Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 323 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    323opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      223
    • 4 Estrellas
      66
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Comfortable and friendly

    By

    21 abril 2016

    club

    Needed 2 rooms for the weekend. Tried a Staybridge Suites for first time because it was located near my destination. All went swell or better than anticipated. I'll use it again if circumstances dictate.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    April 2016 5/5 Stars

    By

    12 abril 2016

    club

    Hotel was easy to find with or with out a GPS. Upon arrival there was plenty of parking. Front entrance was very nice and the front desk was cut off from the rest of the lobby to cut down on noise. The pantry was located just outside the front desk for any additional items you may have missed or just a quick snack. There was also a communication board located at the lobby displaying the hotels social events that were going on. I personally did not attend as my schedule did not permit any extra time. The morning breakfast was wonderful with many choices (eggs, sausage, cereals, muffins, breads, waffles, fresh fruits, coffee, tea) the room itself was very nice. As soon as I entered my eyes were immediately drawn to the bedroom. It was separated from the main area of the room and had doors which was nice so I felt like you could really close the door on the day without seeing all of my work things. The kitchen was stocked with pots, pans, silverware, coffee maker, glasses, plates, bowls, frig. The frig even had an ice machine. There was an area in the kitchen that you can sit and enjoy a drink or eat. There was an office desk set aside from that so I could work and the living room was setup to create it's own little space. The room had two tv's, one in the living room and one in the bedroom which I found nice to have the choice where I wanted to watch TV. I had no issues with the internet service. The room was very clean. I always saw the cleaning staff throughout the day which made me feel like the hotel was always kept up.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Location!!!

    By

    06 abril 2016

    club

    The location of this hotel was around everything we needed to go to.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice/Clean Hotel

    By

    16 marzo 2016

    club

    We stayed here for One night and it was very comfortable. Good size room and clean. Good overall service.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Vaue

    By

    10 marzo 2016

    I was visiting the loop area but did not want to pay the high rates of downtown. This Staybridge provided an excellent experience 30 minutes drive to my destination. The Hotel has a welcoming feel and is better than most Staybridge Suites. I enjoyed the breakfast provided and will be returning to this Hotel when in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Average Stay

    By

    09 marzo 2016

    Desk staff was both professional and friendly. Elite status recognition was given and room upgrade was cheerfully granted upon request.

    Room was spacious and mattress/pillows were very comfortable. Odd that there were no towel racks in bathroom (there was a spackled/unfinished area where I assume the rack used to be). Towels were found in closet.

    Breakfast was hit and miss. Day one (Saturday) - we were in the breakfast area at open; area was clean, food was hot and presented nicely. Day two (Sunday) - we went down about midway through breakfast; none of the tables were clean, offerings were somewhat scarce and the serving area was a mess. When we left, it had not gotten any better (it appeared that staffing may have been an issue).

    This was overall a pleasant stay at an older property in a good location. With a little attention to detail, it could be a great value in comparison to other Staybridge Suites locations we have stayed at.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good location

    By

    09 marzo 2016

    club

    The hotel is in a good location for business and for relation.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Weekend Away

    By

    09 marzo 2016

    Four of us met and were able to stay together in the 2 bedroom suite. This was both desirable and convenient.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff service, from housekeeping to front office

    By

    07 marzo 2016

    Great staff service, from housekeeping to front office

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A pleasant surprise

    By

    04 marzo 2016

    club

    Very clean room and bed. Wish we could have stayed longer - ameneties (kitchen, bathroom, living room) were surprisingly wonderful and complete. Excellent business location. Slept great!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quiet Hotel in a Busy Area

    By

    02 marzo 2016

    club

    Hotel provided a pleasant oasis in the very busy Oak Brook area. Decorating was classy and everything was very clean. Might be time to swap out mattresses. I would stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good location

    By

    29 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    Convenient and nice place to stay. I'll definitely be back when I'm in Oakbrook.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información