Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    87%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.4

    basado en 98 opiniones
    87%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    98comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      63
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    one night stay before returning to Nova Scotia

    By

    February 24, 2015

    Very nice decor, friendly/helpful staff, there was no airport noise. I wish we could have stayed longer to take advantage of all the hotel amenities. Our flight was too early to have breakfast or use the shuttle service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property, we highly appreciate all the kind words. We hope to see you again in the near future but for a longer stay so you can experience all of our amenities! Best Regards,
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Lovely hotel with great service and breakfast!

    By

    February 23, 2015

    club

    Wonderful stay as always with Staybridge Suites. Very attractive property with polite, attentive front desk staff. They provided service above and beyond. Our suite was so comfortable and quiet and we loved our morning buffet breakfast! We are seasoned travellers with high standards which were so nicely met during our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property, im very happy to have such loyal guest like yourself. We highly appreciate all your comments towards our staff and breakfast, our team is very dedicated to the attentiveness towards our guest. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Friendly staff

    By

    February 22, 2015

    Not speaking spanish can be a problem. Hotel staff was fine but shuttle drivers a bit difficult to converse with. This was my problem as an American where all language except English is not considered a must and not taught well in schools. I only encountered trouble with shuttles as the Holiday Inn bus appears to do most of the pick-ups which I was never told. There are five Holiday Inn's near the airport so finding the correct bus was time consuming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property, we highly appreciate all the feedback you've provided. I see you had some inconvenience with our shuttle and i'd like to deeply apologize for that because we are always on top airport shuttle. I can guarantee you that it will not happen again if you do happen to return. I'm glad the rest of your stay was great and we hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Great stay, comfortable rooms

    By

    February 19, 2015

    Overall, the stay was great. The room was clean and the bed/furniture was comfortable. For my extended stay, it really did have a home-like atmosphere. The room had a DVD player which was great! Also, having the kitchen environment was a bonus. The dinner social on Tues, Wed and Thurs nights was great. The breakfast was very good as well. Had just a few complaints (not really complaints): I stayed for 2 weeks. There were a lot of days where housekeeping didn't service my room at all, which ultimately led to depletion of supplies in room (towels, tp, soap, overflowing garbage cans). Just a quick reminder and it was taken care of fast. Also, all of the doors slam! There is like a super spring to completely slam all of the doors, causing a loud BANG! Not too big of deal, just a heads up. Also, you cannot get back onto your floor from the steps. If you are a steps vs. an elevator person, once the door closes to the steps up on the floors, you cannot get back in. I would recommend a simple keyed entry to steps on the first floor so that the guest room floors can remain unlocked. Those were really my only complaints. The staff was very friendly, especially the front desk staff! They called me by first name and whatever I needed, it was taken care of immediately. The outside area is great with a basketball court and plenty of NICE patio furniture to enjoy the weather. The pool area was pretty good as well. Overall, a great stay. I would recommend. Oh, and BTW, MIAMI TRAFFIC IS HORRIBLE!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel, we highly appreciate all the feedback and kind words. I would also like to thank you for your comments regarding rooms and im very glad to hear that we made you feel right home. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards,
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close