Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 199 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    199opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      162
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great room, okay service

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    The room was great, clean and comfortable. The front desk service was lacking in customer service. My first phone call was answered with a hello so I was not sure I had the right service. I was then quickly sent to reservation line when I was trying to ask a question about pets for my already made reservation. The website says you must call and let hotel know that you are bringing a pet but upon calling the front desk a second time I was told it was not necessary. We we got to the hotel I was quickly checked in but when i was asking questions the staff had moved on to the next person before I had even finished signing the check in papers.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    STAYBRIDGE FOREVER

    By

    02 agosto 2015

    Execelllent food..excellent accomodations..excellent drivers..Abdul you know we are referring to you!
    there was nothing about this stay we have to complain about...not one thing...we have stayed at 5 star properties...but not 1 can hold a candle to how every single person at this property cares for their guests!
    from the kitchen to the cleaning to the front desk to the drivers..they work together as a family..as a result you as a guest feel exactly the same...FAMILY!!! BRAVO to you all!!! thank you for making our family vacation that we save 51 weeks a year for...WORTH every penney!
    YOU ARE ALL AMAZING PEOPLE and true representative of what the phrase CUSTOMER CARE means!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    crazydesi

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    one of the best properties of staybridge/candlewood i stayed.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. The pool was nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. Use the shuttle service which was a nice option. We would stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    friendly staff

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    upon ariving at staybridge at 2 am, i was told i did not have a reservation until the next day, we called the reservation line, they informed me that i had early check in at 9, but tht was the best they could do, the man on shift was doing the best he could with a sold out night. upon calling IHG i was on hold for more then an hour, while the girls was checking.. the guy working, said nevernind, hang up I will just put you in a room, very nice, and very personable, would stay there again as long as he is working

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    01 agosto 2015
    Dear motoxmom, Thank you for taking time to post a review for our property. Please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at check-in. Know that we will certainly look into this as it will not happen again. We have sent you a private message to further discuss this issue. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. To better assist you on your next stay, please do not hesitate to approach the manager on duty. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My favorite hotel

    By

    19 julio 2015

    club

    I routinely stay at the Staybridge Suites in McLean and have for many years. I travel to the area on business and consider this hotel my home-away-from home. The suites are spacious, well-furnished, and always clean. The staff are incredibly helpful and very friendly. The free breakfast is quite generous, provides a wide variety of foods, and is served in a warm and welcoming area. The location is perfect, whether I need to go into D.C., over to Maryland, and visit my clients in Virginia. It's very easy to get just about anywhere, particularly since the new Metro station opened just about a mile away. There are numerous excellent restaurants in the area, but the hotel serves a free evening meal at least three nights each week. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Getaway Experience

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    We needed a get away and planned to see the fireworks from the mall, however it rained much of the time we were there. No matter, the shuttle was available for getting to Metro.
    Staff were very helpful with available dinning choices. We found their information made it easy to select a good restaurant.
    Our plans changed do to the weather, but with help from the staff, we made a rainy time into a Memory!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Mirek, Sorry the weather didn't hold out for you, but I am glad that the staff was able to give you some other alternatives! We hope we'll see you again on a future visit!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mclean Staybridge

    By

    14 julio 2015

    Nice hotel. Recently renovated. Close to Tyson's Corner. Quiet. Good attentive staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Mclean99999, Thank you for your recent review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be attentive and the hotel convenient. We hope we have the pleasure of at return visit in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    No room service.

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    Had to call for room service at 4pm. Expected better for the amount of money being paid.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    skins01, I apologize that your suite was not cleaned earlier in the day. I would really appreciate it if you'd call me at your earliest convenience to discuss. You may reach me at 703-448-5400 and ask for Mark, G.M. Thank you!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place to stay

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel is very nice. Comfortable rooms and courteous staff. Would gladly stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    Judy0519, Thank you for your recent review! We really appreciate your business and your comments.We hope you will return again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    Loved this hotel. Great location, not far from metro station, safe area, clean rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    TheTim, Thank you for staying with us! We hope we will see you again on your next trip to the DC area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stunning Hotel

    By

    01 julio 2015

    A gorgeous modern hotel located just outside the city! Very clean hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast was incredible with an omlette bar and other hot foods, it was easy to fill up for your upcoming day! Although we did not use the pool and outdoor facilities (grills, fire pit, tables, etc.) we did go look at them and it was like a secluded little area that was peaceful and pretty. Would definitely stay again and we are already looking for a Staybridge suite for our next vacation trip!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    bagmom, Wow! Thank you for this great review! Your comments are very much appreciated. We hope we'll have the pleasure of a return visit soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información