Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 262 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    262opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      215
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Great spot to stay in McLean...

    By

    05 febrero 2016

    club

    We just stayed at the Staybridge for five nights.
    It was completely comfortable with great bed, lots of pillows, good lighting for desk work or reading, lots of choices at breakfast and a helpful staff. The only thing I might have been happy to see was marmalade at breakfast! The room was well planned and cozy (this was right during and after the Big Storm). We would be pleased to stay there again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    Clean place, great staff, good food and awesome rooms!! I will stay here every time I am in town!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A wonderful stay!!

    By

    26 enero 2016

    The staff here are all so friendly, professional and efficient. I always loved staying here but with the upgrades and renovations it is even nicer!! love the fire pit!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    26 enero 2016

    I stayed here for four nights. The hotel was conveniently located near the business meeting I had to attend. The staff were very courteous and attentive. My room had everything I needed and was quite comfortable. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very accommodating

    By

    22 enero 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel prior to an event that started at 6 PM. The hotel allowed me a late checkout of 2 PM, plus held my bags while I worked in the lobby and went to dinner. Then they helped me find a ride to my 6 PM event in the snow. Service was way above and beyond and very accommodating.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Favorite Place in McLean

    By

    22 enero 2016

    club

    I will never stay anywhere else while in McLean. Clean rooms, friendly staff and good food.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best value in the area

    By

    20 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    You receive a great value when booking at this location. The staff is generally friendly. The shuttle drivers are timely. Access to the metro via the shuttle made getting downtown a breeze. Hope to stay here more in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Neighborhood

    By

    20 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location with good options for dinner dining nearby and quick access to the major roadways around the greater DC area.

    Over this property fits within the Staybridge brand for experience and quality overall. Of note the breakfast options were a bit better than other locations as to the freshness of the fruits, and choices of yogurts and baked goods.

    Service of the staff was inconsistent range from very friendly and helpful to abrupt, rude, and uninformed. So that was disappointing.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and comfortable hotel

    By

    11 enero 2016

    Would definitely recommend this hotel. The amenities are great, the rooms are clean and beautiful. This is a very comfortable place.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean rooms

    By

    28 diciembre 2015

    club

    Great hotel
    Location
    Rooms very clean
    Awesome breakfast

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    27 diciembre 2015

    club

    The staff was attentive and very polite. I wish more hotel staff were like the crew I encountered during my stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Incomparable Experience

    By

    24 diciembre 2015

    We are a 'Foreign Service family who has traveled all over the world since 1979. We stayed at the Staybridge Suites for the first time in 2004 and haven't stayed at another hotel In the area since that time, Our stays usually run four months or more, and we truly find the Staybridge to be our home-away-from-home. We're on a first-name basis with most of the staff, and to a member, they have been the epitome of professionalism. Special note should be made of the attention to service paid by Justin, Hazel, Mohammad, Hind, and especially Jonathan. My husband leaves for work very early (5:30 am) and although the breakfast bar doesn't officially open until 6:30 am, Elsa and Andreas always make sure that Husband's regular breakfast of hard-boiled eggs, bagels and fruit and coffee are available at 5:30.
    Our bedroom and bathroom are kept spotless despite our personal messiness, and the housekeeping staff is very aware of the timing of cleaning the room when we aren't there. Having a personal storage room is a god-send. Our schedules run throughout the year, and it's nice not to have to haul out-of-season clothes back home each trip,
    Our only complaint is with the cable TV offerings. I can't believe the games of neither local major league baseball team are broadcast! Also, they have apparently just lost the American Heroes channel, another favorite. This is all that's keeping the Staybidge Suites from being perfect.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información