Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.9

    en base a 150 opiniones
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    150opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      140
    • 4 Estrellas
      9
    • 3 Estrellas
      1
    • 2 Estrellas
    • 1 Estrellas

    Excellent venue!

    By

    08 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Super happy with my stay. The hotel was brand new, everything was clean and neat. The staff was super friendly and the overall experience was excellent.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great all around

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    Nothing I would change. The manager was very helpful and thought of everything.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you so much jess7531428! We very much enjoy having you with us and hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Beautiful experience.

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    In town on business. Loved this hotel. Fresh, new, clean, stylish suite and common areas. Manager and staff were delightful, helpful, friendly

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you so much Texas1836! We are so excited that you had a beautiful experience with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We love to provide you with clean and friendly accommodations and hope to be able to offer you that service again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    New Hotel in Great Location

    By

    29 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    New Hotel in Great Location, Home Depot, Lowes, Sams Club, Walmart

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you Ohbrother for your 5 star review of Staybridge Suites of Longview! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best IHG Hotel

    By

    27 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Wish more IHG hotels were like this one. I travel for work all the time and this is by far the nicest one I stay at. The staff is amazing and does everything to make your stay enjoyable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you Mr. Shane5 for taking the time to give us such amazing feeback! We love having you stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Week

    By

    26 julio 2015

    All and I mean ALL the people at the front desk are so out going and friendly. The evening we checked in we were blessed with Andy he was Super and he grills a great hamburger!! I highly recommend staying here. I have slept in my own bed only 8 times this summer staying at more than 15 different hotels in 5 different states and this was one of the best stays. I love the variety of something different every morning for breakfast and the outdoor area where I ate every morning in the shade. The evening social way beats out what others offer in the evening. The only way it could be better is if they served Miller beer. Hope to be back in a few weeks.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you so much Ms. TXGigi! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your breakfasts and socials with us! You will have to remind us about your love for miller beer when you make your next reservation with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Andy and the rest of us are really looking forward to your next visit!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel!

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Mangament at check in was super friendly and welcoming!
    This hotel is clean and very accomadating!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your sweet comments about the Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas Ms. Cindy0918! We love for you to feel welcome and we love to provide you a clean, friendly and accommodating experience! Please come back very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff, Great Place to Stay

    By

    21 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Great Stay. I highly Recommend this property for any stay. Staff was excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us such great feedback Mr. Jasap1! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas! We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Expect the unexpected.

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    This is the first time i have stayed at a Staybridge hotel and found that for the price of the room you get alot. It seems there was alot of thought put into building this hotel from the outdoor kitchen to the guest laundry room. this was a very clean hotel and i thought it might have just opened. I was informed by the front desk attendants that the hotel was 2 years old.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2015
    Thank you RDN45 for your noticing the efforts made to provide you with an amazing travel experience! We love to hear that you were comfortable and enjoyed the outdoor gazebo and grills and guest laundry facility! Cleanliness is very important to us as we know that makes for a more beautiful hotel for you! Thank you again and please stay with us again soon at the Staybridge Suites of Longview, Texas!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My home away from home when i travel

    By

    20 julio 2015

    I have probably stayed in this hotel close to 100 times since they opened. The rooms are excellent, staff is very friendly, and the evening social hour/meal/drinks is icing on the cake. I have moved north so I do not have the opportunity to stay there as often, but I will always stay here when in the Longview area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2015
    Thank you so much Ms. Barb! We miss seeing you more! We appreciate your kind words more than you know! Please come back again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great experience

    By

    14 julio 2015

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone having large group from out of town, they took great care of us

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2015
    Thank you so much Dr. Fiddler for taking the time to give us your feedback and to trust us with your group! We loved having you with us and hope that you will come back to stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    12 julio 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites in Longview, Texas for the following reasons:
    Cleanliness, friendly and attentive staff, on site gym and free laundry facilities, outdoor gas grills open to the guests to use with large big screen TV to watch while you are cooking your own food and saving money on meal expenses, high quality breakfasts and occasional social hour evening meals with choice of beer and wine. This hotel blows the Holiday Inn Express away that I had also stayed at during this business trip.

    Bob

    Phoenix, Arizona

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 julio 2015
    Thank you St33lers008! We are so glad that you took advantage of our many amenities and enjoyed them! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and we will continue to strive to make it a clean, friendly East Texas experience every time you stay with us at Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas! Thanks again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información