Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 286 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    286opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      243
    • 4 Estrellas
      32
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Family passing thru

    By

    28 julio 2015

    Fabulous place with excellent amenities. Our family was welcomed with a week-night dinner. Took advantage of the pool and the basketball court - great opportunity for the kids to stretch out after a long drive. Excellent hot breakfast. The noon check out was also a bonus. Would recommend this to anyone!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value

    By

    27 julio 2015

    club

    The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for us in terms of space and privacy. Clean and hotel staff wonderful, but was disappointed in the quality of the mattresses. Very soft and mushy, and the bed itself was noisy.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value

    By

    27 julio 2015

    club

    Rooms well thought out . Great value for area. Not a fan of the pillows and being on side next to Turnpike as very sensitive to noise and truck traffic. Kept fan on to cover up some of noise. Was disappointed about leaving IPhone and Ipad charge blocks attachments in room, and calling when got home to let housekeeping know with no response. Have left things in rooms a few times and had alwasys recovered and this time did not even get call back after leaving number on their voice mail.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Everthing was good but the breakfast

    By

    22 julio 2015

    The breakfast on weekends was a total wast of time, it was awful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great staff

    By

    20 julio 2015

    the staff made for a VERY pleasant stay. They were polite and seemed happy to be at work.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall, a great place to stay

    By

    17 julio 2015

    Friendly, helpful staff, spacious and very clean accomodations, quiet and relaxing surrondings,
    one of the better breakfast selections we've had. Overall one of better hotel stays we've had this year.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Jim472 It was great to hear from you, and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed everything from our staff to our meals, we hope to see you again if you find yourself traveling back into Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Value

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    We were here for a long weekend in July for a lacrosse tournament and it was just fabulous! We didn't know what to expect, but Staybridge Suites set the bar high. We would definitely stay here again in the future. We loved everything about it--from the desk staff to our fabulous room--it was terrific.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    sek1234 We were so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us during the tournament. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip into Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Experience Luxury and comfort without breaking your bank

    By

    14 julio 2015

    club

    Excellent hotel in Syracuse, Perfect for business, leisure, family vacations, romantic getaway. Right next to interstate-90 and major highways. Less than 2 miles from Destiny mall.

    Clean rooms, courteous staff, free wifi, free breakfast and best of all free social dinner almost everyday of the week. Awesome food selection even for Vegetarians.

    I would stay here and highly recommend for you to stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    VijayKothari We are truly grateful for you review of our property, it was wonderful to hear you enjoyed your time with us, as a Vegetarian myself I love hearing our guests are happy with the variety of food option we provide. We hope to see you again next time you visit Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Waited a long time for Check-In

    By

    14 julio 2015

    club

    There was no one there when I checked in. I waited almost 30 minutes at the front desk waiting for someone. I even went inside the "office" to see if there was someone there. Yelled for help a couple to times and disrupted people in the living room area. Tired after a long travel, I did not expect to wait that long to check in. That was the only complaint. Otherwise my week stay at the hotel was positive.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    mehappytravel Though I was thrilled to hear you enjoyed your overall stay, I'm deeply sorry for your experience at check in and will be investigating the matter thoroughly with the staff. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and hope that we have a chance to make it up to you in the future. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I will be back...

    By

    13 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was larger than a standard hotel room which made for a relaxing atmosphere. Enjoyed being able to stretch out on the couch to watch TV at night. The biggest plus for me was the number of outlets in all the right places. With so many devices to charge it was nice that all the lights had multiple outlets. In most hotels you have to unplug the light or clock to plug in your phone to charge next to the bed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    sweetbobbyg We are so happy that you enjoyed our spacious suite, and that it was able to provide you with the outlets needed to stay without worrying. We hope that if you find yourself back in Syracuse that we get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel.. Best Value For Money

    By

    12 julio 2015

    Clean Hotel.. Excellent Amenities.. Great concept of Hot Breakfast AND Evening Social... Will highly recommend for business and leisure traveller

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    Vinay67 We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and had a chance to visit us for our meals. We hope that should you find yourself visiting Syracuse, that we see you again! Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good value

    By

    12 julio 2015

    club

    Room was just as described, big but not overwhelming. it was surprisingly quiet, breakfast was about what other IHG properties provide, Location was great, lots of parking,. Only one little hiccup, but that was taken care of almost immediately. I would stay at this brand in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    MPSFCRetired We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and that even though you experienced a problem our staff was able to promptly solve it, we hope next time you find yourself in Syracuse that we get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close