Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 139 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    139opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      99
    • 4 Estrellas
      26
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Amazing Stay, I felt like home

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Abby, Candy, and Manny were the 3 most helpful people during my stay at the hotel in Doral. Abby, Candy and Manny were totally amazing. They made me feel my stay as if i was home with everything I needed. They were very helpful, caring and by far most very patient with certain things that I needed. They went above and beyond their duties in order to make my stay very pleasant. I can say that this hotel has employed 3 amazing employees that will be a great asset to this company. I highly recommend my colleagues to stay at this hotel in Doral. No complaints at ll. I felt like home and writing this, it makes me miss home (Doral). Thank you very much

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We highly value and appreciate all the feedback you have provided. I'm very glad that our wonderful staff have created a home-like feel throughout your entire stay. I will definitely pass down your kind words to Abby, Candy and Manny. Thank you for recommending us to your colleagues! We hope you have a great day and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pre-cruise

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    The staff was amazing!!!!! Very helpful and pleasant.The hotel was located in a great area,close to shopping and restaurants

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your recent stay at our property. I'm very glad to hear how much you enjoyed our staff and location. We hope to have created a wonderful experience during your stay to have you comeback sometime in near future. Once again, thank you for choosing us. I hope you have a great day! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away home experience

    By

    17 julio 2015

    club

    We recently relocated to South Florida. We stayed at the Staybridge Doral property. We enjoyed our 12 night at the hotel. The personnel were absolutely professional and always ready to provide assistance regardless the subject.

    The property looks in great condition, the rooms are well designed to accomodate their guest in a proper way, making each night of sleep one of the best while away of our own bed.

    The variety of food provide at breakfast time and at the social was exceptional and high quality.

    Great place to stay for business or leisure purposes.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. We are glad you chose us for your 12 night stay and value all of the feedback you have provided. I see you enjoyed our service and amenities, it is truly a pleasure to read all of your kind words. We hope we created second home-like feel during your stay. Have a great day! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home!

    By

    06 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Another week visiting with our Staybridge family. The staff is the best, from front desk to maintenance. Thank you everyone for your professionalism, and over the top service! We love you guys!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our property. Your feedback is very important to us. Im very happy to hear how much you love our property! We appreciate all of your kind words and I will definitely share them with our staff. Your loyalty means so much to us and we hope to see you again real soon. Have a great day! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    01 julio 2015

    The room is excellent, very comfortable and clean.
    The service is very very great, the staff are very simpatic.
    The localization is very excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 julio 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. We highly value and appreciate all the feedback you have provided. I'm very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the service our staff provides. We hope you choose us again if you decide to come back to Miami area. Have a great day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    june stay at staybrige

    By

    30 junio 2015

    An employee first named Abby was extremely helpful in suggesting rental car options and site seeing option.An overrall pleasant, respectful staff!!!.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. We have an amazing staff here at the Staybridge Suites in Doral and we are truly happy you enjoyed their service. I hope you have a great day and book with us again in the near future. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location

    By

    30 junio 2015

    club

    This hotel is very easy to locate and is convenient to
    major highways. Plenty of free parking spaces and internet connection. Great breakfast and we had supper next door at the holiday inn. Rooms are large and comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 julio 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. All of your feedback means a lot to us. I'm very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable in our spacious rooms. Thank you once again for all your kind words! We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    CLEAN AND SPACIOUS SUITES

    By

    24 junio 2015

    club

    VERY NICE STAFF GREAT GREAT BREAKFAST BUFFET CLEAN AND SPACIOUS ROOMS

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 junio 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our hotel. We highly value all of the feedback you have provided in the most positive way. I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed our American breakfast buffet and our very spacious rooms. Thank you once again, we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Experience the "Welcome Home" feeling.

    By

    21 junio 2015

    As always, whenever we check in its like going home. Especially for my husband and I. Since the accommodations are so comfortable, we have been there lots this past year. Sometimes a couple of months at a time. The employees treat us like family, and we feel the same. We love the rooms, the employees, the breakfasts are good, the social evenings, the free washer and dryer use, the pool is always clean, and the outdoor furniture is comfortable. You can't beat the value for the price! It's our all time favorite hotel in Doral, FL!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 junio 2015
    Dear Ms. Fellows, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our property. It is always a pleasure to have you in our property and our entire staff would like to thank you so much for your loyalty! Thank you again for all your kind words, we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Viaje en familia !

    By

    18 junio 2015

    Como cada año que me alojó en el staybridge ,la paso genial .
    Desde la atención al llegar ,pasando por el rico desayuno la amabilidad de las señoras que lo atienden ,en este último viaje destaco la cordialidad y excelente predisposición para todas mis preguntas y soluciones de Abby,y como siempre muy agradecida a Luisana ya que está en todos los detalles con su profesionalismo de siempre .el hotel para mi ya es como mi casa ,muchas gracias .espero volver pronto

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 junio 2015
    Estimada Huesped, Nos agradamos en traerle buen servicio y un lugar donde se puedan sentir comodos y como en casa. Aqui en el Staybridge Suites nos esforzamos para traer el mejor servicio posible y siempre poner a nuestros huespedes en primer lugar. Nos da mucha alegria saber que disfruto su estadia y esperamos verlos de regreso otra vez. Apreciamos su presencia y le agradesemos por escojer nuestro hotel! Atentamente, Paul Martinez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice room with comfortable bed

    By

    16 junio 2015

    club

    We had a great stay. we loved the room with the small kitchen which we used to frequently. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was good.
    The only minor thing was that we pasted the entrance to the hotel several times before actually finding it. The signs are a bit small but due to some branches of a nearby tree hanging in front of the signs one can easily miss the entrance.

    Next time in Miami we will be visiting in the Staybridge again. Overall a great experinece.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 junio 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your stay at our property. We highly value and appreciate all your feedback! I'm very glad to hear how much you loved the room and our awesome staff. In regards to the entrance signage, i'll definitely look into that matter. Thank you for choosing us again for your next trip in Miami! Have a great day. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice hotel

    By

    14 junio 2015

    club

    clean rooms ,good breakfast buffet. kids liked pool and basketball court. Candy at the front desk very pleasant and welcoming, Abby also very informative about rewards points. fatima running the breakfast buffet did great job replenishing buffet. I am very selective where I stay, this hotel met my expectations.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 junio 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our property. We highly value and appreciate all of your comments and feedback. I'm truly glad that have met your expectations! We have a hard working staff and i'm happy they were able to satisfy you throughout your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información