Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 338 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    338opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      270
    • 4 Estrellas
      43
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    convenient

    By

    26 julio 2016

    This affords you the ability to walk to the civic center. It's more convenient than the two hotels actually attached to the civic center. (At least in the summer!)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff and overall hotel for kids

    By

    25 julio 2016

    club

    Our stay in Peoria was great, very accommodating and a great hotel. Free laundry was great for the uniforms, and they supplied us with ice when we needed it for our cooler for the games. The outdoor patio was great to have a cookout with the team too! The social time and breakfasts were awesome!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value

    By

    13 julio 2016

    club

    The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. A very clean hotel. The hotel is located very close to the riverfront. Overall, it is a great place to stay while in Peoria.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    stay

    By

    12 julio 2016

    club

    We had a very good stay at this hotel. The only negative was that the breakfast was not good. The eggs were very rubbery.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff Easy to get too

    By

    07 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Not a bad stay room was clean and comfortable. The only real issue was with the ceiling in the room needs some up keep!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Over all Stay

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    We were only in town one for a wedding so we didn't use many of the offerings, we did walk around to see everything it they were all up to date, the staff was awesome. The ice machine was out at 3am and I was in need of some ice for water and the gentleman at the front desk got me a large cup of ice. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always A Great Experience

    By

    05 julio 2016

    Staybridge is clean, comfortable, and service is great. I would recommend to anyone staying in Peoria for business, or pleasure

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    So gross

    By

    04 julio 2016

    My family came into town to see my mother's headstone being placed. We wanted a hotel that allowed us to stay together enter staybridge. We checked in and upon entering the room found a pair of dirty socks belonging to the last guest IN THE BEDROOM. Just siting out in plain veiw. I spoke to the front desk and was assured housekeeping would come up and reclean the room. (We were offered a different room but we needed the 2 bedroom suite) When we arrived back at staybridge two hours later we were assured the room had been recleaned. Later that night my brother pulls out the sofa bed to make it. First no blanket than under the coach he finds FOOD. An open bag of m&ms left for who knows how long. I called the desk and again we were offered a change of rooms but we had a baby asleep. I was told the first shift would make the situation right and apologized again for everything (apology #3 at this point). The next morning we spoke to the front desk and received a 50.00 credit on our bill. We received minumum house keeping that day as no one trusted that anything would be done anyway. The morning we were checking out we went to breakfast. Having just sat down I opened my cream cheese spread to find it COVERED IN MOLD! I took it to the front desk (my family headed to the room to retrieve our luggage, no one wanted to finish their food) again an apology and another 50.00 credit. I have no words for how poor this stay was, the hotel should be embarrassed. If our situation was different (room needs and holiday weekend ) we would have left after finding the socks. I used to live in Peoria and had been to the staybridge numerous times. To my knowledge it's never been like this before but I can't imagine staying there again. And I would NOT recommend someone to the hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2016
    Dear Kate308, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience during breakfast and the cleanliness of the room were not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the hospitality service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, we are truly sorry. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Trip

    By

    30 junio 2016

    If you have the opportunity, you must try these hotels. For the price, they are amazing.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love the shuttle service

    By

    30 junio 2016

    club

    Shuttle service was great. Took us everywhere we needed to go, so we didn't have to drive.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    29 junio 2016

    club

    It was a pleasure to stay at this facility Caring employees, clean room, shuttle service when needed all make for a great stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites Downtown Peoria

    By

    22 junio 2016

    Great place to stay. The staff was nice and helpful. Robin, Tami and Justin were great!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información