Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    88%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.4

    basado en 107 opiniones
    88%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    107comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      71
    • 4 Estrellas
      23
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Einfach nur Hammer!!

    By

    March 26, 2015

    club

    Top Hotel, ohne Einschränkung zu empfehlen! Social Hour ist einfach nur klasse! Leider nur Dienstags, Mittwochs und Donnerstags!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our property, we highly appreciate your feedback. I see you enjoyed our social hour which is getting some new selections added soon. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Angenehmer Aufenthalt

    By

    March 25, 2015

    club

    Die Staybridge Suites sind eine gute Adresse in Miami.
    Die Suiten sind ausreichend gross, sind sauber und die Betten gut.
    Der Frühstücksraum ist ausreichend gross, sodass man immer gleich einen Platz gefunden hat.
    Das Frühstück selbst war vom Angebot her sehr gut und wurde ständig nachgefüllt. Der Kaffee hätte etwas stärker sein können :-)
    Die Aussenanlagen waren sehr gepflegt und gut geeignet, um zu Entspannen ( Pool, Sitzecke, Basketballfeld, Babreque-Bereich) .
    Die Waschmaschinen und Trockner waren kostelos.
    Das Hotel ist von der Strasse her etwas schlecht ausgeschildert...da es zurückversetzt gelegen ist, muss man schon genau schauen, um die Einfahrt nicht zu verpassen, ansonsten kann ich es nur jedem empfehlen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property, we highly value all your feed back and kind words. Thank you so much for such a nice and thoughtful review, we hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Very friendly hotel all the way around!

    By

    March 24, 2015

    I felt very at home and attended to the whole time I stayed here, which was close to a month. I really enjoyed the staff and the amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel for short or long term stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property, your kind comments and feedback is very much valued. Here at the Staybridge Suites we strive to create that "Home" like feeling and i'm glad you experienced that during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Stay was very comfortable and great service

    By

    March 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    The front desk was very nice and helpful

    Housekeeping was awesome!!!!!

    The bed was more comfortable than the one I have at home

    The AC worked great

    Plenty of outlets for todays world traveler

    The massaging shower head hit the spot after long day at work

    Slept like a baby

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property, we highly value and appreciate all the feedback you have given. There is nothing better than a good nights sleep after a long day of work and I'm very happy our rooms amenities provided that for you. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close