Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.7

    basado en 509 opiniones
    98%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    509comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      405
    • 4 Estrellas
      79
    • 3 Estrellas
      13
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Overall very good

    By

    March 25, 2015

    It's a really good value of money, both the room and service were much higher than I expected. The staffs overall were very nice and helpful. Though I had some trouble with the shuttle schedule, and was not properly respond by the reception staff, I still think this hotel is a wise choice when going to Orlando.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and that you were pleased with value. Our staff thoroughly enjoys knowing that they were nice and helpful; thank you for this important feedback. Your recommendations are appreciated and we certainly look forward to your next visit.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    March 2015

    By

    March 23, 2015

    Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with friends in March this year. Had prebooked this hotel on line and had requested bottom floor as had read there was no elevators. Check in was quick and we got the room we requested. Would definitely stay here again. Everything you need is close by and some walkable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled that you are a loyal IHG Rewards member and we are so glad that we were able to accommodate your requests. The location is perfect; only minutes from all attractions and the grocery store and restaurants are within walking distance. Looking forward to seeing you here again next year; thanks for the recommendations.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Very nice place to stay

    By

    March 23, 2015

    Spent one week here with my husband and 2 children. The rooms were very nice with modern decor and comfortable beds. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, dishes, and appliances. We had a pool side suite with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and it was very nice to be able to get everyone ready on time in the morning. The hot breakfast was amazing with all different types of food, including a pancake station. I would definitely stay here again. The service was great, and Bob, who worked the front desk was very nice and helpful. The courtyard was beautiful with palm trees and a nice covered area to get out of the Florida sun. I was very impressed with Staybridge Lake Buena Vista. Thank you so much for making our stay enjoyable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    We were thrilled to read your review regarding your fabulous experience at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. Your impression is so important to us and to hear that we made your stay enjoyable lets us know that we are exceeding our guest expectations. Yes, Bob is quite nice and helpful; he is our night supervisor and we will certainly share your sentiments with him. From our spacious suites, to our free breakfast, to our lovely pool area, we are happy that your feedback reflected on these wonderful amenities. Thank you again for all your praise; we will look forward to your next visit!
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    friendly staff and spacious suite

    By

    March 22, 2015

    club

    This was our first experience at the Staybridge and it was delightful. We decided to take a few days in Orlando and happened on this hotel on the IHG site. We had normally stayed at Holiday Inn Express because of the breakfasts but it was very nice to have more space and a full kitchen in the suite we had. Only issue would be the stairs for individuals with mobility issues and bring your own pillow for your best sleep. Overall great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. Experiencing a new hotel within the brand is always appreciated and to hear that your visit was "delightful" certainly made us very happy! As you found, suites do offer a little more space / comfort and with the free breakfast, the value is especially beneficial! Your feedback is sincerely noted and we do hope that you will continue to stay with us again (or any of the 4500+ hotels in the entire IHG family)!
    Ver más
    Ver menos
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 05/11/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close