Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 186 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    186opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      149
    • 4 Estrellas
      27
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Excellecence means Excellent stay

    By

    04 mayo 2016

    club

    going to Corpus Christi after several years and with my children was daunting. I wanted to make sure they enjoyed their stay and had a memorable time. Thank you StayBridge for make this visit Excellent in every way.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great beds ,good location

    By

    04 mayo 2016

    club

    great stay ,kids enjoyed it cool movie room after we swam in pool

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable

    By

    27 abril 2016

    club

    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotelWe enjoyed staying in this hotel

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 abril 2016
    Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you soon for a visit! Warmest Regards, Your Staybridge Family
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Social

    By

    25 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    This needs to be brought back for Thursday nights Having it only on Monday through Wednesday leaves out business travelers that are there on Thursday evenings.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 mayo 2016
    THank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! I will discuss the options with our brand and see if this could be a possibility! Thank you again!! Warm Regards, Your Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place to stay

    By

    21 abril 2016

    The staff here are awesome. The guest are great, you'll enjoy your stay here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive each day to insure our guests are taken care of! We hope to your next stay in Corpus Christi is with us!! Regards, Your Staybridge Family
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    Easy access from SPID but set back about a block from it so you don't have the traffic.noise - clean comfortable rooms, the staff was very friendly and efficient. The breakfast was very good, lots of variety, even gluten free options which was great for me. There was a friendly attendant in the dining area the entire time, cleaning and restocking items. The whole facility was clean and fresh, don't know if it's a new place but it looks like it. Only two minor notes. the lighting in the bathroom was not great and on Sunday morning someone started vacuuming the hallway at 8 a.m. We were already up but thought that might disturb someone else trying to sleep in. Overall we were very pleased to discover this place and will book it again when we go back to Corpus Christi.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 mayo 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! It's so wonderful to hear that your overall stay with us was great. I will make sure to discuss with my housekeeping department about the vacuuming along with checking on our lighting. Our staff strives for cleanliness of the hotel and making sure our guests are happy! THank you for giving us a 5 star rating and we hope to see you again soon! Love, Your Staybridge Family
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very friendly staff

    By

    12 abril 2016

    The staff members are very friendly and helpful. This is a safe area/neighborhood. The beds are extremely comfortable. The facility is impeccably clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! We love hearing that you had a great stay with us! I hope you visit us sooner than later! Your Home Away From Home, Your Staybridge Fanily
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place

    By

    07 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay at a lot of hotels and i have to say this one was one of the best.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for writing us a review! It wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you get to stay with us again soon! Sincerely Your Staybridge Family
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge is always an enjoyable stay

    By

    31 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    I always enjoy staying at the Staybridge! While the configuration of this particular suite was a little odd, I moved the couch so that I had a better view of the television (making it more like home!). The Social and hot breakfast are always fantastic, and I appreciate the extra that Staybridge does to make guests feel welcome and valued.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time and writing us a review! We love being there for our guests and making them them feel right at home! Please make sure and visit us soon!!! Your Home Away From Home, Your Staybridge Family
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Customer Service and Clean Rooms

    By

    29 marzo 2016

    club

    I always enjoy staying at the Staybridge. The hotel is clean and provide a sense of security. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for writing us a review! We hope that you will visit us again soon! Love, Your Staybridge Family
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    25 marzo 2016

    club

    Great location easy acces to freeway, abundant variety of restaurants nearby, great staff and comortable beds.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 marzo 2016
    Thank you for taking the time and writing us a review! We hope that you are able to stay with us again soon! Love, Your Staybridge Family
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Corpus Christi

    By

    20 marzo 2016

    The hotel is always clean, the staff are excellent to work with and very accommodating to special request.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2016
    THank you for taking the time and writing us a review! We loved to hear from our guests! I will make sure and let my team know how great they made your stay! Sincerely, Your Staybridge Family
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información