Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 143 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    143opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      116
    • 4 Estrellas
      16
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Davenport Iowa

    By

    22 julio 2015

    Hotel felt like home. No issues, Staff was great. Location worked best for needs. Overall great hotel and would stay there again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    12 julio 2015

    club

    The people who took care of me were awesome! First time staying here but won't be my last!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    I am very glad that our employees were able to meet your needs during your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am also glad to hear that you will use our hotel the next time you come back to the Quad City Area. I will pass your kind comments on to our entire staff. Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We all look forward to serving you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    01 julio 2015

    The room was very nice. Room temperature was comfortable and dark enough to sleep at night.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We are very pleased that you had a most comfortable stay. Being able to sleep in a most comfortable manner is our goal for every guest. Please come back and stay with us again. We look forward to giving you another great lodging experience!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    loved our stay here

    By

    01 julio 2015

    From now on when we go to Davenport this is our hotel to stay at. The Staff was very attentive and when we called down for something they were quick to get it to us. The breakfast buffet area was loaded good choices and the waffles were awsome, and we espically liked the to go bags. All the staff was very friendly and helpfull. The Room was really nice,comfortable beds Great Shower!!!! overall a awsome
    expierence

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2015
    We are thrilled that you had an awesome lodging experience here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. Thanks for taking the time to tell us about it. We want everyone to enjoy our hotel just like you described. Please come back and see us again soon. There are plenty of activities in the Quad Cities for all to enjoy during the next few months. We will look forward to serving you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice, quiet stay

    By

    30 junio 2015

    club

    We only stayed for one night, but it was quiet and comfortable. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Could not ask for more.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your recent hotel stay here at the Staybridge Suites in Davenport, Iowa. Even though you only stayed one night, I am glad we were able to meet your lodging needs. Please come back and stay with us again soon. There are many upcoming activities in the Quad City Area you can come back and enjoy. We look forward to serving you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed.

    By

    30 junio 2015

    club

    Checked in and later in the evening found the trash can under the sink had not been emptied from the previous person staying at the hotel. Pretty ripe.

    No extra TP in the room (Several in my party had the same issue). I asked for some the next morning at 0730, lady at front desk said no one would be available until 0930 to get more. I left for the office at 1200 still no TP. Glad I did not need it.

    Checked out early and asked for a receipt. Nope, Can we email you one? Promised to have it to me the next day. Several weeks later, No receipt. Called the desk today. Said they would get one out to me today. We shall see.

    I will say that the Social in the evening is nice and the staff is friendly.

    I will ask my company to book me elsewhere. sorry.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property in regards to your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was shocked when I read your review to find how disappointed you were with our service. Please be assured that this is not the normal way of doing things around here. I sincerely apologize for all of our shortcomings. We do not want you to stay anywhere else. Please come back and give us another chance to better serve you. I am confident we can give you the type of stay that you would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. And, if you did not receive your requested folio, please feel free to contact me. I want to make sure your needs are met. Again, I apologize for what you had to endure during your stay. Please come back and try us again. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    June 2015

    By

    26 junio 2015

    club

    The female staff member on duty at the front desk and the next morning during breakfast was amazingly friendly and helpful (sorry I did not get her name). Our suites were ready early and were very nice. Main problem was the swimming pool was out of commission during our stay--which was a problem since with kids that was of course one of our main reasons for choosing the hotel. Also coffee maker in our room was not functioning properly. We had stayed here before and had NO problems, so I would recommend this property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property in regards to your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was glad to hear that you found some aspects of your stay to be wonderful and sorry to hear that other parts were disappointing. I am sorry about the pool being closed and that your coffee maker did not work properly. We always keep spare coffee makers on hand, so in the future please do not hesitate to ask us for a new one if that should ever happen to you again. The pool was closed due to a minor problem and we felt it to be better to error on the side of caution and shut it down. So, I want to humbly apologize for our pool being down while you were here. I do hope you will give us another chance to better serve you. I am glad that you do recommend others to stay here and I certainly do hope you will come back as well. Thanks again for letting us know your thoughts. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Davenport StayBridge

    By

    19 junio 2015

    club

    Great staff! Clean, quiet and welcoming! Beds may have needed a little upgrade but not bad!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 junio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay here at the Davenport Staybridge Suites. We are so happy you found the staff very satisfactory to your liking I will be sure to pass your comments on to the entire staff. I am sorry the bed was a little uncomfortable for you. Please come back and try us again the next time your travels bring you to the Quad City Area. I am confident we can give you the type of stay that one would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    friendly facility and great breakfast/staff

    By

    03 junio 2015

    club

    Clean and friendly - most impressed with the staff.
    Beds were comfortable and overall facility was very clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 junio 2015
    It is always great to hear kind words from our guests. thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. We are always pleased when a guest is very satisfied with their stay. Thank you for informing us. Please be assured that your comments will be passed on to our staff. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and friendly. Please be sure to stay with us the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cool May 2015

    By

    02 junio 2015

    Hotel is easily accessible from the interstate and is located close to shopping and restaurants. Staff are very friendly and informative. Hotel was clean and rooms were comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 junio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was pleased to read that you had a great stay. I too am glad that we are so close to various restaurants and good places to shop. I do hope you will come back and stay with us soon. We will look forward to meeting your needs again. There are plenty of things to do in July if you are coming through then. The John Deere Golf Classic and the Bix 7 running race both take place in July. We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Second stay at this friendly hotel

    By

    29 mayo 2015

    club

    This hotel, close to the interstate is clean and pet friendly. The rooms are comfortable and cozy. We love staying here whenever we are passing through the Quad cities. Excellent experience. Thank you to the staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 junio 2015
    Thanks you for choosing our hotel again for your lodging needs. Thank you, too for taking the time to review our property. I am glad we were able to once again meet your needs. Please be assured that I will pass your comments on to our entire staff. Come back and se us again when your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We look forward to serving you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pet Friendly

    By

    21 mayo 2015

    club

    Extremely comfortable property and even better bed. My dog and I were thrilled.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 mayo 2015
    Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. From what you wrote, it would seem like you had a great stay. We are always pleased when our guests check out and feel that they have had a great stay. We are also glad that your pet was satisfied as well. We enjoy taking care of the doggy friends that stay with us. Please plan to come back soon. We all look forward to serving your needs again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close