Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 433 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    433opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      325
    • 4 Estrellas
      78
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    It is an ok hotel.

    By

    27 julio 2016

    My experience at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast was not ok, my family and I we had problem with the toilet and shower clogs, the room carpet and furniture need to be replaced.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Thank you for sharing your comments and concerns on your recent visit. I am sorry to hear about the problems with the bathroom. I have forwarded your comments to our maintenance and management team so we can address these issues right away. Again i am very sorry that your experience as not a great one.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION

    By

    27 julio 2016

    club

    Great hotel to spend couple days for getaway vacation. Good facilities, breakfast, room, pool, area, etc.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Thanks for the Great review. we look forward to having you staying with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Extremely comfortable bed and superior service.

    By

    23 julio 2016

    We would recommend their services and hospitality to any of our friends and business partners alike. Very clean, prompt, professional service oriented yet family friendly place to stay in comfort and peace of mind.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2016
    Wow Thank You so much for such a nice review! I will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. Thank You!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel and Value

    By

    20 julio 2016

    This is a super clean, super friendly hotel in a great location in Naples. Dining, beaches and nightlife are just a few opportunities nearby.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Too small double beds

    By

    20 julio 2016

    Double beds should be king size or not be called double beds at all.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2016
    We thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on your stay. I am very sorry to hear that our beds were too small for your preference. We appreciate your feedback.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My stay was perfect and took a late checkout

    By

    17 julio 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast was a full breakfast and sufficient tables available. Didn't know how to work the waffle machine, the staff was very helpful and showed how.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so happy to hear that you had a perfect visit and that we were able to extend your checkout. We hope to have you visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Homerun

    By

    13 julio 2016

    club

    Staybridge delivered on quality. We had a girls fastpitch softball tournament in Naples and they not only accommodated our team but several. Everything ran smoothly every day.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Long term stay

    By

    08 julio 2016

    Staff is attentive, helpful and friendly. Rooms are comfortable, well lit and ample outlets for electronics. Air conditioning in room is loud and runs often even though not set at a low temp. TV channel selections are limited. WiFi is reliable but everyday the code must be entered, sometimes a couple times a day. Pool is nice. Chickee bar is convenient. Kitchenette is just right although the refrigerator runs constantly and noise can be annoying, especially when trying to sleep. Turn ice maker off at night. Social nights are a plus. The breakfast offered is like most hotels these days, nothing outstanding but convenient and the price is right.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on your long term stay. We appreciate your comments for it truly helps us to know what we are doing right and areas we can improve on to make our guest experience better.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites Naples

    By

    23 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    very satisfied with all aspects of my stay, even when there was an issue with the air conditioner it was fixed very quickly, great housekeeping and front desk staff, Tracy was awesome in helping with a small situation with my family coming to visit while I was working in Naples

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 junio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a share your comments on your stay. We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate you and your family while working in Naples.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Gulf Coast Greatness

    By

    23 junio 2016

    Had the pleasure of staying at the hotel during my most recent visit. The hotel is tucked away nice and quiet. A plethora of restaurants in the area along with shopping. Zero issues during my stay and will definitely return my next visit.!!!!!!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 junio 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your kind words on your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cleanest Hotel ever!!!!!!!!!

    By

    22 junio 2016

    club

    The following was excellent:

    1. Staff
    2. Great bedding and towels
    3. Cleanest hotel ever!!!!!!!!!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 junio 2016
    Wow! Thank you so much for such a nice review. I will certainly share your kind words with our staff.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasant hotel

    By

    22 junio 2016

    Friendly greeting upon arrival. Room was very welcoming. Food quality was fresh. Overall, the hotel was comfortable and would definitely visit again. Only improvement could be to increase the water pressure in the shower.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 junio 2016
    We are so happy you had a pleasant experience and hope to have you visit us again. I will make sure to share your comments on the water pressure with our maintenance team so we can address it. Thank you for sharing.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información