Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 219 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    219opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      196
    • 4 Estrellas
      16
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Servicio de calidad

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Excelente servicio por parte del personal, instalaciones agradables.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    lugar que se descansa y bien ubicado, con gente que te habla en su idioma!

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Falta botanas y otro asador! Siempre está ocupado!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location,quality and price

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Room was very clean and spacious. Air Conditioning was very cold. Location is very good with close proximity to airport and downtown. Would definitely stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Dog friendly

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    This hotel was great! The room was clean and comfortable and was perfect for the dogs as well. I did request a first floor room, but was told they couldn't guarentee it. It was right off the freeway, which I didn't hear any traffic noise. Close to shopping and good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My family's visit from 7/16 thru 7/20/15

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The hotel is comfortable with most of the staff being far above average in their attentiveness. The rooms are clean and comfortable with the exception of the beds. There needs to be a selection of different pillows. All of the pillows on my bed were too thick and not fluffy or soft. They gave me neck aches the next day.

    The breakfasts are slightly above average,but could be improved with slightly better food. There should be weekend evening social get togethers offering some refreshments and snacks every day of the week and not just certain weekdays.

    I felt the cost was slightly high for El Paso, TX. This market should have afforded a less expensive stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Location - Near Airport, Nice Rooms

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    This well managed property has very friendly staff, nice rooms, and lots of other amenities. In room kitchens and other amenities make this a great choice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable, safe

    By

    July 16, 2015

    Staybridge Hotel is my favorite hotel -- across the state. Too spoiled to stay anywhere else! I highly recommend it!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service, very nice place to stay

    By

    July 16, 2015

    The General Manager took the time to talk with me and make sure my stay was good. He inspected the breakfast buffet and was very accommodating.
    All staff was a pleasure to talk with.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Staybridge

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Staybridge is a consistently good brand and this hotel meets high expectations.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall cleanliness, excellent service, great breakfast and dinner menu

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    I highly recommend the Staybridge Suites. The entire facilities were very clean. The breakfast and dinner (social) menu was great. The Pantry had a good selection of quick dinner meals to prepare in our mini kitchen to avoid ordering take out. We had an extended stay and the laundry room was clean. Enjoyed our stay tremendously.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    A great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and accommidating. Very clean hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    The property is extremely clean and comfortable and all of the hotel staff are very friendly and professional

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close