Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 279 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    279opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      212
    • 4 Estrellas
      47
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Great accomodation

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Have never stayed in a Staybridge Suite before but this was lovely, and would use again.
    Loved the suite and the hotel.
    Breakfast was a little busy and we had to sit out by the pool which was a bit warm!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Thank you for the very nice review. We hope to have visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experiance

    By

    29 julio 2015

    This Stybridge Suites location was excellent, down the street from the beach and close to downtown. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    Thank you for the great review. We are very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to having stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value and great staff

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay as we were on a vacation to celebrate our upcoming 40th anniversary in December 2015. The staff was friendly and professional and we would go back again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Thank you for the very nice review! Hope you have a fantastic 40th anniversary!! look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great getaway

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    We chose this hotel even though it wasn't on the beach,we wanted to stay close to clam pass park, and this hotel was very close.
    We were very pleasantly surprised. We went to the beach the first day, after that we had a great bbq by the pool, and had a great home cooked meal thanks to the full kitchen, it was much more than we ever expected, and we had a wonderful time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to having you visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    5* service

    By

    19 julio 2015

    This is a hotel that surprises in every way, and for the better!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you for your kind words I will make sure to share this review with our team.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic Stay!

    By

    09 julio 2015

    We will be coming back to this hotel. Definately felt like a home away from home. Rooms were very spacious. I loved the fact that my room had two ottomans in the middle of the living room that I used for our luggage. Perfect as it was not in the way of anything that i needed to access! Very clean, staff was great! Only thing I suggest would be to change the eggs at breakfast. They were too runny each day. Other than that, my expectations were blown away! Thank you for providing a wonderful experience!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on your recent visit. We appreciate your kind words and so pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to your return.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean rooms

    By

    09 julio 2015

    This was the nicest and cleanest room I've ever stayed in. also really enjoyed the tiki bar out back and the friendly staff. Looking forward to coming back

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Thank you for the very nice review. I will make sure to share your comments with all of our staff members and kook forward to your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for short stay with my dogs

    By

    06 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, the room was perfect for us and our dogs.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed at Staybridge in Naples for over 30 days while waiting to close on our house. We couldn't have picked a better place for any comparable price. The room amenities equaled those of a nice apartment. The hotel amenities equaled those of a club resort. The entire staff was very friendly and efficient. We felt like family. We will definitely stay at Staybridge on future trips elsewhere.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us while waiting on your house to close. I am so glad our team made you and your family feel right at home and hope to have you visit us again in the future. Congrats on your new home!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bummer - And we were really looking forward to the stay

    By

    05 julio 2015

    We had to call at the end of the first day as the cleaning staff did not come to our room (we were gone all day). There were no clean towels and the room was a mess. The front desk said we could come down to the desk any time to pick up fresh towels - WHAT? The hotel looks very nice and we were excited to stay there - but it was a bummer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    It is disappointing to read your comments regarding your recent stay. I am so sorry our team let you and your family down, Please know we take our guest comments very seriously and this should have never happened. I have shared your comments with our team so this does not happen in the future. Again I apologize for the lack of housekeeping services that should have been provided during your stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and really clean.

    By

    01 julio 2015

    club

    Really clean hotel, fast check in and checkout, the only drawback was the elevator it smelled really bad.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2015
    Thank you for the 4 star review! Please accept my apologies for the smell in the elevator, I am happy to hear you found the rest of the hotel to be really clean and the check-in and out to be fast. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Naples, FL!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nce and conveniently located place

    By

    30 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent place for spending a short vacation. Ample hotel suites well equipped for staying with children. Very good breakfast buffet selection. Friendly and efficient staff. Wider TV channel selection for kids would be appreciated, as well as in-room safe..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm happy to hear you found the staff to be friendly and efficient and that you enjoyed the breakfast! We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close