Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 283 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    283opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      196
    • 4 Estrellas
      54
    • 3 Estrellas
      19
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    clean and up to date accomidations

    By

    26 abril 2016

    club

    Recently a group of business travelers and I had the opportunity to stay at Staybridge Suites Buffalo-Airport. We were all pleasantly surprised with our accommodations. Rooms were clean, up to date and comfortable. I would recommend staying here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 abril 2016
    I'm happy to hear what a pleasant stay you and your group had with us. If you are ever in the Buffalo area again, i hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice property

    By

    25 abril 2016

    club

    Very good except incorrect billing on my credit card.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 abril 2016
    I'm happy to hear to you had a pleasant stay. I hope that the staff was able to correct your billing. I do apologize that there was an error in billing the wrong card. if your travels bring you back to Buffalo, i hope that you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good place to stay with family/business

    By

    22 abril 2016

    We had a good time at Staybridge. First day I was a little concerned about the way they clean the room. The first room was not smelling goood and they switched us to another one. But I still saw the room was not very well clean in the kitchen area and in the bedroom. And they do not vaccum the room only if you stay after 7 days. So if you care about cleaning...this is not the place for you.

    I think besides that the only other complain would be some people from the staff are very rude. Others are very nice. Normal I guess...

    Anyways, good and positive are the complimentary breakfast, social meetings at evenings, mini golf and sports, swimming pool, fitness, laundry facilities-free.

    Great location, close to restaurants and groceries.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 abril 2016
    Thank you for your candid comments. We appreciate the feedback. i will most definitely speak with the staff regarding their behavior. Every associate should have an attitude of a willingness to help our guests. I apologize on behalf of our entire staff. Light touch cleaning is done daily, and a full clean is done every 7 days. However, if the carpet needs vacuuming, the staff should be doing this. Again, i appreciate your feedback both positive and negative. If your travels bring you back to our area, please try our hotel again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good stay, nice hotel, not sure about service

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    We had requested for a late check out (and had been approved) earlier on during our stay - only to be told last minute on day of check-out that we had to leave ASAP because the request was not on file! When spoken to, the Front Desk just passed on the blame to their colleagues.

    Other than that unfortunate lack of customer service experience, the hotel itself was nice, amenities average, room was comfortable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel and comfortable stay

    By

    15 abril 2016

    club

    pretty impressed with the quality of the hotel.
    Nice clean room, good breakfast, had a pool and fitness area for work out.
    Will stay again at this chain of hotels.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean room, comfortable bed

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    The Staybridge staff were friendly and attentive. Big clean room, great breakfast and great location by the airport.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Social, Dirty Room

    By

    10 abril 2016

    club

    Arrogant staff shut off the fireplace in the morning while I was warming up from the cold - not cool. I suppose I could have accepted it fine but the staff said "it was a waste of money".

    Crumbs on the living room floor - how could house keeping miss?

    Great nightly social - great guy working.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    I sincerely appreciate your candid comments regarding your recent stay with us. I can assure you that this is not normal behavior or services that we provide to our staff. I will make sure that the staff is aware of how this was handled and the impact on our guest. I would love the opportunity to speak to you more about your stay. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family Easter vacation

    By

    06 abril 2016

    club

    Great stay with the exception of inattentive staff at breakfast and the TV blasting cartoons at the dining area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 abril 2016
    Thank you for your candid comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the service that you received during breakfast and will address this with our staff. If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, I hope that you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service.

    By

    06 abril 2016

    We as a hockey team had a great time at this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 abril 2016
    We are happy to hear what a pleasurable stay you had with us. If your travels bring you back to Buffalo, I hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    overall good experience

    By

    05 abril 2016

    overall solid experience with friendly staff and great breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    I'm so glad to hear that you had a pleasurable experience during your recent stay! If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, we'd love to have you as our guest again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    stay

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    club

    The hotel was sufficient, clean, comfortable Why does this have to be 50 characters?

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, I hope that you'll choose to be our guest again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    25 marzo 2016

    Clean, friendly staff, fast and efficient service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 marzo 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información