Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.6

    basado en 161 opiniones
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    161comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      116
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Thee best extended stay!

    By

    February 26, 2015

    club

    Clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff is over the top helpful and friendly. Thank you to all of the staff for making my time away from my home and family a pleasant one!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    KaptainK2 Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us in Corning. It was our pleasure to make the Staybridge Suites your home away from home! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    A very nice evening

    By

    February 25, 2015

    We purchased the Corning museum package, and the stay/visit was wonderful. The room was very large, comfortable, pool/hot tub were great, plenty to keep us busy on a cold winter's night. The hotel was well kept, staff was great, stay was quiet and comfortable. I loved that there was a TV in each bedroom, plus one with a DVD player in the common room. All the comforts of home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    Angela Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Corning. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Comfortable accomodations

    By

    February 25, 2015

    club

    Best sleep in a long time. Always enjoy staying at the Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you for the five star review! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Super clean place!!!

    By

    February 22, 2015

    club

    This was our first visit to the Corning Staybridge Suites and it will definitely not be our last. This was definitely the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Our suite was extremely clean; the bathroom, the kitchen area, both bedrooms were immaculately clean. Everything was in the right place and the rooms were very welcoming. The beds were SO comfortable and we all slept well. The set up was perfect for a family, with two bedrooms and the main living area. There were three TVs in our suite, one in each bedroom and one in the main area- which was great for us! The kids could watch what they wanted and the adults could watch something else. There were even DVDs to borrow in the main lobby!! I have absolutely no complaints about the comfort or cleanliness of our room or any part of the hotel. The exercise area was decent, with a few treadmills and a bike machine I think. There were clean towels in there in the room was kept very clean. The pool is nice, although the kids didn't use it. And the pool room is really clean with lots of towels. Also, the breakfast in the morning was great! There was a good selection of food items (there was even plenty of fresh fruit and cut up fruit which you don't always find at a buffet) and the staff was very good about bringing fresh food out constantly. The food was hot and the coffee was good. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and friendly at all times whenever we needed something. I
    would definitely recommend this hotel, without question! Also, it is within walking distance to the Corning Museum of Glass, which is why we were there. The only thing we missed out on was the happy hour, because they did not have it on the weekends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us in Corning. We are excited to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close