Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    5

    en base a 242 opiniones
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    242opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      231
    • 4 Estrellas
      10
    • 3 Estrellas
      1
    • 2 Estrellas
    • 1 Estrellas

    Beautiful and clean property

    By

    21 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a nice, clean, updated hotel to stay at in Longview, Texas. Customer service was great. The suites have a ton of room and are nicely appointed with modern decor. The beds are comfortable. My daughter and I loved this hotel and plan to stay here again in the future when we visit family.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome

    By

    19 julio 2016

    From the time we walked in till we left was awesome

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2016
    Thank you so much Ms. Emmapeacock! We love that you felt AWESOME with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to visit us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    16 julio 2016

    Great hotel! Very clean, friendly staff, and the 2 bedroom suite was just that a 2 bedroom suite!!! Great value. Will stay here next time we come through Longview!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for your very special feedback MelnRich2016! We are so happy that the 2 bedroom 2 bath suite was great for you! We love giving you a friendly and clean experience at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to see us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Staybridge Suite Consistently!

    By

    16 julio 2016

    I travel for work frequently and visit this hotel in particular about 2 times a year. The management and staff have this welcoming and friendly attitude EVERYTIME you stay! The socials are a highlight even when traveling alone, the staff are extremely attentive and friendly. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and love the comfort to work and relax on the sofa area. The manager goes above and beyond to make your stay the best. Location is very convenient.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2016
    Thank you very much Cobaltdiane! You are a special guest and we love having you with us! You make it super easy to provide you with attentive and friendly service! Your cleanliness and comfort are always our priority at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We look forward to your next visit with us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding Staff and accomodations

    By

    07 julio 2016

    club

    The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. We were in town for a funeral and they were so compassionate and accommodating. We stayed in the two bedroom suite which was great for a family of 5. Very nice, clean, and modern! Highly recommend this hotel and experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2016
    Thank you so much KSears for your sweet feedback! We thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you all! We are sincerely sorry that you all had to come to visit us for such a sad occasion, but are happy you were comfortable with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview. We hope to have you visit us again soon for a much more happy occasion! Thank you again!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    30 junio 2016

    club

    The friendly staff at this hotel made our trip most enjoyable. They greeted us each day and by the second day of our stay greeted us by name. They were helpful in giving us good directions to local attractions, such as the Historic Longview Farmers' Market. Each day of our trip was brightened by the staff's attitude toward us.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 junio 2016
    Thank you so much Anonymous! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to Longview! We love to help our guests find fun and comfort when visiting our beautiful city! Please come back to visit us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and excellent service

    By

    29 junio 2016

    club

    Me and my family has been staying in Staybridge for the last three years we come , I wife reunion , I would recommend to all my family the staff is excellent your are clean nice and clean and nice atmosphere . I give a ten star you're better than a five Star and we stayed in quite a few hotels in Longview and Staybridge beat them all hands down . Thanks Staybridge foe making my family welcome.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 julio 2016
    Thank you so much Lawton14! We are so thankful that you and your family have chosen to stay with us for three years! We are honored that you feel at home with Staybridge Suites of Longview! We enjoy having you all with us and hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    24 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Staff they will insure that you have a wonderful stay in Longview.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 junio 2016
    Thank you so much TX Roadrunner! We do love to do what we have to provide you with a wonderful stay at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to visit us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room and food

    By

    22 junio 2016

    club

    good place to stay in Longview, TX. Breakfast food is great and the social hour food is good. Room is clean. Steff is very friendly

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 junio 2016
    Thank you so much TedW1! We are so happy that you enjoy dining with us for breakfast and social and that you enjoyed a friendly clean stay! Please come back to visit us at Staybridge Suites of Longview very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Absolutely Great Experience

    By

    21 junio 2016

    club

    I absolutely loved my first visit to the Staybridge Suites. It was such a great experience that I have changed my choice of hotels to stay in. I travel every week for work and I am very particular about my hone away from home. I loved the suite I was in. It overlooked the beautiful patio with its firepit and lawn furniture. I loved my newspaper every morning. I loved the breakfast selections and social hours. I absolutely loved, loved the library room. It was so quaint and peaceful.

    I told my husband that I learn something new every week that I travel. The week I stayed in Longview I learned that my new choice for my hotel stays would be Staybridge Suites. (I am actually in another Staybridge Suite in Atlanta this week)

    The stays in this hotel chain will afford you a quality experience for the same rate that you will pay at other hotels with much less to offer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 junio 2016
    Thank you Pios5 for the amazing feedback! We are ecstatic that you choose Staybridge for your home away from home. We know you have many choices! We love providing you with as many amenities as we can for your one all inclusive price at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to see us soon! Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    It has become my home away from home

    By

    17 junio 2016

    The manager (C.J.), and all she other staff on all shifts go above sand beyond to make sure the guests (I even don't want to consider myself GUEST as it is more like one of the family members) gets all they need, and pay attention to every single detail.

    KUDOS TO ALL THE STAFF (ANDY, KAYLA, LINDSEY TO NAME FEW...), AND THANKS TO THE OWNER FOR PICKING SUCH A TALENTED STAFF...

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 junio 2016
    Thank you so much One More Happy Guest!!!! You are family to us! We love having you around and are so very glad you are happy and comfortable! We are very lucky to have such amazing staff and extra fabulous guests like you! Thank you for all you do!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Friendly Staff

    By

    15 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    Was very impressed with the friendly staff and the hotel itself.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 junio 2016
    Thank you so much Stroljam for your amazing feedback! We are so happy that you were impressed with the hotel and our very special staff! We love making our guests happy and comfortable at Staybridge Suites of Longview. Please come back to visit us again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información