Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 191 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    191opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      125
    • 4 Estrellas
      42
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Comfortable Room

    By

    13 abril 2016

    Above average room
    poor internet. The cleanleness of the room was above average

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Dear Gibbyd, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We regret that you found our rooms and cleanliness above average and internet was not as per your expectation. Please accept our most sincere apology for the inconvenience. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention and be a basis for future upgrade. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel; crummy beds

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites®
    Toronto Mississauga is a great hotel with great amenities, but, the mattresses and pillows need to be replaced. The bed was hard and lumpy.

    But, other than that, I did enjoy my stay. I don't sleep much anyways. If the hotel fixes this, I would rate it a 10.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Dear Mr. JC, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience due to mattress and pillows. We will definitely look into this matter and resolve it in timely manner. We do appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel with great Location

    By

    11 abril 2016

    Nice and Clean Hotel, with Restaurant next door. Easy access to HWY 401 and 407. Friendly Staff, big clean room. I enjoyed my Stay. Thank You

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I will pass on the kudos to the team for making your stay a great experience. We would be delighted to host you again if you are ever back in our area. A sincere thank you for your business. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel.

    By

    01 abril 2016

    club

    Great location close to Powerade Centre and Square One. Very clean and staff were excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Dear Andrea, Thank you for your positive feedback. It was wonderful hosting you and your family. We are delighted to know that you found our hotel very clean and loved our staff members. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great stay

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    club

    very clean, comfortable, felt at home for the length of stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 abril 2016
    Dear Davr, Thank you very much for your feedback. It was nice hosting you and we are happy that we fulfill your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing

    By

    19 marzo 2016

    This was my first stay in Canada and I am really impressed. The people there are very friendly. Kudos to the hospitality staff . They really know what they are doing.

    Even housekeeping people are amazing. All are really welcoming.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 marzo 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate your kind words and compliments. It truly validates all of the hard work my team and I put in each and every day. We are so happy that we were able to provide you that awesome experience we seek to provide to every one of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Frequent traveller. Would stay here again.

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    Excellent location. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was passable only.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 marzo 2016
    Dear OZZY1, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I will pass on the kudos to the team for making your stay a great experience. We apologize for not keeping up the breakfast to your satisfaction, but will sure try our best to improve it. We would be delighted to host you again if you are ever back in our area. A sincere thank you for your business and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    no sleep

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    Beds made the Flintstones a hard as a rock, I could not sleep and my back bothered me for the next three days

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 marzo 2016
    Dear Guest, Please allow us to sincerely apologize for the sleepless night you experienced. We know what it's like to be extremely tired after a long day and not be able to get decent sleep - it is extremely frustrating. As a frequent and loyal guest, your business is very valuable to us and we would hate to see you disappointed. We would love to make it up to you. We are very sure if you give us the opportunity to wow you again, we will succeed. Please contact me at gmsbs@nhlhotels.com and I will make sure your next stay with us will be AWESOME..!! Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good business destination

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    club

    a comfortable stay for a business travel accommodation

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 marzo 2016
    Dear Responder 54, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that your stay was very comfortable as a business traveler. Please make sure on your next visit to take advantage of our Complimentary Social Dinner (Mon to Wed). We are sure you will love it. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A nice home away from home

    By

    22 febrero 2016

    club

    I was staying in one of the king sized suites for a week for business, During my time there, the staff was incredibly friendly and always seemed willing to chat. They treated my family and myself like human beings and it didn't seem forced at all.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 febrero 2016
    Dear coolguy_1992, It felt amazing reading your review. Thank you very much for your kind words and compliments. It truly validates all of the hard work my team and I put in each and every day. We are so happy that we were able to provide you and your family that awesome experience we seek to provide to every one of our guests. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Club member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable accommodations, friendly staff

    By

    18 febrero 2016

    club

    We booked one night for an enroute stopover, pleasantly surprised with the accommodations and breakfast offering.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 febrero 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We enjoyed hosting you and are glad you enjoyed your experience. Please do come see us again. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good service

    By

    16 febrero 2016

    friendly staff, well appointed lobby with fireplace with comfortable chairs for lounging in. Room was relatively dark for sleeping and minimal noise so was a restful sleep.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 febrero 2016
    Dear Cowboy1234, It is so great to hear you had a pleasant stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed restful sleep in our spacious suites and loved our well appointed lobby with fireplace. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Club Gold Member. Looking forward to wow you for another memorable experience on your next visit. Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información