Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Codigo De Grupo Si tiene un código de grupo, introdúcelo para mostrar una lista de las habitaciones disponibles para su ocasión especial.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 141 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    141opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      114
    • 4 Estrellas
      16
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great stay

    By

    01 julio 2015

    The room was very nice. Room temperature was comfortable and dark enough to sleep at night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    loved our stay here

    By

    01 julio 2015

    From now on when we go to Davenport this is our hotel to stay at. The Staff was very attentive and when we called down for something they were quick to get it to us. The breakfast buffet area was loaded good choices and the waffles were awsome, and we espically liked the to go bags. All the staff was very friendly and helpfull. The Room was really nice,comfortable beds Great Shower!!!! overall a awsome
    expierence

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice, quiet stay

    By

    30 junio 2015

    club

    We only stayed for one night, but it was quiet and comfortable. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Could not ask for more.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed.

    By

    30 junio 2015

    club

    Checked in and later in the evening found the trash can under the sink had not been emptied from the previous person staying at the hotel. Pretty ripe.

    No extra TP in the room (Several in my party had the same issue). I asked for some the next morning at 0730, lady at front desk said no one would be available until 0930 to get more. I left for the office at 1200 still no TP. Glad I did not need it.

    Checked out early and asked for a receipt. Nope, Can we email you one? Promised to have it to me the next day. Several weeks later, No receipt. Called the desk today. Said they would get one out to me today. We shall see.

    I will say that the Social in the evening is nice and the staff is friendly.

    I will ask my company to book me elsewhere. sorry.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property in regards to your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was shocked when I read your review to find how disappointed you were with our service. Please be assured that this is not the normal way of doing things around here. I sincerely apologize for all of our shortcomings. We do not want you to stay anywhere else. Please come back and give us another chance to better serve you. I am confident we can give you the type of stay that you would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. And, if you did not receive your requested folio, please feel free to contact me. I want to make sure your needs are met. Again, I apologize for what you had to endure during your stay. Please come back and try us again. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close