Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 45 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    45opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      34
    • 4 Estrellas
      8
    • 3 Estrellas
      2
    • 2 Estrellas
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    San Pedro 2nd home

    By

    17 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Suites in San Pedro is an awesome place to stay for long term or short visits to the Monterrey area. The staff does not get any better than this, they make you feel right at home from the minute you walk in the door. The hotel is well located and the suites are very clean and comfortable. I have tried other hotels in the area in the past but now stay at the Staybridge San Pedro every time I return to this region, it's the only place for me...

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Well Located

    By

    12 junio 2015

    Very convenient location especially if you have your own motor vehicle with you. Lots of retail amenities and services within the immedite vicinity including restaurants. Green area of the median of Calzada del Valle great for running or walking....very nearby. Gerat home away from home

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    MONTERREY STAYBRIDGE AN EXCELLENT CHOICE

    By

    09 junio 2015

    I just spent two weeks at the Staybridge in San Pedro, a suburb of Monterrey. Everything worked; the suite was clean when I got there; my suite and the entire hotel were cleaned and maintained daily. The location of the hotel is excellent for taking walks b/c it is at the intersection of two, tree-lined city walkways. There are grocery stores and restaurants nearby, and lots of restaurants deliver. Staybridge keeps the restaurants' menus and will help you if you are not a fluent Spanish speaker. I didn't drive, but saw that many guests did. There is ample parking. There is a nice size safe in the room, something I value. I would recommend just a bit more choice in the convenience store, but that is a small thing. The internet worked without any trouble. The breakfast area could be a bit noisy (not terrible) for what I see as a business hotel, but in Latin America people like to travel in generations. You can always take your breakfast to your room - they provide trays. I would definitely recommend Staybridge in general, and this Staybridge in particular. Unlike in the Monterrey hotels, which are infinitely more charming, you feel very safe and secure at Staybridge in San Pedro. I rated this hotel 2/5 for "opportunities to socialize" - I consider this a good thing. I don't go to hotels to socialize.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    VISITA A MIS HIJOS

    By

    04 junio 2015

    Este hotel me hace sentir como en casa.
    Pretendería siempre volver a el.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    San Pedro

    By

    03 junio 2015

    The facility is nice and convenient, the staff its is very friendly and always is looking to go above and beyond your expectations.

    I've used this hotel several times when traveling to Monterrey.

    The good:
    Location, centrally located in San Pedro offers easy access to nice restaurants. rooms are some how old but comfortable and clean. Generally offers a good sleeping experience.

    The hotel is located right in front of the running trail of calzada San Pedro (3.3 miles) it is not that long , but if you love running at least you have a trail right there, all the avenue it is closed on Sundays just for sports activities. just be aware in case you rented a car because will be difficult to arrive to the hotel in the morning.

    The area is safe and far away from gangs and all that Mexican violence.

    The bad
    Booking using the web site it is complicated, seems they don't have a lot of availability.

    Speed of the internet, is poor,

    The checkout process it is not automated, you still have to give your credit card to be marked with the old vouchers where you apply the carbon paper on top to mark the numbers on the paper. So checkout is very pain full, please plan ahead if you have to go to the airport.

    There is no shuttle service, but you have the UBER option in Monterrey which it is very convenient.

    Breakfast area it is below average, so don't waste your time there, there are plenty options with delicious food within a walking distance around the hotel.

    When people is at the pool it is very noisy and you will not be able to sleep well.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice clean and quiet spacious room

    By

    29 mayo 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean and safe hotel in excellent location. Fast internet service.
    Quiet environment. The hotel seems to be relatively new.
    My only constructive observation is about the king size bed length since any tall person might have issues with feet hanging out off of the edge of the bed.
    In general this hotel is very comfortable, clean. Great place to relax after a hard working day. I will recommend it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice but needs update

    By

    11 mayo 2015

    The overall experience was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would suggest that the hotel receive a bit of a freshening up though, it is evident that this may be one of the older Staybridge Hotels as the rooms need an updating. The restaurant breakfast selection was nothing more than a Holiday Inn Express which was disappointing and the coffee canisters were seemingly running empty quite often.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    siempre una gran experiencia

    By

    05 mayo 2015

    platinumelite

    Llevo 8 años hospedandome en este Hotely siempre mis estancias han sido excelente y la diferencia la ha hecho el el personal con una gran actitud de servicio y consistencia en la Calidad.
    Las habitaciones son amplias y comodas y el tamaño del Hotel perfecto

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Muy Agradable

    By

    04 mayo 2015

    Simplemente confirmar que el Concepto del Hotel es muy Bueno y se traslada a cualquier lugar en donde se estaablece un Hotel.
    Recomiendo empatar el concepto en las Comida y los servicios de Bronch.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    4 month stay at Staybridge San Pedro

    By

    27 abril 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a fantastic hotel located in one of the best spots in Monterrey. San Pedro is clean, safe, and vibrant. The hotel staff are all great and I enjoyed getting to know them throughout my time here. I would definitely come back the next time I'm in Monterrey!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Trato inaceptable

    By

    26 abril 2015

    club

    Mal trato de parte del personal del hotel y la gerencia

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 abril 2015
    Le pido una disculpa si sintió que nuestro personal no le dio un buen trato. Entiendo que usted no estuvo de acuerdo con la preautorización hecha a su tarjeta de crédito al check-in; le aseguro que la preautorización es un procedimiento estándar cuando uno llega a registrarse en cualquier Hotel. A su vez, me da gusto saber que la calidad de sueño y la limpieza de la habitación fueron excelentes. Espero que nos de la oportunidad de poder servirle en el futuro.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Account Manager

    By

    11 marzo 2015

    platinumelite

    Very good and friendly service. Hotel was clean and quiet comfortable to stay multiple days.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close