Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 164 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    164opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      120
    • 4 Estrellas
      35
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Comfortable and great location-clean

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    enjoyed my stay and will definitely utilize this location again

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Dear Tee Dh, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Its good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you look forward to coming back. We will be more than happy to have you back as a guest . We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Take care until then... Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT!!

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    Everything about this stay was great!! The location, customer service and view were all great!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Dear RamonF, Thank you for your 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback for your stay with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the customer service provided by our staff as well as the convenience of our location. It was a pleasure having the opportunity to accommodate you. We hope that if you're in the DFW area , you will choose us again to meet your accommodation needs. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff and great rooms

    By

    06 abril 2016

    club

    First time to stay at this hotel and will come back in a heartbeat. Very friendly staff from front desk to housekeeping. Recommend this hotel for your next area stay!!
    Happy guest :)

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 abril 2016
    Dear catmag05, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your awesome feedback!!! We thrive to create great guest experiences. It's rewarding to hear that our team is doing just that. We welcome you back any time on your next visit to the DFW area. Best wishes until then. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and Great service

    By

    05 abril 2016

    club

    I would recommend this location as it was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful, bed was comfortable and bathroom up to date and clean.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    16 marzo 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great serviceComfortable bed and great serviceComfortable bed and great service

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 marzo 2016
    Dear mrandersen420, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued feedback. Its great to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our beds and our services. We're glad that you chose to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the DFW area. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place!

    By

    08 marzo 2016

    We were in town for a swim meet and could not have been more pleased with the staff and hotel. Great place to stay!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2016
    Dear t0804, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're delighted that you chose us to provide you with a great place to stay during your visit to the DFW area. Its also good to hear that you were pleased with our staff and hotel. We hope everything went well with the swim meet and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the DFW area. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recommend

    By

    16 febrero 2016

    The stay was good. I had no issues but I wish the staff was more friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 febrero 2016
    Dear babathebadest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear that your stay was good and that you had no issues during you stay. I do apologize if our staff did not seem as friendly as we actually are. We hope that if you travel to the DFW area again, you will give us another chance to make your stay exceptional. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service, friendly staff, very clean, comfortable rooms

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    I was there on business, and had the most relaxing evenings. Heather, behind the desk, was extremely pleasant, courteous and helpful. All hotels should be so lucky to have someone like her on their staff.

    I have already HIGHLY recommended Staybridge Suites to our travel groups with my company. Advising it is only 1.4 miles from our office and shuttle service is available.

    Thank you so much for making my stay pleasurable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2016
    Dear Tamgib, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your Awesome feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Its also good to hear that Heather was able to make your stay memorable. We appreciate that you are HIGHLY recommending our property. We look forward to meeting your accommodation needs again in the future. See you soon. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    No Access to captioning on TV and broken disposal

    By

    06 febrero 2016

    I would give the hotel an excellent rating if not for those two experiences. First no access to TV without captions and a broken disposal that caused real awful odor in the room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 febrero 2016
    Dear JDBaker, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We do apologize for your inconveniences during your stay with us. It's good to hear that we were able to find out the necessary steps to set up Captions on your T.V., as it could not be done through the T.V. settings. We hope that on your next visit to the DFW area, you will give us the opportunity to make your next stay with us exceptional. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room

    By

    30 enero 2016

    club

    I greatly appreciated the extra blanket in the closet as I am ALWAYS cold, no matter the temp in the room.

    I would also like to thank the front desk staff for ensuring the light in the vanity was repaired so quickly (one had gone out). The gentleman at the front desk followed through very well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Dear kpru, We greatly appreciate your valued feedback. We're glad that the extra bedding provided in our guest suites were useful during your stay. We're also glad to hear that our front desk did a great job of following up with your maintenance issue during your stay. We hope the next time that you're in the DFW area, you will choose us again to meet your accommodation needs. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sweet suite.

    By

    27 enero 2016

    The room was better than I expected. High ceilings, nice furniture, great bathroom. I do think the shower pressure in Dallas is not very good. It was the on thing I could not wait to get back home for.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 enero 2016
    Dear Odog, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations with our "Sweet Suites". I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the water pressure during your stay with us. I hope that if your travel plans bring you to the DFW area again, you will choose us to meet your accommodation needs. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jessica
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Truly outstanding!

    By

    23 enero 2016

    This is my favorite hotel to stay in when in the Dallas area. The staff is the best - always friendly and personable. The rooms are exceptional - large and well decorated. Great variety with the breakfast bar and with the evening social. Just hosted a meeting for my team and everything was executed flawlessly! The sales coordinator is wonderful! Very thorough and great attention to detail. Communication exceeded my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel for an overnight stay, an extended stay and/or a meeting! You won't be disappointed!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear Roxy928, Thank you for such an Awesome review! I'm so Happy to hear that your meeting was executed flawlessly! We also appreciate your comments regarding our staff. We always welcome you back and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Jessica
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información