Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 141 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    141opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      93
    • 4 Estrellas
      29
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    As Expected!

    By

    29 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything was good and as expected!
    It is great to be able to get a coffee first thing in the morning.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    Dear Chilly8, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your most recent stay. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We do hope to be able to accommodate you in the near future. Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff, Great rooms and great service make this a Great Hotel!

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for 10 days, and in fact moved to this Hotel from the Homewood Suites where we were initially booked. You cannot compare the 2 properties!

    The staff, service and the rooms at the Staybridge Suites are far superior. The value for money you get here is also very good, where breakfast and dinner (on certain days) is included in the overall price!

    We were a family of four and had a very comfortable stay in the very large room, which had a full kitchen, sitting lounge and a bedroom with 2 queen size beds!

    Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Living Life, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I will pass on the kudos to the team for making your stay a great experience. We would be delighted to host you again if you are ever back in our area. A sincere thank you for your business and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge

    By

    21 julio 2015

    good value, well appointed hotel with all the required amenities for long and short term stays

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Tomahawk63, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your most recent stay. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We do hope to be able to accommodate you in the near future! Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Negative wifi experience, rest is good

    By

    16 julio 2015

    Staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are good but if you stay here for business note that for me, the wifi was slow and unreliable and I had to go work at the lobby, where it was still slow but at least reliable.
    the business center is also pretty slow and out of date, for example I could not find a way to print pdf files (pdf is a very widely used file format for documents).

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 julio 2015
    Dear gil1908, Please accept my sincerest of apologies for the issues you had during your most recent stay. We appreciate your feedback as it shows where improvement is necessary. Rest assured that your next stay with us will be most pleasant. Please reach out to me directly so that I may ensure a problem free stay. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager gmsbs@nhlhotels.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GOOD SLEEP

    By

    13 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    GOOD BED AND SHOWER.
    SO MUCH SPACE IN THE ROOM.
    QUIET AND CLEAN

    THE SERVICE IS VERY GOOD.
    PEOPLE FRIENDLY

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Dear Tinez, We are so pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Thank you for the positive feedback. We will share the praises with the team to let them know they did a great job! We hope to see you again on your future travels to the Mississauga Area. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean Environment

    By

    07 julio 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites from the ease of checking in to the socials, complementary breakfasts and checking out.

    I plan to stay there on my next visit to Mississauga.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. It is always a pleasure to see that we have left our guests with a memorable experience of their stay with us. We will look forward to your return in the near future. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good stay

    By

    05 julio 2015

    club

    Besides a noisy fridge in my suite, I had a good stay.
    Staff is friendly and place is well kept/clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Accept our sincere apology for the fridge issue. We look forward to your next visit. Hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Experiences, Bar None

    By

    22 junio 2015

    club

    I have stayed in this hotel when it first opened. it was great then and better now.

    Having spent many days in Hotels across the world, I want to say that my stay was better than I expected and I expect the best. From the minute I pulled up until I left, this property was perfect.

    I will book here anytime I come to Mississauga again. I will use this property even if i have to drive a little further for work or pleasure.

    Thank you again

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 junio 2015
    Dear Jst looking, It is always a thrill knowing our guest plan on returning. We greatly appreciate your kind words in relation to our hotel. We're looking forward to seeing you and your family at your next visit so that we must provide you with another memorable experience. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good Bed omfortable bed and great service. omfortable bed and great servic

    By

    15 junio 2015

    club

    Very Good omfortable bed and great service. omfortable bed and great service.omfortable bed and great service.omfortable bed and great service.omfortable bed and great service.omfortable bed and great service.omfortable bed and great service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 junio 2015
    Dear Ajay, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your most recent stay. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We do hope to be able to accommodate you in the near future! Warm Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Weekly stay like apartment living

    By

    08 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    I frequent this hotel for business and I find the front desk very helpful with all aspects of check-in, changing reservations etc... I like that they ask me if I have any questions regarding my stay.
    I find everyone who works in the hotel very personable. I love the restaurant. next door Atmosfera, they also do free delivery to the hotel.
    I find that this location is easy access to 407, 401, shopping, movie theatres and restaurants in Mississauga or Brampton.
    I do like the option to make light meals and I have had some of the meals the restaurant provides and they are good. I had the barbeque last week and it was very good with lots of fresh toppings. Breakfast is as much or as little as you need and I find that I can get in and out quickly any day and they serve the types of food I would have at home.
    For my work needs this is the hotel I keep returning to for the price, comfort and convenience.
    Another added bonus is free laundry facilities, great to take no dirty laundry home for the weekend. .

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 junio 2015
    Dear Hawaii13, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always so pleased to learn that our guests have enjoyed their visit with us. Your compliments regarding our Complimentary Breakfast and Social Evening Reception, Complimentary Barbeque Facility and Complimentary Self-Serve Laundry Services are all genuinely appreciated. We hope to see you again soon and look forward to having you as our returning guests. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place to stay

    By

    08 junio 2015

    Me and my co-workers have stayed many nights here, the staff is very friendly and take care of all of your needs. The outdoor area is nice and clean for the after work un-winding happy hour. Rooms are clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 junio 2015
    Dear Scooter2222, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always so pleased to learn that our guests have enjoyed their visit with us. We're looking forward to providing you with the next memorable experience during your return visit. Hope to see you soon. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Nights Sleep

    By

    05 junio 2015

    Friendly, knoweldgable and helpful staff. The room was very comfortable and a quiet atmosphere.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 junio 2015
    Dear Enfomat, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We take pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you to Staybridge Suites - Mississauga in the near future! Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close