Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 118 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    118opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      94
    • 4 Estrellas
      19
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    Excellent staff

    By

    29 julio 2015

    My perception of hotels is often based on how helpful and responsive the hotel staff is to issues that occasionally come up during long stays. I've stayed in 4-5 other hotels in the area and I can confidently say that staff at this hotels is the best.
    Rooms are clean, furniture is fairly new, Internet connection is better than at other hotels, TV is 37" LG, it's fine. The coat hangers are my only "serious" complaint. They are plastic and flimsy.
    Hot breakfast is nice quality which is standard for this type of hotels. Occasionally, there is a chef that cooked omelets to order.
    Again, in many ways, this extended stay hotel is similar to the one across the street. However, staff's friendliness and readiness to help stands out for me, that is why I prefer to stay here.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always Love Staying Here

    By

    23 julio 2015

    We stay here every year when visiting family. We always have the best experience and the staff are so helpful and accommodating. There is a great breakfast and the Tuesday-Thursday nightly reception is wonderful! Can't wait to be back again soon!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent two week stay:

    By

    22 julio 2015

    Great location, clean accommodations, friendly staff and plenty of good food. Was glad to have social time in the evening. Our group used the meeting rooms and the staff took good care of us. The pool and laundry facilities were nice to use over the weekend. The omelet guy was fantastic!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fine address for business/leisure traveller

    By

    07 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    You will be well taken care of. The breakfast is fine and the rooms are well maintained with clean washrooms. Relaxed stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    接客態度が良い

    By

    29 junio 2015

    チェックイン時やチェックアウト時の対応がスムースで、待たされることなく、済んだ。笑顔での対応で心地よかった。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    23 junio 2015

    Hotel provided great service, shuttle service was very efficient.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    15 junio 2015

    Great property and nice clean room, clean gym. Everything was Great about my stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice family friendly clean hotel for a reasonable price

    By

    12 junio 2015

    club

    i was traveling with my kids and my parents and this hotel with two bedroom and two bathroom suite was just what i wanted. The price was very reasonable and the rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. I will definitely consider staying here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Third 13 nights out of four 13 nights in area

    By

    11 junio 2015

    Requested a room on inside due to road noises, lite sleeper. This request was one month out and I reserved thirteen nights. Seems like that many nights, a request could be managed especially since I stay many night a year with this group. First night my request did not happen. Next morning I had to get firm on my request or go to a different location.

    The next twelve nights went much better except when a new guess walked into my room at 10 at night. Front deck goofed. Next morning, I went to front desk to get a new key. Host was not interested in helping. When I came back that night, my key failed. Go figure.

    Internet is below exceptible. Dial up days were faster.

    I have stayed there close to 200 nights. This one stay was terrible.

    The evening social presentation was good. You don't have to mingle. Wind-down drinks and finger food available, if that is your interest

    My next trip to that area is not on the horizon at this time. I will shop around when I go back

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel

    By

    11 junio 2015

    First time ever staying at Staybridge. I was VERY impressed with the level of service. The general manager, Jon, and the staff I encountered, Erin and Rebecca, provided EXCELLENT customer service

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great price and service

    By

    10 junio 2015

    club

    Definitely get what you pay for!! Enjoyed my stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Noisy AC and Fridge

    By

    07 junio 2015

    club

    Stayed at room 301.
    1. Reception was cold - lobby looks shabby and like a building site
    2. Room AC the Fridge - is so noisy that getting a comfortable sleep is only possible with both machines off - in which case the room get uncomfortably warm. The staff needs to do a decibel check
    3. No sound barriers - a person walking on the top is clearly audible
    4. Hot breakfast looks like a re - heat of frozen stuff. If you come from outside the US, you will be surprised that it is consumed at all
    5. Fresh fruits, yogurt and cornflakes are the saving grace

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 junio 2015
    Dear Sidkay Trirsh, Staybridge Suites - Houston West/Energy Corridor recently received your survey and wanted to sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced at our hotel. We at Staybridge Suites - Houston West strives to be the very best at everything we do, but its apparent that we failed you. I'm hoping that you will give us another chance as the construction of the lobby is completeand this noice will be no more. I have forwarded the issues in regards to the a/c and fringe to my maintnence department. Regardless - i thank you for staying with us and i will use these comments as tools to grow and learn from. But i do hope to hear from you so i can potentially discuss. Best Regards, Jon Lau General Manager Staybridge Suites - Houston West/Energy Corridor 281.759.7829(p) 281.759.7819(f) 713.240.9021(c) jlau@diamondlodging.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close