Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 271 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    271opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      237
    • 4 Estrellas
      27
    • 3 Estrellas
      1
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Excelent Stay

    By

    25 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    The free beer and appetizer social was outstanding and Bob the check-in guy is a must!

    The hotel is clean, comfortable, and updated.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 abril 2016
    Dear EPA guy, Fantastic review! Thank you for the 5 stars. We would love to see you back soon on you next trip in to Rockford. We kindly thank you for the compliments. Bob is the Staybridge voice and enjoys his job. Glad he made you feel comfortable. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Clean lots of room and comfortable

    By

    25 abril 2016

    We come to Rockford to visit our Daughter, grand children and great grandchildren. The Staybridge Suites are located on the right size of town. We like the lay out of the suites the room where our family can meet and have the room to visit. The staff is friendly, food is good and the unit is kept clean inside and out.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 abril 2016
    Dear JERRY2641, We love families visiting reviews were absolutely ecstatic to see we met you and your families needs and standards. Thank you for your awesome feedback and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, Good value

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable hotel with great staff and a good breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 abril 2016
    Dear Arfweed, We thank you so much for your wonderful comments happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the food. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for a sporting event and were very pleased. Rooms were larger than most hotels, great kitchen and fantastic staff! The breakfast had a great variety..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 abril 2016
    Dear Kelli-Milwaukee Traveler, Fantastic review. Glad to hear you enjoyed the suite, staff and also our delightful breakfast. We thank you kindly and appreciate taking the time to review your stay. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    love this place

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    clean, comfortable and quite. easy check in and check out. front desk staff very efficient and friendly. evening social during the week is nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    Dear Lynn K, We thank you so much for the 5 star review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, from check in to check out. Please remember we're here for you next trip in town. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Furnace Room in Bedroom

    By

    08 abril 2016

    club

    The noise level of the furnace in the room was loud enough to make me think some heavy equipment was parked below our room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    Dear Lord K, We are deeply sorry to hear about the noise during your stay. Our sincere apologies. I will be sure to have that furnace inspected by maintenance. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    The rooms were spacious, clean and had good kitchen amenities. The beds were very soft and comfortable. Although our room was near the lobby the rooms were pretty quiet and kept noise level to a minimum. The breakfast was well stocked--eggs, bacon, sausage, hot oatmeal, fruit, cereals, pastries, coffee, tea and juices.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Dear Your aunt, We're happy to hear we definitely met you standards. It's wonderful to know our room space was great, comfortable and you enjoyed our breakfast. We thank you for the great review, and thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always a Pleasure

    By

    07 abril 2016

    I have been to this property several times, each time altough the staff does see me and by now knows me they still give me the best of treatment and respect. Everyone from the room service staff to the front desk gets extra gold stars from me!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    Dear bughman, Awesome to see the great service is provided to you at all times. That is what we strive for. Keeping our wonderful returning guest smiling is our #1 goal. We thank you for your great 5 star review and wonderful comments. I will be sure to pass on the kind words to our staff. See you soon. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    still a good pace to stay

    By

    04 abril 2016

    we have stayed here about 8 times and the results are always excellent. some of the staff know us and always greet us. martha and bob (i think that his his name) and always are ready to help.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    We thank you kindly for the fabulous review. We care very much welcoming and ACKNOWLEDGING our valued guests like yourself. We thank you for your loyalty. Take care and remember this is your home away from home. Thank you once again for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford. Our apologies for the typo.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Dear bpol, We thank you kindly for the fabulous review. We care very much welcoming and assassinating our valued guests like yourself. We thank you for your loyalty. Take care and remember this is your home away from home. Thank you once again for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall experience

    By

    18 marzo 2016

    club

    Staff were friendly and courteous but they were unable to provide. We were given a room where the toilet did not function properly (it backed up). We believe that if it couldn't be repaired then we should have been transferred to another room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 marzo 2016
    Dear Disappointed_03112016, Thank you for the nice comments about our staff, I will make sure they are informed at the next meeting. From all of us, I would like to extend our sincerest apologies. Your'e most certainly correct and should have been moved to a different room if your toilet was not functioning properly. We will be revisiting our problem handling class later on this week and rest assure this issue will be brought up. Thank you for staying with us and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    09 marzo 2016

    club

    Never stayed at a Staybridge before. But definitely will in the future. loved the full kitchen area and the spaciousness of the rooms. Great place to stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 marzo 2016
    Dear CindyM56, Wonderful!!! Welcome to our chain. We're absolutely happy to hear your 1st experience was a great one. We thank you for your great review and thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Rockford's Best

    By

    07 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    If you are spending any amount of time in the Rockford area this is the place to stay. The entire stay was wonderful. Clean rooms and nice pillows. Wide variety of Breakfast selections and nicely executed evening Social hour. The entire staff was friendly and helpful from the Front Desk folks to the food servers to the housekeepers. I will return to this property on my next trip to the area. Great value when I compare to my coworkers who stayed at other properties in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 marzo 2016
    Dear Art48455, We thank you for this amazing review. It is nice to see our Breakfast and Social evenings met your needs and was to your satisfaction. I will most definitely pass on the great compliments to our entire staff. We hope to see you on your next trip in town. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información