Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 207 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    207opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      148
    • 4 Estrellas
      41
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Comfy room

    By

    11 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    I actually slept well here- difficult for me to find places where I can say that.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your 5 star review! It is always great to hear when a guest of ours has a good nights sleep. I too find it difficult to sleep away from home so I can definitely appreciate how great that is. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel Stay for my Business Trip to Rocklin

    By

    10 abril 2016

    Had a nice stay at the Staybridge Hotel - looking forward to staying there again should I return on business. Clean, friendly and overall a tight ship which is what I look for - whoever is in charge is doing a great job and really cares for the people who visit the hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review and for your kind words about our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nivel de ruido

    By

    05 abril 2016

    Mucho ruido. Pf lean los campos que ya llené en la encuesta. Es un poco irritante escribir lo mismo tres veces a lo largo de su encuesta

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para darnos su opinión y sus comentarios. Esperamos verte de nuevo la próxima vez que se encuentran en el área de Rocklin. Sinceramente, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business and/or Leisure

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    I was able to be me with my kids and have an enjoyable time while at the same time be able to get work done. Almost don't need to leave the hotel given the internet, pool, meals, gym, and laundry facility. Reason why I often reserve at Staybridge Suites.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We are very happy to hear you were able to relax and enjoy your family while you were staying with us. We honestly couldn't hear anything better! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed, good location

    By

    27 marzo 2016

    Comfortable bed, suite with kitchen makes it useful for longer say.Good location, walking distance to grocery shop and restaurants. Pet friendly.
    Missing ironing board in the room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We value all feedback that we receive as it gives us the chance to see what we are doing right as well as what we can improve upon. I'm sorry to hear that the ironing board was missing from your suite. I have notified housekeeping so that it can be replaced. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area and if there is anything I can further assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great beds

    By

    25 marzo 2016

    wonderful place to stay at -
    if possible the only hotel we will always stay at being
    our stays were always all that we could ever ask for
    like being at home and then some.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Wow! Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are always pleased to hear when a guest enjoys their stay but even more so when they say they feel like being at home. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    club

    Everything good but breakfast. Shuttle to casino which was nice!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. The shuttle that is provided by Thunder Valley Resort is a big plus for our guests that are staying with us and visiting the Casino. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable stay

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    This was a lovely place to stay as a family - nice amenities and wonderful breakfast and socials - would stay again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your wonderful review! We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the amenities we have to offer and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    20 marzo 2016

    Yo, all was most excellant..........................

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member; we think that is most excellent! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    16 marzo 2016

    club

    We come to the Rocklin area regularly(six times annually) to visit family and have stayed in a variety of hotels. This is now the one we book every time because it's clean, has excellent facilities and food plus it is in a quiet area. We love this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 marzo 2016
    Wow, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It always makes us happy to hear when a guest has tried other hotels in the area and then chooses us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Staybridge Experience

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    club

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Staybridge Suites.
    The suite accommodations were comfortable and cozy.
    Front desk employees were very polite and professional.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 marzo 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We are always happy to hear that guest has enjoyed their stay and that they were provided great service from our staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    family visit

    By

    13 marzo 2016

    was very impressed with the property and had a good visit.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 marzo 2016
    Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información