Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    86%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.2

    en base a 240 opiniones
    86%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    240opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      135
    • 4 Estrellas
      52
    • 3 Estrellas
      31
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      12

    Good location and friendly staff

    By

    27 julio 2016

    club

    We were will taken care of and had a restful stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Jacmac59, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are pleased to hear that you were well taken care of. We want our guest to feel at home while they are away from home. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day and take care!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Superior Service

    By

    24 julio 2016

    club

    In staying here we feel wanted, and all needs are met.
    A very friendly atmosphere, and we feel very safe in your
    facility. Parking always ready available, along with personnel to give directions to different venues and localities. We will stay in your facility when in the area and when available. A warm and caring place to stay..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    Dear Vernon, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the kind and warm comments that you left for us. I passed the comments along to my staff during our staff meeting and they all said thank you. We hope to see you again soon in the future. Have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff tries really hard but not quite cutting it

    By

    17 julio 2016

    For nearly $200 our suite should have been a lot more up to date. Admittedly they WERE doing renovations so maybe they just hadn't hit our room yet. For example - the plus in the bathroom wasn't working so I couldn't take a relaxing bath, which after a 6 hr car journey I was desperate for. Plus some guy came into our room to de-frost the freezer in the our fridge due a previous guest's complaint! The freezer thing wasn't even an issue with us and should have been done when we were NOT there - not while we were trying to relax after a 6 hr journey. Couldn't sleep at all - the a/c didn't work properly. However, on the plus side - the staff was super nice - couldn't be nicer actually and the pool was beautiful and clean Around the pool there were lovely trees and very attractive landscaping. The hot tub needs an overhaul - the jets weren't strong at all - probably because it's old. Breakfast was good but we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Stephenville the next night for half the price and the breakfast there was better and the room much nicer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2016
    Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your stay. We see that you had a few issues while you were here and all have been addressed. I remember helping you out side with the location of the timer for the spa. I wanted to say goodbye to you before you left. We hope the next time you are in town you will stop by and see our finished product. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Working Lady

    By

    09 julio 2016

    club

    Very simply put, my stay at Staybridge Suites in Odessa was great. The management team and the staff are outstanding in my opinion.I have absolutely no problem recommending this property to anyone.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to take the survey. We appreciate the feedback that you have given and we will be sure to pass that information along to the staff. We see that you are a loyal IHG customer and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day and take care.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Like living back in the dorms but a million times better!

    By

    20 junio 2016

    club

    I had never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before, so I had no idea what to expect. I was blown away! From the incredibly friendly front desk staff to the schedule of events and helpful information to the Guest Happy Hour that we had just missed it, I have never seen a hotel like this! The rooms and amenities were great as well. I seriously felt like I was back in college in the doors, but about a million times better. I am VERY happy with this experience and look forward to my next opportunity to stay at Staybridge!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 junio 2016
    Thank you for taking our survey. We are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with our property. I passed the information you provided to my staff and managers and they all say thank you!!! We are glad that you love our brand and it looks like with have a new member!!! We hope to see you again and have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    StarBridge does the job

    By

    20 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    arrived to hotel which is under modeling currently. Third floor is being completely gutted; in a couple weeks, work on second floor will start. all work should be completed by end of summer, I believe.

    Hotel location is ideal (across from Texas Tech and down the street from Covenant Medical Center).
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Rooms are spacious, with excellent for blocking out bright sunshine. If the A/C would cycle less frequently (probably this will be fixed/replaced with the remodeling), I would have given the hotel all "10's."

    Social time was nice (four nights they serve light food options like pizza, beer, wine, chicken wings, salad, etc.)

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 junio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. Your feedback is valuable to myself and staff. I have reviewed the information you provided and have addressed the issues that you had. We are under our renovation at the moment and hope that you are able to return, to view our new property.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Freshman Orientation

    By

    15 junio 2016

    club

    Great place to stay while we did our first Freshman Orientation.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 junio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. Your feedback is valuable to myself and staff. We are under our renovation at the moment and hope that you are able to return, to view our new property.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    13 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    I always enjoy my stays at staybridge. It does not feel like a hotel room. They are always clean and the social's are outstanding. I would always recommend

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 junio 2016
    Mr. Spooner, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey!!! Your feedback is very important to us. We are very pleased to receive a 10 overall for your stay. I have passed along the comments you had to our staff members and they all say thank you. We also want to thank you for being a valued Platinum member with IHG. It is guests like you that give us jobs everyday to come too. Thank you for everything and have a great day!! Leonard Pena General Manager Staybridge Suites Lubbock Texas (806) 765-8900 Office (806) 218-4044 Cell
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lubbock Staybridge

    By

    07 junio 2016

    Hotel reeked of cigarette smoke, internet didn't work, laundry was out of order, wall paper was peeling off the wall. Facility was not well maintained. I would not recommend this hotel in its current condition.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    27 julio 2016
    Dear jdrobin, Thank you for being a Gold Elite Member of IHG Rewards Club and taking the time to leave us a review. We regret to see that this visit was a disappointment on several aspects particularly with the condition of the room that you were provided and service received being below par. We have sent you a private message with more details to discuss. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    bad air

    By

    20 mayo 2016

    platinumelite

    hot hot hot cant turn down air in any room set by hotel

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 mayo 2016
    John, Thank you for taking our survey. I do see that there was some confusion with our thermostats. We moved all of the to wireless units. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The next time you are in town we would love for you to stop by and visit with us. Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Gaps in Service

    By

    11 mayo 2016

    The internet was very unstable at the hotel the entire time. This is frustrating when the purpose of the trip is for business. Staff helping with breakfast the first day was not helpful, we were told they already filled up breakfast items four times and made no effort to get more. There was still nearly an hour before breakfast closed. When checking out the young man at the first desk didn't even acknowledge us as we were leaving. I travel to Lubbock frequently, this probably won't be my hotel of choice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 mayo 2016
    Dr. KSW, Thank you for reaching out to us about your stay. We have addressed the issue that you reported. We hope that your next stay in Lubbock will be a pleasant one. Please let me know if you need anything else and have a great day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Employee Rating

    By

    07 mayo 2016

    club

    All employees spoke to us and constantly asked if our needs were taken care of. Anything we asked for was immediately seen too. We will be back to this Hotel in that
    we visit our grand child at Texas Tech, being next to the campus. Overall a great experience at your facility.
    We would like to see one price per day instead of a graduating scale of room pricing for multiple nights.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 mayo 2016
    Vernon 73, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay. I am so excited to read your comments about the staff and how they took care of you. We work very hard to make sure that we take care of our guest and make them feel right at home. We are glad to hear that you will be returning to Lubbock to visit your grandchild at Texas Tech!!! We hope that the next time you are in town that you will stop by and let us take care of you all once again. Thanks again and if there is anything we can do for you please let us know!!! Have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información