Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 293 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    293opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      224
    • 4 Estrellas
      44
    • 3 Estrellas
      13
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Great place to stay

    By

    13 mayo 2016

    club

    We enjoyed a great overnight at this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 mayo 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My stay in Corning

    By

    10 mayo 2016

    platinumelite

    Our stay in Corning at the Staybridge Suites was excellent. The Staff was very polite and professional and the Hotel was very neat and organized. We would recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting Corning.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 mayo 2016
    Moon Beam Thank you for writing a review and recommending our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoy staying with us! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    30 abril 2016

    This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at--the staff is accommodating, polite, and caring.

    I would strongly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in the Corning, NY area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 mayo 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Visiting Corning and the Wine country

    By

    29 abril 2016

    Hotel was a perfect location to visit Corning. Walking distance from the Museums and downtown. A short drive to the Finger Lakes and the Wineries.

    The Hotel and rooms were very clean. The Free breakfast was a great way to start our day.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 abril 2016
    Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to see that we were able to provide a comfortable stay and hearty breakfast to energize your day visiting the area! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Corning

    By

    21 abril 2016

    Staff was friendly and courteous at time of check in. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 abril 2016
    Thank you for the Five Star review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyed our Stay

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    We visited on a weekend family trip to visit the Corning Museum of Glass and the PA Grand Canyon. The hotel is within walking distance to the museum (which itself is very awesome). Our suite was clean and large enough to sleep 5 comfortably. Staff at the front desk were very friendly and we encountered no issues on check in. This hotel has a courtyard with a basketball hoop which our kids took advantage of. There is also a decent sized pool. We enjoyed our stay and recommend the hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 abril 2016
    Thank you for writing about your stay with us while visiting our local attractions. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 abril 2016
    Thank you for completing a review on your stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us in Corning. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family Stay

    By

    05 abril 2016

    My family of six stayed two nights at this hotel. It was very spacious and convenient for our stay. While there after an hour or so there was a false fire alarm that went off but with four older children I felt it was a good way for them to know what to do in a situation while we were there. It was a great experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    jojo1979 Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. It is not very often that a fire alarm is a good experience, so I am happy to see that it worked out for our family. Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Corning! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great for families

    By

    03 abril 2016

    club

    Coming with children to a Staybridge Hotel is great. There are 2 TV's in the suite, a kitchen with everything needed to fix a quick meal, breakfast and dinner buffet included, a comfortable temperature indoor pool. The staff were very friendly and accommodating with easy check in and out.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Nanie forever Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We love having families stay with us! Our one and two bedroom suites are great for families that want a little space. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    pet friendly

    By

    02 abril 2016

    club

    this is a very important aspect of this family's travel plans
    thank you for providing such nice accomodations for people and their pets

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    jofster Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We love having all family members stay with us, especially our four legged ones! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    01 abril 2016

    Service is always great at the Corning NY Staybridge. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you enjoy your stay..I stay in hotels over 90 days a year and that is not always the case.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    88jr Thank you for letting us know about your stays with us. As a Spire Member, your feedback is very much appreciated. We are happy to have you stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    EXPECTING MORE FOR THE MONEY

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    STAFF WAS GREAT THE ROOM WAS NOT SO GREAT THE ROOM HAD A FOUL SMELL AND THE BED WAS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 abril 2016
    SDR123 I am sorry to hear about your experiences while staying with us. I am working with our maintenance and housekeeping teams to look into these issues with the room you stayed in. I am sorry that we failed to catch them before checking you into this room. We will work hard to prevent them from happening again. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    club

    Stay here after visiting the Corning Museum of Glass Rooms are very nice - nicer than the pictures. Breakfast was great. Room was quiet., even though we were at the beginning of the hall. . Hot tub was nice after a long day.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Kmehl Thank you for choosing to stay with us after visiting the Corning Museum of Glass. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información