Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.7

    basado en 57 opiniones
    98%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    57comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      46
    • 4 Estrellas
      9
    • 3 Estrellas
      1
    • 2 Estrellas
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Love this place!

    By

    08 enero 2015

    platinumelite

    This property is one of my favorite places to stay in Los Angeles. The rooms are always clean, the staff is outstanding, and I always have an extremely relaxing and comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 enero 2015
    Hello Beecherman! Welcome Back!!! The Staybridge team and I are overwhelmed with joy knowing that each time you stay we don’t disappoint you, especially being platinum member like yourself. Comfort, cleanliness, and professionalism is what we aim for to make sure your stay is the best it can be. Thank you for the wonderful five-star review, we truly hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Great Pet Friendly Hotel

    By

    03 enero 2015

    This is my second stay at this Hotel. My dog and I travel quite often for competitions and this hotel is a great pet friendly hotel. The layout w/kitchenette is great with a nice tiled area to feed your dog and store his food out of way. The L shape of room was nice as well as he slept next to the bed and didn't guard the door as he has in other hotel rooms. Lots of potty area and clean up bags provided in two locations.

    For the humans....a nice comfortable bed, very clean room, large refrigerator in the kitchenette, great breakfast buffet with hot coffee and hot food. I'm sure I will be back to this area for more competitions and if so I will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 enero 2015
    Hello lminne30! Thank you for such a great review on our hotel! We are so happy you and your companion had such a great visit. Here at Staybridge Suites, we strive on not just making our guests feel at home, but making their furry friends feel comfortable too! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you and your companion again soon! Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    excellent facility in every respect

    By

    03 enero 2015

    club

    We were very impressed with the physical facility itself. the 'great room' provided a very warm, comfortable setting. The breakfasts were wonderful - excellent quality and variety of food. The laundry room, movie theatre, convenience store and gym facility make this a great place for an extended stay. Our studio suite was very comfortable and well appointed with everything we needed. Beyond that, each and every staff member was courteous and very friendly. we originally picked the hotel because we were traveling with our dog, which limited choices in the Palmdale area. in retrospect, however, we would pick Staybridge Suites again, even if traveling without our dog. Thank you for accommodating us so well!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 enero 2015
    Hello RJ70! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here at Staybridge Suites! We are pleased that you choose us out of the other pet friendly hotels; it is such a pleasure to hear we met all your expectations and overjoyed you would choose us again in the future. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip into the area. Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    muy bueno en todos los aspectos

    By

    21 diciembre 2014

    Muy bueno el servicio y el hotel propiamente tal. Quizas el unico servicio que se debe mejorar es aumentar los canales de tv disponibles sin costo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 diciembre 2014
    Hello Aparraguez! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great 5-star review on our hotel! We are very glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that we could offer you the great service and hotel stay you deserve. We would also like to apologize for the selection of television channels we currently offer not living up to your expectations. At Staybridge Suites, we also offer a wide range of complimentary DVDs that can be rented out and taken up to your room or even put on in our theater room for you. We hope to see you again on your next trip up to the area! Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close