Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 251 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    251opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      188
    • 4 Estrellas
      36
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Good Value

    By

    05 febrero 2016

    Staybridge is s good value.
    The hotel in Columbus was in great condition...new, clean...staff was very friendly and courteous and attentive.
    Rooms were clean and comfortable and well appointed...beds were comfortable, though nothing compares to mine at home :-)
    Fitness room was a little lacking, but functional.
    3 washers and 2 dryers for the entire hotel population...recommend adding some additional capability...perhaps on each floor

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding Suite and Service

    By

    26 enero 2016

    club

    Stayed overnight for early Hawaii flight. Check in was smooth. Appreciated park and fly service. Room was generous in size with all the amenities you could need. All staff was knowledgable and friendly. Staff made us a breakfast bag to go since our flight left before breakfast began. Will definitely recommend and will stay again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    perfect

    By

    25 enero 2016

    First time I stayed at a Staybridge..Everything was perfect

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Breakfast

    By

    22 enero 2016

    club

    Powdered eggs suck and the bacon should be cooked a bit longer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Front Desk, Room, and Pool

    By

    19 enero 2016

    The front desk employee was great. Got a call when first in the room to inquire if everything was OK (great touch). Also, helped with dinner locations.

    Pool was great and breakfast was good. Overall a great stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great family time

    By

    18 enero 2016

    club

    Family of 5 had a great stay. Clean and comfortable. Loved having the two bedroom suite! Would definitely stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to be during lousy weather

    By

    16 enero 2016

    club

    We stayed a night in this hotel due to an impending Alberta Clipper, and needed to make sure my daughter caught her flight to London. I just love to complain about any little thing, so I'm sad to report that everything was in order and quite lovely at this location.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    08 enero 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Staff is courteous and rooms are comfortable, clean and beautiful

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love This Place!

    By

    30 diciembre 2015

    Whenever we visit family in Columbus this becomes our home away from home. Comfortable, clean rooms and friendly, courteous staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    24 diciembre 2015

    club

    The staff is amazing and was always willing to please.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place. Price is good

    By

    23 diciembre 2015

    club

    Facility is good and clean. Liked the pool. Food average for type of hotel. 2 bedroom suite spacious. Internet slow and difficult to sign on. Manager gave IGH points due to Internet problems. Nice touch. Will stay there again.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    04 enero 2016
    Dear el lobo 99, I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. Providing excellent customer service and comfortable stay are some of the things we pride ourselves in, and it is pleasing to read your positive feedback about the cleanliness of the property and well liked the room received. However, we apologize about the inconvenience the internet connection may have caused you. I am happy to know that the manager acknowledged this concern and addressed it in a timely manner. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge excels again

    By

    17 diciembre 2015

    club

    Very comfortable room, staff were excellent and very friendly. Service providers at meals were very friendly and helpful and attentive. All in all a great experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información