Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 228 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    228opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      160
    • 4 Estrellas
      42
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Good Hotel

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a very nice hotel, with a modern feel and nice room. bit pricey, but in comparison very worth it for what you are getting. I would recommend you spend the extra for the space and amenities that they have to offer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    Dear Kim Johnson, Thank you very much for the 4 star review! We appreciate your time in writing us a very nice feedback. We are glad that we have exceeded your expectations and that you liked our accommodations. Again, thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites in Fairfield and we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Food could of been better

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    club

    Good Staybridge experience, the food is no where near as good as other Staybridges.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Dear G-leee, Thank you so much for taking the time in writing us a 5 star review! We are glad that you had a wonderful Staybridge Suites experience. We wanted to sincerely apologize that our food service did not exceed your expectations. We hope that you will still give us another chance and will come back when you are in the area. Thanks again for choosing the Staybridge Suites Fairfield. Kind regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great stay

    By

    02 agosto 2015

    my stay at the Staybridge Suites was pleasant and the staff was very accommodating

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Dear Thetraveler212, Thank you so much for your 4 star review, we appreciate your feedback. I'm glad that you liked our accommodations and friendly staff. We look forward to your next visit in the area, thanks again for staying with us. Kind regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Impressed

    By

    31 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    With the nice courtyard area this place felt like a little mini-resort. Very relaxing. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Didn't use the kitchenette. With the full-size refrigerator and laundry facilities I could see how this would be very attractive to families. The hotel is in a good location. I would stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Dear RustyP, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We love when we are able to welcome our guests to our property and they enjoy everything we offer. Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review! We will be looking forward to your next visit at the Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley Area. Kind regards, Irish KIocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Napa trip

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Comfortable Hotel. Room was nice and staff was friendly. Fitness center could use some updating. Nice courtyard for gathering outdoors in the evening.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Dear Tea 23, Thank you so much fro your fabulous 5 star review! We are so glad that you had a wonderful time during your recent stay. Our fitness center equipment will undergo some updating soon and hopefully on your next visit you will enjoy the brand new machines. Thanks again for your feedback and we will be looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business stay

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    great customer service
    bed not comfortable but otherwise enjoyed stay

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Dear 5HRanchCA, Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fairfield. We apologize for the discomfort you have experienced from our bed, we will be updating our hotel soon and hopefully on your next visit we will have our new beds already. Again, thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Homey

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    The room we stayed in has its own kitchen (electric stove, microwave, refrigerator, utensils), a sofa bed and 2 queen beds with 2 televisions. Breakfast was great. We stayed in Marriot the following day and Staybridge is much better. Looking forward to find the same hotels in my family's next mini vacation.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear LinoE, Thank you for your wonderful review about your time spent at our property. We love when guests have the opportunity to experience our great service, as it is a great amenity we can offer. I am so happy to hear that you have been able to enjoy your stay with us more than another property! :) Thanks again, and we will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Central Location

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    Looking for a place that is reasonable price and central location to Sonoma and Napa Valley? Staybridge at Fairfield, CA is the place to stay and unwind. You will not regret it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Athinagirls, Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! We appreciate the time in giving us your feedback and for recommending our hotel and great location. We are looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and clean room

    By

    23 julio 2015

    We were pleasantly surprised to find the hotel to be so clean and the staff so friendly and helpful. We specifically needed a dog friendly hotel and your hotel was the one we found on the internet. Everyone was very nice and helpful from the front desk to the maids cleaning the rooms. We were also able to check in at an earlier time than advertised.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2015
    Dear Judyb1959, Thank you so much for your fabulous 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed the service from our wonderful team, our pet friendly accommodations and the cleanliness of the hotel. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Again, thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley Area and we look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Close to Napa Valley Wineries

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    Have stayed here in the past. Continent to Napa Valley Wineries, Jelly Belly. A little bit away from restaurants. Nice and quiet and clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2015
    Dear PA Tim, Thank you very much for your stunning 5-star review! We are so glad our team made your stay a memorable one. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our central location. Thank you for sharing your story, and we look forward to your next stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites in Fairfield/Napa Valley area. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    This was our 4th stay at Staybridge inFfairfield. We have always had a comfortable stay, and the hotel is convenient to many local estimations.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2015
    Dear David Harold, Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your time in writing us a 5 star review and we are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    wonderful staff

    By

    17 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff was great, room was beautiful. easy access to the interstate, businesses, wine tours, etc.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 julio 2015
    Dear Fatcat12, Thank you so much for this 5 star review! It is such a satisfaction to hear that we exceeded your expectations, this is what service is all about for us. We are also glad that you had enjoyed our amazing location and our amenities. We are looking forward to your next visit! Thanks again for the feedback. Regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información