Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 1047 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    1047opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      700
    • 4 Estrellas
      244
    • 3 Estrellas
      62
    • 2 Estrellas
      26
    • 1 Estrellas
      15

    Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff

    By

    25 julio 2015

    club

    The staff was very friendly. They gave me directions to ALL the places I wanted to go. The night before my birthday, Daniel sent a box of candy and a small bottle of merlot to my room. That was so thoughtful. The breakfast was the BEST I've had at ANY hotel!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The perfect Hotel

    By

    24 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything about the hotel was perfect. The staff was exceptional. The property is in an excellent location for getting around. The room was large, well furnished and immaculate. The breakfast and evening reception were very nice with an excellent selection of food and drinks. A real winner!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent location and comfortable stay

    By

    24 julio 2015

    It was my third time staying at Staybridge. Very convenient and friendly place to stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Big apple

    By

    24 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was conveniently located in Midtown which will give you easy access to transportation around the City.

    Hotel is less than a block from the Port Authority which you can get transportation to lower Manhattan and Upper Manhattan. Faster than a cab and cheaper too.

    Would highly recommend location if you want to get a quick tour of Manhattan in a couple days.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel, Great Breakfast, Great Location. Friendly staff who want to help.

    Great for visiting times square and the surrounding area, especially the Circle Line cruises, would highly recommend the Harbour Lights Tour.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    ... we like to mention the excellent
    service of the kitchen staff - especially
    Kernita and Ricardo as well at the reception
    Daniel and Arena.
    Further the price- structure is good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cada vez mejor

    By

    20 julio 2015

    Me he hospedado en este hotel durante 4 o 5 ocasiones, cada vez el área donde esta el hotel esta mejor, más hoteles alrededor, mas negocios, mas seguridad. El personal del hotel con una actitud de atención al cliente excelente, el desayuno y el snack de muy buena calidad, así como el personal que atiende en el desayuno, siempre amable y servicial. El cuarto es de los más amplios de esta zona, cómodos y limpios. Excelente ubicación, casi todo lo puedo recorrer a pie y si necesito tren o autobús lo tengo a una cuadra, felicidades!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay in Manhattan

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    We had a view nice day in Manhattan.
    The Hotel has a good Location near Hells Kitchen and Times Square. All we needed was is in Walking distance.
    We had an Room in the top Floor with a great view, but if you are in the lower Levels, you'll see just the wall from the car park.
    The only bad Thing was the slow Elevators. We had sometimes several minutes to wait.
    But Overall is a good Hotel in the middle of Manhattan with a nice breakfast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Would have rated a 5 star, but...

    By

    19 julio 2015

    club

    Wonderful stay! I do have a few complaints, however, keep in mind these are issues any location would be hard pressed to improve. Location - Port Authority Bus Terminal and the New York State Division of Parole office are located on the same street. Elevators are slow.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Spot

    By

    18 julio 2015

    club

    My partner and I stayed here July 9-15 on a vacation. Great location close to many essentials. Very close to Times Square. Breakfast was good, social night a definite pro and the staff were generally nice.

    Only issue is the final night booked on my travel rewards points (BMO Canada) I advised of this on check in was told to come down on the 14th AM to re-key my card. I come down and am told my booking is for 1 night July 28 booked through travel group I've never used. I tried to explain I never used it ever and finally emailed the entire itinerary On our last full day in NYC we had to "wait for them to call us back" to make sure we could "stay" in our room. We ended up waiting/wasting 2 hours in our room instead. Evidently they need to update their computer system or organize it so people aren't left frustrated for silly things like this.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great location! greast service!

    By

    15 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Except not having a tub, I loved the location and service.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    This really is a great hotel

    By

    15 julio 2015

    I chose this Staybridge for very specific reasons. We needed two beds and I wanted to be centrally located - close to the subway. We are across from Port Authority, which is ugly. A view is not what I was looking for. Noisy? I expected that. The windows do block a significant amount of noise.
    After staying at other hotels in the last couple of days, I can honestly say this hotel was perfect. The rooms were huge-they are the same size as the rooms we've just checked out of in Utah. The price was higher, but cheap for New York. Staybridge had a full kitchen. Beds were amazing. Staff was super friendly. Someone was always in the lobby. Breakfast was crowded because the hotel has a tiny footprint. The food was great--I was missing the fresh cut fruit and real oatmeal this week. Bathroom is smallish=full kitchen. Did I mention the beds? Thanks, Staybridge, for making our trip to New York so nice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close