as long as the guest does not have a Do Not Disturb sign on their door. With that said, I will be reviewing your feedback with our Housekeeping Management to make sure that any necessary improvements are made. I thank you again for your feedback, and your kind comments about the staff and rooms, and hope that we have the chance to welcome you back again in the future to show you an improved stay. Sincerely, Jennifer E – Hotel Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay while visiting LA

    By

    12 diciembre 2015

    This hotel is a great place to stay while visiting LA. It is close to major attractions of LA, such as Getty Center, Hollywood, Beverly Hills. This location make me feels safe enough to stay in LA. The room is beautifully decorated with comfortable bed. The hot breakfast is good. On top of that, they also serve light diner during evening, with beers and wines.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    staff

    By

    09 diciembre 2015

    club

    front desk always attentive
    houskeeping went above and beyond
    maintenance responded immediately
    brk crew kept the food coming no waiting

    even offered to go to px to get me medication
    even drove me in the van to a px

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hidden little gem in the Valley

    By

    09 diciembre 2015

    club

    I was pleasantly suprised about the quality of hotel. It was clean, modern and I felt safe. Once you enter the lobby, it seems like you entered a high-end hotel and the rooms are excellent. Clean, comfy and easy to get your room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 diciembre 2015
    Dear YR2004, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth as your host for your recent visit to the valley. There no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than to receiving kind words from a valued guest. Again, thank you and we hope to have the honor of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información