Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 491 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    491opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      374
    • 4 Estrellas
      73
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      17
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Great location, a little tired and in need of a remodel

    By

    05 febrero 2016

    club

    This property looks great from the exterior. It's location across from the university is convenient to freeways, restaurants and bars. The network of bicycle and running paths contribute to it's appeal. With it's location, I'd expect that this property sees high occupancy rates, and the property's condition certainly reflects a need for a facelift.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Dirty, Dirty, Great front desk though

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    club

    Front desk girl was great she tried her best to make a bad situation better.

    The third room we finally settle on and it had a hole in wall

    First and Second rooms were horrible

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay if you're in Rochester for medical reasons

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    Staff are very attentive. Breakfast is OK. Rooms are large and comfortable, a good value for the price.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Poorly Managed Property

    By

    25 enero 2016

    First of all, the staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful. However they seemed to lack direction at times. (i.e. putting out fires instead of preventing them.) The in room kitchens were ill equipped. Seems as if they would rob pots and pans from one room to meet the needs of another. Had to ask for almost every thing from pot holders and frying pans to measuring cups. The first room we were in, the toilet backed up. There was no engineering staff on site that evening, so we were moved to another room. That was OK but once again we had to ask for several pieces of kitchen equipment again.

    The rooms met my cleanliness standard however the lobby and elevators were a mess when we checked in. It was snowing when we checked in but the rug in the lobby was the size of a postage stamp. So most of the dirt and snow was dragged in to the lobby and elevators. The elevators remained dirty for the duration of our stay. To the staffs credit the next day there was a bigger rug in the lobby.

    The morning breakfast staff seemed to be much more gruff then she should or needed to be. Especially in the way she told people that they needed to wear shoes. Im OK with that but the person she told that to was wearing a robe and slippers. Perfectly acceptable in my book.

    We stayed mid January and apparently no one had the foresight or ambition to take the Christmas decorations down.

    I like Staybridge Suites better than normal hotel rooms because I like to do my own cooking, the breakfast are better than average and the evening socials.

    In my humble opinion, this particular property needs some serious management enhancements.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Dear Spire Member, Thank you for your response, we apologize there was an issue with your toilet but pleased that our staff was able to switch your room. As for the rugs in the lobby we placed an order before the heavy snow, however our rugs did not arrive on time. As you stated there were new rugs in place before your stay was up. With heavy snows comes a certain degree of salt and water carried throughout the hotel and we apologize if our Guest Services did not meet your expectations when it came to mopping the elevator area. We try to accommodate the expectations of all of our guests and while no shoes are okay with some at breakfast not all guests feel the same. Therefore we prefer to set 1 expectation in this regard and it is that all guest must wear shoes in the breakfast area for hygiene and safety reasons. As for the Christmas Decor we are a unique Staybridge in that we have a catering department, our catering department has holiday events ( Christmas Parties etc..) after the holiday has passed. Local Police, Hospitals, Hotels and other industries that are open 24/7 tend to have their company parties after the Christmas and New Years Holidays have passed. Because we had Holiday Banquets until January 24th we left our decorations up until the last Banquet had the opportunity to enjoy them. Again, we appreciate your feedback and are glad we could explain further. Front Desk Coordinator, Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Incredibly Convenient to the U of R

    By

    20 enero 2016

    club

    My husband and I recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites at the University of Rochester. Its location is perfect - right across a pedestrian bridge from our daughter's dorm. The river views are serene and beautiful. Our room was very comfortable and quiet - even with noisy fraternity parties going on across the river. Your hotel has everything we need when we travel to Rochester.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff really care

    By

    19 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay at the Staybridge Suites in Rochester about 6 - 10 times per year and I always look forward to my visit. The rooms are great, the view is great and the location is really convenient to everything. (I usually stay over extra just so I can get some good cycling in.)

    I also love the socials in the evening. It is great to come "home" after a long day and not feel like I have to venture out to get a beer or dinner.

    The staff are the best, though. They are always so friendly and attentive. On this most recent trip, Precious really helped me out with some business center assistance, and Terry the van driver made sure I made it to get a rental car and to a final meeting nearby. Both really saved me a lot of stress. THANKS

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel

    By

    18 enero 2016

    We recently stayed at Staybridge Suites to attend an information session and tour at University of Rochester. Hotel was comfortable, with a continental breakfast in the morning, and is a short distance to the university.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    28 enero 2016
    Dear Carol621, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent trip to Rochester and for writing a review about your stay. I am glad to read that our location was convenient for your needs. Thank you as well for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, rooms and service. It is good to know that your stay was comfortable. Your comments are highly appreciated. Once more, I value your feedback and I hope you would give us another opportunity to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Guest Experience Review

    By

    18 enero 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay in (2) two bedroom suites. One of the suites was handicapped accessible. The other suite had a nice view of the Gensess River.
    The comfort of the bed was just wonderful. The breakfast was pretty good, would have been nice to have almond milk, Greek yogurt, turkey sausage or turkey bacon, hot chocolate, honey, and more variety of fresh whole fruit. The apples that were in the food bar weren't of a good quality especially the apples. When I made a comment the response was that, "that's all we have".

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    日本人にとって安心できるホテル

    By

    15 enero 2016

     私は英語があまり得意ではないのですが,フロントをはじめスタッフの方が親切で,ゆっくりと丁寧に話しかけてくださったため,不安なく滞在することができました.
     また,朝食でヨーグルトや生野菜が食べられ,海外で疲れた胃にとても優しく,助かりました.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff and nice room

    By

    14 enero 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean. I have no complaints.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    never again

    By

    09 enero 2016

    I will never come back to this hotel again, I ended staying at a different hotel the second night.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    20 enero 2016
    Dear The Mountain, Thank you for being an IHG Ambassador Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room cleanliness and staff service. However, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Your feedback is important to us and take all comments into consideration as we welcome any opportunity to improve. If there is anything we could do to assist you with your concerns further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall great service with On Demand TV

    By

    08 enero 2016

    I've stayed at this hotel many times for work.
    They offer a great breakfast and a good social hour.
    The TV has on demand, which allows you to watch what you want, when you want.
    All this for a good price

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información