Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    86%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.2

    en base a 153 opiniones
    86%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    153opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      90
    • 4 Estrellas
      33
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Nice pit stop

    By

    24 julio 2015

    Very nice Hotel directly across from Texas Tech Univ.
    Nice friendly staff and a great breakfast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Texas

    By

    22 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff was helpful and they attended to my request. The room overall was what to be expected except the pillows were not what you would expect at this type of hotel. Overall a pleasant stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value

    By

    18 julio 2015

    club

    The facilities are well-maintained and the room is comfortable and a good value for the price.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Spacious

    By

    09 julio 2015

    It was nice after a long drive to be afforded a suite.
    It was very spacious and clean

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice motel

    By

    03 julio 2015

    club

    Weekend. Breakfast was too late to take advantage of.
    Very nice facility

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A Good IHG Experience

    By

    23 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall a perfectly comfortable hotel stay. Comfortable, clean rooms with latest amenities. Hotel staff was friendly, polite and attentive. Hotel is very clean in common areas. Breakfast buffet could be better (perhaps some whole wheat bread/bagel options and butter as well as margarine).

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I won't stay again ...

    By

    19 junio 2015

    club

    Iron was faulty
    Exterior Doors wouldn't open with keys
    old hotel (there are much better facilities for the money in Lubbock)
    Went to have breakfast in the morning, and the front desk clerk looked to be hosting her entire family (kids - at least 4 of them) and adults. She was sitting with them, hugging, eating, etc. All the while I couldn't find any plates and there was no coffee. There were also people waiting in the lobby for help while this was going on. Nah - I"m going elsewhere next time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 junio 2015
    Hi Dave0000000000002! I want to apologize that you experienced our door lock transition. Last week, we had new door locks installed at the hotel, and you must have experienced the old lock system on the outside doors. We understand that our property is due for a renovation, and will be receiving one in 6 months. While we do make friends with guests that are staying with us for an extended period of time, that is no reason to not provide the best customer service to our guests. This situation has been addressed, and will not happen again. If you would like to contact someone in management, we would like to discuss your recent stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Comfortable Stay

    By

    18 junio 2015

    club

    We had another very pleasant stay the this Staybridge Suites hotel. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are spacious and the A/C works very well. When we visit Lubbock, it usually involves a visit to Texas Tech and you cannot beat this location, right across the street from campus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Points room

    By

    04 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    It seems like it was a room reserved for points or discount users. I spent points for the room. I spend quite a few nights in ihg properties and it seemed like the room was just worn out.
    - the floors creaked
    - the shower curtain had mold/mildew on the bottom
    - we asked the front desk to have the room cleaned later since we were in the room when the staff came to clean it, they never did.
    - the hot tub didn't work, we asked to be notified when it would be fixed, it wasn't done before we left
    - the convertable bed was horrible
    - breakfast was not well maintained, little or no fruit, coffee was out, and had to ask for some things
    - the elevator is slow, grinding, scarry
    - was not recognized as a rewards or platinum member

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 junio 2015
    Hi, Mario! First, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to IHG properties, and we look forward to seeing you again at our many other brand hotels. Second, I want to apologize for the inconveniences that you encountered on your recent stay at our hotel. Although some of the issues that you experienced are structural, the other issues have been addressed and corrected by our housekeeping, breakfast and front desk staff. We strive to employ the most friendly and courteous staff. We are excited to announce that we will be undergoing a complete renovation in early 2016, and some of the issues that you had will be corrected with that project. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great help at breakfast

    By

    03 junio 2015

    club

    Every I went down for the breakfast buffet, there was always a nice gentleman employee who helped me get my food. I appreciated it very much.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 junio 2015
    Hi, Mikee50! I am so glad that you found our Breakfast Attendant helpful and friendly, during your recent stay. We take pride in hiring the most friendly and courteous staff. We look forward to seeing you again, soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good for visiting college students

    By

    19 mayo 2015

    club

    We have stayed here several times over the past 8 years with both of our kids attending the University. It's nice, convenient, clean and affordable. Always very friendly and convenient to dorms and the neighborhood, where my kids lived while in school.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Location for Tx Tech campus

    By

    19 mayo 2015

    club

    This is a good hotel. Not my favorite but good....

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close