Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 565 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    565opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      433
    • 4 Estrellas
      81
    • 3 Estrellas
      19
    • 2 Estrellas
      21
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    Great Concept

    By

    25 julio 2016

    club

    Staybridge suites is my favorite of the new residence hotels options that are out there. The cost is barely more than a standard room at a decent traditional hotel, but you get so much more- space to move around, full kitchen and living space, breakfast, free laundry, pool and exercise room. And besides, this particular site has a wonderful friendly staff from housekeeping to the front desk. They were all smiling, responsive and seemed to enjoy and take great pride in their work and their hotel
    thanks for a great stay in Rochester NY

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    25 julio 2016

    great place to stay and love the free food and drinks

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great expereince

    By

    17 julio 2016

    Will definitely opt for staying at other IHG properties in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good hotel

    By

    14 julio 2016

    club

    comfortable hotel. staff is also very friendly. can cook waffle at breakfast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding Choice in Rochester

    By

    10 julio 2016

    This is a very nice property conveniently situated just across the Erie Canal from the University of Rochester. Easy to get to and ample free parking. The hotel is spotless and the rooms are extremely comfortable. If you enjoy running, biking or walking, it's located along multiple fitness trails along the Erie Canal. It's also easy walking to a couple of nice business districts with very nice restaurants and bars. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and it will be at the top of my list every time I return to Rochester!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Comfortable

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    Very Comfortable, clean and friendly Staff. A little high in price for the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed, spacious suite, good value for money

    By

    05 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed in the area while our son was in camp for the week. The suite was very spacious, and the bed and pillows very comfortable. The breakfast was very good, and we liked the hotel surroundings, such as the river and the campus. Definitely recommended.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing Suite

    By

    30 junio 2016

    The suite was perfect. It is so hard to find hotels with real suites that have multiple rooms. The full kitchen was so useful. The room had plenty of space. The two bedrooms and two bathrooms was incredibly useful for multiple people. If I ever need a suite again I will definitely return here. The front desk staff were incredible and the breakfast was delicious. The only things that come close to a complaint are that the pool seemed small for a hotel pool, the room tended to be cold despite changing the thermostat, and the fridge was a little warm, although we did put a lot of hot water bottles in there that could have affected the temperature.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay next to the University of Rochester

    By

    30 junio 2016

    club

    Comfortable, welcoming and clean hotel right across the pedestrian bridge from the University of Rochester. It's our go-to place to stay every time we visit. The prices are very good and it has a small fitness center which is perfect for me. The indoor pool seems really popular with the kids and the river views are very nice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A fantastic stay, once again!

    By

    27 junio 2016

    club

    Whenever visiting Rochester, we are eager to return to the Staybridge Suites. The breakfast buffet is always nice to start the day with. The week day evening socials are fun and satisfying! The suite accommodations are perfect for traveling with little ones; who may want a dark room to go down earlier than the parents who would like to relax and unwind a little bit. This visit was the first time we enjoyed the pool, which was a nice break for our daughter from the heat. The staff are outstanding and extremely friendly; doing whatever they can to make our visit enjoyable. We look forward to returning!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A home away from home

    By

    23 junio 2016

    club

    this was a lovely experience i would recommend this place to friends and family to stay the complimentary breakfast was good only problem i ' eat pork and they didn't have a second option for breakfast meat but overall i love it

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family visit

    By

    20 junio 2016

    I really enjoyed my stay free breakfast was good staff was excellent will definitely stay there again

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información