Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 394 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    394opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      296
    • 4 Estrellas
      71
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Very Clean Hotel

    By

    23 abril 2016

    The hotel is very clean, from the lobby to the rooms, including the pool area; The breakfast each day was continually restocked and there was a different meat to go along with the eggs. The front desk was helpful and the room service supplied additional towels when asked. In a good location to get to the beach and to downtown Naples

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    our review

    By

    21 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    we were very satisfied with our stay. the room was cold when we entered but we turned down the temperature. some of the furniture and accessories.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel

    By

    18 abril 2016

    This hotel has friendly staff, very clean and close to everything. Great hotel for pets.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 abril 2016
    Thank you kindly for the 5 star review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean room

    By

    18 abril 2016

    club

    This was a very nice hotel. The room is clean, bed is conformable and kitchen is good for a family to make some small meal . Very friendly staff. There is a free good breakfast every morning.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 abril 2016
    Thank you for the very nice review and look forward to your return.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    unhappy visitor

    By

    16 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Very uncomfortable, could not sleep, very bad matress

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 abril 2016
    I am so sorry to hear about the discomfort of your bed. Thank you for taking our call so we were able to get the specifics on the room so we could address your concerns. Thanks again for letting us know.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean, comfortable, and convenient, pet friendly

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay and would likely use this hotel again in the future. Overall, it was great, but recommend additional lounge chairs be available for pool, restrict use of hot tub to adults, and add children's pool area.
    Add pet daycare services to allow customers flexibility in attending activities away from hotel.
    Breakfast was great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on your recent visit. We appreciate your suggestions and will make sure to share them with our management team.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Staybridge

    By

    07 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    This Staybridge Suites is the perfect home away from home. The staff members are very nice and helpful. This hotel exceeded all my expectations!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for such a great review. We are so pleased to hear that we made you feel at home and we exceeded your expectation. Please come and visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Immaculate facilities, inside and out

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    Exceptional staff from the front desk to the food services people to the cleaning staff. Everyone goes out of their way to assist you with your needs. Common areas as well as our room were very clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our staff and hotel. I will make sure your review is shared and look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent stay

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    club

    I have already mentioned how pleased my wife and I were with our overall experience at the establishment, and as I said the staff are a credit to your company and to your training programme.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to your return.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love love love

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    club

    We could not be more pleased w Staybridge at Naples. We had state there 3 years ago last time we were in Naples. Not only is this such a great place; beautiful clean and contempery room w full size fridge stove and amenities. Free breakfast and free happy hour w drinks Mon-wed., beautiful pool area, and FREE LAUNDRY! Very friendly and accommodating staff. Everything we need PLUS..this is the second time we have called at the last minute right before spring break and were able to get a room for several days! Can't say enough.. no complaints/ So many wonderful things nearby.. Naples Botanical Gardens.. Movie theaters. shopping and Great restaurants ( our favorite for seafood. Steamers, just around the corner) !!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 marzo 2016
    Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! We look forward to your return visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice room with many amenities

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    club

    We had a nice overnight stay. The Wolfgang Puck coffee is great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star ranking. We are happy to hear you loved our complimentary coffee and that you had a nice overnight stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect getaway

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Perfect destination, very clean, friendly personnel, highly recommended. Will be back !!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 marzo 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información