Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 274 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    274opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      220
    • 4 Estrellas
      36
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great location to downtown Peoria

    By

    09 febrero 2016

    This is a great hotel for the money and I always stay here when I can.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One night stand

    By

    28 enero 2016

    club

    The hotel was very nice and I noticed someone cleaning the halls or a room about every time I was out of my room no matter what time it was. The social hour was great and the snack were excellent after being on the road for 6 hours. Room was great with a Kitchenette.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    thermostat

    By

    21 enero 2016

    club

    it was not on. ok by me but my dad froze unti we reaized it was not on.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    20 enero 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Clean accommodations in both room, restroom, and public areas of the hotel. Staff was helpful and courteous.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great people giving great service

    By

    18 enero 2016

    We stayed here a full week in January while experiencing the deaths of both my parents-in-law. We did not know how long we would need to stay, so we added days progressively. Jessica and the other desk staff were most attentive to meeting our needs graciously. Staybridge-Peoria was for us an essential refuge from the demands of our lives at the nearby OSF Hospital and the nursing home. The rooms are big and well equipped, especially the two bedroom suite! The maintenance staff quickly fixed a leaky faucet with a brand new one. The breakfast ladies clearly took pride in keeping the wide variety of foods stocked and the dining area clean. And then, while driving to Ohio, we got a cellular call asking if we had left a large box of family pictures outside the main door. Yup!!! They held it for pickup. I can't imagine what more a customer could want from a friendly, helpful staff. We had been using a different hotel chain regularly, but now Staybridge and IHG will be our choice for comfort while traveling. Thank you to all staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quest, Clean, Great place to stay in Downtown Peiria

    By

    18 enero 2016

    I've stayed here before, was greeted as an old friend. Rooms were clean and warm even though the temp's outside were bitter. Enjoyed the socials, good food and conversations. Staff treat you like family, not just guests.
    Kitchen in the room is a nice extra for longer stays.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Weeknight Stay

    By

    14 enero 2016

    club

    Friendly staff. Food nice option, average. Plenty of space in room. Dirty cup in cupboard. Otherwise, clean.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hot Tub Issues

    By

    12 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    After getting in the hot tube to relax after an exhausting workout, staff employee came in a turned off the timer and stated I could stay in but the water flow must stay off. I needed the water flow to massage my tired muscles before an evening reception. Not happy with the treatment by the hotel.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    23 enero 2016
    Dear DBDave, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at StayBridge Suites Peoria-Downtown, IL. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Guest

    By

    08 enero 2016

    club

    I found the accommodations very nice. The social hour is nice for guests and the pantry is an added bonus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for families

    By

    05 enero 2016

    club

    Very clean. Very new. Great food. huge pool and Jacuzzi.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Dirty room attentive staff

    By

    01 enero 2016

    The room was made to look clean until you looked closer and it really wasn't cleaned. The mattresses need to be changed and the breakfast was just okay. Staff was AWESOME now if they could just get the actually hotel to be the same.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    12 enero 2016
    Dear cpell, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I am glad that you regarded our staff to be awesome. On the other hand, I deeply regret and apologize that the room cleanliness and poor bed mattress were not reflective of that. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean rooms, friendly staff

    By

    27 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at Staybridge and will be going back next time I am in town. It was a clean, comfortable room with a friendly staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información