Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4,2

    en base a 163 opiniones
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    163opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      100
    • 4 Estrellas
      32
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    Great room

    By

    février 10, 2016

    club

    The room was very comfortable. Having two TVs made it possible for one of us to watch from the bed and the other to work on their computer and watch from the living room. I love rooms such as this, that if you wake up during the night, you can go out and use your computer without causing light in the bedroom. We used the kitchen as well.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Big Suites, full kitchen, with tools

    By

    janvier 27, 2016

    This Suites Hotel is fully equipped for long term stay. The Kitchen equipment is complete with cooking tools and also glasses.
    The Living room is really a independent room. The Bathroom layout is well thought.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff and comfortable rooms, but appliances not always in working order

    By

    janvier 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff is friendly and responsive. Have always enjoyed staying here. Rooms are comfortable and the kitchenette is great. However, stove burners do not always work, even after recent renovations. Also, some rooms have the A/C and heating system next to the bed. They make too much noise and can cycle on and off frequently throughout the night affecting quality of sleep. Such systems should be installed on the other side of the room away from the bed. If these can be improved, it's a great place for extended stay.

    Also, if you are a Platinum Elite member, make sure to check your account if points are actually credited when you select this choice at check in. This did not happen on 3 recent occasions.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    février 05, 2016
    Dear Frequent Traveler 7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our staff service, suites, and cleanliness. However, we are concerned to see that the setup of the air conditioning and heating system did not live up to your expectations. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the room that needs improvement and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bed

    By

    janvier 23, 2016

    Have stayed in beds that have better pillow top. Small issue as got a good nights sleep.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    janvier 26, 2016
    Hi Todd, We are pleased that you were able to get a good nights sleep! Our goal is to make it GREAT. You will be happy to know that we will be replacing the current pillow tops very soon! Come back and get GREAT nights sleep next time. James McKinnon
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Take your Confirmation E-mail

    By

    janvier 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is the first time I have ever had to use a confirmation e-mail at a hotel before. We were traveling for business and had booked the 2 bedroom suite they offered as we like the layout and space of the room. When checking in I noticed the bill they were having me sign stated it was a single King bed room. When I asked the front desk guy about it, he checked his computer and said we don't have that here at all. I explained what I had booked and he just kept saying no we don't have that in our system at all, are you sure that's what you booked. After producing the e-mail confirmation he finally says ok let me see what I can do. As if it was my fault that they screwed up. He kept messing with the computer and printed off another bill with a higher rate for the room we were supposed to have. I had to then show him the confirmation e-mail again and the price listed to get the correct room and rate. He was not very nice about the entire process either. We did finally get our room and headed off for dinner. We got back from dinner at 7:25 because we were going to grab a drink from the social hour and play some cards. When we got back the social area was shut down. I asked the same friendly guy at the front desk if we could still get a drink. He responded back (as he was stuffing salad in his mouth) that it was up to the lady in that area. So we go ask her and she says no its already closed down. This is a key reason I stay at Staybridge Suites and if they aren't going to leave it open until 7:30 they shouldn't advertise that. As far as the room goes everything there was ok and the lady at the desk in the morning when checking out was very friendly. We have stayed at this hotel in the past, but the next time we are in this area for business we will be looking for another place to stay.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    janvier 31, 2016
    Dear jwalters3101, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the level of service provided by one of the front desk staff during your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    An excellent place to stay

    By

    décembre 24, 2015

    This was the best hotel I've ever stayed in, the staff were extremely friendly and I received lots of great recommendations of local places to visit.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable bed and location

    By

    décembre 23, 2015

    We stay at this location at least 2 times per year and come back because of the above.
    .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Upscale for the money

    By

    décembre 10, 2015

    club

    Our suite was well-designed, clean, and close to areas of shopping. We had ample room to accommodate our girls' Christmas shopping trip, and breakfast the next meeting was great! Outstanding service!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel in Lincolnshire area

    By

    novembre 17, 2015

    club

    Friendly and efficient staff
    Nice breakfast
    Great location
    Personal favorite in area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff at Lincolnshire Staybridge

    By

    novembre 16, 2015

    I left am item behind. Called 3 days in a row to have them put it in Lost

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    novembre 26, 2015
    Dear anbe, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. Your comment regarding the personal item that you left at the property will be forwarded to the hotel management. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up this matter. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from Home

    By

    novembre 03, 2015

    I have stayed at Staybridge few times and always want to return to this hotel whenever I am travelling to Lincolnshire. Its like a home away from home.

    The staff is very friendly and pleasant and you are well taken care of.

    One of the key parameters for me personally is cleanliness and I can say that Hotel is very clean, rooms are well done, lighting is apt, Bathrooms are clean. I just wish that all rooms are done up like the newly done 3rd floor. I love the rooms on this floor.

    Best of all, this hotel offers options like a good spread for morning breakfast and evening socials which not a lot of other places do which i love. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is travelling to this side.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Place to Stay!

    By

    novembre 01, 2015

    club

    This facility is an excellent place to stay. It was immaculate, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was exceptional.

    We enjoyed a double room suite, which was perfect for our family getaway. The kitchen offered us an alternative to eating out, which was nice.

    The pool was kind of cold, but was kept up well.

    We will definitely stay here again in the future and highly recommend it to others.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información