Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 121 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    121opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      100
    • 4 Estrellas
      17
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    Rest full sleep

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel, close to the hwy and great amenities.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A home away from home

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    Clean, good food and everything you need all in one place.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not so comfortable bed but great service

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    the Staff are just awesome and they soon start to feel like family. The beds are (as with most hotels) far too firm for my liking

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Dear Alberta Pete, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team! We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Better than Expected

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I usually stay at Holiday Inns in the area. Will be changing to Staybridge from now on

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Dear Lizzzie, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Nice

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay . We only stayed one night but will definitely return. Everything was clean. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise as we were not expecting healthy food! The staff was friendly and helpful when we needed directions to a destination. Thanks Staybridge Oakville, See ya next year only then we will stay for 2 nights

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Dear Nancy Elizabeth, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your comments on our helpful staff and complimentary breakfast buffet which we will be sure to share with our team. We thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    extras that count

    By

    30 julio 2015

    the varied breakfast buffet and snacks available during the day were a welcome surprise, as were the pool and other amenities. Closeness to Bronte GO station a plus, as we were discouraged from driving into Toronto by heavy traffic (Panam Games and Glen Abbey RBC Open).

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Dear manfred38, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We thank you for your comments on our complimentary breakfast buffet and are very happy to hear that our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We appreciate and sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Impressed this was a great last minute decision

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. I would highly recommend this location. Staff were awesome and very helpful, room was great. Breakfast was nice and theater was a really nice touch.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Dear Hockey Dad66, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to convey your wonderful feedback which will be shared with all of our staff members. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your comments on how we are doing. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed at this hotel because we are between homes. Our new one won't be ready till August. In fact we're going back again next month.

    The staff at this hotel is amazing. Very attentive

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2015
    Dear Movingexperience, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in August! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service Friendly staff

    By

    18 junio 2015

    club

    The entire staff from the front desk to the staff handling breakfast and socials, were all extremely friendly and willing to offer any assistance.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 junio 2015
    Dear Jim987, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of our hotel amenities and we will be sure to share your feedback with our team! Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    top of the line beds, clean,

    By

    04 junio 2015

    Everything was exactly what I would want from a home style suite. The only thing I found was that the prices of the snacks were high. $4.50 for an ice cream is unreasonable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 junio 2015
    Dear Candoso, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your suite was comfortable and met all of your needs. We will be sure to share your comments with our team. We thank you for your staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    31 mayo 2015

    club

    This hotel was great. Staff was super friendly, food was good and the location was great. This was our first time staying in a Staybridge Suite but won't be our last. I fall hotels were this clean and had a staff that was this polite the world would be a better place.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 junio 2015
    Dear Travel171, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team. Thank you for your comments on our food and convenient location which we will share with our team. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    staff

    By

    25 mayo 2015

    club

    the check in staff was very friendly, the cleaning staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 junio 2015
    Dear ylotta99, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información