Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 1070 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    1070opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      713
    • 4 Estrellas
      250
    • 3 Estrellas
      64
    • 2 Estrellas
      28
    • 1 Estrellas
      15

    New York

    By

    10 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was great however the breakfast area is to small, I did have a problem with the AC but that was fixed in a short time.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    New york on Times Square

    By

    09 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, just ensure you are not located beside the elevator or you risk feeling like you are sleeping on a Helipad all night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    New York - Stay Bridge Suites

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    club

    Excellent!
    Located in the heart of New York City's Time Square area. Walking distance to Times Square, Theater District, subway, buses and so much more. Clean, comfortable and the staff were amazing.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    After staying in other marvelous hotels of ing group: intercontinental Toronto, staybridge corning holiday inn express Watertown and holiday inn resort.this hotel was really disappointed.
    Not clean in public area.waiting a lot of times to the elevators that some of them didn't work. Very small room although upgraded as we are platinum members. Very poor amenities in bath room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    Staff was excellent. An item that was left behind was quickly located and mailed to my home. The only disappointment was the size of the room. I expected, from stays in other suite hotels, the suite to be larger.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    位置好,酒店设施齐全,性价比高,服务一流

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    地处时代广场附近,黄金地段,性价比很高。酒店设施齐全,有微波炉、烤面包机、锅碗瓢盆,冰箱内有制冰机,我女儿做了很多冰块。前台人员竟然一口流利的中文,标准的普通话,难得!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loved the Staybridge Suites

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    club

    great hotel staff ..front desk and dining staff very happy to serve you.The location is great for shopping and about 15 minute walk to centre time square and other major attractions.Breakfast buffet was awesome and the free drinks /beer and wine on Tuesday - Thursday evening was a great bonus .Rooms were clean and super comfy ...felt like I was home ..would recommend this hotels to all my family and friends !! we were on 8th floor and never had any issues with elevator or taking stirs during busy times .We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel

    By

    02 agosto 2015

    I brought my wife to New York for her birthday. This hotel is centrally located for our needs, with easy access to the subway. Elevators are a little slow and finding seating for breakfast can be difficult at times, however these are small problems when considering the friendly staff and great rooms. I would recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great people; great staff

    By

    02 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoy my stay each time. Staff is the best - always make for a pleasant stay; they work like it is their first day on the job. See some of the same faces each stay, like Ricardo.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Like home

    By

    02 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent location good food and services only one problem which is the elevators services need an improvement.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ok place but would not stay here again

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    Stayed here during the Texworld Trade show. Arrived NY early and at the hotel by 10:45 am. Waited till 3 PM at the lobby till I finally got a room after checking with front desk several times. My room was on the 24th floor which I guess was a pet floor. So constant barking everywhere. 99% of the time I get a room right away when staying at IHG properties. They said they were fully booked that day. However waiting at the lobby for many hours there would be guests who just arrived and eventually still be checked in prior to me. I talked to several of them and there must have been about 8 couples/families checked in regardless that I was there before them. Super hot in NY at the time and the lobby didn't seem to have proper A/C. . I'm a Platinum member so this was a totally new experience for me.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Dear Adj01, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit with us. We do apologize we were only able to provide you with a 3pm early check-in, and not one closer to your 10:45am arrival. We always are happy to check our guests in to any available room at the time of their arrival, regardless of status. We do need to allocate any special requests, Anywhere Check-In requests, and group room arrivals, then can assign any other available rooms to waiting guests. We are very sorry this room was not ready for you closer to your arrival. The 24th floor is not a designated pet floor, we do apologize if you were inconvenienced by any noise from another guest's pet. Please always alert our staff to any issues experienced so that we may immediately address them for you.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Apartment

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    It was a beautiful experience of a homely environment in the midst of Busy TimeSqaure

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información