Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 246 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    246opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      191
    • 4 Estrellas
      35
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    A beautiful work in progress

    By

    30 julio 2015

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites for a leisure weekend. While we knew going into the stay that they were under some very heavy renovation, we were still very pleased with our stay overall. Once they complete the renovations, this facility will be a wonderful place to stay. They really have invested the time and money to make this hotel a beautiful place to stay. It is very comfortable, the rooms were clean and decorated beautifully and very welcoming. The breakfast had its limitations as they are still working on the hotel, but there was ample food and choices and we left satisfied. We will definitely stay here again if we ever find ourselves in the Jacksonville area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay Away: Hotel Under Construction

    By

    29 julio 2015

    I honestly wish I would have known that this hotel was under a major renovation. All the amenities were pretty much thrown out the window. Fitness center was closed, pantry did not exist, and breakfast was a very poor selection. The room was decent but that is where all the good ends. I am sure that once all renovations are completed, it will be a decent place to stay. But for now, you should never compromise client satisfaction for renovation. Close it down and renovate, then open. When i arrived, i wasnt even greated as being an elite member, the person just asked for my credit card and handed over my room keys. This was a total waste of my reward points. I would suggest calling first to see if renovations are still under way. If so, stay away unless you just want to sleep. We also were given a notification that the water was to be shut down in the entire building for two hours during the morning.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear J.Mel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It uis truly regrettable to hear your concerns regarding the lack of recognition of your membership status during check in and the inconvenience caused by the ongoing refurbishments at the property. The hotel is undergoing multiphase renovations that will upgrade the entire hotel. This activity started from March 1, 2015 until August 31, 2015. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We hope that once the renovation is complete you will return to see all the wonderful changes and improvements we have made. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel.

    By

    26 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed in room 304 that was recently renovated. Very clean and spacious. Kitchenette had everything we needed and save us money for not eating out. Will stay here again next time I'm in the area and will definitely recommend it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you DTLT! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed staying with us! Come back soon! Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Had A Great Stay Here!

    By

    25 julio 2015

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites, but it certainly won't be my last. The hotel is in the final stages of being renovated. The location is convenient to restaurants and shopping, as well as the interstate. The main entrance was closed due to the renovations and the only entrance was at the end of the building. This made it a bit inconvenient, but they always had someone at the door to open it for me so I didn't need to use my key card. The renovations of the rooms on all of the upper floors have been completed and based on my room, they are very nicely done. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was very quiet and had everything I needed, although a luggage rack would be nice. Due to renovations, the breakfast was moved to a temporary location that was sufficient to accommodate the guests. The breakfast selections included an assortment of bakery items, fresh fruit, yogurt, hot and cold cereal, and breakfast meats. All staff members I encountered were friendly and helpful. When visiting the Jacksonville area, I will stay her again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you for your kind words about our Team and our property! We are very excited our renovation is almost finished. It is my pleasure to inform you, part of our upgrade will include luggage racks in the guest rooms. We hope you get a chance to stay with us in the future! Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good experience

    By

    24 julio 2015

    I came to the hotel while they were doing remodeling. They accomodated the guests well considering the work being done. The fitness center wasnt open and the AC was a little tricky, other than those things I had a fine experience. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Dear Jffer, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are trying to make sure we continue to take care of each and every guest during our renovation. We are glad to hear you think we are succeeding! Be sure to stay with us on your net trip to Jacksonville! Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Trip

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    great accommodation but the outside smoking area was a health problem for me...,.cats all over the place.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Dear Lela23, Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking to improve and hearing from our guests is the best way for us to know how we are doing. We are currently under renovation and we are in process of moving the smoking area away from the entrance to the hotel. We hope you get a chance to stay with us again after our upgrades are complete! Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Construction Zone

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    While the suites were comfortable, there was quite a bit of construction going on during our stay. With the front desk relocated near a side entrance, it would have been nice if the grass was at least cut/trimmed so that the guests parking on that side of the building were not forced to walk through it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your patience while we complete our renovation. Our landscaping crew was just here to take care of their maintenance and I apologize for your inconvenience. We are excited as we finish the end phase and hope you will visit us again once all is complete!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    人の善さ

    By

    17 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    朝食の良さ、また接客(人)の善さはすごく感じることができた。ただ改装中だったため、音はわからない。。。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Shinya, Thank you for your feedback! We are currently undergoing an extensive renovation and we appreciate you staying with us while we are under construction. We hope you stay with us again on your next trip to Jacksonville! Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Constrution Zone

    By

    16 julio 2015

    The staff were very nice and polite. The entire bottom floor ( lobby included) were torn up for renovation. A good bit of the parking lot was occupied with shipping containers and heavy equipment.
    Breakfast consisted of donuts and some fruit in a white paper sack of your choosing.
    For the fitness center arraingemnts had been made at a local gym. WAY too far to walk to.
    The buisness center had boxes full of some construction material piled on the floor
    On a positive note the room i stayed in was fresh and clean!
    I suspect when the renovation is complete it will be a nice place to stay, Find out about the construction status Before booking this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Captain Rich, We thank you so much for your feedback and for staying with us during our renovation. We are so excited our hotel is almost finished! We hope you get to stay with us in the near future! Please let me know if I can be of further assistance. Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    This was the best hotel that I've stayed in the service was excellent and the hotel was very clean at all times day and night. The were courteous and willing to help with whatever was needed. would stay here again we had family reunion and they lived up to our expections. Great location

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Linnie16, Thank you for your kind words about our TEAM and our hotel! We hope you hold your next reunion here, please let us know next time your are in Jacksonville! Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bugs!

    By

    15 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Great hotel staff.. I would request to stay on the 2nd floor since it has just been renovated.. My wife cooked meals and when she asked the maid for some additional dishwashing detergent, she was told to go to the store and buy some.. I just got some from the front desk.. But, the nerve to tell that to a guest trying to clean the dishes that they would eventually have to clean is beyond my comprehension.

    We killed a few bugs during our 3 days stay. I never had to do this at any hotel that I have stayed in in the United States.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear BigWashSr, We apologize for the response you received from one of our housekeeping team members. You are correct and her response was unacceptable. We are constantly looking to improve and we will use your review as a training tool. The hotel has been sprayed for bugs recently and we will make sure the room you stayed is sprayed again. Please let me know if I can be further assistance and feel free to follow up with me anytime at 904-253-7120 Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding Service and Staff - Value Added Services

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    Working in the Service Industry myself and having a focus on "nothing less than excellence" I feel the Staybridge Suites in Jacksonville rose to the expectations above and beyond. The Staff was amazing especially Billy (had most interaction with him) but the entire staff was excellent. Accommodations and value added services were great - BBQ, Social Time with food, Breakfast each morning, pool, hot tub, free laundry services - excellent suite accommodations felt as close to home .... the list goes on!!! Location, price and access to amenities was great - comfortable, warm and inviting even under renovation! Will highly recommend and will stay again when I am back in the area. WAY TO GO!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear DebbiG, Thank you for your feedback! We are so lucky to have Billy as a part of our TEAM! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville! Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información