Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 141 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    141opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      114
    • 4 Estrellas
      16
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great stay

    By

    01 julio 2015

    The room was very nice. Room temperature was comfortable and dark enough to sleep at night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    loved our stay here

    By

    01 julio 2015

    From now on when we go to Davenport this is our hotel to stay at. The Staff was very attentive and when we called down for something they were quick to get it to us. The breakfast buffet area was loaded good choices and the waffles were awsome, and we espically liked the to go bags. All the staff was very friendly and helpfull. The Room was really nice,comfortable beds Great Shower!!!! overall a awsome
    expierence

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice, quiet stay

    By

    30 junio 2015

    club

    We only stayed for one night, but it was quiet and comfortable. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Could not ask for more.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed.

    By

    30 junio 2015

    club

    Checked in and later in the evening found the trash can under the sink had not been emptied from the previous person staying at the hotel. Pretty ripe.

    No extra TP in the room (Several in my party had the same issue). I asked for some the next morning at 0730, lady at front desk said no one would be available until 0930 to get more. I left for the office at 1200 still no TP. Glad I did not need it.

    Checked out early and asked for a receipt. Nope, Can we email you one? Promised to have it to me the next day. Several weeks later, No receipt. Called the desk today. Said they would get one out to me today. We shall see.

    I will say that the Social in the evening is nice and the staff is friendly.

    I will ask my company to book me elsewhere. sorry.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property in regards to your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was shocked when I read your review to find how disappointed you were with our service. Please be assured that this is not the normal way of doing things around here. I sincerely apologize for all of our shortcomings. We do not want you to stay anywhere else. Please come back and give us another chance to better serve you. I am confident we can give you the type of stay that you would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. And, if you did not receive your requested folio, please feel free to contact me. I want to make sure your needs are met. Again, I apologize for what you had to endure during your stay. Please come back and try us again. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close