Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.7

    basado en 117 opiniones
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    117comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      99
    • 4 Estrellas
      11
    • 3 Estrellas
      1
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Service was great

    By

    February 11, 2015

    club

    no need to change. Breakfast was excellent, happy hour was good and dinner was good. Clean rooms with up to date appliances. Staff people were friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    We are very happy that you had such a wonderful stay and enjoyed our amenities. We look forward to seeing you again when you make it back to the Fort Worth area. Christopher Velasquez-AGM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your great feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our Breakfast and Social. We strive for excellence and we are happy that you enjoyed our service to you. Christopher Velasquez- AGM
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    January Stay

    By

    February 04, 2015

    club

    Overall hotel is very good.
    Only had issue with upkeep of shower base, needs new caulking. Door to bathroom is too large for space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for your comments. I will communicate the shower base issue and the caulking problem with my Maintenance Department to better serve you the next time you stay. We hope you give us another try, when you make it back to the Fort Worth area. Thank you. Christopher Velasquez-AGM
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    All around great hotel

    By

    February 04, 2015

    club

    Hotel is about two years old and it looks as new as it was then when I first stayed there. Convenient location to restaurants, stores, gas stations, etc...Kitchens in the rooms, not small kitchenettes - has a microwave, full stove, full size refrig, kitchen sink; full size coffee pot; pots, pans, dishes, the works. Breakfast is really good with a wide variety of choices; evening social is pretty good as well. Very clean. Very good internet connection, download/upload speeds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed our location along with the kitchenettes and other amenities.. We hope to have the privilege of serving you again on your next trip to the Fort Worth area. Christopher Velasquez-AGM
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Won't sleep like a baby

    By

    January 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    if you've ever parented a human (or maybe animal) you know sleeping like a baby means waking up every 2 hours or so. Your night won't be like that here (unless you are sleeping with a baby of course). Dark rooms, quiet halls, and comfortable temperatures await.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2015
    Thank you for the recent survey comments. We appreciate you taking the time to respond. We strive to go above and beyond for all our guest and we are happy you experienced a relaxing stay with us. Looking forward to a return visit with us.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close