Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 213 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    213opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      158
    • 4 Estrellas
      36
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    weekend stay

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    Great suites! Good Breakfast, would have been nice to have guest services after the first night without requesting it. Tv did not work in main bedroom, services should check everything. It was unplugged at the device.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2015
    Johnny Thunder Thank you for letting us know about your experiences over the weekend. I will make sure to review them with our management team for improvements. I understand about the weekend housekeeping service. As we are an extended stay hotel, we do not provide services on weekends unless requested. We do try to explain this at check in for our weekend guests. Again, thank your for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback!! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    2 bedroom suite

    By

    21 julio 2015

    We found spacious and comfortable bedrooms and a neat little kitchen for preparing quick meals. The rooms and public areas are kept clean and all staff were pleasant and friendly. They were very helpful when we accidentally left something behind in the room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Scottishmo Thank you for writing a review on your time with us. I am glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay! Believe it or not, we deal with people leaving things behind all of the time. I am glad we were able to get your items to you. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient location and comfortable bed

    By

    21 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel is of walking distance to the corning tour bus station, which leads to several interesting site including the glass museum. The glass museum is about two blocks further away, so it is within walking distance, too.

    I checked in a little after midnight and was welcomed at the front desk. The room was spacious and clean as what Staybridge always offers. Beds were really comfortable. My son actually overslept. It's like a miracle for us cause he always gets up early no matter when he gets to the bed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    RogerHe Thank you for sharing with us about your experiences with us! One of the great things about Corning in the summer is being able to walk to so many great attractions. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time here. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Suite was Spacious Beds were comfortable

    By

    20 julio 2015

    It was a great a great three day stay. The location was close to a lot of the places we wanted to visit. We plan on staying here again in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Charlie 56 Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay but hot tub not working

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    This is a very nice place to stay and is within walking distance to the Corning Museum of Glass and the town of Corning. Nice pedestrian bridge avoids major road and is about a 15 minute walk.
    Hot tub was not working 2 of the 3 days we were there and that was important to us since we were doing a lot of hiking and walking. Nice place to stay if that is not important to you. Good breakfast and managers reception. Spacious room. Only noise we really had a problem with was doors slamming in the hallway. Our room faced the interstate and we didn't have any issues with noise from it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 julio 2015
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am glad that you were able to enjoy most of what our area has to offer. I am sorry that you were unable to relax in our hot tub. We had an unexpected leak in the filter that needed to be repaired. We have made all repairs and everything is up and running. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review. We value all feedback. I hope that you choose to see us again if you make back to Corning. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasant stay

    By

    08 julio 2015

    We liked the hotel very much: comfortable two bedroom, two bath unit, well stocked kitchen, good wi-fi, nice building and courtyard, and friendly staff. Two little issues: the bathroom could use a night light and the AC tends to blow at our faces when we are in bed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It is always nice to hear how we are doing from our guests. I will pass along your comments to our team. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stop

    By

    06 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Lots of room to relax and enjoy the stay in Corning. Suite staff very friendly and helpful. Recreation area a lot of fun, basketball with son and grandson a bonus.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2015
    Thank you for choosing our hotel in Corning for your family visit. We are happy to hear that we were able to help make your stay so enjoyable. Please think of us the next time you are in the Corning area. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed

    By

    19 junio 2015

    club

    This was our 5th weekend stay over the past 10 years. Our 4 previous stays were very enjoyable. However this stay was disappointing. The hotel hallways had a musty odor and our room had an unidentifiable fowl odor - similar to strange cooking spices or burnt food, but definitely NOT burnt popcorn. The odor never dissipated over the entire weekend. Also the rates sky-rocked from our prior stays. We were not pleased with the accommodations for the price we paid. The next time we visit this area, we will be looking into other hotels. There was one redeeming value and that was the included breakfast. The restaurant area was enjoyable and the breakfast food was very good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 junio 2015
    MaryannGV Thank you for taking the time to write a review on most recent stay. I am sorry for the odor that you experienced in your room. With having kitchens in the rooms smells are something we deal with often. Normally we are able to remove any foul odors before making them available to our guests. I am sorry to hear that we failed to do that for your room. I will pass along your comments to our housekeeping department for further review. Unfortunately, this format does not give me information on your room number or dates of stay. If you would like to contact me I would be more than happy to look further into your situation. Kent Palmer General Manager 607-936-7800 sbscorningny@aol.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel

    By

    16 junio 2015

    club

    Room have a kitchen, cookware and tableware for self cooking. Room is neat and clean. Wireless might be delayed sometimes, and even wire connection was sometimes slow, but those are acceptable level. All staffs showed good servise for me. Self laundry was available but machines were full almost everytime since number of those are not many.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 junio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience with us. The internet speed is something we are currently in negotiations to make improvements on. We hope to have an upgraded solution soon. We also have a new washing machine ordered to install in our guest laundry. Hopefully, this helps with our guests' needs. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Overall

    By

    16 junio 2015

    Great hotel that was really completed by the employees willingness to go out of their way for the guests.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 junio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I will make sure to pass along your comments to our staff during our staff meeting. I am sure they will enjoy hearing your comments! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good location for Corning / Watkins Glen

    By

    10 junio 2015

    club

    Great location for the Corning Area. The Glass Museum is a 3 min walk, and downtown Corning is only a 10 min walk. Watkins Glen is 20 min drive. Very new and clean property, although the landscaping could use some help. The staff is friendly and attentive. Breakfast is served every morning and social is Tues-Thurs. I would think that could be extended for Mondays.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 junio 2015
    Thank you for writing a review and suggestions. We will use them to make some improvements. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    House Keeping

    By

    10 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Room Was not serviced. Was not offered Complimentary upgrade. Everything else was up to IHG Standards

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 junio 2015
    I am sorry that your room was not serviced during your stay. I do not know the details of your stay, but if you contact us, we will be more than happy to look into what happened. I know that many times our limited services can confuse some of our guests. Because we are an extended stay hotel we only provide cleaning services on weekends by request only. We try to communicate this at check in, but this may have not happened for you. Again I am sorry for the lack of services. Kent Palmer General Manager sbscorningny@aol.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close