Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.8

    basado en 111 opiniones
    99%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    111comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      95
    • 4 Estrellas
      13
    • 3 Estrellas
      1
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas

    Great, cozy stay

    By

    avril 17, 2015

    club

    Took my daughter and her friends to Staybridge for a sleepover. Great choice! Comfortable suite, excellent service, full breakfast, clean room and property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We all are so glad that you had a great stay with us and that our amenities helped make your stay comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you need a staycation!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Roomy Comfort

    By

    avril 15, 2015

    My husband and I stayed one night for an evening of dinner and dancing nearby, and were pleasantly greeted by a spacious room setting in a hotel providing a friendly staff and ample opportunity to visit with other guests.
    The room was clean and well-appointed. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower offered good water pressure and safe non-slip footing. Of course, the kitchen was an added bonus that we didn't need to use.
    The breakfast was delicious and the breakfast room kept clean and inviting. Outside was a bricked patio dotted with trees and flowering bushes, a playground, and a basketball court. It was a lovely setting.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful with coupons to make our evening out more fun and economical. Check-in and check-out went very smoothly.
    We will not only consider this property for future stays, but also recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are so happy you and your husband had a great time with us and that our property and staff helped make your stay even better. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Comfortable place, dubious bedding

    By

    avril 06, 2015

    club

    Place is quiet, convenient, suite kitchen handy, common areas pleasant, decent breakfast. The bedding isn't great - for me, I don't do well with artificial pillows/sheeting that dont breathe well. Mattress is fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a response. We apologize that our bedding interfered with your sleep, we know that's a very important part of any stay. We are glad that the rest of our property made you feel comfortable and welcome. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Great Stay

    By

    avril 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location and great Staybridge. Was perfect for our one night stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close