Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 472 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    472opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      395
    • 4 Estrellas
      62
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Excellent staff, Suite has Wow factor!

    By

    14 abril 2016

    All the staff are friendly, specially the Dani at check-in was most helpful and went an extra mile to make our stay very comfortable.
    Thank you Nicola for arranging the carer's room
    Breakfast was fantastic! What an experience. The omlettes are tastie as well as other food options.
    Thank you to all the staff including house keeping as well as the staff in the breakfast area.

    Parking was very convenient directly under the hotel

    See you all very soon!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Hi ZRD7, Wow thanks for this Super review. it was lovely having you stay with us as always. We will look forward to Welcoming you back really soon. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    last night of stay ruined

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    first 2 nights were perfect,but the last night was totally ruined by noise from across the hallway which in turn made our travel the next day less enjoyable due to lack of sleep

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Hi Soccamadboy, Thank you for the review its much appreciated. I am sorry that your last night was ruined. I do hope this hasn't put you off from using us in the future. With warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very relaxing and enjoyable

    By

    13 abril 2016

    Visited this venue with father-in-law and brother-in-law to attend the Grand National. Location was ideal and the hotel was in general was very good all round. Enjoyed a good breakfast each day, with a bit of variation.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    09 abril 2016

    Brilliant space and quality and super friendly staff!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Hi MSidarus, Thank you for this super review its much appreciated. We will look forward to welcoming you back. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our Stay

    By

    07 abril 2016

    Good night away other that the noise from the wind coming underneath the door.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Hi Guest712, Thank you for your review its much appreciated. I can only apologies about the noise, I have passed your comments to our maintenance Manager, We will look forward to Welcoming you back. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Consistently Great!

    By

    06 abril 2016

    club

    I love this place and will return to it every time I'm in Liverpool

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Hey Andi, We Love you too.. Thank you for your review its much appreciated. We will look forward to Welcoming you Home soon. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic facilities and location

    By

    06 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Does exactly what its supposed to. Great location, great room and facilities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Hi Stephen3778, Thank you so much for this fantastic review. Its much appreciated. We will look forward to welcoming you back. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Definitely Stay at Staybridge!

    By

    04 abril 2016

    club

    This is a great location at the Albert Dock. There are lots of great bars, restaurants , shopping and its right next door to the echo arena and there are lots of other activities nearby. (too many to mention) Very pleasantly surprised and will definitely be back to this location. Don't see any reason to stay anywhere else in Liverpool. Very friendly but straight talking people (my type of people). I will definitely be back here as its a great spot for a city break.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great modern facilities all the benefits of a hotel with the independence

    By

    03 abril 2016

    club

    was recommended by my sister my wife and I are regular visiters to the staybridge suites now enjoy the freedom of the complex the location is great the reception area is lovely to relax in anytime of theday

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 abril 2016
    Hi Gordy Fifer, Thank you for taking time out to leave us this super review its much appreciated. We will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome staff

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location, great amenities, great staff, awesome experience

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room for business travellers

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    brill room when working away fro home. friendly staff, good service and a competitive price

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location and comfort

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    club

    Great location and comfortable hotel. Would recommend for anyone staying in Liverpool.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 marzo 2016
    Hi BigBobby36m, Thank you for this great review. We will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información