Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.7

    basado en 116 opiniones
    95%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    116comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      94
    • 4 Estrellas
      14
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great workout room

    By

    March 03, 2015

    Loved the workout room. Actually has some real weights to lift.
    Staff was extremely helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2015
    It was great to hear from you regarding your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites in Davenport, Iowa. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed our workout/fitness room. We keep this room open 24 hours a day so all of our guests can take advantage of the equipment night or day. I am also pleased that our staff was helpful to you and met your needs. Please plan to stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will be pleased to serve you again.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    slow to heat the room

    By

    March 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    it was very cool when we entered the room and promptly turned up the heat. It took almost half of the entire night to warm the suite. I would suggest turning the heat up before the guest enters, just to take the chill off.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property in regards to your most recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am sincerely sorry that the temperature of your room was not comfortable upon your arrival. During these cold winter months, we are to leave the heat on at a comfortable temperature so guests will feel warm upon entry to their room. I will be sure to remind our Housekeeping Department to make sure we are leaving the heat on until this cold winter is over. Thanks again for letting us know about your stay. We appreciate your comments. I do hope you will stay with us once again if your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Clean open suite style rooms

    By

    February 27, 2015

    I felt the room was very good value for the price paid. It's very easy to get to from the highway, and out of the way enough to be in a quiet area. The breakfast area is nice, with more options than most hotel breakfasts. I found the rooms to be quite spacious, outside of the bathroom which seemed small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to tell us what you thought about your recent hotel stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We are glad that that your were so pleased with your accommodations, the breakfast area, and the general surroundings of the hotel. I am sorry though, that the bathroom was a little smaller than what you needed. I do hope you will come back to the Quad City area again. Please plan to stay with us. There are many upcoming festivals to attend, and of course the warmer weather is just around the corner. Thanks again for giving us a review. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    February Stay

    By

    February 26, 2015

    Rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. WiFi worked great. Enjoy the breakfast and Social.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to tell us what you thought of your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites, of Davenport, Iowa. We are happy that your found your room and all the amenities we offer to be very good. We are always happy when a guest is completely satisfied with all of their stay. We hope you will once again choose our hotel for your lodging needs whenever you come back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close