Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 368 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    368opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      290
    • 4 Estrellas
      49
    • 3 Estrellas
      13
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Great place to stay

    By

    29 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location by hospital. Patio view of river is excellent. Staff is most accommodating and friendly.
    Rooms are great. I will definitely stay here again when coming to Rochester.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Regional Sales Manager

    By

    28 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The 2 young ladies at the desk upon arrival were very friendly and cordial. They appreciated my platinum status and gave me an upgrade. I prefer staying at Staybridge Suites over any hotel in the IHG network of hotels. I know what to expect everytime, and every Staybridge I stay at the consistency is always there.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    Dear Platinum Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! As an elite IHG Rewards member, we are sure we will see you soon! Your extended family would love to have you back! Please feel free to contact me if you need any help with future reservations at larissa.ringleben@IHG.com! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Had a great stay

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    I have stayed at this Hotel several times over the past several years and have always a great experience, and this stay was no different. The staff were friendly and helpful. The spa was excellent and accommodations were clean and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfy, I had a great sleep all three nights. Being right on the river is a plus. Even though I was attending a conference at another hotel I purposely booked my stay here.

    I highly recommend the Staybridge any time your in Rochester, NY.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice and Comfortable stay

    By

    28 julio 2015

    The hotel was nice, with a nice view of the river. Kitchen in the room was great and had everything we needed. The only down side is that the elevator in this hotel was extremely slow took up to 5 minutes to show up after hitting the button. The parking lot was newly redone and things were clean. Breakfast was good and had a large variety.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay and courteous service

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our experience in this location of Staybridge Suites as we have always done in their other properties. Courteous behavior of the staff and clean rooms are very inviting. Keep it up!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Dear Guest, We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We try our hardest to go above and beyond for you and we hope that you can come back sometime soon! We would love to have you! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Touring University

    By

    27 julio 2015

    club

    Perfect for our Rochester tour. Got two bedrooms when we only expected one. Only complaint is that they were full/really busy but there was only one person at the front desk any time we needed something and not nearly enough people at the breakfast area to keep things clean. If they pay attention to staffing at peak times, should be great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent stay

    By

    25 julio 2015

    club

    I was visiting St John Fisher college with my wife and son and spent one night in the hotel. The desk clerk was very friendly and when I inquired about a certain restaurant she printed out directions from the hotel. The room itself was very spacious, with a kitchen which included everything you might need if you wanted to cook yourself a meal. The overall size of the suite was impressive, especially for the price. I would certainly stay here again any time I am in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Dear Guest, That is awesome that you loved your stay! We would love to have you and your family back some time soon! St. John Fisher is a great school so I am sure we will! Your Friendly Guest Service Representative' Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    vacation

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    okay stay there was a lot of noise at night with people walking at night above your head while you try to sleep

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    环境优美,服务热情

    By

    23 julio 2015

    酒店虽然在黑人区和大学交界处,但感觉挺安全的,靠河的那一侧景观很美丽,晚上坐在露台上烤火非常舒适。前台工作人员服务很热情,房间设备齐全,床铺整洁干净。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Eagleone

    By

    21 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Please make sure hotel improves furniture and smell in the property hallways and room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    The desk staff was very nice but regular attention to the condition of rooms with regards to wear needs to be addressed.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay in Rochester

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    Wonderful facility. Beautiful location. Well appointed. We enjoyed the social (sitting by the firepit on the riverside patio). A terrific stop on our family vacation.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close