Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 210 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    210opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      158
    • 4 Estrellas
      34
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Excellent service!

    By

    28 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent service on this hotel..!!! I recommend it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always MY FIRST Choice

    By

    25 julio 2016

    I travel almost every week of the month and when I come to Laredo, Texas, Staybridge Suites in Laredo is always my first choice.
    I've stayed here numerous times and have never had the first bad experience. My room is always clean. The staff is always friendly and eager to assist with any questions I may have.
    Although there are several hotels in the area to choose from, I always recommend Staybridge Suites to my co-workers!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Place

    By

    24 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Always made to feel at home. The staff is polite friendly and always happy to see you.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to tell us how we are doing.. and YES, we are always happy to see you; so hurry back.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Much better than a hotel room

    By

    24 julio 2016

    The suite and bathroom are a bit larger than most rooms that can sometimes feel claustrophobic. Location had large, long parking spaces that fit my full-size work truck. Relaxed and gregarious blue-collar, after-work atmosphere among the other guests. I like to cook my own meals while on the road so the kitchenette was great! I was rushed both mornings and could not cook my own breakfast which brings me to the only negative. The eggs were horrible! Literally swimming in water with a weird grainy texture and no flavor. On the plus side the sausage was really good! I understand that most people are on day shift but those of us on night shifts would have appreciated the pool being available much later than 11:00 at night.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to point out our shortcomings, we are always looking to improve. I have passed your comments on to our staff.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    como en casa

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    tranquilidad y comodidad a un un buen precio. desayuno con alimentos calientes. suficientes y variados, en opciones . suites amplias y comodas. , sobre todo equipadas. cerca de avenidas principales y de areas de comercio y negocios. las areas comunes. amplias y silenciosas. invitan al relajamiento y disfrute del momento.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    Thank you for your very nice comments, we hope to see you again soon. I will pass your compliments on to our hard working staff.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotelbonito

    By

    13 julio 2016

    Estuve en el Staybridge Laredo el 7 de Julio y nuevamente el 11 de Julio

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2016
    Thank you for being our guest, and returning. Also, we appreciate your time in responding and letting us know how we are doing.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ok Bed

    By

    07 julio 2016

    I will never stay there again. The towel are rough, the check in staff was unprofessional. The check out clerk was fantastic. The breakfast was not good at all.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    19 julio 2016
    Dear Chuwick, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand especially with your room accommodations, customer service, and breakfast options. Rest assured that your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pet friendly and comfortable room

    By

    06 julio 2016

    Stayed at the Staybridge out of need for a pet friendly hotel. It was a comfortable stay. The room and common areas were clean for the most part. There is an odor I noticed coming through the front door. Also there seemed to be a sofa missing in my room. Front staff and housekeeping were friendly and accommodating. Overall, I had a pleasant stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great stay

    By

    30 junio 2016

    will return for more visits enjoyed the stay and like the area

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2016
    Thanks for the kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfort/ Relax Atmosphere

    By

    29 junio 2016

    Great place to stay. Very comfortable room/beds. Clean bathroom and hotel rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2016
    Thank you for being our guest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guest again.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2016
    Thank you for the great comments and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to serving you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Place to stay in Laredo

    By

    29 junio 2016

    Great place to stay in Laredo whether for business or pleasure, close to the airport, clean, great friendly staff and breakfast is 5 stars

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2016
    We are truly glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will be our guest again soon. Thank you for sharing.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay and great service.

    By

    22 junio 2016

    I was there for two nights and slept great. The little room additions are nice (actual dinnerware, popcorn, etc...) I will definitely be staying here again. I didn't get to attend, but the social hour reception is a nice plus. Great breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 junio 2016
    Thank you for taking to time to let us know how we are doing, we appreciate it, and look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Best regards,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información