Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 233 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    233opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      170
    • 4 Estrellas
      44
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Peaceful and Relaxing

    By

    27 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Great clean and quiet place to stay while in Sac area. Staff are great. Again one of the quietest places u will ever stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are always happy to hear when a guest enjoys their stay and our staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and amenities, comfortable bed

    By

    26 julio 2016

    club

    Our long term stay here was superior. The staff is very attentive and so friendly. They treated us like family. The suites are more than adequately supplied and the beds are very comfortable. The toilets always worked. The pool and hot tub were great. Housekeeping and Maintenance are thorough and responsive. The business center has been adequate for all my needs. The WiFi leaves a lot to be desired, but they are upgrading as I write this. The breakfasts are great, but get a little old after being here almost a year. They were a lot better when they were serving real eggs. The substitute product is very inferior and keeps us from eating there most mornings. The food for the social is good for the first few weeks you're there, but if you're on a long term stay, it gets old as there is very little variety and it is not that healthy. The kitchen staff however, is amazing, friendly and very good at keeping things up to par.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2016
    Thank you for giving us your wonderful review and for staying with us. We truly enjoy having you and your family with us and feel as though you have become part of our Staybridge family. We all appreciate the kindness of your entire family. Thank you again for taking the time to give us your review. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room, hellpful staff

    By

    26 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel,, enjoyed the pool and spa. Breakfast was fine, Staff very pleasant and helpful and even printed out store lcations we were interested in.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2016
    Thank your great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed all we have to offer and our staff was able to help you out with finding things in the local area. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Rocklin. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Shelly

    By

    25 julio 2016

    club

    Excellent and friendly service, safe and beautiful neighborhood

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2016
    Thank you for your compliments on our staff and for taking the time to give us your review. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pasco Workshop

    By

    23 julio 2016

    Wonderful place to stay and catered to our workshop members.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2016
    Thank you for give us a 5 star review! We were happy to host your workshop attendees and hope to do so again the future. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good sleep

    By

    20 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    close to everything and far from it all quiet and cozy
    a really good deal

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a good nights sleep. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    What a hotel should be

    By

    18 julio 2016

    This hotel filled the bill. Everything promised occurred as advertised, hotel was clean, room commodious, staff cheerful and helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 julio 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give you your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words and feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    enjoyeable experience

    By

    07 julio 2016

    club

    the hotel has quick check in, along with nice rooms clean breakfast was delicious

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and all we have to offer. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wedding group stay.

    By

    29 junio 2016

    The only thing that I noticed needed upgrading or cleaning is the carpets, in the room and the common areas. I was uncomfortable walking barefoot around the room. I have stayed in about 15 different hotels in the Sacramento area and this one was better than most of them.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review and for your feedback. We value all guest feedback as it give us the opportunity to see where we are getting things right as well as where we can improve. Due to your feedback we have scheduled the suite you stayed in for an immediate deep clean. I am confident if you should stay with us again you would not have the same experience. Sincerely, Holly H General Manger
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient and restful

    By

    28 junio 2016

    club

    A welcoming studio apartment, near shopping center with restaurants, movies, grocery, and a variety of shops. Convenient access to major roads.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 junio 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review and for your thorough description of the area. Hopefully your feedback will help others coming to our hotel as well. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    27 junio 2016

    club

    The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and spacious. There were plenty of breakfast options and the Social Hour was a nice added touch.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 junio 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We think that our breakfast and evening Social are 2 of the best things we offer and are happy that you were able to enjoy them. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    wonderful location and spacious room

    By

    23 junio 2016

    other than the heat in the hallway the room was spacious and had everything we would need. Great experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 junio 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! I appreciate your feedback in regards to the temperature in the hallway and we have adjusted the thermostat. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información