Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 157 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    157opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      114
    • 4 Estrellas
      34
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great service, friendly staff, very clean, comfortable rooms

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    I was there on business, and had the most relaxing evenings. Heather, behind the desk, was extremely pleasant, courteous and helpful. All hotels should be so lucky to have someone like her on their staff.

    I have already HIGHLY recommended Staybridge Suites to our travel groups with my company. Advising it is only 1.4 miles from our office and shuttle service is available.

    Thank you so much for making my stay pleasurable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2016
    Dear Tamgib, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your Awesome feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Its also good to hear that Heather was able to make your stay memorable. We appreciate that you are HIGHLY recommending our property. We look forward to meeting your accommodation needs again in the future. See you soon. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    No Access to captioning on TV and broken disposal

    By

    06 febrero 2016

    I would give the hotel an excellent rating if not for those two experiences. First no access to TV without captions and a broken disposal that caused real awful odor in the room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 febrero 2016
    Dear JDBaker, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We do apologize for your inconveniences during your stay with us. It's good to hear that we were able to find out the necessary steps to set up Captions on your T.V., as it could not be done through the T.V. settings. We hope that on your next visit to the DFW area, you will give us the opportunity to make your next stay with us exceptional. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room

    By

    30 enero 2016

    club

    I greatly appreciated the extra blanket in the closet as I am ALWAYS cold, no matter the temp in the room.

    I would also like to thank the front desk staff for ensuring the light in the vanity was repaired so quickly (one had gone out). The gentleman at the front desk followed through very well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Dear kpru, We greatly appreciate your valued feedback. We're glad that the extra bedding provided in our guest suites were useful during your stay. We're also glad to hear that our front desk did a great job of following up with your maintenance issue during your stay. We hope the next time that you're in the DFW area, you will choose us again to meet your accommodation needs. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sweet suite.

    By

    27 enero 2016

    The room was better than I expected. High ceilings, nice furniture, great bathroom. I do think the shower pressure in Dallas is not very good. It was the on thing I could not wait to get back home for.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 enero 2016
    Dear Odog, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations with our "Sweet Suites". I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the water pressure during your stay with us. I hope that if your travel plans bring you to the DFW area again, you will choose us to meet your accommodation needs. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jessica
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Truly outstanding!

    By

    23 enero 2016

    This is my favorite hotel to stay in when in the Dallas area. The staff is the best - always friendly and personable. The rooms are exceptional - large and well decorated. Great variety with the breakfast bar and with the evening social. Just hosted a meeting for my team and everything was executed flawlessly! The sales coordinator is wonderful! Very thorough and great attention to detail. Communication exceeded my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel for an overnight stay, an extended stay and/or a meeting! You won't be disappointed!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear Roxy928, Thank you for such an Awesome review! I'm so Happy to hear that your meeting was executed flawlessly! We also appreciate your comments regarding our staff. We always welcome you back and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Jessica
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good night and good value

    By

    22 enero 2016

    club

    Heather from the front desk was great, the room was clean and the value was OK.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear ScottinOmaha, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm glad that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms as well as our staff. We hope you choose us to meet your accommodation needs the next time you're in the DFW area. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind Regards, Jessica
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent

    By

    08 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    I missed my connector flight in Dallas and had to spend the night. Called at 12:30 a.m. and was told they had a room, so I grabbed a cab and took a short ride over the hotel. Arrived around 1 a.m. and was greeted well by the person at the front counter. The airlines of course didn't have my luggage so had to purchase items from the little store on site, which was helpful.

    The room was huge with a full kitchen and separate bedroom. The room was extremely clean and comfortable.

    If I ever come back to Dallas and need a hotel, I will definitely remember this one.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Dear uwec95, Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate your awesome feedback and are happy that we were able to make your stay comfortable. I'm happy to hear that you found our overnight staff and the convenience of our Pantry to be helpful. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Jessica
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Guest Services Staff

    By

    03 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North is a GREAT Hotel at an even greater rate per night!!!

    - The hotel was very quiet, had absolutely no problem getting to sleep at night.
    - The breakfast and evening Social time was a great touch that I believe IHG has gotten right. (suggest fresher fruits during the breakfast meal)
    - The Front Desk Staff where extremely helpful with the check-in/out process and always greeted me with a smile following with a Good Morning, Afternoon, or Evening upon leaving the hotel and arriving back to the hotel.

    Overall great experience and I would definitely stay here again on my next visit to the Dallas/Fort Worth area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Dear Mockingbird601, Thank you from all of us at Staybridge Suites for your awesome feedback! I am happy to hear that you had a GREAT stay with us. We gladly welcome you back anytime you're in the DFW area. Have a great New Year and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Jessica
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Remote for AC and heat not working = cold Christmas Eve night

    By

    31 diciembre 2015

    club

    This hotel has the oddest temperature control system with no special instructions on how to use it for its patrons. To change the temperature, you are to locate an unmarked disk on the wall, point the remote at it while pushing the change you'd like on the remote.
    Not a problem if you have used this system before. We got to the hotel late, tried the remote, and fell into bed. The night turned cold! In the morning we called the front desk for instructions on how to use the new system. When the maintenance professional came to help us with the heater as it was cold, he couldn't get it to work. Fortunately, he got it fixed by the time we got finished with our Christmas festivities. I would suggest that they mark the disc, attach a holder on the wall to hold the remote and give patrons a brochure explaining how to use the new system.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Dear SAM123123, Thank You for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the troubles of the HVAC system during your stay with us. We will most definitely take your advice and make sure the HVAC systems are more user friendly. We hope that if you return to the DFW area, you will choose us again for your accommodation needs. Kind Regards, Jessica
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Helpful, and friendly staff.

    By

    14 diciembre 2015

    club

    On my most recent stay while being shuttled from Dallas DFW airport, the Operations Manager gave us a history lesson on the DFW airport and the economic growth of the area. Front desk staff were able to recommend several excellent restaurants close by that were open late as our business had us back at the hotel after midnight most days.
    Always polite, always ready to help.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 diciembre 2015
    Dear agrubin, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your awesome feedback! I'm extremely pleased to hear that our hotel staff was helpful. Anything from history lessons to restaurant recommendations, we are here to help. We enjoyed having you as a guest and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Jessica
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    10 diciembre 2015

    I will strongly recommend to stay at this hotel . It is really a amazing place.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 diciembre 2015
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! I'm extremely happy that we were able to provide an amazing place for you to stay during your visit to the DFW area. We look forward to meeting your accommodation needs again in the future. Best Regards, Jessica
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean room and comfortable bed

    By

    06 diciembre 2015

    Good location, Clean place, nice bedroom, helpful staff, good breakfast and dinner as well from Mon-Friday.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 diciembre 2015
    Dear Roger OKT, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm extremely happy that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope you will consider us again for your accommodation needs on your next visit to the DFW area. Kind Regards, Jessica
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información