Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 162 opiniones
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    162opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      106
    • 4 Estrellas
      31
    • 3 Estrellas
      13
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Clean and comfortable; felt like home

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    Stayed for just one night but the suite was very clean and updated. Only minor complaint was we were in a separate building from the lobby and had to walk through the rain to get to the other building where the lobby/breakfast was.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable, homey atmosphere

    By

    13 abril 2016

    I enjoy this hotel for its convenience to the event I was attending. It is comfortable, clean and safe. It has a homelike atmosphere and was easy to socialize with friends who were staying there as well.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice suite

    By

    05 abril 2016

    The suite was clean and comfortable. The only problem I had was the towels. They were very rough to the feel. The plus or upside of the visit was the staff. The young guy at the front desk was very accommodating and he seemed to genuinely care about the customers.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bad Experience

    By

    01 abril 2016

    club

    I stayed in this hotel for 8 days in June, 2014. That room was comfortable and pleasant. The staff was outstanding and it was a very good experience. The room we were given in March, 2016 was the polar opposite. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable and the other furniture in the room was not good at all.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    12 abril 2016
    Dear Keifer 17, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the bed and furniture. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    very nice staff with comfortable and attractive facilities. would definitely stay there again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Feels like home

    By

    26 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Thanks to the staff at the StayBridge Suites - My visit to Dallas Texas felt like home. They truly care

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Home away from Home

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    club

    I would highly recommend the Staybridge Hotel in Addison . I have stayed there for a week twice and had a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They provide an excellent hot breakfast with choices for everyone including those of us that eat on the healthy side. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Monday - Wednesday evenings the hotel has a buffet dinner and serves free beer and wine. The dinner menu is posted in your room so you can plan accordingly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Does not represent the Staybridge brand

    By

    17 marzo 2016

    First encounter was with a not so customer friendly guy in the front desk. Then, the other staff are no different, this is by far the worst experience in a Staybridge hotel. If you're traveling a lot, you can easily compare other hotels of the same brand, so for me, if your looking for a friendly hotel, this one is not.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 marzo 2016
    Dear SCPTL323, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am sorry to hear of the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. That is definitely not how we wish to be perceived and I will share your comments with our staff to ensure that it will not happen again. Thank you for your comments and have a great day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay at a stressful time.

    By

    13 marzo 2016

    club

    This suite was recommended by my vet. I live 4 1/2 hours away and my dog had to have surgery. The suite was wonderful with NO issues to contend with. I was then able to focus on my baby getting well . They even provided shuttle service to the vet. M.J.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    New to DFW

    By

    08 marzo 2016

    club

    I made reservations at the last minute however, the hotel staff was able to help me and also worked with me on the rate. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the DFW area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room, good internet and good food.

    By

    03 marzo 2016

    We had an enjoyable experience. The room was the nice and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast and dinners were very good. The internet download and upload speed was 7-12 mbps. Beats the 1.5 at some the other hotels in Addison, Tx. We use the laundry room which was free. It was very clean and had great machines.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing stay

    By

    02 marzo 2016

    club

    I recently visited Dallas and was staying at this hotel. The staff is very courteous and they go an extra mile to help you. The rooms are good and overall the hotel provides a homely atmosphere.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información