Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 197 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    197opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      161
    • 4 Estrellas
      21
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    crazydesi

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    one of the best properties of staybridge/candlewood i stayed.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. The pool was nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. Use the shuttle service which was a nice option. We would stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    friendly staff

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    upon ariving at staybridge at 2 am, i was told i did not have a reservation until the next day, we called the reservation line, they informed me that i had early check in at 9, but tht was the best they could do, the man on shift was doing the best he could with a sold out night. upon calling IHG i was on hold for more then an hour, while the girls was checking.. the guy working, said nevernind, hang up I will just put you in a room, very nice, and very personable, would stay there again as long as he is working

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My favorite hotel

    By

    19 julio 2015

    club

    I routinely stay at the Staybridge Suites in McLean and have for many years. I travel to the area on business and consider this hotel my home-away-from home. The suites are spacious, well-furnished, and always clean. The staff are incredibly helpful and very friendly. The free breakfast is quite generous, provides a wide variety of foods, and is served in a warm and welcoming area. The location is perfect, whether I need to go into D.C., over to Maryland, and visit my clients in Virginia. It's very easy to get just about anywhere, particularly since the new Metro station opened just about a mile away. There are numerous excellent restaurants in the area, but the hotel serves a free evening meal at least three nights each week. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Getaway Experience

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    We needed a get away and planned to see the fireworks from the mall, however it rained much of the time we were there. No matter, the shuttle was available for getting to Metro.
    Staff were very helpful with available dinning choices. We found their information made it easy to select a good restaurant.
    Our plans changed do to the weather, but with help from the staff, we made a rainy time into a Memory!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Mirek, Sorry the weather didn't hold out for you, but I am glad that the staff was able to give you some other alternatives! We hope we'll see you again on a future visit!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mclean Staybridge

    By

    14 julio 2015

    Nice hotel. Recently renovated. Close to Tyson's Corner. Quiet. Good attentive staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Mclean99999, Thank you for your recent review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be attentive and the hotel convenient. We hope we have the pleasure of at return visit in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    No room service.

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    Had to call for room service at 4pm. Expected better for the amount of money being paid.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    skins01, I apologize that your suite was not cleaned earlier in the day. I would really appreciate it if you'd call me at your earliest convenience to discuss. You may reach me at 703-448-5400 and ask for Mark, G.M. Thank you!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place to stay

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel is very nice. Comfortable rooms and courteous staff. Would gladly stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    Judy0519, Thank you for your recent review! We really appreciate your business and your comments.We hope you will return again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    Loved this hotel. Great location, not far from metro station, safe area, clean rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    TheTim, Thank you for staying with us! We hope we will see you again on your next trip to the DC area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stunning Hotel

    By

    01 julio 2015

    A gorgeous modern hotel located just outside the city! Very clean hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast was incredible with an omlette bar and other hot foods, it was easy to fill up for your upcoming day! Although we did not use the pool and outdoor facilities (grills, fire pit, tables, etc.) we did go look at them and it was like a secluded little area that was peaceful and pretty. Would definitely stay again and we are already looking for a Staybridge suite for our next vacation trip!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    bagmom, Wow! Thank you for this great review! Your comments are very much appreciated. We hope we'll have the pleasure of a return visit soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home Away From Home

    By

    29 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Another great stay at this great hotel. We love the new renovations.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent service

    By

    24 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    How convenient they offer free shuttle to Tyson's Corner! We came for the weekend for our friend's wedding at the Ritz Carlton and couldn't believe they had free shuttle! Super caring

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 junio 2015
    Fuscia_Rose, We hope you enjoyed your weekend stay as much as we enjoyed having you! So glad you were able to take advantage of our on-demand free shuttle service within a 5 mile radius!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close