Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 638 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    638opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      509
    • 4 Estrellas
      97
    • 3 Estrellas
      16
    • 2 Estrellas
      13
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    El mejor hotel que me he alojado en todos mis viajes al exterior

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Excelente ubicación, excelente atención del personal, excelente servicio. habitación muy confortable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Tranquilidad asegurada

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Excelente lugar para descansar con la familia en su visita a ORLANDO y disfrutar del entorno, ubicación, seguridad y atención del personal de Staybridge Suite Lake Buena Vista.
    Además, si no desea manejar, se cuenta con transporte gratuito para llevarlo a los diferentes parques de Magic Kindon de Walt Disney
    Lo recomiendo de todas maneras. No lo defraudará.
    ¡Atrévase!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Attentive staff, roomy suite

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Our two-bedroom, two-bathroom suite was well laid out and plenty large for our family. Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. Our suite faced the pool, so a little noisy at night, but that's a minor quibble. Overall very pleased and will return!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for your compliments. We love to hear that our friendly staff and our spacious suites were just what you needed and because of these pleasant experiences, you will return. We value your recommendations!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Nice place for a short to long stay. The suites are super with full appliances (in case you want to use them).
    Near to Disney and International Dr (+ Universal, Seaworld, etc).
    For a even better stay, book a pool side suite.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    Our room was so nice and clean the breakfast was very decent we really enjoyed having two bed rooms not all Staybridge have that but this one was different from the others.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    It was great reading your feedback from your recent stay. To hear our beds were comfortable, our breakfast was enjoyable and our service level met your expectations was nice to share with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again soon and thank you for the comments.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent and Clean Suites for Family with Children.

    By

    28 julio 2015

    Rooms were excellent for a whole family to live in. It was comfortable and safe. Breakfast was excellent with assortment that our children could choice from. We were able to cook and invite visitors to join us in the kitchen and living area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Beautiful hotel in excellent location but poor breakfast

    By

    27 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a beautiful hotel in an excellent location (close to main parks), but rather skip the breakfast there - it feel mass produced and even though "free", its not worth it.
    Rather enjoy a good breakfast at the nearby restaurants.
    Internet speed was excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate your status as an IHG Rewards Platinum member and we value your loyalty. Thank you for staying with us and enjoying the location. Our breakfast is always changing in our variety of offerings so we do look forward to seeing you on your next visit to hear what you think. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    5 days very pleasant

    By

    27 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel was very pleasant. good swimming pool. employees were very kind. room was very pleasant

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    5 days and 5 stars! Thank you so much for your comments. Our readers will certainly like to know this when they are considering our location for their vacation. We are pleased to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again next time!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    26 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge suites for 12 nights and I have to say the value for money the hotel offers is excellent. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was very spacious and modern with excellent air conditioning. We had a great stay and would highly recommended this hotel. We did not drive on our recent stay and used taxis to commute from the hotel to the theme parks and the hotel offers a local taxi service via a gentleman called Hector. The service we received was outstanding and reasonably priced.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    We certainly value your review and thanks for making us your "home away from home" during your vacation. We are pleased that you enjoyed the services of Hector and that you had a great stay at the hotel. Value and high service standards are very important when selecting a hotel and we are so thrilled you found them both with us at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excelente hotel

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    la estadía de mi famila fue excelente.
    Sólo recomiendo que mejoren el sistema de aire acondicionado de las habitaciones (casi imposible lograr una temperatura agradable) y que en la recepción pongan personal que hable español ya que el hotel es ofrecido a huespedes de América latina.
    Lo demás, todo excelente

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable and convenient

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    This was my third stay and I will certainly return again. The grounds are kept nicely, and the rooms and common areas are as well. The room I stayed in weaas very clean and had been renovated and the decor was pleasing. The hotel's workers were so pleasant and friendly and took the time to say hello and offer a smile even though they were hard at work. We ate several times at the restaurants just across the parking lot, and enjoyed the convenience of being able to walk there, as well as the food market. I was very happy to have assistance with my luggage to and from my third-floor room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    Thank you for being a return guest to the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. We are so glad to know that our staff was very friendly and everything was convenient from the area restaurants to the theme parks. Luggage assistance is offered and is complimentary which certainly makes your arrival so much more simple. Thank you again for being a loyal customer and we look forward to seeing you again for the 4th time! Your recommendations are appreciated.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Apartamento cómodo y excelente servicio

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    En términos generales el hotel es muy bueno. El apartahotel para seis personas muy cómodo y completo.
    Lo único que mejoraría sería más variedad en los desayunos.
    SU personal muy atento

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 05/11/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close