Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 143 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    143opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      123
    • 4 Estrellas
      15
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas

    Pleasant place to relax

    By

    August 04, 2015

    Pleasant place to relax
    Pleasant place to relax
    Pleasant place to relax
    Pleasant place to relax
    Pleasant place to relax
    Pleasant place to relaxPleasant place to relax
    Pleasant place to relax

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were relaxed during your visit. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home Away From Home

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    My stay was very satisfying. I will definitely refer Staybridge to my family and friends. As soon as I walked through the doors, I felt at home. The room was larger than expected because I had reserved the one bedroom king bed suite. But we were given a two bed room suite instead. Everything about my stay was positive.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    D Mitch, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that every aspect of your stay was good and that you felt comfortable away from home! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice experience

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    My husband and I was celebrating my birthday and our 18th wedding anniversary and wanted to get away and spend some quiet time together for the weekend. We enjoyed the suite only problem was at the local grocery store to stock up and decided to get a pizza called the front desk and asked if there was a oven in our suite to bake a pizza, was told that yes we had a oven, but when we got to the suite it was only the burners, was disappointed that we were given incorrect information and wasted money on a pizza that could not go into the microwave, but we had a wonderful time and enjoy the weekend.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review about your stay with us. We are so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced from our staff's misunderstanding about our facilities. Your feedback is being utilized to improve our staff's quality of service. We are glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    average facilty; average service

    By

    July 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    time for upgrade and review of how to raise bar on service

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    We strive to provide the best service and quality possible. Thank you for letting us know that it was not up to our mutual standards. I will review our processes for ways to make your next stay exceptional. Please contact the hotel directly if you would like to provide further feedback and come and visit us again soon. Thanks! Paul Cooper - GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent staff PLUS

    By

    July 23, 2015

    This hotel has a great staff. Friendly and courteous is only the beginning. They were alway ready and able to take care of any problem or need.

    In fact, I did have a small issue with the coffee maker in my suite. It was taken care of promptly and in a way that exceeded my expectations.

    I would whole-heartedly recommend this property and plan to use in again the next time I am in the Dallas area as the location is extremely convenient, too.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review, we greatly value your feedback. We are so glad you had a great stay and that our staff helped so much in making your stay comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Stayed one night with my siblings after watching the Rangers. Stayed in one of the two bedroom suites which was pretty awesome because I tend to snore pretty badly (I'll admit it....) Great value compared to any hotel I've ever been to and it was really quiet and comfy. Highly recommend this hotel and will probably come back next season.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review! I am so glad that you and your family members enjoyed your stay with us and that our room type helped everybody sleep comfortably during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you all back next time you're in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very homey and business friendly atmosphere

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay was very positive. It was a great hotel and served the purpose for what we were there for. We were in a week-long little league baseball tournament. The only negative thing I had with the room was the air conditioner didn't work very well in my room therefore we stayed away during most of the daytime. The maintenance crew finally got it fixed towards the end of the week.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review about your stay. I am so sorry that you experienced continual problems with your air conditioner. Your comments will be utilized to improve our hotel. On the other hand, I am so glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Great room. We had a suite, one room for my husband and I and one room for my kids. I love that each room had its own bathroom and closet. I like the kitchen area even though we didn't use it. My son liked the living room area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that your family enjoyed your stay with us and that the room helped keep you all comfortable while here. We look forward to welcoming you all back next time you're in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excelent place to stay

    By

    July 03, 2015

    Hard to putt all positive experience but from my experience staying in lot of hotels in Europe , USA , Canada this place is excellent because everything is balanced and employes are awesome. When I need something even it is out of working hours like i am late for breakfast they will provide me and they stay longer. Hotel is really good and employes also.Room service , maintenance , kitchen ... they are really good. It is hard to make all list but from my personal opinion and experience staying in lot of different hotels in different countries this is number 1 for me. Really good value for the money .

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thomas, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoy staying at our property and that our hotel and staff help make your stays excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back each time you're in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great weekend

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Came to the DFW area for two purposes, first for the wife to see a doctor and second to celebrate her birthday. This place made the whole weekend a pleasurable one!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review about your stay. We are so glad you and your wife enjoyed your weekend and that we were able to make your stay great! We look forward to welcoming you both back next time you're coming to the Dallas area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My stay

    By

    June 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very Clean comfortable and relaxing. While out on business its the little thing that matter. the hotel staff made sure i had everything i needed for my stay. The rooms where very clean and everything worked in the hotel. Very quiet clean and relaxing.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review, we all greatly appreciate the feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our property and staff kept you comfortable during your down time on your business trip. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    Friendly and helpful staff love the late check ins and late check outs everything was perfect and my furbaby always loves to stay at your suites

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. I am so glad you and your pet enjoyed your stay with us! At the Staybridge Suites, we know that pets are an important part of the family so we are thrilled we can welcome them also. We look forward to welcoming you and your pet back to stay with us next time you're in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información