Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 197 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    197opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      158
    • 4 Estrellas
      24
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    I slept there twice

    By

    26 mayo 2016

    very nice hotel. I stay here often. i will stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 mayo 2016
    Thank you for taking some time out of your day to tell us what you think of our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am pleased that you found our hotel to be very nice, and that you have been a repeat customer. We are always glad when we can give our guests a good nights sleep. It is my hope that you will return to us soon. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    poor hotel

    By

    16 mayo 2016

    club

    it is in my review...................................................................................

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 mayo 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to complete a survey about our hotel. We will take a look at what you said and contact you as soon as possible. Than ks again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay and relax.

    By

    14 mayo 2016

    platinumelite

    A very comfortable stay in an area of Davenport with lots of dining and shopping opportunities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 mayo 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to give us your thoughts about your most recent stay here at the Davenport, Iowa Staybridge Suites. I am pleased that you found your stay to be very comfortable. It is true that there are ample dining and shopping opportunities that are very close to our hotel. I'm glad you were able to utilize them. Please come back and stay with us soon. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for Extended Stay!

    By

    13 mayo 2016

    The room was spacious, clean, and properly aligned. The staff was courteous and attentive. It felt like an at home atmosphere, quiet and pleasant. The social hour was an awesome courtesy to guests. Lots of variety for menu items. Laundry facilities were ample and clean. Fitness area was perfect for those to keep some type of exercise regimen while away. My colleagues and I were offered the business conference room for our study groups. I will be seeking a Staybridge every time I travel, which is often.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 mayo 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We are always pleased when a guest leaves our hotel feeling satisfied. We are especially glad that you will seek out Staybridge Suites wherever your travels take you. Please come back and stay with us soon. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value, breakfast not ideal

    By

    11 mayo 2016

    club

    Great room, pool, and common areas. All clean, spacious and well maintained. We had three rooms and the adults hung out in 1 room and the kids in another. It was fun being able to talk and be comfortable.

    The cold food for breakfast was good quality, but the omelette, the hot food of the day was brought out cold as well and put into the steam warmer. No good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 mayo 2016
    Thank you for taking some time out of your busy day to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We are very happy that you found many different aspects of the hotel to be pleasing. It is always nice to be able to visit with family members while staying here at the hotel. I am sorry that the breakfast food was not as hot as it should have been. Please be assured I will speak with the breakfast staff and pass your thoughts on to them. Please come back an stay with us again the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, IA
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay

    By

    10 mayo 2016

    I would like to thank the Davenport Staybridge for an excellent weekend. It was my birthday weekend and I couldn't have asked for a better hotel. Pool was nice and warm, breakfast was great. Thank you so much.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 mayo 2016
    I am glad you were able to have a happy birthday here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am pleased that the room, breakfast, and swimming pool all met your needs. We are always happy when a guest is pleased with their stay. Please come back and stay with us again the next time you are in the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again! Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    04 mayo 2016

    platinumelite

    My mom and I stayed at STAYBRIDGE SUITES while visiting my daughter. This hotel is an excellent choice. The outside is extremely welcoming, as well as the host at the front desk. He was friendly and very personable. The lobby is a great place to gather with many comfortable amenities. The breakfast was complete and they even have "To Go" bags for a little extra snack later on. The rooms were very spacious, clean, and had everything we needed. Cleanliness is the number one characteristic I look for in a hotel and this one is at the top of that list. The living room, kitchen and especially the bathroom was very clean. The beds and the pillows were also quite comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It provides extra space and is a great value. You will not be disappointed!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 mayo 2016
    Thank you so much for taking some time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am very glad that you had a great stay here at our hotel. I'm also glad that you enjoyed the breakfast as well. You are correct when you state that cleanliness is a number one characteristic. I totally agree with you. I hope you can come back and stay with us the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasantly surprised by quality.

    By

    28 abril 2016

    This was a nice clean hotel. Only had a brief stay with my daughter, but room was comfortable, didn't have that weird smell that hotel rooms often have. Nice to have a full kitchen, though other than making the free popcorn, we didn't use it. Free breakfast was a step above what we usually see in other hotel's free breakfasts. Had a one bedroom, but only had a queen bed. The pull out couch was small and the couch itself was so had such uncomfortable

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 mayo 2016
    Thank you for taking some time out of your day to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your room and the breakfast while you were here. I am sorry about the sofa sleeper and that it was uncomfortable for you. Please come back and stay with us again. We will absolutely look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    More than I expected.

    By

    28 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    I was impressed with the cleanliness and size of the room. We only stayed one night, so we did not utilize the the kitchen area. But I was impressed with all the appliances and the conveniences of the kitchen area. Also the sitting area with the couch was nice. Breakfast was great. Several choices of hot and cold food. Staff keep food well stocked. Only problem we had was the drain was slow to drain in the tub.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 mayo 2016
    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am glad that you found your room big enough and well equipped in the kitchen area. I hope you can come back sometime when you can stay longer and make use of all the amenities in your room. I am also glad you enjoyed the breakfast and the variety we have for guests to choose. I'm sorry about the drain being slow in the bath tub. We will have maintenance get that repaired as soon as possible. Please come again soon. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Welcoming and Relaxing Environment

    By

    27 abril 2016

    We love staying at Stay Bridges. We love the meals offered. The rooms are also comfortable and meet the needs of our family.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great price for decent stay

    By

    27 abril 2016

    club

    This is an older hotel, which is fine, and enables the good pricing you should see. Great location with plenty of food options nearby but not encumbered by bad traffic. Rooms were comfortable and the hotel was quiet, staff seemed very professional.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 mayo 2016
    Thanks a lot for taking the time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your most recent stay. You are correct in stating that we are an older hotel, but we have just completely remodeled the Great Room, Breakfast & Social areas. We will continue on projects through the summer and then completely remodel all of our guest suites beginning in the Fall. Please come back and stay with us once again. We will look forward to serving you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. Thanks again for your review. We hope to see you soon. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel stay

    By

    25 abril 2016

    Need better breakfast menu more like the menu in Columbia, MO or Jefferson City, MO

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información