Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 129 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    129opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      97
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Excelente combinacion Negocios y Placer

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    En un ambiente cómodo limpio ordenado y de excelente calidad de servicio y super bien ubicado.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Gracias por sus lindos comentarios. Es muy importante para nosotros saber los comentarios de nuestros huespedes. Le agradesemos por darnos la oportunidad de servirle y con mucho gusto lo esperamos en su proxima visita con nosotros.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excellent staff

    By

    25 julio 2015

    friendly and efficient
    lost and found was very efficient... misplaced a battery charger and it was found .. and returned

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome! I would stay here all of the time!

    By

    25 julio 2015

    club

    Awesome! I would stay here all of the time! This hotel was truly the best quality I have found in Laredo. Almost all of the Hotels in this area are very old and over priced.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay, I will be sure to pass along your wonderful comments to our staff. Be sure to let us know when you will be traveling to Laredo in the future. Best Regards
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    Excellent sleep quality. Staff was friendly and responsive to my needs

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Dear Joe, Thank you for the nice words. We are glad you experience a good night's rest. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Heavenly Paradise

    By

    20 julio 2015

    Beautiful Hotel, extremely friendly and helpful staff. I feel like i am on vacation every time i stay.Great value too! .Located next to anything you need .Social is best anywhere!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the nice review. We always make our guest feel as if they are at home or on vacation. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed adn great location

    By

    17 julio 2015

    club

    Very nice hotel, went for a concert.. The hotel was close to the arena and Hal's Landing for the after party.. All walking distances.. Plus close to a few good restaurants..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind review regarding your stay. We are very pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Thank you for choosing our hotel and a bigger thanks for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as our guest again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent stay

    By

    29 junio 2015

    club

    I had an excellent stay at this hotel. I was not expecting the hospitality from the staff. The rooms were very clean and smell nice. The breakfast and afternoon social were very good.

    I will recommend this hotel to my co-workers.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 junio 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate all the kind words regarding your stay. We will forward them to our team. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice comfortable place to stay in Laredo

    By

    24 junio 2015

    Difficult to find anywhere else in the area with better value and accommodations

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 junio 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the awesome review! We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Me agrada la estadia en StayBridge

    By

    23 junio 2015

    club

    Es mi segunda visita a StayBridge, mi viaje fue de placer, lo pasamos muy bien, mi familia y yo.
    Instalaciones limpias, el desayuno muy completo, sistema WiFi muy bien.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 junio 2015
    Gracias por publicar sus lindos comentarios. Nos complace saber que usted y su familia disfruto de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Nos gustaría servirles nuevamente cuando regresen a nuestra ciudad. iLos Esperamos! Saludos, Chelsie Beard
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Laredo work trip

    By

    15 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    I just would like to thank all the personal at this hotel.
    I can't express the feeling I got from the time I got there till I left. Just Awesome service

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 junio 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the awesome review. We are happy to hear that you had a memorable experience at our hotel. From the great staff to the awesome service. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Laredo. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff!

    By

    09 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Great staff! Helped in every way I could expect. Property was extremely clean and very inviting.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    09 junio 2015

    Excellent hotel to stay in Laredo Texas. They had great customer service and the rooms were clean. The breakfast was hot and very well prepared. Great nights rest the hotel staff was friendly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close