Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 193 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    193opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      159
    • 4 Estrellas
      24
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    I was ready to move in.

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    I already said it. Can't go back to copy and paste but it is in the first part of the survey

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    Thank you SPBRED for your wonderful comments! We hope you can come 'home' again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff and service !!

    By

    29 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Couldn't have asked for more...Nice breakfast, great Social Hour....AMAZING STAFF!!....perfect spot to enjoy Houston from!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    Thank you Coachk25! We love to hear that our guests loved their stay!! I'll be sure to pass along your comments to our staff for a much deserved pat on the back.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and overall experience

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    The staff was WONDERFUL and the room was GREAT!!
    They have a pool area and fitness center that was wonderful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you LadyT08 for your wonderful comments! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself and were able to utilize all the different amenities we have to offer. Hopefully we'll see you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always an excellent stay!

    By

    17 julio 2015

    My stay at this hotel from day one has been excellent . The staff is great. For instance, the gentlemen by the name of Maurice is very professional and courteous. He has always had a welcoming spirit to my family and I.
    We will be back to the hotel very soon!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you WeLookToHim for choosing us again for your Houston trip! I will definitely pass on your praise to Marques, that's the kind of feedback we love to get about our staff members. We look forward to seeing y'all soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very good condition of Hotel and services

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    Very good value for the services provided during my stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you harvey163 for visiting us while you were in Houston! We look forward to seeing you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    08 julio 2015

    Comfortable bed, clean spacious room, dinning area, great friendly service at check in and check out,

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable beds and great service

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    2 bedroom suite was very spacious, clean, comfortable beds with a full kitchen !! Loved it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice room with full kitchen

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    Hotel is close to the airport (IAH) so it's easy to access, nice and comfortable suites with full kitchen and good breakfast. Nice pool area and fitness center.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Felt like home

    By

    05 julio 2015

    Loved staying here. Smart fresh rooms with every convienence of home. Stylish furnishings. The pool area looked like a resort. The best complimentary breakfast ever! Included real plates and silverware. Found my new home away from home on those too frequent business trips.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nothing but sweet dreams.

    By

    28 junio 2015

    I am pleasantly please with this location, everything is like it should be, no worries.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Glad we were able to meet all your expectations. Hopefully we will see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Meeting

    By

    21 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    We held our quarterly sales training last week, and the staff and facilities were excellent. Meeting room and staff catered to our needs, and we will utilize this Staybridge for future quarterly meetings.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you My Oh My for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to all our staff! We do hope to see you again real soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Birthday Stay

    By

    12 junio 2015

    club

    Everything top knotch at this hotel love it as always.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close