Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 264 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    264opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      178
    • 4 Estrellas
      51
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      15
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Great place to recharge

    By

    25 abril 2016

    club

    I like the Staybridge brand, and this location did not disappoint. From the size and comfort of the rooms, to the breakfast and social, it was great. I recommend Staybridge, and this property, to any traveler wanting a premium choice at a fair price.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    07 abril 2016

    Even though I am gold status, I was upgraded automatically. That started the whole trip off amazingly. I was greeted as an IHG member right away, which is always nice. The room was nice and spacious. The internet speed was fast. The breakfast was amazing. The only issue we had was that when it rained our window leaked. This was solved by us putting a towel next to the window. Other than that, no issues.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    what a pleasant surprise

    By

    04 abril 2016

    club

    Staybridge makes the overall guest experience better for the business traveler and I can see will make a great personal experience. I had never stayed a suite type property, but certainly will in the future. While traveling to Glenview this will be my go to. There were pleasant and convenient meeting areas available in the lobby. It's an overall l well-managed property and a great value.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W Hotel Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay!

    By

    04 abril 2016

    Best value considering the room size. Equipped with a kitchen which made for an easier stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room and value

    By

    17 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall excellent stay at this hotel. Room was outstanding.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. I appreciate the 5 Star Review and am looking forward to seeing you again soon when your travels return you to the area. Sincerely, Matthew Clayson General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very happy with thi shotel

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    Clean hotel and wonderful staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and I look for to my stay at this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    11 marzo 2016

    club

    Will return!! Breakfast bar had a waffle maker... Great staff and people at the hotel. Interesting view from my room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    You Cant Go Wrong With StayBridge

    By

    10 marzo 2016

    Each time we travel for business or leisure we always stay at Staybridge Suites. Our company would not imagine staying someplace else. You cannot beat the value of the amenities and the competency of the staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Out of Juice

    By

    09 marzo 2016

    Please reference my comments within the survey. Thank You!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 marzo 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Saved by Staybridge!!

    By

    06 marzo 2016

    club

    When our condo complex had multiple water main breaks while trying to convert from wells to city water, we found ourselves without water or plumbing. We needed a place both close to home and work that would also enable me to cook for my special dietary needs.

    The Staybridge Suites in Glenview saved the day and night for us. Turns out we needed to extend our stay.It's the best home away from home I've ever had.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    03 marzo 2016

    I had a great experience at this hotel. Service was prompt, prices were reasonable, they had lots to off, and an amazing choice for breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent value for the money

    By

    24 febrero 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was comfortable and spacious, especially for two people. An excellent value for the money and I would stay there again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información