Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 317 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    317opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      242
    • 4 Estrellas
      47
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    great service

    By

    27 julio 2016

    Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was excellent and I would have participated in the social hour if I were there on the right day. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Shower was nice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good location

    By

    21 julio 2016

    club

    The room was nicely set up, with 2 bathrooms close to the bedrooms. The location was good for where we wanted to visit,. I liked the fact that I could get tickets to the museum we were visiting so I didn't have to wait in line to do it there. The breakfast was very good and had a variety of options. The pool and hot tub were nice to relax in at the end of the day

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2016
    karen852 Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. We are happy that we able to accommodate you during your trip to Corning! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Service staff and management made mistakes that detracted from our stay

    By

    21 julio 2016

    This hotel failed in multiple ways during our stay with them.

    The check in process the hotel uses did not allow the desk clerk to know that I had reserved multiple rooms, even though all rooms were reserved at the same time. This caused me to sign and initial forms as well as slide my card for each room independently.

    Not all of our rooms were ready for us at check in. A few of my family members had to wait in the lobby while they cleaned and dressed a room for us. This was several hours after the hotel's 3:00PM check in time. We were not thrilled with the cleanliness of the room either. I'm sure corners were cut in getting it prepared so quickly.

    Even though the hotel took my credit card multiple times for incidentals (each room separately) they claimed to be unable to provide a receipt at the end of my stay showing either a balance or no balance for incidentals. I also requested a receipt for the stay to compare the charges on my card. They were unable to provide a copy of the receipt showing I had paid for the rooms. The management claims it was because I made the reservation on-line. This is the first hotel out of dozens of online reservations that I was unable to get a receipt for. This was just odd and made me feel as though the hotel was up to something shady.

    We requested rooms closer together as or family was placed on separate floors and opposite ends of a hallway. The hotel seemed to have difficulty checking departures for us, however by chance we found out that an adjacent room would be open the next day. The occupant of that room requested a late checkout as I stood at the counter requesting a change. The hotel agreed to the switch and they asked us to vacate our old room the next morning. We removed all of our belongings and food, offered the keys to the front desk and went about our day. When we returned that evening to get the new room that had been promised to us, the hotel informed us that they had made a mistake and assigned the room to someone else.

    All of these mistakes and there was never an offer from the hotel to discount our rooms. My recommendation is to save yourself the hassles and stay at another location when visiting this area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the poor service that you received from our front staff. I will be addressing your comments with each of them for further training. I am sorry that your family had to wait for their room to be cleaned. We typically have our arrival rooms ready in advance. Unfortunately, based on our occupancy and room type availability, it can be difficult to have all of our rooms ready by arrival time. This can also make it difficult to meet all special requests for our guests. We do look at our arrivals to try and get families or groups as close together as possible. I will discuss with our housekeeping team ways to improve the timing of this. I did look into the room receipt issue for you. Your reservation was a prepaid reservation booked through a third party reservation system. Because the reservation was paid through the other company and you did not have any incidental charges, we would not have a receipt. You would have to contact who you booked the reservations through for a receipt as they were the ones that processed your payment. This also made it more difficult to issue an adjustment to the room rate for the inconveniences that you experienced. This is why when we spoke, I issued you additional rewards points to your membership account. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your experiences while staying with us. Our guests' satisfaction is our priority and it is apparent that we failed to provide that for you. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I assure you that we will work very hard to make improvements to prevent this from happening again. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice but disappointed

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    I expected a social reception since that is what the website stated. It did not state it was only certain nights. I would not have stayed at this hotel if I had known. The pool hours were good and breakfast was good. Within walking distance to corning and downtown Corning which was nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2016
    ljonesie67 Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry for the confusion about our social. We have looked into the issue on our website and have made some adjustments. Thank you for notifying us so we can make corrections. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    una settimana a Corning

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    Struttura prenotata da altre persone per mio conto, ma se avessi scelto io avrei scelto sicuramente questa struttura, comodissima per raggiungere a piedi la mia destinazione e relativamente vicina al downtown (15-20 minuti a piedi), confortevole e sicuramente la sceglierò se dovessi tornare.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2016
    Coldshop Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good visit

    By

    19 julio 2016

    club

    satisfied with the 2-night stay. clean, attractive facilities. comfortable bed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2016
    Thank you for writing about your stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Extremely neat and clean suite

    By

    13 julio 2016

    Everything was excellent at this hotel - I highly recommend it to anyone.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2016
    Marybeth57 Thank you for the review and recommendation! We appreciate your feedback. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good working space

    By

    12 julio 2016

    I had to check out by 1 p.m., but needed to continue working. The dining area served as a perfect office, with the Internet available, and the staff even helped me with microwaving the lunch I bought in the pantry.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2016
    Judy696 Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am happy to see that we were able to accommodate your needs! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Happy

    By

    09 julio 2016

    Great experience we highly recommend. Very clean, quite, and friendly. The meals were well planned and a big variety, fresh, and hot. The rooms were big, with comfortable beds. Also nice grounds to enjoy.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay and the recommendation! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us in Corning. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Holiday review

    By

    07 julio 2016

    Hotel was very good. It had a clean bed and no bugs or noise. The TV had no station selection guide however which was the only bad point we noticed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Stan700 Thank you for the review! I understand about the station selection guide. We will talk with our Cable provider to see what our options are. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A perfect suite

    By

    02 julio 2016

    club

    The 2-bedroom suite was perfect for our family, and we found the beds very comfortable. The kitchen is fully-equipped and everything was clean and well-tended. The staff was friendly and courteous, greeting us with smiles. The pool and hot tub were great, and the movies for checkout at the desk is a welcome touch. The common areas are quite nice, with sitting areas and a BBQ in the courtyard. A great breakfast bar arrangement, and the dining area was clean and tidy. Overall a great stay at a reasonable price. I'd definitely use Staybridge suites again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 julio 2016
    Zach57 Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. We are happy to see that your family had such a comfortable stay. Hopefully, we can see you again soon! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    welcoming staff

    By

    01 julio 2016

    club

    Very good stay. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff very courteous and helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2016
    Corby6 Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us in Corning. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our services! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información