Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 133 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    133opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      88
    • 4 Estrellas
      25
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Poor Room Conditions

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Booked this stay with points for overnight. I was put in a third floor room which looked great but the air conditioning was out. Guest services was quick at placing me in a first floor room. Wow, what a difference. The first thing I notice was the sewage smell coming from the second bathroom. Luckily there was a door to the second bedroom so I could close it off from the rest of the suite. The next thing that was very noticable was that the carpet was filthy dirty. Not just a little, the whole suite! The chairs to the dinning table were stained. The couch had dust all over it and stains. The walls were in need of painting. It made me wonder if they were even supposed to place people in this room compared to the way the third floor room looked. I had a business dinner to get to so could not waste the time to change again. Stayed the night and got out early the next morning. Maybe it was just this one room!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Breakfast

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    club

    I recommend that food items like grits be served also at breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to add a review of our hotel. Feedback from our guests like you help us improve. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    Hotel Staff seemed to cover all issues with professionalism.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    We always strive to exceed our guest's expectations and we appreciate it when we get positive feedback for doing so. We are glad you chose to stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Location

    By

    31 julio 2015

    I had an enjoyable stay. Everything met my expectations.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for taking time to provide feedback about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quiet room with lovely grounds

    By

    22 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Neighbors were going to have another noisy party so it was time to get away. Quickly found this hotel on the Holiday Inn website and made the reservation and showed up less than an hour later. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. We had a great evening and a great night.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Deadwood, Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service

    By

    22 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff go above to assist when asked. I use them to find local meals instead of the chains. I travel over 20 weeks a year and always find the staff willing and helpful. I usually travel by motorcycle and they accommodate me with a room that has a view of the parking, helping me to sleep peacefully knowing my motorcycle is safe.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and we appreciate you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable

    By

    08 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I went with my family to Louisville and we decided to stay in this hotel and it was very comfortable and charming. The staff is always willing to help.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge for your overnight accommodations. We appreciate the kind words and hope you stay with us again soon. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Decent Hotel for the Price

    By

    27 junio 2015

    club

    Staff was very friendly, hotel common areas, building and grounds were very well maintained. A/C unit was loud when starting up but worked well. Standard breakfast fare but hot choices were hot and cold choices were well chilled, staff kept area clean and well stocked even checking if more was requested prior to shutting down for late comers.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge for your overnight accommodations. We appreciate the kind words and hope you stay with us again soon. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great suite for combining business and pleasure

    By

    26 junio 2015

    club

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Separate bedroom in the suite was well insulated (could not hear sounds from the living area while in the bedroom with door shut). also like separate air conditioner in bedroom and living area..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Place

    By

    24 junio 2015

    club

    I stayed at this property for an extended business and was very satisfied to stay here. Staff were great and the rooms were very nice. The in room kitchen was really nice to have. Thanks

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge for your extended stay accommodations. We appreciate the kind words and hope you stay with us again soon. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice place

    By

    23 junio 2015

    club

    This is an attractive and comfortable facility with ample parking and grassy areas for pets. It is located close to a major highway but not too close. It is a quiet and peaceful place to stay. The front desk staff were very efficient, helpful, and professional.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and we appreciate you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family friendly

    By

    19 junio 2015

    club

    Awesome stay! Comfortable accommodations. Great breakfast. Felt more like home than any other stay we have had at other places.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 junio 2015
    Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and we appreciate you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again. Zachary Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información