Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 344 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    344opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      292
    • 4 Estrellas
      43
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Excellent location

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed for 2 nights on the 31 July and managed to get a car parking space in the hotels secure car park under the hotel which was great.
    The hotel is very nice and clean/modern, breakfast items were varied each day which was a nice touch, as was being able to use the complementary coffee machine all day.
    The bedroom was good although a little tired with the leather headboard having a few scratches on / missing parts of leather but this was the only fault we could find!, the view from the bedroom of Wapping Docks was great to.
    The Location cannot be beaten straight outside the rear entrance on to a pedestrianized square with the echo arena on one side and the Echo Wheel of Liverpool at the otherside along with a few restaurants. A couple of minutes walk and you on the Albert docks with all the history / bars / Restaurants and souvenir shops.
    Overall I would defiantly recommend this property and will return when in the area again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Liverpool

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    Myself and my wife stayed at Staybridge Liverpool at the end of July 2015. We have stayed here several times before and we were not disappointed. the staff were very welcoming, couldn't do more to help, the breakfasts were fantastic, the room was great and comfortable, everything was very chilled and relaxed, no staff being intrusive but there if we needed anything. a fantastic stay and we will be back again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wish I could give 6 stars

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    I can’t say enough about the staff at this hotel. I asked for a quiet room

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent location and great service

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Conveniently located, most attractions are within walking distance. Staff unfailingly helpful and courteous. Breakfast very good, but evening reception would benefit from inclusion of a hot dish.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel in the United Kingdom

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    This is the best every hotel we have stayed.

    The ambience of the hotel and room were highly commendable, the staff are very helpful and friendly. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable.

    The food at breakfast was absolutely tasty and lots of health options. The omelettes were the best ever.

    Location of the hotel is perfect and close to the Albert Docks, the Echo Arena and the BT Conference Centre.

    Overall, a perfect stay. The 101% Wow factor.

    A big thank you to all the friendly and helpful staff who made our hotel stay the enjoyable.

    This hotel should be used as the role hotel of all hotels.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great facility

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Excellent facilities with very accommodating and supportive staff

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    10 out of 10. Well done.

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    The hotel provides an excellent base to discover the cultural part of the city. It is close to the waterfront and the the famous Albert dock. We had a room on the sixth floor overlooking the arena, Mersey Eye and river. The room was quiet and very comfortable providing everything we needed for our stay. All staff provided a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere in the hotel. We are sure to be back in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great staff and fantastic location.

    By

    28 julio 2015

    we have stayed in a few different places in Liverpool over the years but since finding Staybridge suites we have not stayed anywhere else!

    Great location, friendly staff and everything that you require for a stay.

    Will always return here to stay when visiting Liverpool.

    Keep up the good work, we will see you again very soon.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    More a home than hotel

    By

    25 julio 2015

    The standout feature of this hotel was the staff. In other hotels where there are equally good features we have often met with somewhat detached staff - but not here; we were met by a warm and helpful staff, who were able to answer all questions, and who ventured suggestions where required. We were made to feel that nothing was too much for them to do to help our stay. At the social evenings we managed to feel really part of a small community due to the attentive staff, and a feeling of camaraderie generated by their active involvement in the interactions between guests. Although I went for work purposes it felt more like a holiday.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Apartment in a great location

    By

    23 julio 2015

    Stayed for a long weekend in July for my birthday. Having stayed at apartments before knew to take plenty of food and drinks with us to stay time buying when we got there.
    The pantry is fine for small things and bits you have forgotten but a little pricey. A pint of milk was a £1.
    Apartment was well stocked with crockery and utensils, I have found stuff can be missing where is gets borrowed between rooms but this wasn't the case.
    It was clean , comfortable and air conditioned as well so not stuffy.
    Right next door to the Albert docks and a car park next door if you can't get in the hotel which is the same price.
    At the weekends there's no house keeping, so if you need clean towels like we did , you just need to ask.
    This was the only thing that was a little strange.
    Would stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    lovely room

    By

    21 julio 2015

    excellent place to stay, convenient to sights and shopping. self contained room. the only suggestion is to include standard full English breakfast to the hot food to the breakfast menu every day. There could also be more fruit included.

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Loved the quietness of the hotel no rowdy party groups.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quality as always

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    Highly recommended hotel when visiting Liverpool. Excellent location right next to the Albert Dock and so whether your visit is business or pleasure you are right in the heart of things.

    The hotel staff are very friendly and the hotel itself is exactly what you would expect if you have stayed in other Staybridge properties.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Hi Pete-IOM, Thank you for your lovely review its much appreciated. We will look forward to Welcoming you back in the near future. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información