Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 238 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    238opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      203
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Great hotel.

    By

    25 abril 2016

    club

    Great Customer Service
    VERY CLEAN
    Great LOCATION
    Everything you need.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Stay!

    By

    12 abril 2016

    This is a great hotel. Front desk was very welcoming and housekeeping was on point for our stay. Breakfast was good each morning as well. Looking forward to future stays at this property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback on our hotel. We strive to make our guest feel like they are home away from home. Staybridge Suites will also like to thank you for the positive feedback for our housekeeping as we will look forward to seeing you back when you are in the Fort Worth area. Angel Zelaya Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceeded our expectations!

    By

    29 marzo 2016

    club

    We LOVED this hotel and will stay here, or other Staybridge Suites, in the future. The hotel was very clean and updated. Staff were friendly. The room was very spacious and comfortable. We were impressed by the amenities: FREE laundry, updated kitchen, very comfortable mattress, heated pool, exercise room, business room, excellent breakfast and manager's reception three nights of the week, cookies at the reception desk in the evening....it was AWESOME! The breakfast offered great variety with different hot foods each morning and many other choices. The manager's reception on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday gave us a great place to unwind each evening. Our family enjoyed the food (and cost of not eating out for dinner), and played games in the commons area while enjoying this small meal/beverages. Having such a great hotel experience just added to the enjoyment of our visit to Fort Worth.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Wow, thank you so much for such amazing feedback. The staff here at Staybridge Suites will like to thank you and your family for staying with us and are happy that you were more than satisfied with your stay. We hope to see you all when you are back in the Fort Worth area. Angel Zelaya Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyrd My Stay

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    club

    I had a two days stay. I booked this hotel to use the kitchen but I couldn't because I cook in Telfon or non-stick dishes and they didn't have such dishes in the cabinets. Other than that everything was great.
    I had booked a suite with 1 queen bed but at the check in, I asked to have a 2 full bed suite and they gave me a 2 full bed suite which was nice and clean. Bath room is also clean.
    The reading table also was great for doing some work.
    The sofa looked old and I spread a blanket on it for my personal preference.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your amazing feedback about Staybridge Suites in Fort Worth West. We hope you plan on returning to the Fort Worth area and staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Satisfying Experience

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    club

    Experience here was very satisfying. The staff was great. The room was well kept and updated. The breakfast and evening social was an added plus. The only negative I had was the bed wasn't very comfortable (to me).

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Wow, thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are all so happy when we see our guest leaving happy and proud to leave such amazing feedback on our hotel. We hope to see you again once you are back in the Fort Worth area, thank you.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent place to stay.

    By

    16 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here multiple times and would highly recommend driving a little extra to stay at this hotel!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    16 marzo 2016

    The swing shift person on duty "Monty" was amazing. He was very helpful and ready to assist. The manager is awesome very customer oriented. The suite was clean and very comfy.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will communicate your comments with Monty . We look forward to the opportunity of your business next time you are in the area. Christopher velasquez AGM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    11 marzo 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites in Fort Worth Texas West is one of the nicest places I have stayed in over my 25 years of being on the road with work. The staff and the Management are some of the greatest people I have ever been around. They are there to help you with what ever you need. It has been a pleasure staying there and if I am in the part of the country I will make sure to stay there again. I rate this hotel a 10 out of 1 through 10. Thanks Guy's hope to see you guy's again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate your comments and we hope you choose us, the next time you make it to Fort Worth. Christopher Velasquez AGM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Only Staybridge To Contact Us Prior To Stay To Ask If Any Special Request

    By

    05 marzo 2016

    In the many years of staying at any IHG properties, this is the first one to contact me in advance asking if there were any (special) request that they could accommodate. OUTSTANDING!!! The overall value of this property was excellent. Only a short 15 min drive to downtown Ft Worth. Beds were excellent. Liked the open feel of the breakfast area. Staff friendly. Yummy cookies in the PM. Internet was fast since I had work that needed to be completed. All in all, very professional and understanding.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 marzo 2016
    Thank you kindly for your lovely feedback. We are very glad we met your expectations while staying with us, and we hope to see you soon while you are back in the Fort Worth area. Angel Zelaya- Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room cleanliness

    By

    27 febrero 2016

    The last few times I stayed there the carpets in the rooms need to be vacumed. There's always something on the carpet has dog hair or dried mud from someone shoes.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback. I will personally address this issue with my Executive Housekeeper. We strive for excellence and you can be rest assured, this will be taken care of correctly. I apologize for any inconvenience this issue with the carpets may have caused and feel free to contact me for any further details at chris.velasquez@oldhamgoodwin.com. Chris Velasquez-AGM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Beds

    By

    18 febrero 2016

    club

    Any time I have the chance and the little extra money, I always stay in a Staybridge hotel. This was our second time to stay at this particular hotel. We loved it that much the first time. The social hours are great, the staff is great, and the beds are a-maz-ing!! Definitely worth the stay! We will be back again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 febrero 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed our Social and the beds. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Fort Worth. Chris Velasquez-AGM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff, Great Stay

    By

    14 febrero 2016

    Amazing atmosphere. Great Staff, breakfast, room. Highly recommend it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and room accommodations. We look forward to your next visit with us, when you make it to Fort Worth. Chris Velasquez-AGM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información