Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.4

    basado en 100 opiniones
    93%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    100comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      64
    • 4 Estrellas
      26
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Location Location Location

    By

    April 08, 2015

    club

    Very convenient to the Sam Houston Race Park. It is literally across the highway from the Horse racing track.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2015
    Hello K.R., Thank you for your comments. We are very glad we were able to be close to the facility you needed to attend and that you were able to commute there easily. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit Houston!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2015
    K.R. Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We will see you the next time you are in Houston!!! Thanks again.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Quiet Room

    By

    April 08, 2015

    club

    Overall a very nice hotel. Friendly service, quiet, clean room. Well appointed and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2015
    Hello Hitman55, Thank you so much for your comments! We are very glad that you had a good stay. Please come see us again soon!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Billing Dispute

    By

    April 06, 2015

    I stayed at this hotel using my rewards points. When I checked out, I noticed that there was a charge on my receipt. I questioned this charge and the young lady at the front desk told me that was the typical charge that the hotel bills the rewards program and the charge would not appear on my credit card. The next day, I checked my credit card statement and there was that charge. I called the hotel and spoke with the lady at the front desk. She told me that they had caught the erroneous charge and had reversed it that same day. I waited a couple of days and checked my statement again and the charge was still there. I again called the hotel and this time was told that there was no one there that could help me but my information was going to be turned over to the manager and was told that she would call me back. A couple of days went by and still no return call. I called the hotel again and was told, once again, that they would give the manager my information, yet, still no return phone call. Finally, after three separate calls to the hotel and just over one week after I checked out, the erroneous charge was credited. Never did I receive a return phone call as I was told nor did I receive an apology. This is strictly unacceptable. I like this hotel and it has always been my preferred hotel in the area. However, my experience on this stay was anything but good. I will seriously rethink ever staying at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2015
    Hello CLT512, I want to apologize for the way the billing dispute was handled on our end. I have researched and, the $23.00 charge was credited back at check-out, and the credit was reflected on the final bill given to you at check out. Once a charge is reversed on a credit card, it does take 7 to 14 business days to show up on the card statement. As far as the calls for a manager to call you back, I want to apologize for this again. The management did not receive notification to call you, but if they had, they would have called you and assisted you in any way they could to ensure that you were satisfied and happy and that the situation was handled smoothly and efficiently. We understand and are sorry for the inconvenience and poor level of resolution that was offered. We will use this review as a training issue to ensure this does not happen again. Being a preferred hotel for our guests is important to us and we would like to remain your preferred hotel. Please come see us again so that we can make your stay a comfortable and relaxing one.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Incredible staff, wonderful hotel!

    By

    April 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Incredible stay that began on the evening I arrived, and continued till I left. The staff is or should be the industry standard for excellence. In no particular order the staff here including Arielle, Minera, Sharee, Chike, and Reed all went above and beyond to accommodate me and any of my needs. This place is more like home, and they've been more like family to me then any other place I've ever stayed. 100% recommended, and I will always come back here to Willowbrook/Houston Staybridge when I come back to this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2015
    Hello Brad B, Thank you very much for your comments about our staff and hotel! We appreciate them and will make sure they are passed down. We are so glad we can make you feel like home and that you are a loyal guest. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area and welcoming you to your "home away from home"!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close