Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 137 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    137opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      99
    • 4 Estrellas
      26
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Would stay again

    By

    30 julio 2015

    I found the pool not little kid friendly but large enough for laps and a jacuzzi for soaking. Suites were large with fully equipped kitchens - be sure to look in the cupboards! Nice social gathering areas and close to cheap shopping within walking distance. Beds are pretty firm but pillows are awesome. Very good A/C system. Clean beds with washable duvet covers were appreciated by me.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Customer Service

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    Superb experience at this hotel, from the time of check in to check out. The room was exceptionally clean and the continental breakfast exceed my expectations. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suite Willie

    By

    21 julio 2015

    We had a great time. very nice room.
    Only problem was the air conditioner in the main bedroom disturbed sleep.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    SPACIOUS AND CLEAN ROOM AND PET FRIENDLY

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    THE ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN. AND THE PROPERTY WAS LOCATED RIGHT NEXT TO SHOPPING AND EATING ESTABLISHMENTS. THE LOCATION WAS QUIET AND WE FELT VERY SAFE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Happy Vacation

    By

    08 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed at a couple other hotels while traveling California. Some didn't seem as safe, some wasn't as clean, some not as nice. I can say anytime we travel we will be looking to stay at a Staybridge.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    FANTASTIC HOTEL

    By

    08 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The most feature I liked was the location of the hotel which is walking distance to a shopping mall with great restaurants and also a movie theater. The fully furnished kitchen was a great help especially with small children. The indoor pool was a big plus including the exercise room. Last but not least was the attentive and very helpful staff that made my stay a lot easier, considering it was my first time to visit the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Jerry S

    By

    07 julio 2015

    Very nice and pleasant stay.

    Good value.

    Hotel is a bit hard to find but worth the effort. Although you can see it from the freeway, you have to drive on several streets and through a shopping area to get to it.
    Might be a little tricky without a GPS. A few more signs might help.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5 star review! We do realize that we can be tricky to find and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. Please know that we are working on a solution in regards to signage but there are a couple different entities (shopping center management and the city) that we have to coordinate and get approval with making it take longer than we would hope. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and home like atmosphere

    By

    07 julio 2015

    club

    This is a great hotel, the rooms make you feel like your at home and the guest services are very courteous. We arrived about an hour before check-in and had to wait for a short time before our room was ready. We waited in the lobby, it was so comfortable and welcoming. There was coffee and tea available and comfy couches to relax and watch TV, I had my daughter with me so it kept her entertained. The room was amazing! It was clean and big enough to accommodate my family. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is picky about where they stay, it doesn't disappoint!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2015
    Wow! Thank you very much for your 5 star review and your kind comments about our staff and property. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Suite

    By

    03 julio 2015

    club

    Very comfortable suite and stay at this hotel. The hotel is a little difficult to find since it is tucked away behind a shopping area but it makes it feel safe and a little secluded. Good amenities and facilities. Breakfast was good but not great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5 start review. We value all feedback we can get from our guests. We do realize that we are a little difficult to find but we also feel it aids in the sense of security to our guests and staff. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great, modern rooms. Comfortable stay. Great value

    By

    30 junio 2015

    club

    I was in town for a week to teach a class. Everyone in the group enjoyed their stay. The rooms are well furnished and up to date. This property is conveniently located and tucked out of the way with almost no outside noise. Free breakfast and weeknight meals make this hard to beat. (Free beer, wine and soft drinks on weekday evenings.)
    There are other hotels further south but are not as new as this hotel. Wonderful experience and will definitely stay here again in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Rocklin area! Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay!

    By

    27 junio 2015

    club

    We had such a pleasant experience! Staff were so friendly and helpful. Room was clean, quiet and well-appointed. Love that they had a bag of popcorn for us to heat up in the microwave and snack on. Lots of little touches like that. Highly recommend!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the staff. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Definitely Stay at the Staybridge Suites!

    By

    26 junio 2015

    My husband and I attended a wedding in the Rocklin - Roseville Area and needed accommodations. The bride recommended the Staybridge Suites so we reserved a room. It exceeded our expectations--we will definitely stay there again when visiting the bride and her new husband who live in Roseville. Now we know what to expect and will plan on staying 2 or 3 nights so we can explore the area.

    Thank you to all the staff for making our stay so pleasant!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and giving us a 5 star review! We are always happy to hear when we exceed someones expectations. I will make sure the staff sees your kind comments and we look forward to having you as our guest again. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close