Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 233 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    233opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      198
    • 4 Estrellas
      25
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Another Comfortable Stay during NASCAR

    By

    19 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    I don't travel as much as I used to before, but I know where my head will rest for my future NASCAR stays and family pass thru visits during the rest of my life! Thanks IHG family chain of comfortable hotels!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent stay!

    By

    16 abril 2016

    club

    Very nice Staybridge Suites in upscale neighborhood. Safe. Quiet.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us feedback about your stay. We are so glad you had an excellent stay and that our location was ideal for you! We look forward to welcoming you back anytime you're in the Dallas area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel

    By

    11 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Lots of room and friendly staff. Close to the DFW airport
    Large bed rooms and bid Kitchen and living area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location and room layout helped you have a nice stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Irving!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Like home...only better!

    By

    11 abril 2016

    From the minute we pulled into the parking lot I was impressed by this hotel. The grounds were well-kept and clean. The staff was friendly and efficient when checking us in. I loved the decor. We booked 2 rooms for us and a couple family members. We all slept well and enjoyed the free breakfast. The property was quiet, and the courtyard in the back was particularly lovely. We were traveling all around the Dallas area(Allen and Arlington in particular). While the hotel wasn't what I would consider "close" to what we were doing, the 30 minute drive wasn't bad considering the price of this hotel and how much we enjoyed staying there. We're looking for a reason to come back!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Annie, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your time with us and that so many aspects of our property helped you guys feel at home while travelling! We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you come back to Irving.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A nice and warm stay

    By

    09 abril 2016

    I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. Simple and easy, young people and very nice staff. I was upgrade to a big room with two bedrooms and two bathrooms...although I was alone. Highli recommended.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you had a nice stay and that our staff and spacious room helped you enjoy your time here. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the Dallas area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place if in the King size room

    By

    05 abril 2016

    club

    The difference between the Queen and King rooms is significant. I ha a King the first time and liked the roominess.

    I hate that Styrofoam is used so often when plates are available. Would like to see Staybridge be more eco friendly.

    Great staff at Colinas... much better than the DFW staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. Being part of IHG's Green Engage Program, we do strive to be environmentally conscious in all parts of our hotel, but we do also want to make it convenient for guests to be able to grab food when they're on the go. We will utilize your comments to continue to improve our eco-friendliness. We are glad that you enjoyed the staff here and overall had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Large

    By

    04 abril 2016

    Quick stay. Large and comfortable. Only stayed a few hours. Front desk provided us with water and toothbrushes as our bags were separated from us in travel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Joey, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us your feedback. We are so glad your stay was good, even though it was brief. We hope next time you get to enjoy some more time with us when you're in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay - friendly staff

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed two nights to celebrate my daughter's birthday in Dallas. The staff was great. We arrived early and our room was still being cleaned. We left our luggage and when we returned in 45 minutes later not only was the room ready, but the staff had already delivered the luggage to the room. Every interaction we had with the staff was great. It was a nice clean property with friendly staff and a comfortable suite. We had a great weekend!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 abril 2016
    Terry, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a great celebration weekend and that staff helped you and your daughter have a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back next time you come to Irving!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place, great staff!

    By

    29 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Nothing else to add here but thanks! We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 abril 2016
    Jay, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our staff! We look forward to welcoming you back with us next time you're in the Dallas area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice place

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    club

    everything was great. the only negative is that there was a little shortage of parking spaces.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave us a review. We sincerely apologize that you had trouble finding parking, but we are glad that the remaining aspects of your stay were great. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Irving!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing Suite!!

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    My girlfriends and I had an amazing stay at Staybridge Suites. We had everything that we needed and I couldn't have asked for a better weekend.
    The beds were wonderful, the suite exceeded my expectations and the staff was beyond friendly. They were some of the sweetest staff I have met in a long time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We are so glad our hotel and staff helped your group have a wonderful weekend with us! We always strive to have a warm and welcoming staff, so we greatly value this feedback. We look forward to welcoming you all back next time you're in the Dallas area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staybridge But No Jacuzzi :-(

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    Great stay. Would have been perfect if they had a Jacuzzi.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We apologize that you were disappointed that we didn't have a hot tub, but hope that you found our outdoor heated pool enjoyable. We are glad that the other aspects of your stay helped you have a a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the Las Colinas area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información