Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 181 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    181opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      125
    • 4 Estrellas
      33
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Great Staff, great amenities

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    The hotel was above expectation. Friendly staff and great to socialize during the complementary happy hour offered in the hotel dining area.

    Room lighting and general comfort was really great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Housekeeping is the worse

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Almost same story as last time, only dates have changed and this time I am just communicating this to you and not to the hotel customer service web page.

    I was sure that this had been fixed but it was not, and also believed that it was due new personal as you mentioned.

    I wonder how hard can it be for housekeeping staff to learn that there is a specific guess that Mon-Fri leaves the hotel 9:45AM (before DND sign is on) and comes back late night? Well, that is my routine, on the weekends I do not even bother to request housekeeping service because after a long and hard week I usually spend almost all day in room. But during the week I expect my return to be as pleasant as possible, and that is why Friday is also especial for me to have my room cleaned up for a long weekend coming.

    So, these are my claims:

    1. This is new, when checking-in (May 27), room provided was really smelly, I could not identified it but I could not stand it for more than 5 minutes, was not smoke, not bathroom, do not know, then talked to front desk lady and got me a different room, no issues with that, but for the hotel is really but having smelly rooms, this should had been identified by housekeeping staff and it was not, and now I can see why.

    2. AS of now, after 17 days I have always missed the bath tub mat, and I have not asked for it, just let it go, I thought some day they will realize and put it, last time manager was too nice with me and I do not want to become a undesirable customer.

    3. So far I have only stayed 2 weekends and this is the second one in a row that housekeeping missed to clean my room, last Friday 5th and today (Friday 12). Today also came around 2:30 PM and realized my room had not been cleaned up yet but then I had go back to work and leaving saw the housekeeping lady in the level and thought she will do it later. Obviously never happened.

    4. And last, the cleaning has been very dreadful, and I do not mean only the light-touch cleaning I am supposed to get every day but also the one provided every seven days when I expect to be the best, vacuum mainly, bathroom, wear for bed, etc. I am not sure how long I had been seeing a women hair-clip under my bed, but just where you can see it, this tells me how good vacuum is, some days dirty plates on had been left untouched, garbage cans with stuff in also untouched, in the last two days (three is you count today’s ) they have not leave any of the small shampoo and soap bottles for bathroom.

    5. Only a couple times I could honestly say they did a wonderful good job cleaning my room, do not remember dates in order to congratulate them, and it was not just moving stuff from one side to the other just to pretend good cleaning that is what most the times I can see.

    6. Well, you can see by the time of my Email to you that I must be really upset with matter to be writing about at these hours.

    7. I really think housekeeping needs to be improved.

    8. On the other hand, front desk staff had shown improvement, really cared, nice and kind. I cannot say more about other staff because I am almost never at the hotel and I do not use other services, not even breakfast, perhaps only two times.

    9. I was trying not to complain this time and let those couple thing go but they becomes many and this missed cleaning was the trigger.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2015
    Dear Vichente 32, I'm very sorry you've had a disappointing experience with housekeeping, I have addressed these issues with our staff. Please accept my apologies for the lack of service. I will take your feedback and share it with the team in hopes of using it as a training tool. We very much enjoyed having you as our guest and wish you all the best. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value & Service

    By

    30 julio 2015

    This is our second time staying at a Staybridge property. The Richardson property was by far the nicer, cleaner and better overall experience. The rooms are very nice and packed full of all the amenities needed for an extended stay. The beds are a bit too hard for our liking but it is a hotel...

    The only downside to staying at either property is, that contrary to what either property told us, the card on file WAS charged "automatically" before check out. Not AT checkout as both properties stated. This isn't a problem except for the email then a text AND then a call from our bank at 6:45 AM on a Sunday morning doing their due diligence to prevent fraudulent charges...well it is NOT a pleasant experience. A heads-up about the charges would have been nicer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Dear CristiM2015, Thank you for coming back and staying with us once again, we love that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we are lucky to provide. We have express checkout, which allows are guests not to have to stop by the front desk, it is a quicker method. We certainly appreciate your feedback and we will use it as a training method to better our services! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value, good location

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Location, staff, and cleanliness of room was great. Hotel is easy to get to from George Bush Tollway. The free breakfast had something for everyone and was quite tasty. They need to have more than one waffle maker though. It takes a few minutes to make one and there was always a line waiting to use it. Also, the room was quite noisy from nearby guests-on same floor and floor above. Aroma from other guest's cooking was quite strong in my room. If you like FIRM pillows you'd better bring your own. Overall, a great value and enjoyable stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Thank you for your comments, we love that you enjoyed your stay and will use your feedback to better our service, we hope to see you when you come back to the Plano area. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    More than expected

    By

    29 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was more than I expected. Would recommend to anyone traveling in Dallas area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Dear ChrisnMelissa, Thank you so much for your kind words, we are happy to hear that the hotel meet your expectations and we thank you for recommending it to others, we hope to see you soon! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely, comfortable suite

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    I would definitely recommend Staybridge. I wanted a hotel suite with private rooms but a decent common living area. Staybridge exceeded my expectations. Great staff. Clean, stylish, comfortable rooms. Excellent all around.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear nanmont, Thank you so much for your kind words, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed and Unwelcome

    By

    21 julio 2015

    The facility seemed nice in the common areas. I always felt safe. The room showed signs of wearing/age.

    I did not favor sharing my living quarters with strangers pets.

    The trash pick up service came at 3:00 AM and bang, crash, bang crash could be heard very well as experienced by many guests at the hotel. Finally as the truck backed out of the lot... Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep.

    Yet when I and my colleges tried top visit at ANY AREA in the hotel we were told to go to our rooms at 10:00 PM.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Jeffedo, Thank you for taking the time to write us with your comments. We truly strive to make every stay a very special, extraordinary experience and we regret that yours was not. We certainly appreciate your frustration with the noises from the trucks and are currently working with the City of Plano to implement certain restrictions on hours of truck deliveries, construction, etc. Ensuring that our guests enjoy a comfortable, relaxing and especially quiet experience during sleeping hours is paramount with us. Please know that many (actually most) of our guests through the week are corporate and are engaging in everything from extremely important interviews to strategic project meetings to corporate contracted training courses. We take that very seriously and do encourage our guests to move their social conversations and activities from the lobby area after 10 or 10:30 out of complete respect for our corporate travelers. We are lucky in the fact that we are very conveniently located to nearby restaurants and sports bars that welcome later evening social activities. Again, you are extremely important to us and we value your comments and concerns. We will make EVERY effort possible to always make your stay as enjoyable as possible so we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT service

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    Staff was amazing! The weekday social was more than I could have imagined and allowed my group to hang out and visit. The kitchen in the room allowed us to eat in and made the room value increase. 4 star hotel quality with a value cost. The only complaint I had is that the mattress wasn't comfortable for my husband or myself.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Ra88, We are very happy that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the front desk or manager on duty. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always My Choice When in Plano-Richardson

    By

    15 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I really like this hotel. It is convenient to all major roads in the area, the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, the room is quiet, clean, and comfortable, and it is an easy hotel to do the after hours e-mail work. I also like the Tuesday - Thursday reception. Food is decent as is the breakfast. There are also a lot of restaurant choices in the area. I travel a lot for work there are a lot of options in the area, including much more expensive hotels, but I always come back to this one.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear ThreeTravelers, Thank you for the wonderful comments on our hotel and staff! We do appreciate all of our guests! Have a great week and we hope to see you soon! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Check-In was great

    By

    07 julio 2015

    Abria and Gisel set my mood by being professional, friendly, and amazingly efficient.

    The Social was nice, friendly people, nice clean space, good food, good drinks. People didn't even notice that the TV got turned off, what a nice suprise, people talking to people.

    The fact they have a smaller side area and a patio was a nice bonus too!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Zombug, Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great time with us! We will see you next time! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value

    By

    07 julio 2015

    club

    Great value for what you pay for. Rooms were clean and breakfast was not bad. Breakfast does have some room for improvements. When I first checked in, the staff was not at the front desk and it took about 10 minutes to get her attention. She may have been nodding off in the back. All the staff are accommodating and nice. Front desk even brought me ice for my ice box the following day.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    We've stayed at this Staybridge before and loved it.

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    It is very affordable and, when travelling with another couple, the 2 bedroom suite is ideal. Only problem is the king size bed. It's too soft for our taste and the air conditioning vent blew straight into our face. A little noisy from upstairs, but not so bad we couldn't sleep. Have never cooked a meal in the room, but seems to have adequate cookware if we wanted to. Like the idea of sharing a living/cooking area with our friends and then closing the door to our bedroom for privacy. Really nice!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Ceil A., Thank you for input about your first impression during your stay. We will take all of your feedback and use it to deliver better guest experiences. Again thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información