Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 283 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    283opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      216
    • 4 Estrellas
      47
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Hospitable staff

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    Staybridge Suites hotel is home away from home. Staff courteous; room relaxing; service great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    We are so pleased that we made you feel at home! I will make sure to share your comments with our staff and we hope to have you visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent experience

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    My stay at Staybridge Suites Naples was excellent. The suite was comfortable and roomy, there was lots of food included in my booking, and they let me grill on the BBQ outside, which was awesome. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The only reason I put quality of sleep at less than 5 was because I never sleep all that well away from home, but as far as hotel stays, this one was pretty good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean rooms

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    The Staybridge is the best. We stay there anywhere frome once to twice a year, every year.The rooms are clean and big, love the kitchen, great breakfast and the social Tues-Thurs is wonderful out by the pool which is always clean. The staff can not do enough for you anytime everyday! Close to the beach. I cant say enough about this place it really is our home away from home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your kind words mean the world to our entire staff! We are so happy to know that we make you feel right at home and we look forward to your next visit,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    You sleep like a baby in their soft / firm just right bed!

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff their
    was the happiest , friendlist staff ever!! The suites are so beautiful
    and nicely laid out. The pool area makes you feel like you in Hawaii. It was just a great experience especially with my 7 yr old.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2015
    Thank you for the kind words regarding your experience you had with us on your recent visit. We are so pleased that you a good nights sleep and relaxation! We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great accomodation

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Have never stayed in a Staybridge Suite before but this was lovely, and would use again.
    Loved the suite and the hotel.
    Breakfast was a little busy and we had to sit out by the pool which was a bit warm!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Thank you for the very nice review. We hope to have visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experiance

    By

    29 julio 2015

    This Stybridge Suites location was excellent, down the street from the beach and close to downtown. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    Thank you for the great review. We are very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to having stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value and great staff

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay as we were on a vacation to celebrate our upcoming 40th anniversary in December 2015. The staff was friendly and professional and we would go back again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Thank you for the very nice review! Hope you have a fantastic 40th anniversary!! look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great getaway

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    We chose this hotel even though it wasn't on the beach,we wanted to stay close to clam pass park, and this hotel was very close.
    We were very pleasantly surprised. We went to the beach the first day, after that we had a great bbq by the pool, and had a great home cooked meal thanks to the full kitchen, it was much more than we ever expected, and we had a wonderful time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to having you visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    5* service

    By

    19 julio 2015

    This is a hotel that surprises in every way, and for the better!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you for your kind words I will make sure to share this review with our team.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic Stay!

    By

    09 julio 2015

    We will be coming back to this hotel. Definately felt like a home away from home. Rooms were very spacious. I loved the fact that my room had two ottomans in the middle of the living room that I used for our luggage. Perfect as it was not in the way of anything that i needed to access! Very clean, staff was great! Only thing I suggest would be to change the eggs at breakfast. They were too runny each day. Other than that, my expectations were blown away! Thank you for providing a wonderful experience!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on your recent visit. We appreciate your kind words and so pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to your return.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean rooms

    By

    09 julio 2015

    This was the nicest and cleanest room I've ever stayed in. also really enjoyed the tiki bar out back and the friendly staff. Looking forward to coming back

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Thank you for the very nice review. I will make sure to share your comments with all of our staff members and kook forward to your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for short stay with my dogs

    By

    06 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, the room was perfect for us and our dogs.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información