Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 279 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    279opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      207
    • 4 Estrellas
      43
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      10

    Travel comfort

    By

    19 abril 2016

    I have been very pleased with my stays here. It is near the airport and business minded affording a comfortable environment to relax and recharge. All of the staff I came in contact with were alert and positive towards me and others.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A great customer service experience

    By

    14 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    A good hotel with customer friendly staff and management

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean and updated!

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    This hotel is very clean and updated. The shuttle service to the airport was great and as soon as we landed I called to be picked up and they were there by the time we were outside. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outdated but clean

    By

    13 abril 2016

    The room is dated but everything was clean and the front desk was very friendly. The breakfast staff could have been more efficient but overall I would recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient location and quality night of rest

    By

    12 abril 2016

    club

    This hotel is in a convenient location to restaurants and the airport, that provided a quite night of rest. Great hotel for a business trip or stop during family travel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wie zu Hause

    By

    11 abril 2016

    Ich habe mich in diesem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Alle Bereiche waren sehr sauber und der Room Service hat auch sehr gute Arbeit geleistet. Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich würde jederzeit wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten. Insgesamt habe ich 40 Nächte dort verbracht und alles war super.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    camera spaziosa

    By

    11 abril 2016

    cucina pulita e ben fornita, solo rumori esterni dovuti alla vicinanza dell'aeroporto

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    07 abril 2016

    The rooms are clean, the staff is the best, the food is nice, the rate is compatible, the location is very close to where I need to go, parking is always available.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    Great location nice clean room with friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel for your next visit to Columbus.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Beautiful and Clean Facility but Unprofessional Desk Staff

    By

    06 abril 2016

    The hotel was clean and modern and comfortable. It was a great value, but I have never dealt with such an unprofessional front desk staff. 3 of the 4 people that I encountered were not kind nor professional. Confirm your reservation before you arrive to make sure that you have a room when you arrive.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    04 abril 2016

    club

    No complaints at all. Is was a nice, clean, safe hotel located near our business place. Easy to access, comfortable and quiet stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great 2 Bedroom Suite

    By

    29 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Our room was very clean, which was very important as my mother was at OSU for treatment of leukemia. She is at high risk of developing infections. The first thing she said when she walked into the room is "oh this is very clean. I needed a clean room". The bedrooms were spacious. The beds were comfortable. Living area and kitchen nicely decorated with everything we could have wanted. The only down fall was room service. We ordered food in after a 13 hour day at OSU and it took over an hour. Overall it was a great stay and we will certainly used the facility again in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información