Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 180 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    180opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      129
    • 4 Estrellas
      34
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    MIA Preferred Airport Hotel

    By

    06 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed at various places around the airport and by the beach. At least a decade of frequent work around the airport area. This is my favorite long term or short term stay. Convenient Doral Ale House in front of hotel offers excellent food and atmosphere if you are not into the simple free dinners and social hour. Close to freeways, shopping areas, super markets, and local Doral businesses

    Staff is beyond polite and usually very attentive. Breakfast is good, not gourmet, but fresh fruit and coffee, eggs, cheeses, breakfast basics.

    Room is fully equipped with comforts of home. Very relaxing.

    This is not a luxury hotel, for that you go to the Intercontinental. But preferring comfort to pretentiousness, this is my favorite place.

    Stayed at all the big chain hotels in the area in the last decade of working in Miami. This is my preferred hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 febrero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel! Not only that but choosing us as your preferred MIA hotel! We're very glad to hear that you enjoy your stay, every time you do stay with us! Its a pleasure to hear feedback like this! We hope to see you again in a near future and once again we thank you! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Highy recommended

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    It met all my needs: fast and reliable internet, good shower, good bed and a great breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel! We're very glad to hear that you all enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back in our hotel soon! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable stay

    By

    30 enero 2016

    club

    comfortable stay front staff individually expecially Abby and Fatima were attentive and helpful. I enjoy there rec area

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write about your stay. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our front desk service! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Room and atmosphere

    By

    28 enero 2016

    club

    Nice cozy room to get a good nights rest. I was traveling from a far and booked this room based on price. I was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful this property is. Checked in by friendly helpful staff. My room was a good size and the bed was just right. There were several groups traveling together and seemed to be a great place for this as well as for this purpose as there is a BBQ in a common area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write about your stay. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    房间整洁,服务好

    By

    28 enero 2016

    酒店位置靠近机场,交通方便。房间空间大而且带有厨房,可以自己煮食。整体干净整洁。美式早餐,多种选择。有游泳池,健身设施齐全。但是没有SPA, 且厅里的电视看不了,希望改进。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    尊敬的客戶, 我們要感謝您選擇我們的酒店,也為我們提供您的反饋意見。我們很樂意閱讀你過得愉快!我們希望能再次見到你在不久的將來! 誠摯的問候, 艾比阿爾巴
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Trato del personal

    By

    27 enero 2016

    club

    Siempre todo el personal muy amable y ante cualquier pregunta la contestación siempre fue con una sonrisa.
    Eso es muy importante el trato cordial, que no todos os hoteles lo tienen

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 enero 2016
    Estimado Huesped, Le damos las gracias por haber escojido nuestro hotel! Nos agrada mucho saber que disfrutaron de su estadia. Esperamos verlo en un futuro proximo! Atentamente, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    service nice

    By

    27 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    the staff in the front-desk was so nice. The suit was much better than what I expected!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write about your stay. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our front desk service and your suite! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excelent

    By

    25 enero 2016

    All personal in this hotel is súper friendly and good customer service

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 febrero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write about your stay. We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed the service of our staff! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff and good location to stay in Doral, Miami

    By

    07 enero 2016

    I stayed almost 6 months with a short break at the Staybridge Suites in Doral and I felt like home. If something was missing or to be fixed in my apartment the hotel staff was very reactive and responded very fast. Specially, Candy and Abbey from the front desk were very kindly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very good as well as the socializing dinner on 3 days of the week. There are a lot of restaurants, Ale houses and supermarkets around and for sporting activities there is Doral park on the other site of 87th Ave.
    There is a free airport shuttle provided by the hotel which I didn't use. The Dolphin Mall is just 15min away by car.
    All in all, I really can recommend to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Doral either for business or also on private also as family with children.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel and for writing about our property. We're very glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay and our service! We're very glad that youve enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    quiet place

    By

    07 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    location is good and easy to the cruise harbour. I didn't get the welcome bonus when I checked in.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and clean room with fantastic service

    By

    06 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Never had I stayed at any hotel, did I receive the same service I got at StayBridge Suites. It was Christmas night, and 99.9% of the restaurants were closed, but the front desk staff was so kind to help us bake some pizzas in the kitchen and sent to our room. 5-star service from me.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write about our property. We're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and of our service and we hope to have you staying with us again in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice

    By

    05 enero 2016

    In general a nice hotel.
    Late check in. 3PM????? Serious?
    Room was nice but it smelled like somebody was making food for years.
    Fan in bathroom was making serious noice, but not a major problem in general.
    Staff should be sent on smiling training ASAP

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 enero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time out to review our property. We appreciate all the feedback and hope to have you staying with us again in a near future!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información