Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 467 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    467opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      401
    • 4 Estrellas
      49
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Excellent Hotel and Customer Service! Def Recommend!

    By

    25 julio 2016

    The hotel was conveniently located and easy to find. It is clean, cozy, and has many benefits that made our travel a lot easier such as the kitchen in our suite. The staff was great especially Joe. They treated us like family and were always in a great mood no matter what time of the day or what might have been going on. We will be back next month for business and will stay at this hotel again. We highly recommend the hotel for business or pleasure and can't say enough about how great the customer service was.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Stay

    By

    25 julio 2016

    Really clean and friendly staff. Breakfast and dinner provided and was good. Bed was super comfortable I slept like a Dad every night ;-)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Car Show

    By

    21 julio 2016

    We come to this hotel because of the convience to amenities, the car show registration is the sister hotel Holiday Inn, the after show in the parking lots is excellent, with a complimentary breakfast.

    My biggest concern is the Canadian exchange, althought the hotel has no contol over this it does make the rooms expensive as compared to some of the non brand name motels

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great hotel

    By

    19 julio 2016

    club

    Our stay was only one night, but if I had to stay here for a long time it would be wonderful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Back to CNY

    By

    15 julio 2016

    Comfortable room with plenty of space. Better than just a regular Hotel room.
    Good location

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value!

    By

    12 julio 2016

    My husband and I stayed here while on vacation, and were very impressed with the quality of the rooms and space for the money. Bed was very comfortable, and the room very spacious.

    The day we stayed there was also a hoarde of Lacrosse teenagers and their parents in the hotel, so we didn't get much breakfast, but the options they provided for breakfast were varied. Just wished it was offered earlier in the morning. (it starts at 7:30)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Poor staff service and behavior

    By

    10 julio 2016

    It was used to be my favorite hotel when I went down to states for shopping. However, to my surprise, the friendly, polite and smiling staff faces were disappeared and experienced a very uncomfortable breakfast time by a hotel staff talking to other staffs so LOUDLY on non-sense topics of "Government.....you know....." to disturbed all guests including me and my kids in the eating area for more than 10 min. It was a very bad and uncomfortable breakfast time I ever had.

    Also, the front desk staff gave me a very impolite, harsh and coldest response I ever heard at any hotels, when I tired to ask could you do me a favor if could have an extra 30 min to check out before noon.

    I don't know if the manager and owner of the hotel were aware of this. Good luck Staybridge.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    20 julio 2016
    Dear Tommy613, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our StayBridge Suites Syracuse - Liverpool, NY and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    july 6

    By

    10 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    great stay. polite staff. provided what we needed when asked. good breakfast choices.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our family loved it

    By

    06 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    The rooms were clean and made you feel like you were at home. The suites also proved enough space for our large family to feel comfortable in these large rooms. The kitchen also proved everything need to cook a meal just like we were at home in VA. Thinks for all you do Staybridge.... looking forward to our next stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and pleasant

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    The staff were willing to open the breakfast early each morning before our 6 AM pick up for our 12 hour shifts. Quite nice of them and they were all pleasant each morning. Room was comfortable as well. Overall, the best option when traveling with extended stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful place

    By

    01 julio 2016

    They will make you feel as if you are at home! I will love to stay her again

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff and Rooms

    By

    01 julio 2016

    The Staff at this location are always at the Top of their Game. They are very attentive and want you to have a Comfortable stay. The rooms are always Clean and Bright. This Hotel has people that really care, from the Front desk to the Maid Service. Others could take a lesson from the way this Hotel is run.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información