Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 254 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    254opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      223
    • 4 Estrellas
      25
    • 3 Estrellas
      1
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Always Top Shelf

    By

    05 febrero 2016

    I find Staybridge is my first choice in IHG hotels whenever possible. This particular hotel is very accommodating, great location, and has a most helpful staff. Great choice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    review

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    Great hotel, the food was good and they even had leinenkugel beer. The room was excellent as was the staff and service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 febrero 2016
    Dear Hello222, Well thank you very much for the great feedback. We greatly appreciate the great comments and Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Relaxing stay

    By

    27 enero 2016

    club

    The room was spacious and quiet. There was a DVD player (I needed to review a video for my work, so that was a great convenience). The shower was hot and strong, the breakfast had a lot of variety. I'm on a specialized diet, so I brought some of my own food. It was handy having a fridge and microwave. What more could you ask for? I had a relaxing and comfortable one night stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Dear Cathpiano, We are ecstatic to see you have definitely enjoyed your stay with us. Also that our Suites were up to your standards and satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to review Staybridge Suites Rockford. We greatly appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable and quiet, restful night.

    By

    22 enero 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites and I hope in my future travels I will stay again and enjoy your facilities. The breakfast was awesome and your staff was very courteous.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Dear Shirley 44, Thank you for taking the time to review Staybridge Suites Rockford. We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay here and was treated gracefully. We would love to see you back on your next trip to town. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff and nice facilities

    By

    09 enero 2016

    club

    The staff of this hotel continues to provide excellent service. We have stayed here repeatedly and will book this hotel again when next visiting Rockford.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2016
    Dear bryan d 344, Thank you for the great review, and we appreciate the delightful comments. Our staff enjoys to see happy returning guests. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Dec stay

    By

    04 enero 2016

    One of Rockford's best places to stay. I like that I can always grab a breakfast before heading out,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2016
    Dear Mack61111, Thank you for the 5 star review. It's great to hear you enjoy the most important meal of the day before heading out. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.Hope to see you back on you next trip in town.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    An Excellent Stay

    By

    02 enero 2016

    A friendly staff, clean and updated rooms, tasty food for the social and for breakfast. Overall just a really nice place to stay. I have zero complaints. You cant go wrong staying here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2016
    Dear crxpilot, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to hear you had a great time.Our staff is trained to make sure you recive the hospitality you deserve, cleanliness is a must. I will be sure to pass on the good compliments. It is exciting to hear you enjoyed both breakfast, and social during your stay. Do to work schedules a few of our guests miss one or the other.Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford. We hope to see you on your next trip in town.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    広くて清潔な客室

    By

    30 diciembre 2015

    リビング、キッチン、ベッドルームとも十分な広さがあり、キッチンも清潔で、食器類もハウスキーピング時に毎日洗ってありました。約3週間の滞在でしたが、快適に過ごすことができました。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    Thank you Ichi01, We are happy to hear you enjoyed the space in your suite. Our housekeeping team works very hard to keep our guests like yourself very comfortable and satisfied. We thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Rockford and we hope to see you back.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Stay

    By

    26 diciembre 2015

    Always friendly staff. Bob always greets me by name. Hotel is always clean and great atmosphere. Great location. The only place I stay when in the Rockford area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very clean,nice breakfast,friendly staff

    By

    15 diciembre 2015

    club

    our overall stay was very pleasant. We appreciated the fact that we could stay with our beloved pet. Very important for us when traveling.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 diciembre 2015
    Dear go ask alice, A billion thanks from the Staybridge Suites Rockford Staff for the awesome feedback. We appreciate the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you and your beloved pet enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford. Happy Holidays.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GReat Stay

    By

    09 diciembre 2015

    I travel alot with work and always try to find a Staybridge where ever i travel I mostly stay in Peoria Staybridge cause i do alot of work there, I Live in Indiana right by the Border of Chicago, Ive stayed in Houston , San Antonio Staybridge, which was nice But when I got to the the StayBridge in Rockfort, I was Blown Away with the VERY FRENDLY SERVICE AND THE PLACE WAS REALLY CLEAN AND I REALLY LIKED SEEING MY NAME ON THE BOARD FOR WELCOMING GUESTS! aLSO THE staff was great when the social started, liked the Theater room was relaxing there, and had some Beverages! all in all it was my Favorite Stay , Keep doing what your doing, the Staff is great they really make you feel at home and like Family, Im looking forward to staying there soon again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 diciembre 2015
    Dear Rocking Ralo, WOW.....Thank you so much for this wonderful and impressive feedback. Every department here works very hard to impress all of our wonderful guests like yourself. I will be sure to pass the great feedback and thank very much for all the kind words, and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford. Happy Holidays.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    01 diciembre 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at Staybridge suites in Rockford. Excellent stay! I am looking forwards to coming back when we visit for the holidays.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 diciembre 2015
    Dear bxbe, We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Rockford. We look forward on seeing you soon. Happy Holidays.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información