Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 175 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    175opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      140
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Comfortable, clean friendly hotel!

    By

    04 February 2016

    This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating!! There are also many nice restaurants available in this area!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 February 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. We are so happy that you found our hotel to be so accommodating. I will make sure to pass your comments on to our entire staff. Please come back and see us again. We will look different in the very near future. Our first floor breakfast and Social area is going to be completely remodeled. We will look better and be able to serve you even better in the very near future. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    For same price stay at HIE or Candlewood nearby

    By

    18 January 2016

    This staybridge poorly met the brand standards. I have stayed at over 50 of this brand alone so I know the standards.

    Upon arrival; I was sent to a room with trash overflowing and popcorn all over the countertops. Obviously housekeeping had not cleaned this room. Ok; let's try another room that does happen sometimes.. I understand. Second room the toilet didn't work and the sink in the vanity was dripping and couldn't be stopped. Ok.. 3rd try. Went back to the desk and received a 3rd room. Finally a room that had been cleaned and a toilet that worked without maintenance to come fix it (who wasn't on site that evening.. The front desk personnel would've had to fix the last room).

    The beds hard as a rock.

    The breakfast; if you call it that; at this franchisee was horrible. Bagged eggs, and a corn beef hash mix were the only two hot options besides waffles. There was no yougurt laid out; I had to ask. Also the juice machine only had two of the spouts working.

    Thanks for the worst stay i've ever had at a Staybridge....

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 January 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to complete a review of our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I wish to apologize for our shortcomings during your recent stay. Please be assured that the type of stay you described is not the normal stay that our guests experience here at this hotel. I do hope that if you are ever in the Quad Cities Area again that you will give us another chance in which to better serve you. We will begin our renovation in March 2016. We will look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay at staybridge

    By

    25 December 2015

    club

    My stay at the hotel was very pleasant. the kitchen was very nice even thou I did not need it at my time of stay. The staff was very helpful when I need anything.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 December 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. It sounds like you had a great stay while you were here. I will be sure to pass your comments on to our staff. I hope you have a happy 2016 and come back to see us soon. We will look forward to serving you again in the near future. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    14 December 2015

    Big clean rooms, quiet, good social hour, good fitness center, walking distance to restaurants and a friendly staff, will definitely stay again

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 December 2015
    Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel and staff. We are happy that you were happy that you were so pleased with your stay. We will soon begin a renovation to our hotel. Come back and se our new and fresh look. We look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Relaxing Stay

    By

    02 December 2015

    club

    Great location with plenty of area to walk our dog. Love the suite with Kitchen and refrigerator.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 December 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to review our property, the Davenport, Iowa Staybridge Suites. I am glad you enjoyed the hotel, especially the big kitchen and refrigerator. We are always welcoming the dogs that stay with us and I'm glad you found the grassy area for all pets to run in. Please come back and stay with us again. We just bought a big bag of doggy treats for our 4 legged guests! Rick Peterson Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place to stay when away from home on business

    By

    29 November 2015

    Very clean and well kept property. Rooms are quiet and comfortable and staff very accommodating. One service that could use some improvement is Wi FI. Even after the recent change, connection stability continues to be a problem especially for Apple devices

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 December 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Davenport, Iowa Staybridge Suites. I am pleased that you found most aspects of the hotel to be satisfactory. I am sorry that you had some internet connection problems. The new system we installed has been great for most guests. The next time you are at our hotel, please contact me and we will do our best to get your device up and running on our system. Thanks again for your kind comments and we hope to see you soon. Rick Peterson General Manager Staybridge Suites - Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    QUAD CITIES

    By

    21 November 2015

    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. VERY GOOD SLEEP QUALITY, FRIENDLY STAFF

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 December 2015
    Thanks for taking some time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am glad you were able to get some good sleep while you were here and that you had a great experience overall. I am sorry though that you had some trouble with your refrigerator. We will have our Maintenance staff look into that problem and get it fixed. I do hope you will stay with us again the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    November 2015

    By

    16 November 2015

    Great place to stay, close to everything. Great food and great staff! Love the bedrooms and kitchen area in the room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 November 2015
    I am sure glad you found our hotel to be great. We are always pleased when our guests have a great stay here in Davenport, Iowa. We love to serve good food during our Social hours on Monday through Wednesdays and of course our breakfast which is served 7 days a week. We are beginning a renovation in January, so please come back and see our new look. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A real surprise

    By

    16 November 2015

    We travel for my husband's business. We have never stayed in a Staybridge. Our experience was outstanding. The room and bathrooms were larger than expected. It felt like a very nice, one room apartment. Bed was comfortable with large choice of pillows. The biggest surprise was the food served at the reception. We had soup and salad night. Plenty of food so we didn't have to go back out on the windy night. Room was quiet. Breakfast was also a welcome. Check out was very good since we had to change out plans and they were very helpful. Staff was friendly and helpful. A great place to stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 November 2015
    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am so happy you had a pleasant surprise during your very first visit. Many guests have tried us and are very pleased with the type of hotel that Staybridge Suites presents. I sure hope you will choose our hotel again the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Reasonable

    By

    09 November 2015

    Bed - acceptable
    Cleanliness - acceptable
    Breakfast - excellent
    Social - Good

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 November 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am glad that you found our hotel and its amenities to be acceptable. We will be doing some renovation work in the very near future. Please stop by and see our progress. Have a Happy Thanksgiving! Rick Peterson Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Staff will take care of you

    By

    03 November 2015

    From the time we checked in and checked out the staff at the front desk was the best. This place is very clean and up to date. Maybe the mattress needs updated as it seemed a bit hard and flatter than I prefer.

    We will be back!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 November 2015
    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am glad that our staff was friendly and able to meet all your needs. We are just about to begin a renovation of our guest rooms and lobby area at our hotel. All mattresses will be replaced. So, please come back and stay with us again. I am sure you will be most comfortable in our new rooms! Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay at Davenport facility

    By

    30 October 2015

    Front Desk Person, CJ, was extremely efficient and
    courteous.
    The only bad part was the mold found in the microwave oven which prohibited us from using it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 November 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am glad that CJ was helpful to you and made your stay better. I am sorry about your microwave. Our Maintenance team has been notified and will make sure it is ready for our next guests. Thanks for letting us know about it. Please come back and stay with us again! We will look forward to serving you in the near future. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información