Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 411 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    411opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      303
    • 4 Estrellas
      76
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Great place to get away

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    Excellent property courteous staff and great Amenities and a very comfortable suite..

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Short weekend stay

    By

    25 julio 2015

    Everything was clean and comfortable, there was enough space so that the kids and adults could relax. We checked out the 2 bedroom Suite and plan to book it for next year when we have a bigger group.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    outstanding

    By

    25 julio 2015

    club

    one of our better vacation's we have had in sometime

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The bar is set!

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    Staybridge has thought just about everything to make your days

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Modern Clean Hotel, Excellent Staff, Great Location

    By

    14 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    This location is literally around the corner from American Express, where I was doing business on this trip.

    The hotel does not face the main road, so finding the front desk is a bit of a challenge, but nothing major.

    The front desk staff were courteous and professional, the room was clean, and quiet despite the presence of multiple families. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay, and would stay here again for business or pleasure.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    wonderful place for business or pleasure

    By

    14 julio 2015

    club

    the breakfast time overs a bit to early if you are on vacation because no one want to be rushed out of bed just to catch the complimentary breakfast if you are on vacation. other than than is a great hotel

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good stay for full comfort and conveninence

    By

    14 julio 2015

    club

    The suite here is very convenient for nights when you want to eat in or fix coffee/tea that's actually hot...

    Pleasant stay, excellent location - good value...

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ótima experiência

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    Excelentes acomodações e ambiente agradável. A equipe foi cordial e as minhas expectativas foram superadas!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    13 julio 2015

    All of the hotel staff are amazing very friendly and helpful.The property was nice and clean and the hotel had very nice breakfast.The pool area was very inviting with the fire pit and barbaque area my daughter loved the pool.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites, Plantation - A Great Value

    By

    11 julio 2015

    club

    Great value for the price with a staff that is friendly and very efficient. The complimentary breakfast is probably the best of the hotel chains of this caliber and the Wolfgang Puck coffee is very good. With a great, quiet location, this hotel would be great choice for both business or personal travel in this area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Management

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    I am very glad to have tried this hotel, I stayed here for extended period and never felt away from home,
    The management and staff should be proud of themselves for the success achieved in making all type of visitors feel very special.
    I was establishing and furnishing my own place while I was staying at the STAYBRIDGE, Plantation, and although I could have checked out few days earlier I never felt the rush to leave.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    4 DIAS CON MI HIJO EN STAYBRIDGE PLANTATION

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    EXCELENTE DESDE TODO PUNTO DE VISTA. SIN DUDA VOLVERIA Y VOLVERE.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close