Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    85%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.2

    en base a 160 opiniones
    85%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    160opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      92
    • 4 Estrellas
      35
    • 3 Estrellas
      16
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    I stayed for 4 days and 4 nights. The food was excellent, the service was great, and I have a nice visit.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and comfortable beds/room

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    This is a wonderful hotel in a great location. The staff is very friendly and takes care of your needs immediately. We will definitely stay here again, and recommend the hotel to others.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Hello, MelanieMTX! We are THRILLED that you enjoyed your last visit to our hotel. We strive to employ the best and friendliest staff for our guests, and it looks like it shows. We appreciate your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A Great Location

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    We have stayed here several times. The staff is friendly and helpful. We love the suite style rooms. Areas for socializing and visiting with friends allow for sharing our stay with friends and family. Our experience this time was not good with regard to housekeeping in our room. As much as we like this facility, the housekeeping staff is less than responsive. Our room appeared to be clean and comfortable with lovely fresh towels upon arrival. No additional service was provided during our two day stay, even though we noted some issues.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Hi, Good 2B Queen! Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel, and we apologize for your experience with our housekeeping department. We are in the process of training new employees, and I know that this problem will not happen again. We look forward to you next visit!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient to University

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    This location is at the SE corner of Texas Tech and near restaurants. Most visits at this location have been great.
    Nice to have a kitchen where you can cook if you want and have a fridge to store leftovers.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Terrible stay. Would not stay here again.

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    club

    I stayed here for 5 nights for business. On the second evening, I returned to my room to find that the hotel had let a carpet cleaning crew (not hotel employees) come in and clean the carpets and furniture. They piled all of my belongings in the center of my unmade bed, including wadding up the clothes that I had ironed for the week and threw them into the pile with my shoes, luggage, etc. The carpet and couch were wet and smelled of cleaning solution for two more days. The room never cooled down enough to allow for a comfortable sleep. The internet was out most of my stay and my TV quit working the second night. Keys did not work to the outside doors. Overall, the hotel was noisy and chaotic. I would NOT stay here again. I stay in a lot of hotels, but this probably tops my list of bad hotel stays.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Social

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    club

    During my stay, I really enjoyed the Social hour.
    Excellent choices of food. Staff members were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Just wish they had airport transportation.
    I will gladly book this hotel for my next business trip to Lubbock, Texas.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Poor Social and amenities

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    A/C did not work correctly; room was not serviced well by cleaning staff on second day; social did not provide good and well prepared food -- burgers were raw in the center. Soda machine was without carbonation for 3 days. Key would not unlock outside doors. Overall POOR experience!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2015
    Hi, NeeR! First of all, Thank You for your feedback. Without the voice of our guests, we do not know where we can improve for your future visits, and for our future guests. We have many great changes coming to our property within the next 6-8 months. We are scheduled for a full renovation in early 2016. We have addressed the cleanliness issue, and have made the necessary changes to correct this in the future. We sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations, and would like for you to contact a Manager, directly, for your future hotel needs, to let us show you that we have listened to your feedback, and made the necessary changes. Thank you for selecting the Staybridge Suites on this last trip to Lubbock, and let us be the first call you make on your next trip.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice pit stop

    By

    24 julio 2015

    Very nice Hotel directly across from Texas Tech Univ.
    Nice friendly staff and a great breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2015
    Thank you, Jackson0328, for your great review about our hotel. We strive to attain the friendliest staff for our guests. Most of the time, our staff is the first face that visitors see, when they come to Lubbock, and we want that interaction to be memorable. We look forward to seeing you again, real soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Texas

    By

    22 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff was helpful and they attended to my request. The room overall was what to be expected except the pillows were not what you would expect at this type of hotel. Overall a pleasant stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2015
    Dwrokla, thank you for your recent feedback about our hotel. We love to get ideas on where we can improve the experience for our guests. We will begin a large transformation in 2016, and will undergo a renovation. So, look for great things to happen at our property in the future. We will see you again, soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value

    By

    18 julio 2015

    club

    The facilities are well-maintained and the room is comfortable and a good value for the price.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2015
    Hi, Personwhostayedthere! Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We strive to create a great guest experience for our visitors, and we see that these efforts have paid off. We look forward to seeing you in the future, and start looking for many great, positive changes at our property in 2016.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Spacious

    By

    09 julio 2015

    It was nice after a long drive to be afforded a suite.
    It was very spacious and clean

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice motel

    By

    03 julio 2015

    club

    Weekend. Breakfast was too late to take advantage of.
    Very nice facility

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información