Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 292 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    292opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      249
    • 4 Estrellas
      32
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Suite offers all cooking needs, toaster, etc

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    You want some eggs and toast? you can cook it yourself. everything you need is there.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel with great service

    By

    31 julio 2015

    I would definately stay at this hotel in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    31 julio 2015

    We booked using rewards points to attend a Broadway play at the Civic Center. Hate the drive back to Oswego after the show. Had a great meal at 5:30pm prior to our show. Was recognized as an IHG rewards member and was upgraded to a two bedroom suite that was fantastic. Breakfast was also great in the morning.
    Would highly recommend a stay here. They also have transportation to the SYR airport.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    pleasantly surprised

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    nice suites, convenient location, very clean and modern.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent facilities, serivce, location and price

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in a hotel. Super friendly staff. Facilities are newer and clean. Rooms are like apartments. Bedding was excellent. Very comfortable all around. Even the bar/restaurant in the attached Holiday Inn was Primo. I had a good a time and was able to get a lot of work done.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family passing thru

    By

    28 julio 2015

    Fabulous place with excellent amenities. Our family was welcomed with a week-night dinner. Took advantage of the pool and the basketball court - great opportunity for the kids to stretch out after a long drive. Excellent hot breakfast. The noon check out was also a bonus. Would recommend this to anyone!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    MI Shoe Queen It was so nice to hear from you, and was even better to hear that everyone in the family enjoyed their stay, and had a chance to take advantage of our amenities. We hope that next time you find yourself visiting Syracuse that we have a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great overnight accommodations

    By

    27 julio 2015

    Everything was wonderful except I would like to have real scrambled eggs in the morning.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value

    By

    27 julio 2015

    club

    The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for us in terms of space and privacy. Clean and hotel staff wonderful, but was disappointed in the quality of the mattresses. Very soft and mushy, and the bed itself was noisy.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Soft Mattress We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and let us know about your stay. We loved hearing you enjoyed our suite layout, and that are staff were able to help make your stay enjoyable, I was however sorry to hear that the mattress was unable to provide the restful night sleep we hope to offer all of our guests, let us know anytime during your stay with us and we will do everything we can to help resolve the problems, we hope that if you find yourself visiting Syracuse again that we have a chance to make this good stay into a perfect stay. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value

    By

    27 julio 2015

    club

    Rooms well thought out . Great value for area. Not a fan of the pillows and being on side next to Turnpike as very sensitive to noise and truck traffic. Kept fan on to cover up some of noise. Was disappointed about leaving IPhone and Ipad charge blocks attachments in room, and calling when got home to let housekeeping know with no response. Have left things in rooms a few times and had alwasys recovered and this time did not even get call back after leaving number on their voice mail.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Everthing was good but the breakfast

    By

    22 julio 2015

    The breakfast on weekends was a total wast of time, it was awful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Bossy1234 We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy everything during your time with us, and appreciate your feedback, we would love to hear more about exactly what you did and didn't like with our breakfast, please feel free to contact us and let us know more, we would love to here from you. Jeremiah
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great staff

    By

    20 julio 2015

    the staff made for a VERY pleasant stay. They were polite and seemed happy to be at work.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Fury63 We are so glad you had a great stay, we hope to see you again soon! Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall, a great place to stay

    By

    17 julio 2015

    Friendly, helpful staff, spacious and very clean accomodations, quiet and relaxing surrondings,
    one of the better breakfast selections we've had. Overall one of better hotel stays we've had this year.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Jim472 It was great to hear from you, and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed everything from our staff to our meals, we hope to see you again if you find yourself traveling back into Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close