Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 362 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    362opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      271
    • 4 Estrellas
      66
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Excellent in every way

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    We loved everything about the StayBridge. Easy parking to the checkin and the comfortable bed. Clean and quiet with a nice pool area and tiki bar to relax. We would return for another stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Thank You kindly for posting such a nice review.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Naples vacation 2016

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    I gavw seayed at the Naples Staybridge several times over the past ten years and will continue to stay there in the future. A great place to stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Thank you for your kind words and appreciate your loyalty! We look forward to your return.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location.

    By

    29 enero 2016

    THis was a great location for us. We were close to Vanderbuilt beach area and not too far from Old town Naples. It's not far off the interstate (75). Close to shopping too.

    Liked having kitchen so we didn't have to go out for every meal.

    Downside was very poor internet.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 febrero 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your overall experience with us. I am so sorry to hear the internet was poor during your visit,we are working on getting some upgrades installed with internet this month. Thanks again for sharing your comments with us
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Attentive and friendly staff.

    By

    27 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable and warm property. Decent location. Wonderful staff. We stayed in 4 hotels in the span of 7 days in Florida and this property was by far the best. I would have been comfortable here even for an extended stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to your return.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing front desk service. Made us feel very much at home

    By

    27 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a nice clean property in a decent location. The entire staff is very attentive and friendly. The property offers lovely social hours. Rooms are spectacularly clean and comfortable. Our refrigerator did not work and a tech came within 10 minutes to address our problem. Highly recommend this property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    Wow! Thank You so much for your kind words about our Front Desk Staff. I will make sure to share this review with them. Thank You again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    StayBridge Naples

    By

    25 enero 2016

    The Hotel staff has been very helpful and friendly during our stay. The Hotel is located conveniently for many attractions.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2016
    Thank you for the very nice review.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2016
    Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are so pleased that you found our stay friendly and helpful and location was conveniently located for your interest. We hope you visit us again when traveling to the Naples area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    22 enero 2016

    I have stayed at the Staybridge before and would again. Not cheap but great value.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for such a nice review. We look forward to your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A jewel of Naples!

    By

    22 enero 2016

    club

    Have stayed many years now and have no complaints, great location, people who work there are very nice and helpful. You have everything you need! Location is great, located near everything!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 enero 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! we look forward to your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    4-day stay

    By

    21 enero 2016

    club

    Great location.
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    Safe and clean.
    Competitive price.
    Will definitely stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 enero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and so happy to hear you had a great 4 day visit. Please come back again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Suites are great

    By

    15 enero 2016

    club

    Suites are perfect when traveling so each person can personalize their sleeping time. I would request a room overlooking the pool if you are staying for pleasure. The tiki bar is a nice addition.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2016
    Thank you for the the great review. We are so glad you liked your suite and enjoyed our Chickee Bar out by the pool.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean

    By

    15 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was clean and well equipped. Good decor.
    Staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay at Staybridge again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice property and friendly staff

    By

    14 enero 2016

    All around good value with a courteous and accommodating staff. I would highly recommend this property.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información