Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 332 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    332opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      244
    • 4 Estrellas
      54
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      13
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Comfortable bed and great service, room not clean

    By

    25 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Room is old, furniture are with dirt (peeling), room have smell due to windows are not able to open. There are some food chips under sofa bed. Otherwise are good. People are friendly, breakfast are good, location are great, will be a nice place to stay after slightly remodel. (furniture really need to upgrade.)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    big clean rooms

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel less than a year ago and enjoyed it so much we booked at again. Still a good hotel, but this second stay found our room a bit wanting. The lamp shades were falling apart, there was a large seam rip in the sofa and the towels were fine, but not nearly as new and fluffy as our previous stay. Outside the elevator a large picture frame was bent, picture faded and glass broken, really looking shabby and worn for a nicer hotel and you would think would be an easy fix. But overall the room and hotel is clean, and very important to me, the bed comfortable! Love the 24/7 coffee and ice water.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    goct rate

    By

    19 abril 2016

    club

    I travel to sacramento at least 4 times a year for 2 week periods and always find it difficult to get a reservation at the government rate which in turn makes me have to stay at another hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious, comfortable Suite

    By

    16 abril 2016

    I stay at the Staybridge Suites whenever I can and they never disappoint. As always, great room great continental breakfast and clean comfortable stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good value

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    This all-suite hotel is a good value for the money. It is also in a good location near freeways and shopping, as well as an easy drive to the airport.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quiet room and great service

    By

    07 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    The airline lost my luggage and staff was very accommodating in meeting my needs. They provided toiletries and even offered to drop me off at the Target across the street to buy clothes. They cared about me, which after 2 delayed flights and no luggage meant a lot. The room was very quiet and the breakfast was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    06 abril 2016

    My stay was wonderful. The hotel was very nice, the food in the morning was very good, but the staff made the stay wonderful. Kind people who are willing to do whatever it takes to make you feel at ease.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Full Kitchen and spacious living area

    By

    05 abril 2016

    Really love the staybridge for their full kitchens and the spacious living/dining area separate from the bedroom. Had room to do my workout video in my 'living room' and enjoyed having a real wine glass to sip my wine at night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay

    By

    03 abril 2016

    Traveling, like the hotel, have stayed in the past.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great short stay

    By

    01 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed at the hotel for a single overnight stay, but it was generally good. The room was nice, except that we found nail clippings on the couch and floor. Otherwise, the room seemed very clean and well-maintained. The staff who checked us in and out were very friendly and answered some questions we had. The breakfast in the morning was good except for the bagel with mold on it. We appreciated the effort to make our stay good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from Home

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    surprisingly great location. I travel quite a bit and was pleasantly at the accommodations and the great staff. The value exceeded my expectations. The food was good and there was plenty of it.
    The manager and the staff were great and very hospitable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    Clean and comfortable with very friendly staff. I was surprised at the great managers reception with BBQ burgers and side dishes.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información