Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 216 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    216opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      149
    • 4 Estrellas
      48
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    25 julio 2016

    This experience exceeded my expectations and met my needs on all fronts. Highly recommended.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice room with kitchen

    By

    22 julio 2016

    Feel like home, room with a kitchen and living area.
    Wonderful staffs very nice and helpful.
    Nice clean place with big free breakfast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    21 julio 2016

    club

    The staff at this hotel is wonderful, and the breakfast is pretty good. There were a few problems with the amenities in the room that were frustrating.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to Stay

    By

    21 julio 2016

    We had a great time and will definitely be coming back.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Beautiful landscaping, extremely clean rooms and great service.

    By

    21 julio 2016

    club

    I would stay at this location every time I am visiting in Houston. Loved the location, comfortable beds and cleanliness of rooms. Staff was very professional and attentive to my needs.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good

    By

    19 julio 2016

    Nice stay. Staff was great.
    Breakfast could be better.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    19 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent location and good environment. The hotel is a very good location and we did BBQ with our family and everybody stayed there really enjoyed it greatly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place to stay centrally located if you need to be in NW houston

    By

    19 julio 2016

    Book it if you need to be in this area. awesome food great staff nice rooms. Do yourself a favor and go to bone daddys and carnitas when there as well.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Typically Love Staybridge Suites...Not This One

    By

    11 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Roaches in the room. Dead one under the pillows on the bed. Checked out early and skipped the breakfast on account of the bugs.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    21 julio 2016
    Dear JPerk29, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our StayBridge Suites Houston Willowbrook, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room cleanliness. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    Nice rooms, clean, the breakfast and the social in the evening are excellent.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    During Stay was Amazing - After Stay Assistance POOR!

    By

    05 julio 2016

    During our stay the evening and overnight employees were amazing. The daytime employees were fairly rude and very little assistance. When we checked out we forgot a plant in the room (which had belonged to my mother who dies 16 years ago), we called the hotel within 2 hours of checking out and the plant was nowhere to be found. I find it very odd that a nice pot with a plant is that difficult to locate. We were promised a call back but that never happened, they offered us points for our inconvenience... I don't want points, i wanted my plant back! Their response was that it was probably thrown away by housekeeping. Seriously, they would throw away a pot with a plant that quickly without making contact with the last people who stayed in the room???

    In the end, the way this was handled is enough to ensure that I stay with another hotel chain going forward.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    15 julio 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for the level of service you received. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Trip

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    It was almost like being at home, It was clean and quite. i rested very well. The location was closed to my office and I did not encounter too much traffic. It was close to a major shopping mall.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información