Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 180 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    180opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      140
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Home away from home.

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    I stay here every 2 weeks when I'm in town for work. The staff goes out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I recommend that you stay here any time while in town.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice hotel for business outings

    By

    06 febrero 2016

    This hotel is very nice for and clean. The suite arrangement is nicely done while having a kitchen is a plus. If we stayed in the Round Rock area for leisure, we would stay at this hotel and use the pet friendly feature they offer. The complementary dinner and breakfast are top notch along with free beer and wine. I recommend this hotel when staying near Austin Texas.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed

    By

    05 febrero 2016

    club

    Very nice. I happened to fall ill on my trip and needed to extend my stay one day. If I couldn't be at home in my own bed ,this was the next best thing

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cozy atmosphere

    By

    05 febrero 2016

    When I was there there was some construction going on. It was still quite nice, the workers were very polite and the sound is bareable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel in Round Rock

    By

    22 enero 2016

    We have stayed in Staybridge suites for 2-3 weeks when relocating to the US from overseas.
    The hotel is conveniently located close to I-35 and is walking distance from Sprouts grocery stores and other restaurants and businesses.
    We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite which is extremely roomy with 2 good size bedrooms a living room and a kitchen.
    The hotel offers breakfast every morning and light dinner with drinks from Monday to Friday.
    The staff and the management in the hotel has been extremely helpful and very friendly and they have made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable.
    This hotel is also pet friendly and very comfortable for pets. We had a cat in the room with us and he loved this place!

    Overall this is one of the best hotel we have ever stayed and I would recommend it to anybody visiting Round Rock or North Austin.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel in Round Rock

    By

    22 enero 2016

    We stayed in Staybridge suites when we returned from India to the US in December 2015.
    The hotel is conveniently located close to the freeway and is walking distance from Sprouts grocery store and other restaurants and businesses in a shopping center.
    The hotel room was extremely roomy and clean.
    The staff has been very friendly and always available to provide great service.
    The hotel offers breakfast every day and light dinner from Monday to Wednesday.
    This is definitely one of the best pet friendly hotels we stayed in the US.
    We will definitely recommend this hotel for anybody who wants a clean and conveniently pet friendly hotel with amazing service.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to sleep good

    By

    19 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    The suites was located in a good area, close to local restaurants, after dinner and a short walk, we were able to sleep very comfortably in the bed due to the comfort of the mattress. It was cold and windy outside, but the temperature in the room was cozy. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. She even recommended a good restaurant nearby, which was excellent by the way. Had a great breakfast the next day. My wife and I enjoyed a good rest and were ready to continue my travels. Would definitely stay here again!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    あたたかいスタッフ

    By

    31 diciembre 2015

    club

    フライトの都合で早朝4時のチェックアウトでしたが、スタッフが嫌な顔もせず笑顔で対応してくれて、気持ちよく出発できました。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    13 diciembre 2015

    I stay here every 2 weeks for work. The staff is great and strive to make my stay great. Lots of choices at breakfast and feed you dinner a few nights a week. I recommend you stay here for business or if your play in Austin.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay

    By

    03 diciembre 2015

    We enjoyed our stay over the Thanksgiving holiday. We were not told that remodeling would be going on during our stay. We found everything to be dusty which I presume was coming through the ventilation system. I also picked up nails in my tires, again, I presume from the property parking lot.
    We have stayed here in the past and will be happy to see it back to it previous condition.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 diciembre 2015
    Hi John F15, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us during the Thanksgiving holiday. Please accept my apologies concerning our remodeling and that you we're not informed prior to your stay. We will check with all of our reservation partners and make sure that this information is posted on all sites. Thanks also regarding the information about the parking lot. We will make sure we are diligent regarding any construction and remodeling debris.We are all anxious to get through with the remodeling. The end result is going to be a great product for our guests. Hope to see you back again very soon. Christmas is just right around the corner. Thank you.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice large suites

    By

    20 noviembre 2015

    Found the property has spacious suites and well equipped kitchen. Would like to find more locations like this one in other parts of the country.
    They do a good job here!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    staff

    By

    05 noviembre 2015

    club

    the staff was very friendly and helpful. the hotel is getting a much needed face lift. I have been staying there off and on the over 15 years

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información