Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 226 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    226opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      172
    • 4 Estrellas
      41
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Bed is very comfortable and the staff is excelent.

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    club

    Great hotel to stay in and the staff is very caring about your best experience. I like when they a hotel cares about customer service for their clients.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent accomadatios very helpful staff

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    I was blown-away by the Suites. I am disabled and the access and parking were very good for my limited mobility. The room was spacious and well lit, the kitchen area had everything that could be desired. For any extended or even just overnight stay, I will most definitely be returning and referring others to your location.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    PLFZ

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice to be close to work. Hard to be away from family but have a good job.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable and safe

    By

    26 julio 2015

    club

    This was just a one night stay for visiting friends. the hotel is very welcoming and the room is clean, and the bed is so comfortable. The door locks very securely and traveling alone I feel safe.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    decent enough

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    Decent enough. located for easy access to various highways.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Silvan, I want to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites Hotel in Chatsworth and for taking the time to share with us your feelings about your recent stay. We always appreciate getting any feedback from our loyal IHG Rewards Members. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Los Angeles and to earn a perfect 5 star review on your next visit. Thank you and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Like a home away from home!

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    Friendly staff and great service, complimentary full breakfast bar in the morning and social happy hour with food in the evening, makes this place an awesome place to stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    beautiful place

    By

    22 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    This place exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was nice even had homemade salsa.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best in Chatsworth Cal.

    By

    17 julio 2015

    club

    Have stated 3 times in two years will be back again

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Older property well located

    By

    13 julio 2015

    The property offers what all Staybridges offer, but in an older configuration without elevators or inside corridors. Pool is far too small to use.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Hi Craig135, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. Regarding the layout, we would be happy to put in a request for a first floor room for you for your next stay. I hope that the remainder of your visit was a pleasant one and that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer - Hotel Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Comfy

    By

    08 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I was in the area for business and leisure, this hotel provided us with the ammenities and options needed to fulfill a wonderful lodging experience. I would stay here again, when I'm visiting LA. Thanks!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great suites!

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    Enjoyed my stay here. Have been here a few times now and other than the mattresses being hard and pillows pretty much the same, I will still come back.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good service but did not sleep well

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    The front desk staff and breakfast staff are very friendly and helpful. I think they may have been short on staff because my requested room change had to be delayed by one day because of the lack of staff to clean the available rooms. I found the bed uncomfortable and at times the rooms can be noisy by neighbors and people walking up and down the stairs. My daughter enjoyed the pool and the breakfast. It is a good deal for the price if you have to stay in Chatsworth.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2015
    Hi dancemom2014, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. I am very sorry to hear that you did not get a great night's sleep. Our team will make sure to inspect the bed in your room to make sure everything is in proper order. We appreciate the feedback as this helps us to continually improve our services. Regarding the room move, we always do our best to accommodate room preferences, however in a sold out situation specific room requests may not be available. I certainly apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We thank you for your kind comments about the staff and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer - Hotel Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close