Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 145 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    145opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      105
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Nice but ...

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    I liked the cleanliness of the interior and exterior of the hotel. The room was also nice especially since arriving late, there were snacks and a snack bar. I like that there was a couch bed and coffee table. It felt like home. My only real complaint was that I could hear the person snoring on the other side of the wall in the room next door, which made it difficult to get to sleep. Also, the windows were only single pane so you can hear the highway traffic. Three pane windows would greatly improve that as well as more wall insulation between the rooms. Also, the pillows and mattress were too soft. I would have at least liked if there were firmer pillows provided.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    always great to stay at

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    club

    We have stayed here multiple times for combination business and pleasure and since discovering Staybridge it has become my wife's hotel of choice. She/we love the size of the rooms and the kitchen, and the staff and the facilities are great. I have joined IHG Rewards and am trying to find ways to stay there more!!! Everything about this hotel is a great experience and value!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    WOW! Thank you so much for your review and your kind words about our hotel. Your experience with the hotel as well as IHG Rewards Club is exactly what we strive to provide and makes us happy to hear that we have provided that to you. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place for Week Stay

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    club

    The Rosevillle Staybridge was very clean and comfortable. It is family friendly and perfect for a 5-7 day stay. The breakfast offered quality choices and the social hour was terrific. The Staybridge gives back to the traveler by offering free breakfast, free laundry, free social hour.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for your 5 stay review! We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of and enjoy all we have to offer. You are exactly the type of traveler that we try to make comfortable. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge stay 07/26/15

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    Overall the staff was very friendly and courteous. Just the gentlemen at the front desk upon our arrival. He was really flustered and very negative upon our arrival.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review and feedback. We value all feedback we receive as it give us the opportunity to see where we are getting things right as well as where we could use some improvement. I apologize that welcome you received was less that what we expect. I'm confident that you will not have the same experience if you were to stay with us again. If there is anything I can do to further assist you, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean room, comfortable bed and great service

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    Our stay was more than expected. The hotel was very clean as was our room. The bed was very comfortable and quiet for a good nights sleep. We'll be back.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Rocklin area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice location

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    Recommended. Clean and Safe, I would stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    I am in Rocklin every other week on business and this hotel has become my home away from home. The Staff is wonderful, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the reception on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings is a great time to hang out and meet new people. I never stay anywhere else in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! A "home away from home" is exactly what we try to be for our guests. It's our pleasure to have you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely room.

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    club

    Lovely room, comfy bed and pillows, nice kitchen. Quiet, convenient, and great breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Would stay again

    By

    30 julio 2015

    I found the pool not little kid friendly but large enough for laps and a jacuzzi for soaking. Suites were large with fully equipped kitchens - be sure to look in the cupboards! Nice social gathering areas and close to cheap shopping within walking distance. Beds are pretty firm but pillows are awesome. Very good A/C system. Clean beds with washable duvet covers were appreciated by me.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We are always happy to hear when a guest is able to take advantage of all we ave to offer. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Customer Service

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    Superb experience at this hotel, from the time of check in to check out. The room was exceptionally clean and the continental breakfast exceed my expectations. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2015
    Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area! Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suite Willie

    By

    21 julio 2015

    We had a great time. very nice room.
    Only problem was the air conditioner in the main bedroom disturbed sleep.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I'm sorry to hear that the A/C unit was disruptive. If there is anything else I can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and ask for the General Manager. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    SPACIOUS AND CLEAN ROOM AND PET FRIENDLY

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    THE ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN. AND THE PROPERTY WAS LOCATED RIGHT NEXT TO SHOPPING AND EATING ESTABLISHMENTS. THE LOCATION WAS QUIET AND WE FELT VERY SAFE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and felt safe. We know that is a very important part of your stay and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información