Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.4

    basado en 151 opiniones
    90%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    151comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      97
    • 4 Estrellas
      31
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Room Comfort

    By

    11 enero 2015

    The Suits can be a littler warmer. The main suit was colder and if the temperature goes a little up, it becomes too dry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 enero 2015
    JKjuugfg- Thanks for choosing Staybridge Suites Glenview! I apologize that your suite was not a comfortable temperature during your stay. I will look into this to prevent it from happening to any future guests. I do hope you will choose from the IHG family of brands for all your travel needs!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Impressive Hotel

    By

    11 enero 2015

    club

    Was treated nice by a friendly staff member. He was very knowledgeable and made us feel welcome. We were very impressed when we entered our room. Room was very well accommodated. Beds were comfortable. There was only one thing that I can complain about and that is that one of the bedrooms was cold it had cold air blowing through the vent,all other rooms were warm. Overall I enjoyed my
    stay and would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 enero 2015
    Lil'Bit- Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Glenview for your accommodation needs! I appreciate you taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay. We are super excited about the renovations that have modernized the rooms and added functionality for your comfort. We look forward to your next stay.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Nice, clean, and great service

    By

    06 enero 2015

    We had a very nice big room with a full efficiency kitchen at a very attractive price. All areas of the hotel appeared clean and neat. They had good breakfast selections that changed from day to day. My only complaint would be the pillows. They were too small. On our next stay I will bring my own. The staff were very helpfull. We had driven to a nearby rail station and taken the train to downtown Chicago for New Year's Eve. On our return at 2:00 AM, it was very cold and our car would not start. We walked back to the hotel (about 1/2 mile) for the night. The next morning we asked at the front desk if anyone had jumper cables. The manager said she had some and drove me back to my car in their shuttle van and helped me to get my car started. I could not ask for better service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 enero 2015
    Bigtom111- Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us! I am glad I was here to help you with your car out there in the cold. I do hope you will come back and stay with us again!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Newly renovated and great customer service

    By

    02 enero 2015

    club

    My husband and I recently stayed here following my surgery. I can't say enough about the staff and how they went out of their way to make us comfortable. The hotel was very well maintained and clean. The staff really understands what hospitality means and they responded promptly and professionally to our requests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 enero 2015
    Dorothea- Thank you so much for your kind words. We work hard to make all of our guests happy and comfortable. We hope you are fully recovered and hope to see you again in the future!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close