Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 859 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    859opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      686
    • 4 Estrellas
      132
    • 3 Estrellas
      20
    • 2 Estrellas
      15
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Great location and Friendly Staff

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    I was in town for the Disney Half Marathon. Staying at the Lake Buena Vista Hotel was extremely convenient. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The suite was comfortable and clean. It was easy to check in and check out. No complains at all. Would stay here again in my next visit to Orlando.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    设施一流,整洁干净,性价比非常高,还会再次入住

    By

    19 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    设施一流,整洁干净,性价比非常高,还会再次入住

    房间宽敞舒适,入住时让人惊喜;
    房间设施非常新,维护良好,整洁干净;
    特别适合家庭旅行,或朋友出行;
    双卧室和客厅设计便利,互不干扰。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great property with wonderful spacious suites

    By

    15 abril 2016

    club

    This property is located close to Disney Springs. A shuttle is provided to the Disney parks, however it doesn't run every hour so you might be better off driving to the parks. The suites are amazing, clean, plenty of room for a family and having the bedrooms at opposite sides of the suite is nice. Highly recommended!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    Thank you for your recommendations. We like to know that the property was great and you found the suites spacious. Yes, indeed we are just perfect for families. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect Family Suite

    By

    15 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    I can highly recommend Staybridge Suites®
    Lake Buena Vista. From the moment you enter, to shuttles to Disney Parks, Breakfast and check out. It was so refreshing not to worry about those particular items that can make the vacation a little stressful. From all the hotels that I have stayed, Staybridge Suites®
    Lake Buena Vista has been the most impressive one.
    Keep up the good work.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 abril 2016
    Thank you for your review! We loved the fact that your vacation was stress free (that is how it should be) and that you found us to be impressive. It makes us feel great to know that you enjoyed the shuttles, the breakfast and that it was "perfect" for you and your family. We certainly value your feedback and we appreciate your recommendations to our future guests. Thank you again and we will see you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    like coming home

    By

    11 abril 2016

    I enjoyed my stay a lot, it was just what I wanted.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    We are so happy to hear this. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Staff

    By

    11 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Outstanding experience because of the staff. This is not a 5 star resort but the staff made it feel like it. They were nice and very accommodating. The best! Great job.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your comment about our outstanding staff. To hear that our team makes the hotel "feel" like a 5 Star Resort is the best compliment we could receive! Everyone is going to be so pleased to hear this and it certainly makes us realize again just how important excellent customer service is to all our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write to us and please come back to see us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    We stayed here while visiting FL to go to Disney World and Universal. The hotel was convenient to both and very comfortable - a great place to come back to after busy day. I was extremely impressed with the comfortableness of the room and amenities, and the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    Thank you for letting us know that you were comfortable during your visit with us. The hotel is convenient to all the theme parks and we hope that you enjoyed visiting Disney and Universal. Our staff appreciates your feedback regarding their friendliness; we do treat everyone as family. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Grace aws grand

    By

    08 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    I want to compliment the gal at the front desk who went out of her way to help us. She was so professional and accommodating. Her name is Grace. She should be awarded for her knowledge and graciousness. Thank you Grace.
    We have stayed at your hotel on 4 previous occasions and have loved it. The only complaints this time were the "sundowner" and overhead noise.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    We appreciate your review and your nice comments about our front desk agent, Grace. It was wonderful to hear that she exceeded your expectations. Our staff certainly loves to know the service they provide makes our guests feel special. Your loyalty is valued and we do hope to see you again on the next visit with us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great easy and convienent to Universal

    By

    05 abril 2016

    Great suites !! HUGE breakfast buffet!! I would recommend this to anyone coming to the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great alternative to Disney properties

    By

    05 abril 2016

    club

    Our stay at the Staybridge Suites was great.
    It had more room, more beds and bathrooms
    than our previous on site hotels for less money.
    Also the location was great and close to all
    the Disney attractions.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    It was a pleasure to read your review. We are glad that you found our hotel to be a great value and that our location was perfect for you. The family style suites do have much more room than a regular hotel and it certainly makes for a very relaxing vacation. Thank you for being our guest; we hope to see you next time you come to town.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great hotel for large families

    By

    04 abril 2016

    club

    we were looking for a hotel to accommodate 4 kids and 2 adults outside of disney for a night before checking into a disney resort. this location looked perfect and affordable - and turned out to be both. the two bedroom suite's are perfect for a family of six. the room was modern, clean and comfortable. the complementary breakfast buffet was a bonus and the kids loved the pancake machine! there is also an afternoon happy hour which we missed but sounded great. walking distance to super market, drug store and restaurants and right off I4. Traffic can be busy during the day, but it is everywhere around Disney. we travel a great deal and this was a pleasant surprise.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    BEST KEPT SECRETE IN ORLANDO

    By

    04 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    THE LOCATION; OUTSIDE SURROUNDINGS; AND SUITES ARE ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. I WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER THE FINELY GROOMED GROUNDS; CLEAN SUITES; AND SO MANY AMENITIES. THE EASY ACCESS TO WALT DISNEY WORLD; AND SEA WORLD MAKES THIS A FANTASTIC PLACE TO STAY AT. THIS IS NOT THE SAME STAYBRIDGE SUITES THAT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED ANY WHERE ELSE. THE STAFF ARE VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND MAKE YOU FEEL APPRECIATED. THIS FACILITY IS TRULY A DREAM PLACE FOR ANY FAMILY TO STAY AT. I KNOW I WILL RETURN AGAIN AND AGAIN.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    We appreciate your being a loyal Rewards Member with IHG. Thank you for the 5 star review of the property. We also feel that we are the "best kept secret" in Orlando with our location and our service oriented staff. Our entire team does value your business and we are so happy that you will return again and again. Your recommendations and feedback were very complimentary. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 05/11/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.