Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 265 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    265opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      202
    • 4 Estrellas
      40
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Great service and comfort

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    The staff was welcoming. The kitchen staff created great food and a wonderfully well kept social and dining area. And the comfortable bed made the stay a pleasure!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    EngTeacher Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pets welcome!

    By

    28 enero 2016

    club

    Great hotel that welcomes pets. Staff is friendly. Clean and well managed. We will continue to be regulars.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay! We loved having you and dogs stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely stay

    By

    27 enero 2016

    Very welcoming staff, clean and spacious suites, great services.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    Verita16 Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. It was our pleasure to make your stay enjoyable! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    New home in Corning

    By

    23 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    I plan to use the Staybridge when I am in town from now on. Great facility, clean, clean, clean. Social is a great touch! The Great Room is lovely

    The place is well-run, with friendly staff. The only issue I have is the construction of the building, the walls seem thin - I have heard people in other rooms, and the windows creak when you walk across the floor.

    This was not a problem on my last stay - as the floor was sparsely occupied, and the clientele are mostly people on business who are fairly quiet.

    The Hotel is easy to get to from town and the highway.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Jo M 345 Thank you for letting us know about your time with us. I am sorry to hear about the construction issues you mentioned. I am not sure what I can do about them, but I will discuss them with our Corporate office for when we are talking about renovations. Thank you for choosing us as your Corning hotel! We look to see you again soon. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    LOVED THIS PLACE!

    By

    21 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel!
    Staff was 5 star (Jennifer was Gem)
    Great location
    super clean.
    I would recommend to anyone needing to stay in the area..
    Hope to return soon.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 enero 2016
    daveuz Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay! We appreciate hearing about how much you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel, amazing staff!

    By

    18 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge in Corning is a great place to stay. The facility is up to date and very clean. The staff makes you feel at home!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 enero 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. It was our pleasure to make your time in Corning so comfortable! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice accommodations

    By

    11 enero 2016

    Clean room and hotel areas. Friendly staff. Breakfast had variety and food was tasty. Wireless Internet was trouble-free and adequate speed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay at our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your accommodations! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect stay.

    By

    08 enero 2016

    club

    Great stay. Jennifer at the front desk was thorough, helpful and kind.
    The room and public spaces are spacious and clean. Very comfortable and a good value.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2016
    DebMag It was a pleasure having you stay with us in Corning. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    enjoyed our stay

    By

    05 enero 2016

    club

    our family had a very good time while in corning. The hotel was clean, the amenities were nice and the staff was extremely attentive.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    Rich924 Thank your for writing a review. It was our pleasure to have you and your family stay with us! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    04 enero 2016

    club

    Our stay was great. All the ammenities were excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Thank you for the review HappyTraveler71!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cross country trip in December

    By

    28 diciembre 2015

    club

    After staying in hotels across the country at Christmas time & finding many so kind, this was our final stay and I wish it could have been nicer. The staff was either very nice or very gruff with no in-between. I don't know why staff needed to point out to me at check in that I wasn't an IHG Gold member, I didn't know there was such a thing.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 diciembre 2015
    Dee5778 I am sorry to see that your stay with us was not up to par of what you expected. I will take your comments for review with our staff. We strive for excellence in customer service and it is apparent that we failed to deliver that to you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences. We will be using your comments for further improvements. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great location and great stay

    By

    26 diciembre 2015

    Beautiful, clean and great pool! Great place for a short or long stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 diciembre 2015
    brentfam Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay!! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información