Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 216 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    216opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      153
    • 4 Estrellas
      41
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    some things that didn't meet expectations

    By

    27 julio 2015

    Overall experience was positive and enjoyable. Only two things I would mention, the hot tub jets didn't appear to work well and the pasta served during the social was overcooked and the bicycle in the fitness center did not appear to work.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean Hotel

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    Clean, friendly staff, close to restaurants and shopping locations

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Hi cookiebox2, Thank you for your review and our hotel staff strives to provide clean rooms and excellent service! We hope to be of any service to you in the future when you're in Sacramento! Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pet friendly and great service

    By

    20 julio 2015

    High quality pet-friendly hotels are hard to find; the hotel was very nice, staff were very friendly, helpful and responsive. The kitchen unit was perfect for our stay. This will become our go-to hotel whenever we visit Sacramento.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Hi dwo32, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback and it makes us happy to know we took care of you during your stay. Your compliments are much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in Sacramento! Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Returning Guest

    By

    19 julio 2015

    club

    Have stayed at this location since it opened. Nothing mush has changed,which is a good thing. Have had no problems. People at desk always helpful if needed. Place is always very clean. In some rooms due to ware, the beds are getting soft, but still not bad. Have had business meetings there a few times. Will continue staying there in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Hi BR's time, Thank you your review and we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel! Sincerely, Jeric S.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    7 Day Stay

    By

    06 julio 2015

    Great value and excellent location. Multiple dining options within walking distance.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2015
    Dear BayouState, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ruth M. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff and good breakfast

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    Overall a good experience for a quick business trip.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Dear Mark 805, Thank you for staying with us and we're glad you had a wonderful experience! We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Extremely noisy

    By

    02 julio 2015

    club

    I was in Sacramento to attend two days of training for work. The room was clean and staff was pleasant. The walls in the rooms; however, were extremely thin, there was a loud meeting with music playing directly across the hall. When I told the front desk I probably need to change rooms due to the noise level around me, they told me the meeting would end at 10 p.m and I would probably be fine where I was at. I could certainly cope with a little noise until 10 p.m., but the several people in the room next to me didn't seen to sleep at all; I could hear them talking, laughing, banging around, and their tv all night, so needless to say, I didn't sleep either. I cancelled my reservation for the second night and went elsewhere.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Dear Pam S51, Thank you for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team to improve our services. We hope you can give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ruth M. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable, clean and very convenient location

    By

    30 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Love Staybridge Suites. Two bedroom suites easily accommodate my family. Have stayed here 5-6 times and each stay was excellent. Great staff, clean, great location close to restaurants, Sleep Train Arena, Old Town Sacramento and both I-5 / 80 free ways.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Dear Coach CT, It makes us happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and we hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Last Minute Decision

    By

    29 junio 2015

    I was booked at another hotel which I was warned may not be in the best of neighborhoods. I quickly scrambles SAE DAY to find a new room and came across Staybridge. It was perfect! Less than a mile from where I needed to be for work and plenty of great restaurants and activities around as well. The staff was great, rooms were comfortable, clean and had lots of space. The price was a bit high for me but I did what I had to do for a last minute change. I would definitely book there again when I am back in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Unexpected Stay

    By

    29 junio 2015

    I usually stay in another IHG hotel when I'm in Sacramento but they messed up my reservation (at the front desk) so I asked central reservations to find me anther IHG hotel nearby. Staybridge was comparable in every way, so I took it. To my supprise instead of a room, I had a mini suite, complete with a full kitchen. Also to my surprise, each evening the hotel hosted a Social, complete with food and beverages. This was a business trip, but I think that Staybridge will be a my choice for family vacations in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Suites

    By

    23 junio 2015

    club

    The suite that we stayed in was very comfortable and spacious. Very nice if you have four or more people traveling together. Full kitchen an added bonus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent place to stay just outside the city traffic

    By

    23 junio 2015

    The Staybridge Suites in Natomas has always been a safe and quiet place to stay. The staff have been nothing less than pleasant and accommodating, and the facilities are maintained in immaculate form.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close