Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 903 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    903opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      722
    • 4 Estrellas
      140
    • 3 Estrellas
      20
    • 2 Estrellas
      15
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Great Service

    By

    28 julio 2016

    club

    I had a wonderful experience. The staff was wonderful and the room was just like my home. The fully equipped kitchen made it easy for me to prepare a full meal for my family. Great hotel, wonderful stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    STAFF

    By

    27 julio 2016

    club

    Rybool - was TERRIFIC. Always a smile when we saw him.

    Marlene - was TERRIFIC and FRIENDLY. When ever, we went to breakfast, we also saw her. She always made it a point to greet us

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    IMPECCABLE STAFF - Awesome!

    By

    27 julio 2016

    club

    Thank you for all the friendliness! I love the colors of the room (warmth), the great ac, the great sitting area, and beer on tap! It was a wonderful time for our whole family!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our friendly staff, our decor, and the Social. We are glad that we were able to help in making your vacation "wonderful" for the entire family. Your business is valued and we appreciate your letting us know that you had fun: see you next time!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exactly what we needed.

    By

    26 julio 2016

    My husband and I were traveling with our daughter and three of our grandchildren. We were looking for a place close to Disney World that would be large enough for all of us. The suite was perfect for our family. The kitchen had everything we needed for our stay. The bedrooms were spacious. The pools were great, the kiddie pool was the perfect size for our 2 year old granddaughter. The breakfast that was offered everyday was great. The grounds were very nice with patio tables and umbrellas. We were able to purchase our Disney tickets on site and the lady who helped us was very nice. The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value for money

    By

    26 julio 2016

    club

    We think the hotel represents excellent value for money. The breakfasts although a bit limited in scope was excellent in quality and was included in the price of the room. The pick up from the hotel front to the Disney parks was very useful as well. As already stated, our only issue was the condition of the sofa bed. For may people this would not be an issue but we were a party of 5 and therefore we needed this facility.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you appreciated the value of having a suite with breakfast included. It was also great to hear that you took advantage of the Disney transportation: it really is so much easier to leave the "driving" to us. Your comments are very helpful and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay.

    By

    21 julio 2016

    club

    Suites had lots of space and nicely decorated. Quiet. Great location. No issues. (Tip-take advantage of the Social, mon-weds, good snacks and free drinks!)

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2016
    Thank you for your high recommendations on our spacious suites and location. We appreciate your being our guest and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cortesia absoluta

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    Calidez y buena predisposicion del personal, excelente lugar , me encanto todo !!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family of 6 visit to Orlando

    By

    17 julio 2016

    club

    Great customer service from the time we walked in the door. Very clean facility from the suite to the pool. Nice set up of room to accommodate the family of 6 traveling on vacation. Excellent breakfast options.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One of the most comfortable Hotel on Orlando Area

    By

    14 julio 2016

    club

    Great customer services, room pretty clean and comfortable, great location, really close to Disney attractions and they give a great help at the time of check-in and check-out ( bilingual service).

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for your compliments about our staff, location and clean suites. We do take pride in providing our guests with the finest vacation experience in Orlando. We look forward to your next visit!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Room Design/Concept

    By

    12 julio 2016

    club

    I love the Staybridge Suites for the suite concept. Having a family of five, this allows the parents quite time and gives the teenagers the room and privacy they need. Likewise, you can not beat having a kitchen for those times where eating in makes the most sense.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Back to Another Staybridge

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    We enjoy Staybridge's 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suites for a 4 to 5 member family size. It keeps everyone together but still enough space to feel open. The kitchen is nice to stock simple things to eat and drink when returning from a day's outing.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2016
    Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you thought our suites were enjoyable for the entire family. Your recommendations are appreciated and we look forward to your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good location and comfortable bed

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    To the purpose of my stay, great location and comfortable service to my needs.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 05/11/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.