Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 285 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    285opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      254
    • 4 Estrellas
      23
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great stay.

    By

    09 febrero 2016

    club

    This is definitely the best hotel in El Paso. It is five minutes from the airport. The hotel looks very well kept, clean and new. It was very quiet and the kitchen in the suite is very handy, especially when traveling with children. I would recommend this hotel and plan and staying there again in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    club

    Good service. Very good service. Excellent service.
    You really shouldn't put a limit on the number of words.
    I just wanted to put good service; now you got a bunch of words put in this box to reach a minimum, that I didn't intend to put in the first place.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing Service

    By

    05 febrero 2016

    During my last stay the hotel manager scraped the frost off the windows of all the cars in the parking lot. I was so thankful because my rental car did not have a scraper.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff and great room

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    This hotel chain is very pet friendly and the staff makes me believe they actually care about their guests. This was an exceptional experience.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good room

    By

    31 enero 2016

    Good clean rooms, quiet environment, friendly staff

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    28 enero 2016

    Staff was nice, I lived the view of Juarez from my room. Breakfast delicious. Will be going back.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay for extended travel

    By

    26 enero 2016

    I always say at Staybridge Suites. It is the best place in El Paso for extended travel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Room

    By

    22 enero 2016

    My Co-worker selected this hotel for being pet-friendly. last January. I gave it a try arriving back in February, and have stayed now for almost 1 year. They offered me a Great Suite and the service from ALL the Staff has been outstanding. The amenities are important to me. My room has a full kitchen (with toaster oven). I use the outdoor gas grills quite ofen, as well as the free laundry, the fitness room equipment, the pool and outdoor patio, and the fire-pit is a gathering place to socialize. Housekeeping keeps my room spotless. All the girls are friendly and helpful. The Kitchen staff and Engineering/Maintenance are always cheery and helpful. No request is too big, especially for the Front desk and Sales/ Marketing Staff. Evereyone has been wonderful to me. I recommend this hotel for your next stay. You may even see me still here!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room and good service

    By

    15 enero 2016

    Rooms always are clean, besides comfortable; You´ll feel at home.
    All the staff always are willing to help.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Staff - Hotel Could be Cleaner

    By

    14 enero 2016

    club

    Overall the suites are very nice and a much better value than hotels.

    The main selling point of the hotel is the staff. They are pleasant and helpful.

    The downside of the hotel is their dryers don't seem to remove all the hair (human and pet) from the bed sheets. We checked in late and were moved to another room when I asked if the sheets could be changed. The second room had hair as well, we did not bother to call as we assumed it was just the way it was and it was getting late so we needed to sleep.

    We enjoyed the Jacuzzi.

    This last part may turn some people off but we also enjoyed the outdoor area as it has plenty of ashtrays. The first night we were there we were smoking in the parking lot. The next day we discovered you can actually smoke in the courtyard area. That meant we could relax on comfortable seating and take our time chatting with other hotel guests, not stand in the parking lot like some kind of pariah. Oh, not sure if it was me or not but I could not turn on the fireplace outside, that would have made it slightly better.

    The continental breakfast isn't the best but it has your basics and hot food.

    I went to the pantry to buy some pocket Kleenex before going to the funeral. They didn't have that to sell but the front desk staff gave us their Kleenex box. We were also provided with a hand written apology about the hair in the first room. That impressed me the most.

    Edit: For the record I typed this in paragraphs. Apparently their website doesn't understand line breaks so my apologies if it looks like a wall of text.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pet Friendly

    By

    14 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    It is a VERY Pet Friendly Hotel. Rooms were great. Staff was Excellent. Pet Area is easy to get to. I would stay here again there are plenty of places to eat near by. I did not hear any of the rooms making noise while trying to sleep. i had a room facing the i10 never heard it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Management, Team

    By

    13 enero 2016

    The staff were helpful, friendly and always available. Facilities were clean and in good condition.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información