Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 110 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    110opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      91
    • 4 Estrellas
      15
    • 3 Estrellas
      2
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    loved the kitchen and quiet rooms

    By

    08 February 2016

    Pleasant staff and accommodating staff. I enjoyed the large rooms and kitchen with the full sized refrigerator. I saved money by cooking my own food and ate healthier.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    RECOMMEND

    By

    03 February 2016

    I would recommend this hotel. Everyone that encountered us was friendly. The rooms were clean, and accommodating. Would stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel Manager

    By

    29 January 2016

    Debbie was excellent as well as all the other staff members that we had contact with.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    27 January 2016

    club

    Great hotel suites, but the breakfast should have matched the hotel staff and suites.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Staybridge in Palmdale

    By

    26 January 2016

    This Staybridge facility is one of the nicest hotel in the area so trying to book a room can be difficult because of the popularity, the social and amenities. For a hotel this is as good as its going to get. I've just completed a stay at the Staybridge in Fort Worth Texas and the Social and kitchen was very poor giving me a much needed appreciation of the staff here at the Palmdale facility. The meals are always fresh, well planned and will never run out of food and with no excuses.This site does not skimp on the customer’s needs with fresh baked cookies and a 24/7 soda fountain. Great job to the entire staff!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Option for when I travel

    By

    25 January 2016

    club

    I frequently travel for business and usually stay for four to five days. I enjoy eating at local restaurants but prefer to bring food back to the room if I am traveling alone.

    The combination of available food, kitchen area in the room and DVD players allow me a much needed relaxation from the day's work.

    I feel that I am better rested mentally and physically when I stay at Staybridge Suites.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Consistently great service

    By

    23 January 2016

    club

    I stayed here for over a month while on a project for work. From day one through to the day I departed, the staff was very friendly and did their best to be helpful with any and everything.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyed very much

    By

    14 January 2016

    Accommodated a large group plus my pet! Nice breakfast selection, convenient parking.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    home away from home

    By

    07 January 2016

    club

    We have stayed here several times while attending family functions and love everything about this hotel. The location is secluded, yet is close to the main road and freeway. The rooms are attractive and in excellent condition. There is a full kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, stove, garbage disposer, and full-size refrigerator. There are two televisions with many channels to choose from, as well as free internet. Also, if you are inclined to get off the couch, there is a pool and exercise room. The breakfast is large and has a nice variety, pretty much anything you would want in the morning. On Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday there is dinner, plus 24 hour access to coffee, tea and a soda machine. This hotel is definitely set up for a long term stay with a handy laundromat, which we didn't use, but you can just stay there overnight as well. The staff is friendly, and I just can't find anything wrong with this place.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Peace and Quiet

    By

    03 January 2016

    platinumelite

    I really enjoyed my stay at this Staybridge as it was a much needed break from the hustle and bustle of L.A. Close enough to L.A. for a short weekend getaway, far enough away to forget about the regular 9 to 5. The hotel itself was pleasant and quiet, but close enough to attractions such as good restaurants and malls. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. I was always greeted with a smile and asked if there was anything that would make my stay better.

    A very enjoyable experience all around.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful staff, attentive to detail

    By

    02 January 2016

    club

    Beautiful place, great amenities, but the best part was the staff. Every member was cheerful, helpful, and concerned. We'll stay there again!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A gem in the otherwise trashy Palmdale Area

    By

    28 December 2015

    Only stayed one night as we were visiting relatives for Christmas Eve. The stay was enjoyable and everything was excelent.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información