Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 130 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    130opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      102
    • 4 Estrellas
      21
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    23 julio 2015

    Definitely a place to stay for an extended period of time. Wonderful staff and rooms.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    23 julio 2015

    Excellent hotel, quite rooms, complimentary washer and dryers, excellent breakfast with fresh fruit (wide variety and made fresh daily), complimentary grills (for outdoor cooking), social hour dinner with beer and wine tasting (3 of the 7 nights we were there), friendliness and courtesy of staff. Hotel location couldn't be better. One block away from highway, 15 to 20 minutes from beaches, Padre and Mustang Island, the USS Lexington, and the Aquarium. Very centrally located. Also, within minutes of grocery stores or various major eating establishments.
    I can't say enough about this hotel. My stay met as well as exceeded all my expectations.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2015
    Good Day Stacy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast and evening Social. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Home on the Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    very good stay excellent condition would have liked stayed longer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George G. Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Trip

    By

    19 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    First time at a Staybridge and was very impressed. Cost was high, but in-line with other hotels in the area. After this experience I will be staying in Staybridge more frequently.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Good Day Cajun Boy, Thank you very much for leaving us a review of your recent stay. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were very impressed. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Corpus Christi, Tx. Your Home On The Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love staying at the Staybridge in Corpus

    By

    05 julio 2015

    This hotel offers not only spacious, clean, comfortable rooms and great common areas to enjoy and socialize but also has a staff that welcomes you and is always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay more enjoyable and make you feel at home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Good Day Rose443, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Home On The Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excellent stay

    By

    02 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    everything was excellent but this survey is taking too long and i need toleave

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Everything was great

    By

    17 junio 2015

    club

    From the room to the breakfast, social and outdoor sitting area, it was all nice and in some cases tasty

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 junio 2015
    Good Day, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and our evening Social. We look forward to seeing you again. Your Home on the Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Vacation Stay

    By

    17 junio 2015

    club

    We had great customer service. They were friendly and respectful and made us feel comfortable

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    muy buen servicio en general

    By

    11 junio 2015

    Muy buen servcio en general y personal muy cordial y capacitado

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 junio 2015
    Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar un comentario. Realmente apreciamos. Esperamos verle de nuevo la próxima vez que visite Corpus Christi. Saludos, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing service

    By

    29 mayo 2015

    I have just spent 8 weeks of the most comfortable and relaxing time in Corpus Christi at the Staybridge Suites. Although many days and nights were filled with bad weather and cloudy days, my stay was both relaxing and comfortable. I will always search out an IHG property now when I travel. I also want to point out that the staff here at Staybridge was most helpful and very kind. I was surprised how they remembered my name after only my third night there and was greeted everytime I entered the building. Hats off to this staff and their award winning service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 junio 2015
    Good Day Flagstaff Rick, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. That rain sure was something, but we are glad you still enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope to see you again. Regards, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wxcellent Staff

    By

    26 mayo 2015

    club

    Nice place. Well run and maintained. Staff efficient and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Walking distance to Cracker Barrel and Outback.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 mayo 2015
    Good Day Specter66, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great survey. We really hope to see you again should you ever visit Corpus Christi, TX again. Regards, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent 2 month stay

    By

    26 mayo 2015

    club

    I stayed for 2 months for business and was extremely pleased with this Staybridge for the entire stay. It is a very clean hotel, free laundry, excellent tv selection and Wi-Fi. The social hours during the week makes getting back each evening much more enjoyable. The kitchens were well outfitted and in general the noise level was very low compared to most hotels.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 mayo 2015
    Good Day Andy388, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review we greatly appreciate it. It is always a treat for us to hear how much a guest enjoyed their stay and we are glad to hear how much you enjoyed yours. We hope to see you again and get the chance to be your home away from home again. Regards, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close