Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 1050 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    1050opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      702
    • 4 Estrellas
      245
    • 3 Estrellas
      62
    • 2 Estrellas
      26
    • 1 Estrellas
      15

    great location and good size, clean room

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    This is a great location right off the Lincoln tunnel and near Times Square. For NY, the rooms are large, clean and updated. The elevators were a bit slow but we were on the second floor so it didn't really matter. Overall a great choice for anyone planning a trip to NY.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Choice of Staying in NYC

    By

    28 julio 2015

    1. Very convenient. It is pretty close to the entrance of Lincoln Tunnel.

    2. Free breakfast. It is important for me as the breakfast in NYC is not cheap, especially when there are two persons.

    3. They hold luggage for you if you arrive at the hotel early before check in or after check out.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel!!!

    By

    27 julio 2015

    Wonderful stay at this hotel, close to Time Square!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff

    By

    25 julio 2015

    club

    The staff was very friendly. They gave me directions to ALL the places I wanted to go. The night before my birthday, Daniel sent a box of candy and a small bottle of merlot to my room. That was so thoughtful. The breakfast was the BEST I've had at ANY hotel!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The perfect Hotel

    By

    24 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything about the hotel was perfect. The staff was exceptional. The property is in an excellent location for getting around. The room was large, well furnished and immaculate. The breakfast and evening reception were very nice with an excellent selection of food and drinks. A real winner!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent location and comfortable stay

    By

    24 julio 2015

    It was my third time staying at Staybridge. Very convenient and friendly place to stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Big apple

    By

    24 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was conveniently located in Midtown which will give you easy access to transportation around the City.

    Hotel is less than a block from the Port Authority which you can get transportation to lower Manhattan and Upper Manhattan. Faster than a cab and cheaper too.

    Would highly recommend location if you want to get a quick tour of Manhattan in a couple days.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel, Great Breakfast, Great Location. Friendly staff who want to help.

    Great for visiting times square and the surrounding area, especially the Circle Line cruises, would highly recommend the Harbour Lights Tour.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    ... we like to mention the excellent
    service of the kitchen staff - especially
    Kernita and Ricardo as well at the reception
    Daniel and Arena.
    Further the price- structure is good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cada vez mejor

    By

    20 julio 2015

    Me he hospedado en este hotel durante 4 o 5 ocasiones, cada vez el área donde esta el hotel esta mejor, más hoteles alrededor, mas negocios, mas seguridad. El personal del hotel con una actitud de atención al cliente excelente, el desayuno y el snack de muy buena calidad, así como el personal que atiende en el desayuno, siempre amable y servicial. El cuarto es de los más amplios de esta zona, cómodos y limpios. Excelente ubicación, casi todo lo puedo recorrer a pie y si necesito tren o autobús lo tengo a una cuadra, felicidades!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay in Manhattan

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    We had a view nice day in Manhattan.
    The Hotel has a good Location near Hells Kitchen and Times Square. All we needed was is in Walking distance.
    We had an Room in the top Floor with a great view, but if you are in the lower Levels, you'll see just the wall from the car park.
    The only bad Thing was the slow Elevators. We had sometimes several minutes to wait.
    But Overall is a good Hotel in the middle of Manhattan with a nice breakfast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Would have rated a 5 star, but...

    By

    19 julio 2015

    club

    Wonderful stay! I do have a few complaints, however, keep in mind these are issues any location would be hard pressed to improve. Location - Port Authority Bus Terminal and the New York State Division of Parole office are located on the same street. Elevators are slow.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close