Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.5

    basado en 156 opiniones
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    156comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      111
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Business in Jan 2015

    By

    January 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall I like to stay at the Staybridge -- it is mainly for the breakfast and being able to see the staff from the kitchen - they are great.
    My one comment is that the internet was spotty - but it could have been due to a corner room and it was late in the day.

    Look forward to the next time :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We realize the issues we have been having with our internet and are working to improve. We are currently working with our service provider to update our systems to allow for much faster speeds. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Just Average

    By

    January 19, 2015

    club

    Overall facility was nice and clean, staff was courteous, amenities average...location of our 2 bedroom suite was HORRIBLE. Our headboard was against a wall that bordered the elevator shaft and our sleep was disturbed all night by the noisy elevator motor. Unfortunately we did not realize what we were in for until our grandkids were asleep in their bedroom and we retired around midnight-too late to request a move to another room away from the elevator. Our manager did provide a 25% refund for our inconvenience, however the lack of quality sleep and the annoyance factor knocks this overall Staybridge experience down from a 9 to a 5. Advise checking the location of your room when checking in to this or any other Staybridge location if a good night's sleep is important to you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2015
    Lynnea D. Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. I apologize again for the poor sleep you experienced because of our elevator noise. Since your stay we have reviewed the noise issue and made some changes to room set up as well as added extra insulation between the equipment room and the guest room. We have also contacted our elevator contractors to ensure the equipment is running properly. We believe these changes have reduced the noise level in that room. Thank you again for letting us know about your experience, so that we can make changes to improve our services. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Great place for family gatherings

    By

    December 31, 2014

    club

    It was wonderful to be able to have family parties in my suite, bring foods from home, set up a buffet, etc. I brought decorations and made the suite look like a home at the holidays. The staff were enormously helpful in finding spare chairs to turn the desk into a dining table with table linens from home. The staff helped me out with daily trash removal, including the weekends, and replenishment of hard used kitchen linens and such. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the use of the suite. As a person with challenges, it was great to feel so useful, so able to do things, putting meals out, being able to provide for others. This was due to the wonderful help of the staff from unloading my van to the daily housekeeping, assistance with chairs, to loading me up to go home. Thank you for a wonderful Christmas!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2015
    It was our pleasure to make you and your family comfortable for the holidays! We hope to see you again next year. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Comfortable bed, roomy suite

    By

    December 31, 2014

    club

    Very comfortable bed, one bedroom suite with 2 beds was very roomy. Have two little girls who were able to move about and play with no restraints. Was very happy with my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close