Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.7

    basado en 118 opiniones
    95%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    118comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      96
    • 4 Estrellas
      14
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Comfortable and quiet!

    By

    March 13, 2015

    Very nice suites, comfortable bed and pillows. Enjoyed my stay and will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to post a review about our hotel, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We are so pleased that your had a comfortable stay and that you plan to return and stay with us again. I will be sure to share your kind comments to our entire staff. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thanks again!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 10, 2015

    Great hotel - rooms are updated and clean. Staff is amazingly helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking some time out of your busy day to review our hotel, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We are all very pleased that you found all aspects of the hotel to be to your liking. We are especially glad that your found our staff to be amazingly helpful. That is the primary job of our staff...to make sure the guests are taken care of first. I will be sure to pass your comments on to them. Please plan to stay with us once again whenever you are back in the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Great workout room

    By

    March 03, 2015

    Loved the workout room. Actually has some real weights to lift.
    Staff was extremely helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2015
    It was great to hear from you regarding your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites in Davenport, Iowa. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed our workout/fitness room. We keep this room open 24 hours a day so all of our guests can take advantage of the equipment night or day. I am also pleased that our staff was helpful to you and met your needs. Please plan to stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will be pleased to serve you again.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    slow to heat the room

    By

    March 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    it was very cool when we entered the room and promptly turned up the heat. It took almost half of the entire night to warm the suite. I would suggest turning the heat up before the guest enters, just to take the chill off.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property in regards to your most recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am sincerely sorry that the temperature of your room was not comfortable upon your arrival. During these cold winter months, we are to leave the heat on at a comfortable temperature so guests will feel warm upon entry to their room. I will be sure to remind our Housekeeping Department to make sure we are leaving the heat on until this cold winter is over. Thanks again for letting us know about your stay. We appreciate your comments. I do hope you will stay with us once again if your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close