Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 186 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    186opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      136
    • 4 Estrellas
      35
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    ROCKLIN, CA STAY

    By

    11 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    IF YOU ARE IN THE WESTERN PLACER COUNTY AND IN NEED OF A HOTEL YOU NEED TO LOOK NO FUTHER

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable bed

    By

    25 enero 2016

    I usually dont sleep well when traveling. this night the bed and pillow were comfortable and the room was clean so I slept well

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and it was a restful one. Thank you for taking the time to give us your review and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Minutes to the Auto Mall for service and shopping mall.

    By

    22 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Needed to travel 2 1/2 hours for dealer service on our car. Made a little get away out of it. Chose Rocklin Staybridge due to it's proximity to both shopping and the auto mall. Very good choice. Auto dealer even gave us an overnight free loaner car. Will do this again when required.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    Thank you for taking your time to give us your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel in Roseville area

    By

    22 enero 2016

    Great hotel, clean, attentive staff, appreciated the social complimentary dinner on Mon-Tue-Wed.
    If you have never been there and your GPS drives you at the Blue Oaks mall and you cannot see the hotel, then just go behind the shops. The signs to reach the hotel could be improved.
    I recommend this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 enero 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5 star review! We are always happy to hear when someone is able to take advantage of all we have to offer. I also appreciate your comments in regards to signage. We are currently exploring our options to see how this can be improved. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Short but comfortable stay

    By

    14 enero 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our (1) day stay. The rooms were comfortable and clean however the price was a bit much.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We value your feedback are are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Absolutely amazing service in a great hotel

    By

    11 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this hotel made absolutely every attempt to make our stay at this hotel was perfect. They consistently went above and beyond to make sure we were as productive in our meeting as possible. The professional in charge of their corporate sales was so friendly and accomodating. They allowed us early check-in to accomodate our work schedule. They were prompt in fixing a tv in the room which wasn't working (turns out the previous tennent stole a cord). It is clear that they have a very specific process in how everything is handled and they follow it to a T. The food was adequate. The rooms are clean and inviting. They provide all of the essentials. The beds are great. The location is a little awkward to get through (drive through a strip mall). The only complaint is how slow the elevator is. The friendly staff more than makes up for the slow elevator. I will use this hotel when organizing meetings in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2016
    Wow! Thank you very much for your 5 star review and for your wonderful comments about our hotel and staff. We take great pride in providing the best stay possible to every guest. I am very pleased to hear we were able to do that for you and as a IHG Rewards Platinum member I know you have a lot to compare us to. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H' General Manager.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good rates and comfortable place to stay

    By

    06 enero 2016

    my Kids love this place for the indoor pool and comfortable suites!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are always happy to hear when a guest enjoys their stay. The indoor pool is an especially nice treat during the winter months. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rockin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The 2 bedroom suite was so comfortable.

    By

    04 enero 2016

    The suite was so beautiful and the beds so comfortable. A TV in every room was so nice. I relaxed with comfort on the sofa. The kitchen was so nice it had everyyhing you needed. I also like that there was a shuttle bus from the casino that came and pick you up and would bring you back this was so convinient. Most of all since the suite allows dogs I was able to bring my service dog with me.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you and your dog will visit us again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value for the price

    By

    31 diciembre 2015

    Room was nice, good service from staff. Good central Rocklin location close to the freeway. Internet service was very poor, slow connection and sometimes not working at all. Sofa bed uncomfortable but bedroom (we had a king suite) very comfortable. Nice to have a kitchen. You should ask for extra towels right away as we didn't get many in a suite.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    Dear Ellen2015, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We value all feedback that we receive as it gives us the insight we need to see where we are getting things right as well as where we need improvement. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent room and hotel

    By

    23 diciembre 2015

    club

    Nice to have a large room with a kitchen and a separate living room, at a reasonable price. Free hot breakfast was nice as well. We stayed here while our kids were playing in a basketball tournament at the Hardwood Palace. It easily accommodated a family of 5. Would definitely stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. we are glad to hear that our location was convenient for you and you had the opportunity to enjoy all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and hotel

    By

    22 diciembre 2015

    club

    Great friendly service on the phone and at the front desk and all around the hotel. Glad I can call the hotel and book direct and do not have to go through IHG rewards. Suite was very comfortable and quiet.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! We are always happy to hear when a guest enjoys their stay and all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place, nice staff.

    By

    18 diciembre 2015

    club

    The place was clean and the staff was nice. BUT we couldn't sleep all night because the pillows while seemly soft to the touch, were rock hard when you laid your head on them. My husband and I both had neck aches and both sides of my head (I'm a side sleeper) were actually sore.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 diciembre 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your most recent stay with us. We truly value all feedback we receive as it gives us the opportunity to see where we are getting things right as well as where we can improve. Getting a good nights rest is one of the most important aspects of your stay with us. I'm very sorry that you were unable to get that during your last stay. If there is anything I can assist you with, please contact the hotel directly and ask to speak with the general manager. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información