Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 123 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    123opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      92
    • 4 Estrellas
      27
    • 3 Estrellas
      2
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas

    Satisfied with this place

    By

    27 julio 2015

    club

    This place is close to the asian and american market. I rather put a little more money to stay here than the crown or other places. I like how they clean my room everyday.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great customer service

    By

    26 julio 2015

    These people are very caring. I enjoy staying at this hotel, they make me feel welcome. Very on top of things

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place for Business or fun

    By

    24 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice room and easy parking. Very close to big shopping mall with many restaurant around.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    22 julio 2015

    The housekeeping and guest services are friendly people. Breakfast and social reception has great food, meaning great cooks. The room is clean. I like how this place is close to everywhere (freeway, Asian places, and American).

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    convenient location. stores and gas station nearby.

    By

    17 julio 2015

    club

    convenient location. shopping center, restaurants, highway and gas station all near by. new facilities. quiet neighborhood. check in and check out fast. friendly front desk. no elevator. not recommended, if you have heavy luggage, or if you have difficulty to walk stairways, unless you are sure that the hotel wil put you on the first floor. otherwise, it is a good place to stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Muy buena opción de hospedaje.

    By

    29 junio 2015

    Habitación muy confortable, el hotel muy completo, el servicio es de lo mejor, los alimentos muy ricos.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean service is great

    By

    28 junio 2015

    club

    Clean service is good. The bed and sofa are comfortable. This experience is great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    部屋の広さは十分

    By

    14 junio 2015

    club

    アメリカのホテルは日本のホテルに比べて全般的に広めですが、ここのホテルは全室、キッチン付きなので、長期滞在にも向いています。
    シリコンバレー全体の物価高の影響か、ホテルランクの割には非常に高いとの印象です。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value for Professionals

    By

    12 junio 2015

    club

    I have stayed at Staybridge Suites-Milpitas on several occasions and it is always an enjoyable experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and well kept. There is never a problem with noise and I always sleep like a baby. I usually stay for 2 weeks or more, so the kitchenette that is provided is always a little bit of home away from home. It is well stocked with everything needed to cook a nice meal. Sometimes during the week I don't feel like cooking so I make my way down to the complimentary food service for a nice meal. The waitstaff is always pleasant and I have never had a bad experience. There is a gym with a couple treadmills and free-weights if needed. I always prefer to run outdoors though. Finally, there is a complimentary laundry room which means I don't have to pack more than one weeks worth of clothing since I can do laundry on the weekends. 5 stars across the board!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very warm, helpful, and competent staff

    By

    10 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff are customer-centric. I feel like going back to my home that's why I keep going back to Staybridge.

    I keep recommending this hotel to friends and other companies

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My trip

    By

    04 junio 2015

    club

    Well done, and satisfied. Rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is nice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    房间干净,洗浴舒适,床铺整洁

    By

    03 junio 2015

    club

    房间及餐厅非常洁净,打扫及时。床铺宽大柔软,睡眠质量高。早餐新鲜美味,停车场宽敞方便,工作人员礼貌热情,服务周到

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close