Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4,6

    en base a 198 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    198opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      145
    • 4 Estrellas
      34
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Best hotel I ever used

    By

    juillet 25, 2015

    I'm used to hotels that spend all their money on the lobby. All flash until you check out the rooms. It is obvious everything was well thought out for this hotel. From the towels and washcloths to the shower head and tiles. Hardly heard any noises during the night. We have paid double for a room and not been this happy.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good location and very clean helpfull staff

    By

    juillet 23, 2015

    club

    The hotel was good value and very safe. the location is close to many shopping areas. the staff was very friendly and at check in was very accommodating

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    quick stay in Buffalo

    By

    juillet 22, 2015

    It would be nice to have a pocket door between the bathroom sink and the bed so one guest doesn't have to bother the other with sink/vanity activities.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good place

    By

    juillet 21, 2015

    club

    A little difficult to get fresh towels over the weekend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Buffalo Review

    By

    juillet 20, 2015

    club

    Great Staff, Great Breakfast and Happy Hour ! Great Stay !

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room Service

    By

    juillet 16, 2015

    No Weekend Room Care.....Only Thing That Marred My Stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable place to stay

    By

    juillet 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    this is my preferred hotel in the Buffalo area. the facilities are top notch, the staff is professional.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Suite

    By

    juillet 13, 2015

    Great suite for a good value.
    Queen size bed, small couch, table, desk

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Old Home Week(Well Three Days)

    By

    juillet 12, 2015

    I have been a patron of this hotel, on a regular basis, when visiting Buffalo and have always felt secure and comfortable since it's opening about five years ago. Matter of fact this is where I was introduced to the "Staybridge".. Enjoyed the concept so much that when I am travelling Staybridge is always my accommodation of choice.
    The room was extremely comfortable,apart from a couple of minor details. The air conditioning thermostat does not function properly in that the room temp. and actual settings just do not relate. My solution was to reduce the temp. setting,before going to bed,thus a nice cold room and then shutting the system off. It worked for me . Secondly take a look at the room furnishings they have really became outdated and it would appear require updating.
    Special credit is due to your staff, the present members are the best I have encountered. They took extreme care of my concerns when using the Rewards Points for one night of my 3 day stay.
    Thank You!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room, unattentive staff

    By

    juillet 09, 2015

    The room and location were great, and had everything that we needed, but the staff didn't seem to offer anything to accommodate the fact we were bringing in an infant guest (we had our own sleeping area for him anyway, but most hotels would offer a crib). Also, with a young child there is extra luggage, and no assistance or dolly was offered. I realized afterwards that they were available. The place had everything we needed, and we were happy with it overall, but the staff could have been more attentive to our obvious needs.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    juillet 19, 2015
    Dear TorontoFam, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to post this review. We are pleased to know that you appreciated our rooms and location. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectations particularly in the service level provided by our staff. Your feedback will be shared with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. We do hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    信价比不错的酒店

    By

    juillet 09, 2015

    club

    入住流程比较简便,房间整洁干净,但是入住时明确是4人,只给了一个床,另外是sofa bed.
    早餐区的食品还算充足,但是人数比较多,垃圾收取不及时,最后看起有点乱。
    check out非常方便。总体值得推荐的酒店

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    relaxed and fun

    By

    juillet 08, 2015

    club

    We had a relaxed and fun time staying at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close