Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 319 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    319opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      221
    • 4 Estrellas
      62
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    The Best

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and welcoming and accommodating and able to answer all questions. The bedding was clean and comfortable. The room was nice and I love the kitchen. The breakfast was delicious. I will definitely be staying here again if I come to the bay area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Dear Twinmama16, Thank you for your 5-star review! We love that you enjoyed everything about your suite and our breakfast. Our staff is always happy to be of service and we hope to welcome you back soon! Thanks again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious rooms and very clean

    By

    13 abril 2016

    We very delighted with our 1 night stay. We had an event at the raceways and this was a perfect spot to land in the evening. Bed was comfy for the most part. I always feel the pillows are way to big...but we deal with them. Loved the fact that the room was a suite with a full kitchen, pots, pans everything to cook an entire meal had we chose to. I cannot say enough...we loved it.
    Thank you.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Dear Ginger.Dixie, Thanks for the 5 stars!! We are so pleased that you loved everything about your suite and had a comfortable stay. We wish you could have stayed with us longer, but hope to welcome you back!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Late Check in

    By

    11 abril 2016

    I drove from Los Angeles on a Monday night with my family. When I got to the hotel I needed a key to open the lobby door (Security reasons) outside the doors they have a phone that will send you to the front desk. I waited 35 min for someone to pick up the phone. When they finally open the door I notes a red mark on the persons face indicating she was sleeping.

    This is the first time this has ever happen to me. I love Staybrige but this cant be happening.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Dear Mr. Narez, Thank you for your 5-star rating. We would like to apologize for your check-in experience. We assure you this is not a reflection of the standards we hold at our hotel and we will use your feedback to ensure proper training. Thank you again. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Review

    By

    07 abril 2016

    Nice hotel, good breakfast. Nice staff, rooms could be updated.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Dear Billygabe, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast buffet. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Visiting Family in Fairfield, CA

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    Overall, I enjoyed this property, and I have stayed here before.The problems occurred when trying to print a boarding pass, and upon checkout where I was charged an incidental charge of $100, which was in error by the hotel staff. Upon checkout, there are no possible incidental charges since you are "checked out"! It is now going on three days since my check out, and I am still waiting for a refund. I may consider another hotel property on my next visit to Fairfield, CA.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Dear KingSolomon, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites and for providing your feedback. We are sorry for the issues encountered at checkout and hope you'll consider us again during your next visit. Thank you.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great!

    By

    04 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Awesome. Great quality of everything. Very nice area in the middle of beautiful Green Valley. Very safe area to stay in. Staff was pretty friendly. I liked it alot. very much so.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Dear John, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding lodging within one minute of the freeway

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    I found the suite comfortable and accommodating. Further, a large shopping center is within a 3 minute drive and the interstate is only 1 minute away. Staff was courteous and efficient.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 abril 2016
    Dear ThatOneGuyAgain, Thank you for you 5-star rating! We are glad you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our convenient location. We look forward to your next visit!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Little gem in napa valley

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    Exceeded my expectation. Conveniently located. The quality of the room is high. Attentive workers in the breakfast room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Dear KCSJ, Thanks for the 5-stars! We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Please come back and stay with us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Place!!!

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    I would stay there again. The facility is near shopping, restaurants, nice walk ways, Napa is only 20 minutes away. Rooms are comfortable. Parking is a little limited.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Dear Badger Dan, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our location. We look forward to your next visit!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel..awesome staff!

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    We initially thought we were getting a good deal just based off the suite price, but man, we were overwhelmed at how nice the rooms are. Spacious, full kitchen and 2 bathrooms!

    Absolutely loved the hotel, the staff was awesome, and the breakfast buffet was perfect!

    Our only complaint is that the indoor pool was filled with kids running around and diving into the pool. It was a bit chaotic and loud...kids were running into people, dropping food on us, spitting on each other in the pool. It was gross. There were signs every where that said no running or diving, but you know some parents are ghetto and just ignored the signs. We mentioned to the staff about the craziness at the pool, but they didn't really do anything. If you have kids, don't be ghetto...FOLLOW THE RULES.

    Over-all, would definetly stay again!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Dear GeorgiaAnn, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your suite, our breakfast and your stay overall. We are sorry for the chaos in the pool area and the response from staff. We will be assure to address this issue. Thank you again for your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    27 marzo 2016

    club

    Overall stay was great. Breakfast was great, afternoon snacks great. The pool was indoors. We stayed in a two bedroom suite and the only downside was the King bed Mattress sucked big time. There was a giant peak in the middle of this mattress. You actually rolled to one side or the other on this mattress.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Dear mkraptor, We appreciate your 5-star rating! We love that you enjoyed our breakfast and reception while staying with us. We are sorry for the uncomfortable mattress and will look into that. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información