Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 303 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    303opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      244
    • 4 Estrellas
      38
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    ac didn't work

    By

    14 abril 2016

    our AC unit was defective could not get the warranty service man is was unavailable needed a new panel - hotel service man was nice but couldn't due anything - gave us a fan it was annoying- we had to sleep with the windows open - noisy and very bad for sinus sufferers -- yes they discounted the room but it was still annoying

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    家庭的で肩のこらないサービス

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    近くのレストランを紹介してシャトルバスで送迎サービスしてくれるなど、レセプションの人たちが皆さん親切。また朝食だけでなく夕食もビュッフェ形式で提供してくれて、ほのぼのとした暖かい雰囲気がとても気に入りました。近隣には特に観光に向いたところがあるわけでは無さそうですが、レストランはおいしいお店が多々あるようで、今回ホテルで紹介してもらったお店はとても満足度が高かったです。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Suite

    By

    14 abril 2016

    Excellent hotel. Suite was probably the best room we have ever stayed in. The hotel was clean both inside and out. Great staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This included the front desk, housekeeping, the ladies who did breakfast and security people. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Pool and hot tub were both clean and very enjoyable. Exercise area was clean and enjoyable

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Over Night Stay

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    I love this hotel.
    When ever I visit my children at Bradley University I try to stay here first. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and close to Bradley and the downtown events.

    I have yet to use the pool of work out center but they look nice.

    Breakfast is a better that at other hotels.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    It got better.......

    By

    10 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this location many times. The housekeeping visits were less than what I have come to expect at this location. However, the front desk representative was able to handle the situation and offered immediate remedies..

    The food at the social was much better than previous visits, kudos!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Last week of March

    By

    10 abril 2016

    Above average, but not great.
    I don't know what more you need me to say.
    Sorry.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    20 abril 2016
    Dear Jsquared60, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you rated our room cleanliness to be high. However, we regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We would also like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient and homey

    By

    08 abril 2016

    club

    We were attending a concert a block away and this hotel was perfectly located. Front desk ladies offered to take us where we needed to go and were lovely each time we saw them. Would highly recommend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A good value.

    By

    07 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    We were attending a conference at the arena across the street. This was the perfect place to stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Refreshing

    By

    31 marzo 2016

    club

    This was my first time staying here and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. My suite was very comfortable. A very relaxing atmosphere.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    msmarrog, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Peoria. We are glad you found the staff friendly and welcoming along with the suite comfortable and relaxing. Our staff looks forward to your next stay with us. Your comments are appreciative.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Peoria Staybridge

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay in the Staybridge hotel in downtown Peoria.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Go-to IHG property in Peoria

    By

    27 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoy staying at this property. They have a great social in the evening. Excellent food preparation and a variety. I cannot recall having the same meal. Chef is great, very personable and will chat you up.

    Breakfast is also well done.

    Hotel is clean, they have a great patio area to sit outside in the evening.

    Internet is one of the best I have experienced during my frequent travels. This is huge, I can tell in the first 5 minutes if a hotel internet will work for my purposes.

    It is directly across from Civic Center (?) so you do get a wide variety of business and pleasure clientele which sometimes offers challenges in the evenings with kids running around, despite being in corner rooms typically.

    overall, staff is some of the most friendly I frequent and hotel is clean.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel would highly recommend

    By

    27 marzo 2016

    club

    This is by far the best hotel I have stayed. I was here on business for 3 months. If ever back in the area would book a reservation here.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información