Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 126 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    126opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      80
    • 4 Estrellas
      31
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    My new favorite hotel!

    By

    28 julio 2015

    This was my first time at a Staybridge and I loved it. The layout of the room was more home-like as it was a large square instead of thin rectangle which made it seem more spacious, too. Kitchen had everything I needed. Loved the free wi-fi and breakfast was fabulous. Would highly recommend Staybridge.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and spacious rooms in a convenient location

    By

    27 julio 2015

    club

    Clean and spacious rooms in a convenient location. No problems encountered.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Hello treeclimber, I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very glad you were able to relax and unwind. Thank you very much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Houston!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convient Location

    By

    27 julio 2015

    Good place to stay, will return on next business trip

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Dear MI56, Thank you so much for your review! We can't wait to see you when you get back to the Willowbrook area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Well Design and cleanness suites

    By

    26 julio 2015

    club

    I have spent 5 nights with my wife and kids in 2 bed rooms suites and the hotel excessed my expectations in many things such as the suite design , cleanness as well the friendly staff specially the front desk and the old women responsible about the breakfast kitchen.

    The hotel seems its new and is located in very quite area and No noisy at all weather inside or outside the hotel .
    The hotel offered complementary and variety breakfast in the lobby area with great service and home environment.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Abu Rakan, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I have a great team. They really do work hard to make sure the guest enjoy their time at our hotel. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the Houston area. Thanks, again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place for business and relaxation

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    This is an excellent property in the Houston, area
    close to great food, and golf course is next door!
    A beautifully decorated spacious suites. We loved it!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Hi Gr8gran, We are so glad you loved your stay! Your comments will be passed on to the staff. We look forward to seeing you next time you need some relaxation! Thank you!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff, clean and comfortable

    By

    13 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Again, the staff had a caring attitude and the breakfast and social bar was nicely stocked!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    Hello Aviator Guy, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel! We want to say thank you for your comments and please be assured they are passed down to all staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    OK value, but outdated

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    The hotel appears nice from the outside, but when inside, it really shows its age. Getting off the elevator, the hallway has a very strong, musky smell. Entering the room, you can see that the hotel is outdated, with very old appliances in the kitchen, dated furniture. For the same price, there are newer, nicer hotels to choose from in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    Hello 1Traveler78, We appreciate your comments about your recent stay. We cannot improve on anything without great feedback from our very valued guests. Please know that we are working on the areas of opportunity you described. We wish you safe travels in the future and we look forward to welcoming you again next time your travels bring you to Houston, Texas.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Home Away from Home

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    We always love staying at this hotel when visiting Houston and we are already planning our next trip!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Dear Meetthebrowns, Thank you for staying with us while you are visiting Houston. Come back to see us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Place to Stay

    By

    30 junio 2015

    I stay often in the Houston area and this is my favorite place to stay. The food is good and the location is excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2015
    rabuk1, Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that we are your favorite place to stay while you are in Houston! Thank you for being such a loyal guest. We will see you when you get back!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Servzio eccellente.Suites comode e pultie

    By

    30 junio 2015

    club

    Da consigliare a "frequent travellers". Rapporto qualità-prezzo ragionevole. Adatto per soggiorni informali. Operazioni di Check-in

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2015
    Thank you for your comment. Please come back to see us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Houston Willowbrook Staybridge Suites

    By

    29 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff and good location. Makita who worked the front desk was especially polite. Popcorn in the room is great for late night snack.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2015
    Thank you, skindiver, for your feedback. We hope you come back to see us soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    29 junio 2015

    club

    Stayed 2 weeks and enjoyed the home away from home atmosphere with free breakfasts and nightly socials with a full nice dinner.

    Rooms were clean and the staff attentive to my needs.

    WIFi was intermittent and a bit slow and the air condition was somewhat louder than I like.
    Curtains that pull across the entire window to block light would have been nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Hello ddavis7426, Thank you for your comments. We are very glad we were able to provide a home away from home atmosphere. We do apologize for the WiFi being intermittent and will definitely look into that with our provider. We do hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Houston!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close