Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 134 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    134opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      105
    • 4 Estrellas
      21
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Almost like home

    By

    09 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent service from all employees. They went out of their way to make me feel at home and keep a clean comfortable suite. I will be returning tomorrow to Corpus Christi and will be staying with you again for several more months.
    Thank you very much

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bad tasting water, slow elevator, and crowded/poorly laid out breakfast se

    By

    31 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Outside breakfast area poolside looked nice, even though we did not use it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Good Day, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    I love Staybridge Suites. I have stayed at several of them and the hotel and rooms are always clean. (Our shower could use some new caulk, but otherwise the room was great.) The complimentary breakfast at this hotel was terrific and the staff working it were awesome. They kept things filled and clean throughout. We missed the "social" at this hotel, but I have stayed at other Staybridge hotels and have found the social to be a real treat for guests. The front desk was also pleasant and very helpful answer all the questions I had.

    The only strange thing during our stay was the corridor on the 4th floor had an odd smell to it. Our room did not, it was fine.

    Oh and laundry is free! You do it yourself and have to have your own detergent but no cost to use the machines...a real plus.

    I would recommend this hotel to others visiting the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast. We will definitely look into the odd smell you described on the 4th floor as well. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great visit

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    came from another hotel at last minute booked staybridge because other hotel was not safe for my family and it was excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    23 julio 2015

    Definitely a place to stay for an extended period of time. Wonderful staff and rooms.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    23 julio 2015

    Excellent hotel, quite rooms, complimentary washer and dryers, excellent breakfast with fresh fruit (wide variety and made fresh daily), complimentary grills (for outdoor cooking), social hour dinner with beer and wine tasting (3 of the 7 nights we were there), friendliness and courtesy of staff. Hotel location couldn't be better. One block away from highway, 15 to 20 minutes from beaches, Padre and Mustang Island, the USS Lexington, and the Aquarium. Very centrally located. Also, within minutes of grocery stores or various major eating establishments.
    I can't say enough about this hotel. My stay met as well as exceeded all my expectations.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2015
    Good Day Stacy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast and evening Social. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Home on the Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    very good stay excellent condition would have liked stayed longer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George G. Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Trip

    By

    19 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    First time at a Staybridge and was very impressed. Cost was high, but in-line with other hotels in the area. After this experience I will be staying in Staybridge more frequently.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Good Day Cajun Boy, Thank you very much for leaving us a review of your recent stay. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were very impressed. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Corpus Christi, Tx. Your Home On The Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love staying at the Staybridge in Corpus

    By

    05 julio 2015

    This hotel offers not only spacious, clean, comfortable rooms and great common areas to enjoy and socialize but also has a staff that welcomes you and is always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay more enjoyable and make you feel at home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Good Day Rose443, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Home On The Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excellent stay

    By

    02 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    everything was excellent but this survey is taking too long and i need toleave

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Everything was great

    By

    17 junio 2015

    club

    From the room to the breakfast, social and outdoor sitting area, it was all nice and in some cases tasty

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 junio 2015
    Good Day, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and our evening Social. We look forward to seeing you again. Your Home on the Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Vacation Stay

    By

    17 junio 2015

    club

    We had great customer service. They were friendly and respectful and made us feel comfortable

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información