Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 162 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    162opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      130
    • 4 Estrellas
      23
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great 1st Stay

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    club

    I had a great first stay at the Staybridge Suites in Corpus. I normally stay at a different hotel but wanted to try something different. The free guest laundry and happy hours caught my eye and set this location apart. The staff was excellent and super friendly over my two week stay. I definitely plan on staying here again on my next trip to Corpus Christi.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Happy Hour!

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    Gym has lots of options, staff is very friendly and helpful, room was comfy, and free wine! Best place I've stayed in Corpus for the price.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best place to stay and close to everything

    By

    28 enero 2016

    club

    Want to thank the staff at the StayBridge for the hospitality they showed during our stay. Though the stay was for a funeral and not for pleasure or business the staff took the worry off our minds of a comfortable and safe place to stay. We want to extend our thanks to you. We will be back!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service & location

    By

    24 enero 2016

    club

    One of the best hotels we've stayed in. Staff, from reception to maids, excellent , friendly & very helpful. Having free laundry a great bonus & something we've never experienced before. Stayed 2 nights & hope to repeat next year on our way down south.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Home On The Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel convenience

    By

    08 enero 2016

    We were very pleased with the hotel everything was so convenient or free laundry in the theater the grills with a gazebo that basketball hoop social nights it is a very nice property to stay at and all of the staff are very very attentive and good at their jobs

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2016
    Good Day, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Home On The Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable place to stay while traveling for work

    By

    29 diciembre 2015

    If I had to stay in a hotel for 2 weeks it would definitely be this one. I loved that I had the choice to cook but also socialize in the lobby!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Value, excellent service

    By

    24 diciembre 2015

    club

    We return regularly to this hotel due to the excellent value and great service. The rooms are clean and we enjoy the good breakfasts and some evenings the delicious dinners. We will continue to use this hotel every time that we come to Corpus Christi.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and pillows. Quiet rooms

    By

    22 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent service by all the staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable mattress and pillows. Room is laid out well. The separate bedroom is nice. Granite countertops add a nice homey touch. Attention to detail is good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value for the Price!

    By

    14 diciembre 2015

    I have been staying at this hotel weekly for a few months and could not be more pleased. The staff is really focused on customer service. The property is conveniently located to major roads and a wide variety of services. I simply am completely satisfied with this place.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    07 diciembre 2015

    if you are in the Corpus Christi area stay at this hotel

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Suite

    By

    20 noviembre 2015

    club

    the 2 bed Suite was larger than expected, plenty of room for myself and 2 granddaughters

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceptional service!

    By

    17 noviembre 2015

    club

    If you're looking for a place where the staff will make you feel welcome, valued, and safe, this place is for you! I was here for business, missing my family and home. The staff was wonderful! The room was cleaner than most hotel rooms and was very nice and comfortable. I especially liked the sink and bathroom dressing/mirror area because it was separate from the shower area. This means you're not sweating while putting on make up and making your hair look great! I can't say enough about the friendly and responsive staff. I didn't have to ask for anything additional, but I am certain the staff would have taken care of whatever I needed. The location was nice and safe and the food

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información