Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 223 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    223opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      188
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Nicely accomodated and spacious suites.

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    See you next time. A pleasant place to stay for both short and long term visits.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loud Ice Maker

    By

    31 enero 2016

    Unfortunately I didn't manage to get much sleep during my stay due the ice maker and loud hallway. I could hear individuals as they walked up and down the outside hallway. The bed was adequate but not very comfortable. The staff was very kind.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place

    By

    16 enero 2016

    Friendly and helpful staff
    Great Breakfast
    Super Clean Room and comfortable bed
    Highly Recommended

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 enero 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again if you have accommodation needs in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    convenient comfortable location

    By

    13 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. I'll be sure to share your remarks with the entire staff. We look forward to seeing you again if you have accommodation needs in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mini Suite With The Most

    By

    03 enero 2016

    club

    Room was more like a 1br apartment in size, and has all the amenities a person might need. Cozy kitchen space with all the appliances, nice living area

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 enero 2016
    Wow! Thanks so much for your kind words on our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We take great pride in our hotel and appreciate when guest as you share your comments. We hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    love this hotel. stay pretty often.

    By

    31 diciembre 2015

    Very nice hotel. Only issue this time was an oversight on the comforter on the bed. Called front desk and comforter was replaced immediately.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Thank you very much for taking time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. Our Housekeeping Manager was notified of the linen issue. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home and hope to see you again in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    unwelcoming experience

    By

    23 diciembre 2015

    club

    The entire staff of hotel was not on the same page. The housekeeper on my floor didn't acknowledge my presence upon me entering my room. The breakfast attendant didn't offer any assistance, instead was talking to her colleagues in spanish (RUDE)! The only reason I received an amenity at ck in was because it was scripted, it wasn't a genuine welcome. After stating it was my first time visiting, there was no suggestions or ideas to make me feel welcomed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 diciembre 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. All of your concerns were addressed. We hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A great stay

    By

    21 diciembre 2015

    Nice comfortable accommodations for a good price. I travel often and stay bridge is always a first choice when possible.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 diciembre 2015
    Thank you for the comments on your survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay

    By

    20 diciembre 2015

    club

    Very comfortable and clean. The free breakfast could be better, but it is free. A comfortably heated, large, indoor swimming pool and whirlpool would have been really nice, but they did not have these.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 diciembre 2015
    Thank you for taking time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. Our pool is outdoors and it is a heated salt water pool. Unfortunately Staybridge Suites does not have any indoor pools or whirlpools at any of their locations. We hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    14 diciembre 2015

    Very convenient to west side of Fort Worth. Very clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 diciembre 2015
    Thank you for the kind words on the survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We look forward to seeing you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites are the best!

    By

    05 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    I always enjoy my stays at the Staybridge Suites. Whenever possible, it is always my first choice on my travels. Hands-down the best overall hotel experience within the IHG!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 diciembre 2015
    Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. I will share your comments with the entire staff. We look forward to your return visit if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pet Hotel

    By

    05 diciembre 2015

    club

    Very pet friendly hotel. Very nice rooms with kitchen. Excellent breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 diciembre 2015
    Thank you very much for your nice comments regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We are always happy to see the fur babies. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future when you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información