Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.7

    basado en 560 opiniones
    97%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    560comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      446
    • 4 Estrellas
      84
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Efficient staff, comfortable and clean rooms.

    By

    30 April 2015

    The staff was very accommodating to your needs. Rooms and breakfast area were kept clean. Pool was clean and kept at a constant refreshing temperature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 May 2015
    We certainly value your comments regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. It is very important to us that our team accommodates any need that you might have during your stay; we are glad that we met your expectations. Thank you too for mentioning our clean suites and pool area as well; both very important while traveling on vacation. We look forward to your next visit with us and we do appreciate your wonderful recommendations!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Loved everything! Don't stay at a Disney Resort! Stay here!

    By

    29 April 2015

    club

    We came down a day early for our Disney World vacation, and we decided to stay at Staybridge Suites based on online reviews. We had already booked the rest of our vacation at a Disney World resort, but I wish we had booked our entire stay at Staybridge Suites. We had a 2 bedroom/2 bath suite, and we had ample space for 3 children and 3 adults. The kitchen was wonderful to have, and it looks like every room has been recently renovated. The bathrooms were gorgeous, and the towels that were provided were great quality (better than Disney's towels). The beds were extremely comfortable, and the wireless internet was convenient to have. The entire suite was incredibly clean! I've never stayed in a hotel that was so clean! The staff members I spoke with were super friendly and helpful. The check-in and check-out process was very easy, and the free continental breakfast was delicious! Next time we go to Orlando, we will definitely stay here instead of the pricey Disney World resorts. You pay less for a better night's sleep!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 May 2015
    It was such a pleasure reading your review and sharing this with our staff. Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista and for rating us so high compared to other area hotels: this makes us very proud. We loved hearing that you appreciated the spacious and clean suites, the comfortable beds, and the internet. It is true that we do find that once our guests experience a Staybridge Suites, they typically return again and again - just like we hope you will! Thank you again for all your feedback and for being our valued customer; looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Close to the attractions

    By

    28 April 2015

    Great location and very high quality hotel with all the comforts of home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 April 2015
    Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. Your compliments on our location and the high quality of our hotel go a very long way for our staff. We appreciate your staying with us and we certainly hope to see you again soon!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Amazing hotel

    By

    27 April 2015

    club

    I just loved this hotel, and cannot wait to come back! The warm pool, friendly staff, breakfast buffet and social dinners were some of the perks that are not offered at other resorts. Our suite really did feel like home for the week, and the kids loved having their own room...and we did, too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 April 2015
    It was fantastic hearing that you really loved the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. That certainly made our day and we appreciate your feedback regarding the pool, the staff, the breakfast and the "Social". It's great that staying with us felt "like home" and we will welcome your visit again us next time. Thank you again for all your wonderful comments!
    Ver más
    Ver menos
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 05/11/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close