Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.7

    basado en 183 opiniones
    95%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    183comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      143
    • 4 Estrellas
      27
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Excellent Stay and Friendly Staff

    By

    January 27, 2015

    club

    The staff were friendly and acted quickly whenever there was an issue. The roll in shower accessible room was excellent. Overall the hotel was very clean and very pet friendly. The hotel was located close to several beaches and stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Reasonable but expensive

    By

    January 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this property as reasonable but expensive for what it is and for this reason used my points to cover my 4 night stay.
    However most hotels in Naples appear to be on the expensive side at this time of year.

    We appreciated the upgrade but In my opinion the rooms/bedding were not as good as other Staybridge suites I have stayed at and the room we had was a little dark. Location on the busy Tamiami Trail is ok with good shopping and restaurants close by.. The staff were good.

    We came directly from a great Holiday Inn resort on Marco Island and perhaps this has influenced the above rating as it is lower than I would normally expect to give any Staybridge Suites property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2015
    We appreciate you sharing your comments on your recent stay with us. Naples is a bit expensive during season-- which is December through April that is the time of the year we have everyone trying to escape the cold weather up north. Very sorry that our bedding did not live up to your expectations and your found the room a little dark. Thank you for sharing your opinion. It helps us to work on areas we need to improve on.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    January 25, 2015

    This hotel is conveniently located next to everything Naples has to offer. The staff is incredible and the rooms are great. Free laundry was very convenient for those on the road for an extended period of time. They have beach chairs and umbrellas at the front desk that were also complimentary and really enhanced our day at the beach. Great Place to Stay all around!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure to read and share your positive comments on your recent stay. We look forward to hosting you again.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Excellent location and good facilities

    By

    January 19, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay because of the nice weather and excellent location, the pool and bar.
    But we were a bit disappointed in the overall quality of our suite, we have had a lot better ones at Staybridges. This suite has had his best time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2015
    Thank you for your recent visit and feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your over all experience. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the location and our pool and bar area Sorry to hear that the over all quality of your suite was disappointing and not up to your expectations, Thank you for sharing your comments with us so we know which areas we need to work on.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close