Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 168 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    168opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      132
    • 4 Estrellas
      26
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Always a great service

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    club

    The staff is very friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast is good and the happy hours during the week days are always great as well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Dear TCMSA, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellence in McAllen

    By

    25 enero 2016

    Very new and clean, this quiet and pristine site located adjacent to the country club is a great place to stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Dear CaptMick76, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Un muy buen hotel

    By

    09 enero 2016

    Este hotel está muy bien situado, cerca de aeropuerto, plazas comerciales y restaurantes. El personal es muy atento y amigable. Las instalaciones están muy bien mantenidas y parece nuevo aunque no lo es. Relación precio valor es adecuada. Altamente recomendable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2016
    Hola Wicho, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos volver a verte pronto. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    No Maintenance Techs available

    By

    09 enero 2016

    I checked in on Monday Jan 8. At some point while in the room the ac/heating unit quit operating. I didn't think too much about it at first but as the afternoon moved into evening, I thought I might need either ac or heat. I called the front desk at 7pm and explained that the unit was not running. The desk clerk said that she would send a maintenance tech up shortly. About 8:05 pm I called again to see how much longer. I'd been up since 3am and wanted to go to bed. She said 10 minutes. Okay, so I would wait. At 9:15 I called and told her to cancel and forget it! I was tired of waiting and just plain tired.
    At 9:20 the tech knocked on my door. It was a simple fix, somehow the unit had been unplugged. The point was that a few minutes turned into over 2 hours.
    Then as the week went on, the unit started getting louder and louder. By Wednesday night, I had to shut it off because it was so loud, earplugs wouldn't keep out the sound. At 3:00 am Thursday morning an alarm in the hall went off and rang for 30 minutes or more. That took care of my sleep for the rest of the night. Thursday morning as I was leaving for work at 7:00 am, I asked the desk clerk to send someone to check out the unit as it was making so much noise. She noted the request and said she would take care of it. I arrived back at 6:00 pm only to find that no-one had been to the room all day to check it. It seems that only when the guest gets angry do they actually try to fix an issue. I will stay one more time and give them a 2nd chance. If I experience any more issues this next time, I can guarantee I will never stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2016
    Dear matae9407, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. First we would like to apologize for this type of response and attention to detail. We have discussed this matter with the staff and we have made it clear that this is not who we are and how we operate. I cannot express how sorry we are, but I can assure you that we will make sure that this is not a reoccurring issue. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    muy bien

    By

    07 enero 2016

    club

    muy bien ubicado, mejorar el sofa cama y que lo dejen tendido para dormir.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Hola Erikas, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Agradecemos sus comentarios y definitivamente voy a compartir sus comentarios con nuestro personal de limpieza. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding Staff

    By

    07 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent location, superior staff, great prices all add up to a very pleasant stay!
    This is one of the most welcoming hotels I have ever stayed at. Please convey my gratitude to the management and the excellent staff.
    I will without a doubt stay here again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Dear WSWarren, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate the feedback and we have already shared your comments with our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great

    By

    06 enero 2016

    generally stay at this property when on travel and leisure activity. Excellent experience every time

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Dear maloso, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff

    By

    06 enero 2016

    club

    Staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The bathroom was a in fair condition and in need of minor cosmetic repairs. Room was also fairly noisy, with outside outside noise easily heard through the door.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Dear johnnysmt, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Thanks to your comments we are addressing the cosmetics in the bathroom. We apologize that you had to identify that for us, as we should be identifying those things prior to your arrival. We hope that you can come back and see us. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Really nice, comfortable room. Enjoyed my stay!

    By

    06 enero 2016

    I had to book this hotel last minute for an unexpected trip I needed to take to McAllen. I had never been to McAllen before so wasn't sure what was available. I booked this hotel after reading the reviews and I was not disappointed at all. The room was really beautiful and the bed was super comfortable. I only stayed one night and wish I needed to stay longer because the room was so nice!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Dear TRM50, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are so glad to hear that the 1st impression was great. Come back and see us anytime, you know where to find us. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Social area

    By

    06 enero 2016

    club

    Comfortable Social Area
    I did not use the pool but seems to be good to get a good time.

    I like the hotel, it feels like home

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Hello AlejandroQ, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Service and guest pampering

    By

    04 enero 2016

    I felt very confortable at the hotel. It was like being with the family.

    Special dates with special service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Hello JethieI90, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your kind words and comments. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sofa Cama muy malo!!!!

    By

    03 enero 2016

    club

    Pensamos que uno de nuestros hijos pudiera usar el sofa cama de la suite, pero la verdad no fue posible por las condiciones del colchon.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    Hola luip, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Agradecemos sus comentarios, pero nos gustaría más información acerca de su habitación, para poder solucionar este problema de inmediato. Por favor envíenos sus datos a info-mcallen@ascensionmgt.com. Agradecemos sus comentarios y cualquier retroalimentacion. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información