Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 310 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    310opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      249
    • 4 Estrellas
      39
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Good Place

    By

    04 mayo 2016

    club

    Overall great place, breakfast can improve on flavor.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Eric

    By

    29 abril 2016

    club

    Great staff, great company, great hotel. I enjoyed my night in periori, this hotel was in walking distance to downtown.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    ok

    By

    27 abril 2016

    club

    just ok. got allot of noise from the 3rd floor that disrupted my sleep.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    27 abril 2016

    club

    Great overall stay. Breakfast could of been better. Food ran out quick and was not replenished very fast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay in Peoria

    By

    27 abril 2016

    Hotel is nice place to stay at. I made it a point to stay here again this year because I had a nice stay here last year.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient and Clean

    By

    25 abril 2016

    club

    My stay at the Staybridge Suites was pleasant. My room, the common areas, and grounds were clean and well-maintained. My room was near the common areas, but it wasn't noisey.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy you found our hotel clean, well maintained and quiet. Staybridge Suites Peoira hopes you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    25 abril 2016

    club

    From check in to check out the service was great. I would recommend this hotel chain to my friends for future stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    ac didn't work

    By

    14 abril 2016

    our AC unit was defective could not get the warranty service man is was unavailable needed a new panel - hotel service man was nice but couldn't due anything - gave us a fan it was annoying- we had to sleep with the windows open - noisy and very bad for sinus sufferers -- yes they discounted the room but it was still annoying

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We would also like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    家庭的で肩のこらないサービス

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    近くのレストランを紹介してシャトルバスで送迎サービスしてくれるなど、レセプションの人たちが皆さん親切。また朝食だけでなく夕食もビュッフェ形式で提供してくれて、ほのぼのとした暖かい雰囲気がとても気に入りました。近隣には特に観光に向いたところがあるわけでは無さそうですが、レストランはおいしいお店が多々あるようで、今回ホテルで紹介してもらったお店はとても満足度が高かったです。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Suite

    By

    14 abril 2016

    Excellent hotel. Suite was probably the best room we have ever stayed in. The hotel was clean both inside and out. Great staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This included the front desk, housekeeping, the ladies who did breakfast and security people. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Pool and hot tub were both clean and very enjoyable. Exercise area was clean and enjoyable

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out this reveiw. Our goal is make sure your stay is enjoyable. We hope you will stay with us again. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Peoria.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Over Night Stay

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    I love this hotel.
    When ever I visit my children at Bradley University I try to stay here first. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and close to Bradley and the downtown events.

    I have yet to use the pool of work out center but they look nice.

    Breakfast is a better that at other hotels.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 abril 2016
    We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to fill out this review. Staybridge Suites Peoria strives to make your stay comfortable with friendly service and a clean hotel. Maybe the next time you are in town to visit children at Bradley University you will be able to use our pool and workout room. We look forward to your next stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    It got better.......

    By

    10 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this location many times. The housekeeping visits were less than what I have come to expect at this location. However, the front desk representative was able to handle the situation and offered immediate remedies..

    The food at the social was much better than previous visits, kudos!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 abril 2016
    Thank you for being an IHG Platuim Member. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to post this reveiw. I am sorry to hear you had that you had housekeeping issue but glad the front desk was able to handle the issues. Our goal is to make your stay enjoyable with a clean and comfortable hotel. Thank you for the kind words on the Social. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Peoria.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información