Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 298 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    298opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      255
    • 4 Estrellas
      32
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great Hotel

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    club

    Nice new all suites hotel. Very convenient to I-90 -- good food, great staff and close to lots of nice restaurants.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    really enjoyed my stay. was my first time at a staybridge suites hotel and i've never experienced anything like it. they had all of the amenities to make me feel like i was home and that my home was five-star

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful faciility, I wish i could stay longer

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    This is my third room at this hotel. I came back because I was so impressed on the previous visit. The staff accommodated my requests. The room was large and well equipped (in particular the kitchen was very well equipped).
    I usually only stay in Syracuse for single nights but Staybridge Suites makes me want to look for others in particular when I have a longer stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just a fantastic hotel!

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    We arrived late in the night. Made the reservation over the phone while we were enroute. Staff was very courteous, accommodated our request, offered a wonderful room for our large family. Check in was smooth. Room was simply phenomenal! Hotel is very new and well maintained. Breakfast was nutritious. Fitness room had all Landice equipment, probably the first time I have ever seen these in hotels. Just excellent overall! Thank you!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable rooms

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were very comfortable and made me feel at home. The staff was very friendly. I enjoyed the outdoor grills and basket ball goal that was accessible. I would definitely stay at your hotel again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for Family

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    Clean rooms , Excellent Staff , Good Internet , adequate kitchenette and room furniture.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Suite offers all cooking needs, toaster, etc

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    You want some eggs and toast? you can cook it yourself. everything you need is there.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    dog333 We are so glad you enjoyed your suite and were able to use our kitchenette to prepare a well balanced breakfast for yourself, don't forget we also have our free breakfast buffet served every morning in our Great Room if you don't feel like cooking. We hope to see you again if you find yourself back in Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel with great service

    By

    31 julio 2015

    I would definately stay at this hotel in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    ANK1 Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay, it was great to hear from you, and we cant wait to see you again during your next trip back to Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    31 julio 2015

    We booked using rewards points to attend a Broadway play at the Civic Center. Hate the drive back to Oswego after the show. Had a great meal at 5:30pm prior to our show. Was recognized as an IHG rewards member and was upgraded to a two bedroom suite that was fantastic. Breakfast was also great in the morning.
    Would highly recommend a stay here. They also have transportation to the SYR airport.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Larry F We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you enjoyed the play too. Thank you for being a loyal member of IHG rewards, and we hope if you ever find the need to stay in Syracuse again, that it will be with us. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    pleasantly surprised

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    nice suites, convenient location, very clean and modern.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    sandyj73 Thank you for taking the extra time to review our hotel form your recent stay, we loved hearing that everything went well, and that we were able to offer you a relaxing and comfortable place to rest. We hope if you find yourself back in Syracuse that we get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent facilities, serivce, location and price

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in a hotel. Super friendly staff. Facilities are newer and clean. Rooms are like apartments. Bedding was excellent. Very comfortable all around. Even the bar/restaurant in the attached Holiday Inn was Primo. I had a good a time and was able to get a lot of work done.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Workers Comp We were so happy to here that you were able to relax and complete the work you needed to have done. We hope if you find yourself traveling back into Syracuse that we get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family passing thru

    By

    28 julio 2015

    Fabulous place with excellent amenities. Our family was welcomed with a week-night dinner. Took advantage of the pool and the basketball court - great opportunity for the kids to stretch out after a long drive. Excellent hot breakfast. The noon check out was also a bonus. Would recommend this to anyone!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    MI Shoe Queen It was so nice to hear from you, and was even better to hear that everyone in the family enjoyed their stay, and had a chance to take advantage of our amenities. We hope that next time you find yourself visiting Syracuse that we have a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información