Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.6

    basado en 234 opiniones
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    234comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      187
    • 4 Estrellas
      23
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Nice place to stay

    By

    27 enero 2015

    platinumelite

    I often work in the Rochester area - about 12 visits per year. I mostly work at the Universtity across the river.
    This hotel is the best in the Rochester area for the price. Larger rooms and free parking and breakfast. They also offer a dinner mid-week that is actually good. I normally miss the dinner - as I work past 7:30pm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 enero 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review and for your business throughout the year! We look forward to your next stay. Let me know when you will be here again and I will make a note to save you some dinner! My email address is Michael.Lynch@ihg.com. Hospitably yours, Michael Lynch - General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Great Stay with Kids

    By

    21 enero 2015

    Very friendly and attentive staff. They always spoke to our kids and made them feel welcome. Hotel room was comfortable (we got the one separate bedroom for the adults and kids slept on pull out sofa in living room). Breakfast was good. Convenient location to downtown Rochester where we went to The Strong Museum. I liked that it was not directly in downtown Rochester though as parking was free and convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 enero 2015
    Hello Sarah. Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate it so much. It's always great hearing that a guest loved their stay. We hope you choose us again the next time you and your family are in town. ~Brian M. Operations Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Convenient and excellent facilities

    By

    21 enero 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites while visiting the University of Rochester. It was easy to get to after a long day touring the campus, out in the cold weather. The lobby and staff were warm and inviting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 enero 2015
    Hi Jill. Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We really do appreciate reading these. We're happy to offer you and your family some refuge from this freezing weather. If you end up choosing the University of Rochester we hope you also return to stay with us. The weather should be a bit nicer in the Spring. Have a great day. ~Brian M. Operation Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    comfortable bed and pleasant service

    By

    20 enero 2015

    nice view, comfortable bed, clean lobby, clean hallways, elevator was slow, wish kitchen had a oven, rooms were clean, breakfast buffet didn't have meat (turkey bacon, sausage etc.); lobby was warm and inviting, and rooms were nice and spacious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 enero 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing us for your overnight stay in Rochester. I am sorry that the breakfast did not have meat on it, as it should. We will be discussing this with the leadership team and the staff at our daily morning meetings. It is our goal to be well stocked on all items during the breakfast at all times. Clearly we need some work here and I am glad you told me so I can address this with the team. We hope to see you back so we can continue to offer you the pleasant service you have come to expect and that all our guests deserve. Thank you, Michael Lynch - General Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close