Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 258 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    258opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      184
    • 4 Estrellas
      42
    • 3 Estrellas
      19
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Safe and cozy

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    club

    It was a safe and cozy place to return to after a hard day of work. Walking distance to great food.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    thank you so much for your positive feedback. If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, I hope that you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    28 enero 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for the first time in January 2016 and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Jessie, at the front desk, checked us in quickly and was very courteous and helpful about the things to do and places to eat in the Buffalo area. Aaliyah, was also very nice, pleasant and courteous as my five colleagues and I ate the complimentary evening appetizers and a hot morning breakfast, which we all enjoyed.

    My room is outstanding!! It's very clean and spacious with a jacuzzi, DVD player and small kitchen that includes utensils and appliances. The king sized bed is extremely comfortable. I used the free WiFi and did not experience any problems.

    I know in the future, whenever I'm in the area, I will absolutely stay at this hotel again. Maybe not near the elevator, tho... Job well done...

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Shawn, Thank you so much for such positive feedback. I will make sure that our staff sees your comments. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future, if your travels bring you back to Buffalo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fun and comfortable stay

    By

    21 enero 2016

    club

    Came to stay for my daughter's birthday and had a great time! The suite was large and comfortable and kitchen amenities in the room were nice. Other than wishing the tables were cleaner when you sat down to eat at the free breakfast, the food was good. Would definitely stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your candid comments. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if you're ever in the area again, you'll choose to be our guest again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean and excellent service

    By

    21 enero 2016

    Even though our stay was only one night, we had a great experience at Staybridge Suites. The room was super clean and perfect for two adults and two kids. The bathroom was very clean and had a great shower. Breakfast in the morning had many different options and the coffee was perfect. The staff seemed to go above and beyond when it came to taking care of the guest. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent customer service, clean and comfortable

    By

    20 enero 2016

    As a hockey team, we would come back for sure !! Fabulous for both kids and parents

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Solid stay @ Buffalo Staybridge

    By

    19 enero 2016

    Staff was wonderful and courteous, with the exception of unusual service @ Breakfast. Otherwise, rooms are very comfortable, housekeeping and check in/out was superb - and convenience is hard to beat, being so close to so many restaurants / shopping / airport so close. Great property - highly recommended.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 enero 2016
    Thank you so mr positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'd love to hear specifics regarding the unusual breakfast, so that we can improve future accommodations. I hope that if your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, you'll choose to stay with us again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place to stay for a reasonable price

    By

    11 enero 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this Staybridge Suites several times over the past 3 years and it is clean and well kept. The staff is friendly and helpful. I think it is a really good value and would recommend it to anyone.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Thank you for your candid comments regarding your recent stay with us. It's nice to hear positive feedback, as well as areas of opportunity where we can improve. We are diligently working to add variety to our breakfast, as well as come up with new ideas to enhance our Social Hour. If your travels bring you back to the Buffalo area, i hope that you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Some good, some bad

    By

    07 enero 2016

    club

    We stayed at this location over NY eve and had an average experience. One of the attractions of the place was including breakfast with the room. On New Years Day, there was a very large crowd at breakfast following a NY Eve wedding. The breakfast "bar" had 6 empty coffee pots and very little food had been replenished. In fairness, there may have been "sick" calls from employees, but surely hotel knew they were having this large crowd as they charge us a premium amount for this night.
    The other nights were very pleasant and much quieter.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Jody, Thank you for your candid comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the delays with breakfast. We did have 3 staff members working, but with large groups all coming down at the same time, it was difficult to keep up. If your travels ever bring you back to the Buffalo area, we hope that you'll choose us again and give us another opportunity to show you exceptional service.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    overall a great night

    By

    26 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel is very clean and inviting. The social was very nice, good quality beverages.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 diciembre 2015
    Thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay with us. If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, i hope that you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful hotel and great staff

    By

    23 diciembre 2015

    We stay at this hotel every month and just love it. Plenty of space and enough beds for everyone. Centrally located with great paces to eat and shop.

    We highly recommend it. The new management is doing much better now...

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 diciembre 2015
    Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. It's a pleasure to hear positive feedback. I hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great every time

    By

    22 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    Always have a good experience at the Staybridge, it has become our second home when visiting buffalo

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 diciembre 2015
    Tommy, thank you for your positive feedback. It's nice to hear when guests enjoy their stay. We look forward to hosting you again, when you return to Buffalo.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sleeping

    By

    08 diciembre 2015

    club

    I'm sure that I'm not alone saying I sleep better in my own bed. Having said that is why I rated sleep at 8 of 10. Where it not for my preference of sleeping at home I surely would have rated this facility a 9 out of 10. Additionally, I prefer to not give any rating at maximum because there is always room for some minor improvement, even an extra smile or greeting. I would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites, Buffalo-Airport to anyone needing to spend some comfortable time in this area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 diciembre 2015
    Thank you so much for such nice comments Bill. I hope that when you're back in our area, you'll stay with us again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información