Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 170 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    170opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      115
    • 4 Estrellas
      39
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    Great location to the race track, clean, easy check in/out process.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Hello Stoney16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay - wish the Evening Reception was 4 nights a week

    By

    31 enero 2016

    club

    My only criticism with Staybridge is that I wish there was more of it! Here is what I mean. Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday night they provide free beer, wine and snacks. The pesto pizza provided on Wednesday night was so good that my colleagues and I seriously considered not finding a restaurant that evening as we were sitting comfortably, watching the basketball game, enjoying the food and having a beer.

    So imagine our disappointment when they do not offer the Evening Reception on Thursday nights. When we are in Houston, we are usually there for the entire week...arriving Monday morning and leaving on Friday. Now they used to provide the Evening Reception on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday's but some people complained about missing Monday. So no matter how they go, someone is complaining. The solution is simple, offer it 4 nights a week rather than 3!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We do apologize that we can not offer the Social on Thursday at this time however we are delighted that you enjoyed the Pesto Pizza. We do value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    perfect for the price

    By

    28 enero 2016

    club

    Great for the price. enjoyed the stay. I will stay there again for sure.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Texas Bling, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back to see us soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fresh Property and Nice Staff

    By

    25 enero 2016

    Standard Staybridge layout with clean rooms, common area, and entire property. Fresh grilled bratworst for the social was a nice touch. Staff was friendly attentive without being obtrusive.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Paul23, Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. The brats are good. The guest really enjoy them. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the area. Thanks again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    There were some noise issues.

    By

    18 enero 2016

    club

    Between the noise outside and the decent quality of the mattress, overall it was okay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 enero 2016
    Hello CowboyBen09- Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance of the outside noise you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel and excellent service

    By

    17 enero 2016

    club

    This hotel is very nice on the inside and has a beautiful area directly behind it (small lake). Rooms very clean; great bed and I was overly surprised by the size of the room (suite). Breakfast choices were awesome!!! Oh, pet friendly hotel; my wife and I brought our dog.

    Highly recommend this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 enero 2016
    Hello Joeo1, Thank you for your wonderful review. Glad you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope you and your wife stay with us again when you return to the Houston area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice, clean place to stay

    By

    13 enero 2016

    This is a nice comfortable hotel. the staff are very friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 enero 2016
    Hello Stacy53, Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Willowbrook. Thank you for your kind comments. Please come back to see us the next time you are in Houston.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice stay in Houston

    By

    21 diciembre 2015

    club

    I liked this hotel. Everything you need to be comfortable. I would definitely consider this location again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 diciembre 2015
    Schindiddy, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Houston.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Hotel

    By

    21 diciembre 2015

    I was on a business trip and overall I must say I slept very good the entire week I was there.

    To me that is pretty important.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 diciembre 2015
    yyctraveller, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I agree, being able to get a good night sleep is very important; so I am glad you slept well while you were here. We hope that you come back to see us the next time you are in Houston.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    one week visit Dec.

    By

    14 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff, Service, Comfot, everything fine. Improvements recommended only for Meal and breakfast (but it wasn't bad just could be better).

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 diciembre 2015
    Dear Rise, Thank you for taking the time to share information about your stay. I appreciate your comments about the breakfast and social. I will share your comments with the team to make sure we are providing the best food options to our guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Favorite Hotel in Area

    By

    01 diciembre 2015

    Enjoyed our stay once again. Friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast, and great location.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 diciembre 2015
    Thank you so much, Jimmy Janet. Your comments made my day. Being your favorite hotel in the area is a honor. We appreciate you and your business. Hope to see you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean

    By

    01 diciembre 2015

    Very Clean and safe area, close to shopping mall and outlet. Good breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 diciembre 2015
    Dear BClark43, Thank you so much for writing this review. We are glad that you found our hotel to be clean, safe and close to shopping. We hope that you come back to see us the next time you are in Houston.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información