Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    87%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.3

    basado en 76 opiniones
    87%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    76comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      46
    • 4 Estrellas
      16
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Great place to stay long term!

    By

    January 22, 2015

    club

    The staff are always welcoming and friendly. It really has become a home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    Panama55 Thank you so much for your good review.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    A few minor issues

    By

    January 19, 2015

    I have stayed at this Staybridge a number of times over the past 10 years. I normally stay elsewhere (corporate discount and preferred), but they were booked so I chose this Staybridge.
    Currently, it is under going renovation which did not interfere with my stay whatsoever.
    The staff is efficient and caring.
    Issues I had:
    The shower in the morning was not quite hot enough. It was almost hot enough in the evenings which leads me to believe that, if I got up early enough, I could have hotter water. The water pressure is "Water Saver" pressure which didn't work well with the "not quite hot enough" water for my shower.
    I also had to physically turn the hot water on under the sink in the kitchen if I wanted warm water.
    I prefer Old Fashioned Oats and they serve Quick oats. Since there was a kitchen in the suite I made my own. The yogurt they serve is of the "light" variety which I can't eat due to the aspartame after-taste. It would be nice to offer a "regular" yogurt option. I was able to purchase my own and store it in the suite full-size refrigerator.
    The kitchen staff did a great job but were a bit overwhelmed by the evening social.
    All-in-all, it was a satisfactory stay but I will stay at our preferred hotel if possible next time - they have a great breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2015
    KMBS007, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize about the water not being hot enough. I hope you come see us again soon!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Great Service

    By

    January 16, 2015

    club

    Best service from any hotel I've been to. The staff is efficient and welcoming. Warm Texas smile and easy to talk to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review Alba27. We strive to make every guest feel welcome and at home. We hope to see you again soon!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Staybridge Addison - overall excellent value

    By

    December 22, 2014

    Freindly service and no worries about extra incidentals such as INternet cost. Evening socials are a nice touch although I did not particate on this visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2014
    Thank you for your review. We do everything we can so you do not have to pay extra for anything. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Addison!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close