Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 179 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    179opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      124
    • 4 Estrellas
      33
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Great Value & Service

    By

    30 julio 2015

    This is our second time staying at a Staybridge property. The Richardson property was by far the nicer, cleaner and better overall experience. The rooms are very nice and packed full of all the amenities needed for an extended stay. The beds are a bit too hard for our liking but it is a hotel...

    The only downside to staying at either property is, that contrary to what either property told us, the card on file WAS charged "automatically" before check out. Not AT checkout as both properties stated. This isn't a problem except for the email then a text AND then a call from our bank at 6:45 AM on a Sunday morning doing their due diligence to prevent fraudulent charges...well it is NOT a pleasant experience. A heads-up about the charges would have been nicer.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value, good location

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Location, staff, and cleanliness of room was great. Hotel is easy to get to from George Bush Tollway. The free breakfast had something for everyone and was quite tasty. They need to have more than one waffle maker though. It takes a few minutes to make one and there was always a line waiting to use it. Also, the room was quite noisy from nearby guests-on same floor and floor above. Aroma from other guest's cooking was quite strong in my room. If you like FIRM pillows you'd better bring your own. Overall, a great value and enjoyable stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    More than expected

    By

    29 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was more than I expected. Would recommend to anyone traveling in Dallas area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Dear ChrisnMelissa, Thank you so much for your kind words, we are happy to hear that the hotel meet your expectations and we thank you for recommending it to others, we hope to see you soon! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely, comfortable suite

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    I would definitely recommend Staybridge. I wanted a hotel suite with private rooms but a decent common living area. Staybridge exceeded my expectations. Great staff. Clean, stylish, comfortable rooms. Excellent all around.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear nanmont, Thank you so much for your kind words, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed and Unwelcome

    By

    21 julio 2015

    The facility seemed nice in the common areas. I always felt safe. The room showed signs of wearing/age.

    I did not favor sharing my living quarters with strangers pets.

    The trash pick up service came at 3:00 AM and bang, crash, bang crash could be heard very well as experienced by many guests at the hotel. Finally as the truck backed out of the lot... Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep. Beep.

    Yet when I and my colleges tried top visit at ANY AREA in the hotel we were told to go to our rooms at 10:00 PM.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Jeffedo, Thank you for taking the time to write us with your comments. We truly strive to make every stay a very special, extraordinary experience and we regret that yours was not. We certainly appreciate your frustration with the noises from the trucks and are currently working with the City of Plano to implement certain restrictions on hours of truck deliveries, construction, etc. Ensuring that our guests enjoy a comfortable, relaxing and especially quiet experience during sleeping hours is paramount with us. Please know that many (actually most) of our guests through the week are corporate and are engaging in everything from extremely important interviews to strategic project meetings to corporate contracted training courses. We take that very seriously and do encourage our guests to move their social conversations and activities from the lobby area after 10 or 10:30 out of complete respect for our corporate travelers. We are lucky in the fact that we are very conveniently located to nearby restaurants and sports bars that welcome later evening social activities. Again, you are extremely important to us and we value your comments and concerns. We will make EVERY effort possible to always make your stay as enjoyable as possible so we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT service

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    Staff was amazing! The weekday social was more than I could have imagined and allowed my group to hang out and visit. The kitchen in the room allowed us to eat in and made the room value increase. 4 star hotel quality with a value cost. The only complaint I had is that the mattress wasn't comfortable for my husband or myself.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Ra88, We are very happy that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the front desk or manager on duty. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always My Choice When in Plano-Richardson

    By

    15 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I really like this hotel. It is convenient to all major roads in the area, the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, the room is quiet, clean, and comfortable, and it is an easy hotel to do the after hours e-mail work. I also like the Tuesday - Thursday reception. Food is decent as is the breakfast. There are also a lot of restaurant choices in the area. I travel a lot for work there are a lot of options in the area, including much more expensive hotels, but I always come back to this one.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear ThreeTravelers, Thank you for the wonderful comments on our hotel and staff! We do appreciate all of our guests! Have a great week and we hope to see you soon! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Check-In was great

    By

    07 julio 2015

    Abria and Gisel set my mood by being professional, friendly, and amazingly efficient.

    The Social was nice, friendly people, nice clean space, good food, good drinks. People didn't even notice that the TV got turned off, what a nice suprise, people talking to people.

    The fact they have a smaller side area and a patio was a nice bonus too!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Zombug, Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great time with us! We will see you next time! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value

    By

    07 julio 2015

    club

    Great value for what you pay for. Rooms were clean and breakfast was not bad. Breakfast does have some room for improvements. When I first checked in, the staff was not at the front desk and it took about 10 minutes to get her attention. She may have been nodding off in the back. All the staff are accommodating and nice. Front desk even brought me ice for my ice box the following day.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    We've stayed at this Staybridge before and loved it.

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    It is very affordable and, when travelling with another couple, the 2 bedroom suite is ideal. Only problem is the king size bed. It's too soft for our taste and the air conditioning vent blew straight into our face. A little noisy from upstairs, but not so bad we couldn't sleep. Have never cooked a meal in the room, but seems to have adequate cookware if we wanted to. Like the idea of sharing a living/cooking area with our friends and then closing the door to our bedroom for privacy. Really nice!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Ceil A., Thank you for input about your first impression during your stay. We will take all of your feedback and use it to deliver better guest experiences. Again thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson. Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent stay

    By

    02 julio 2015

    club

    Close to shopping. Nice selection of food variety at breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Dear summertime2009, Thank you for your feedback, we are thankful to be close lots of restaurants and shopping centers. We have extended our breakfast menu to appeal to all of our guests. We hope to see you again in the future! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyable Texas Stay

    By

    30 junio 2015

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at Staybridge. I choose Staybridge because of the price which was less expensive than other area hotels. But I found that I enjoyed the suite with the kitchen. That is such a great plus for me. I will look for another Staybridge on my next business trip.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Dear Marco61, Thank you so much for your feedback, we love that you will choose another Staybridge during your future travels, we hope to see you soon! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close