Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 198 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    198opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      173
    • 4 Estrellas
      20
    • 3 Estrellas
      1
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Best free breakfast, clean, quiet rooms.

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Great value, best breakfast and social of any hotel chain.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Hotel

    By

    22 julio 2015

    well priced, clean, good location, free internet and breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you Rockford4762. Thank you for your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the room, the internet service and the breakfast. Please give us a call to book your next stay. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Check out

    By

    20 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I check out very early in the morning and had to wait to get my bill

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Dear 083191. We are very sorry to hear you had to wait for your bill before checkout. My apologies in behalf of the Staybridge staff. Thank you for you stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    17 julio 2015

    club

    Very nice and clean hotel, very polite and helping staff. Location of the hotel is also nice. One thing lacking is they don't have their own shuttle service and rely havily on HolidayInn service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you Vnayyar. Our housekeeping team works very hard to provide the best they can. We know cleanliness is very important for our guest like yourself. We appreciate the feedback regarding the shuttle service. We are working on getting that resolved. Thank you for staying with us here at Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites in Rockford, IL. Our suite was beautiful, clean, and spacious. Our bed was amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was delicious both mornings we were there, and we were always able to find seating in the breakfast area. When we requested a late checkout we were graciously accommodated. This was a wonderful hotel with wonderful staff. We try to find a Staybridge Suites wherever we can; this Staybridge was exceptional! Thank you Staybridge Rockford!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Dear sarah5989. Thank you for your great compliments. We appreciate the great feedback. Breakfast ladies work very hard to make sure everyone receives a hot delicious meal, because we know breakfast is the most important meal of the day. Our front desk clerks understand the late check outs are needed. That is why we do our best to accommodate our valued guests like yourself. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    14 julio 2015

    club

    Great place to stay, will stay there again next year.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you 1 Allen Family . Thank you for the great review. We cant wait to see you back at Staybridge Suites Rockford. If there is anything we can accommodate you with before arriving on your next stay feel free to contact us. It will be our great pleasure.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Motel!!

    By

    12 julio 2015

    2 Bedroom Suite -
    Wonderful experience starting at check in. Martha greeted me as a Club Member and went above and beyond by letting us check in a little early due to my son's baseball game. She is very professional and accommodating!

    The whole motel was very clean and modern. Can't complain about one thing with the accommodations! Rooms were even more spacious than the pictures on the website. I usually bring my own popcorn from home and I forgot it. I was about to go to the store when I noticed there have microwave popcorn in the room. To top it off, free guest laundry!! With a baseball player laundry facilities are a must.

    I hate to say anything negative but unfortunately I think this is something that I need to say. The "great room" and common areas were beautiful and very comfortable, but after we got back for the day and wanted to relax in the great room it was consumed by a very large group. No problem, as they were eating dinner and I get it, with a group of kids; but they pretty much lived in that area the 2 days we were there. Therefore, that whole area was not available to any other guests.

    The positive outweighed negative but thought I would be honest.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Stay!

    By

    11 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    We loved the Rockford Staybridge Suites and will be staying again soon!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you HSFH30 . We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay. We are only a phone call away. Please contact us for your next stay here at Staybridge Suites Rockford. Thank you for your business.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Hotel and Staff

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    My wife and I went to Rockford to visit our daughter for a few days. This is the first time we have stayed at the Staybridge there and we are so happy we found it. From the minute we entered the hotel to check in to the time we checked out we were treated great! The front desk staff were very friendly and attentive. Richard and Robert went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. The housekeeping staff took very good care of us and gave us whatever we needed immediately. The room was HUGE! It had an awesome round table in the dining room with 4 chairs so we could sit around it and play cards or eat. The couch was very comfortable. There were 2 A/C units in the room (living room and bedroom) so it was very comfortable. We had a separate bedroom for my wife and I with our own TV. The bathroom was very well lit and had everything we needed. Overall our stay was a pleasure. I highly recommend them.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites Weekend of July 4

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    We were glad to be there and enjoyed having a room immediately off the elevator. The kids fell asleep quickly and enjoyed time to use up their energy before bed time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Dear bigturner48 . We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Place to Stay!

    By

    07 julio 2015

    Hotel exceeded every expectation. Entire facility was clean. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous. Breakfast was outstanding with the many choice of food items, cleanliness of dining area, and employees ensuring food items were constantly refreshed and cleaned up after others. Probably the best hotel breakfast you will ever find. Would stay here again without a doubt.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you spjp672. We appreciate the great compliments. Our staff is dedicated to provide the best service as possible. Please call us to book your next stay. Thank you again for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love this hotel!!!

    By

    06 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed at this hotel for work and loved it! It is in a great location with great places to eat and shop around it! We will be staying there again soon! The staff is also so nice...we even had warm homemade cookies in the lobby when we checked in! It feels like home!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you HSFH30 for the great feedback. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and we are exited to see you back on you next stay here at Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close