Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 378 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    378opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      295
    • 4 Estrellas
      53
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Nice, new hotel

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    This is a great hotel with good, spacious rooms and everything you need. My only complaints are that the in-room coffee isn't great, and there's not really anything in the immediate area of the hotel as far as restaurants/convenience stores. If you have a car though (I did), this isn't a problem.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall good stay

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    Beautiful area behind the hotel on the river. Trails are nice to walk, kayak rentals right down the trail and fishing access. My suite was homey and relaxing. The bed was not very comfortable and the pillows were hard. Also, the shower backed up and I was standing in a foot of water. My husband could not shower. The maintenance man came up with a screw driver to fix it but we told him we were checking out anyways so he could wait. Besides that I will stay here again as I love the trails and Rochester area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize about the inconvenience of the shower and would have loved to gotten that fixed for you! We are glad however to hear that you will be back to visit us on your next trip to Rochester! If you need anything or have any questions about future stays, feel free to email me at larissa.ringleben@ihg.com! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place to stay in Rochester

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    The Staybridge Rochester University provides best value for accommodation while traveling in Rochester. My purpose of visiting Rochester is to bring the kids to the Strong Museum. The Hotel is just 10 min of driving to the Museum, and the hotel is also kids friendly for them to enjoy.

    Would highly recommend families with kids to stay in this hotel when visiting to the Strong Museum.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear Guests, That is wonderful that you and your family had such a great time with us and enjoying the Museum of Play! We hope you ,made memories to last a life time! We are also glad you and your children could enjoy the hotel and that we were accommodating to your time together! We hope to see you the next time you are in Rochester! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value and good sleep

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Convenient to UoR, great staff and service. We stayed in the suite and it was comfortable and spacious. There was ample parking and a nice view of the Genesee River. We thought the breakfast was fine and the coffee was hot. What more can you ask for?

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear Guests, What more could you ask for? That is GREAT! I am very pleased to hear that you LOVEd your stay with us! We hope to see you and your family again soon! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fine hotel

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    club

    I needed an overnight due to a missed flight connection. Comfortable, and the breakfast helped me on my way. My entire stay, though, was only 7 hours.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear guest, Though you had such a short stay, we are very glad it was a good one! The next time your in Rochester we hope to see you! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One night stay

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel on the Genesee River, the staff was friendly

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! Our staff will always continue to go above and beyond for you! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Rochester! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    02 agosto 2015

    Spacious rooms, convenient location and great amenities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you will make a trip to see your extended family again soon! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceptional Stay

    By

    30 julio 2015

    This hotel was chosen by locals, for a family reunion with guests traveling in, from across the country. We were surprised at the comfort and homelike feel at the property. The guest check-in was smooth. The staff provided gracious greetings each day and assisted with local transportation arrangements. The food at the free-breakfast was filling and tasty. The indoor pool was clean and welcoming. We had a dinner catered during one night of our stay. The set up was exquisite with a luxurious salad station, mouthwatering meats and sides and even there was even a carving station! I am the queen of third-party hotel booking sites, so I was a little off-put by the price as first; however, this hotel certainly exceeded my expectations.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel..bad neighborhood

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Is a nice hotel but in a bad neighborhood. Our party complained of a fight in the hallway at 2am, we heard nothing but boom boom boom from a party. Room is nice but the way the TV is you have to squeeze past it to get to one of the sides of the bed. Horrid design. It was super clean room but had an odor for it. I only stayed here for the group I was with because I have sworn off of Holiday Inn type hotels due to poor service, lack of honoring their points and a horrid Wedding night experience. Holiday Inn chains have fallen way way down hill fast over the last few year. Use to be the go too place...now..not worth the money.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    09 agosto 2015
    Dear STMPGH, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you appreciated the cleanliness of our rooms. However, we would like to apologize for the sub par experience you had with the events that occurred during your stay and with the design of our room. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team for further review. Once again, we appreciate the feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we still hope you would try to reconsider IHG on your future travels. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Harley Trip

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Excellent value, security was great, and the room was nice. Only complaints would be the Indian dish that someone cooked in their room that caused the floor to smell bad (unless you like curry) and the PAINFULLY slow elevator.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    29 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location by hospital. Patio view of river is excellent. Staff is most accommodating and friendly.
    Rooms are great. I will definitely stay here again when coming to Rochester.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your response! We are glad that you found our hotel a pleasant part of your trip here! We hope you make it to Rochester again soon! We would LOVE to have you! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider, Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Regional Sales Manager

    By

    28 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The 2 young ladies at the desk upon arrival were very friendly and cordial. They appreciated my platinum status and gave me an upgrade. I prefer staying at Staybridge Suites over any hotel in the IHG network of hotels. I know what to expect everytime, and every Staybridge I stay at the consistency is always there.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    Dear Platinum Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! As an elite IHG Rewards member, we are sure we will see you soon! Your extended family would love to have you back! Please feel free to contact me if you need any help with future reservations at larissa.ringleben@IHG.com! Your Friendly Guest Service Provider Larissa CGSP
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información