Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 301 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    301opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      218
    • 4 Estrellas
      51
    • 3 Estrellas
      13
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Great room, good service

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    Nice room, huge kitchen and living room, good breakfast

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay!

    By

    09 febrero 2016

    club

    First time at this hotel / brand and it was a great experience. Customer service great as well as amenities in the room. Wish I stayed longer so I could've taken advantage of the in-room kitchen, fridge and microwave! And breakfast in the AM was great too.
    Only negative was the smell in the bathroom area - smelled like the shower curtain needed to be aired out more so the 'mildewy' smell doesn't stay. Bed in the room was a bit small.
    otherwise, great stay! thank you!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Worst Staybridge ever

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    This has to be the worst Staybridge i have ever stayed at. They did not recognize my status of Spire Elite. While the hotel is self was in good shape. my first room had roaches in it. they charge an early check out fee of $75. which i have never had an IHG property do this to me before. i was there for two weeks and needed to extend, but my room wasn't available, so they were going to move me to another smaller room and change me more a night. this hotel is crazy. My company will never stay at this hotel again. i would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Sacramento NE Cal Expo at 2224 Auburn Blvd , Sacramento, CA 95821 , United States instead, half the price and they have beer nights too. cleaner and newer hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 febrero 2016
    Dear RSMITH02181980, We truly appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We are very sorry for your experience at the hotel. Please call me at your convenience so that we may further resolve this and hopefully gain your confidence back in our hotel. I look forward to connecting with you. Sincerely, Leua Malzahn General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not so impressed

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    club

    Staybridge Sacramento airport, your staff need to take the customers request more seriously.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Okay for 1 night stay

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    This hotel was just fine for a 1 night stay prior to early air travel the following morning.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    January Mini-Vacation

    By

    27 enero 2016

    club

    When I was looking for a pet-friendly place to stay that was near the airport, I was disappointed that the hotels I have used in the past were no longer allowing pets. The Sacramento Staybridge was the only place I could find that was pet friendly. At the time I made reservations, I didn't realize that I was going to be staying in a suite, and I was pleasantly surprised at the size and cleanliness of my room, especially because I was meeting my daughter and her two dogs for a much needed break. Though I felt that the price of the room was a bit high, I did appreciate the effort the staff made to make us feel comfortable and as much at home as possible. I will recommend the Staybridge to my friends and family, and I'll certainly be back!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and Friendly Place to Stay

    By

    27 enero 2016

    This property is clean and the staff is very friendly. The location has great access to restaurants, bars, and shopping. The staff was very attentive to my needs and were willing to go out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. I look forward to staying at this location again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Location and great hotel suites!

    By

    18 enero 2016

    This is a great hotel and nice clean suites. I always stay here when I have to come to Sacramento for work. My stays are 1 week or more and I never had a problem with this hotel. I have been booking with this hotel for the past 4 years and always have great customer service!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Resonable price

    By

    06 enero 2016

    We stayed here one night around Thanksgiving and again on New Years day. At Thanksgiving everything was great except the thudding above our heads from the room above us. At New Years I requested 4th floor to avoid the noise problem and that worked great. Breakfast in November was much better than the day after New Years. We went to breakfast around 9:30a and there wasn't much of selection. When we were there in Nov the breakfast was much better with a variety of foods and nothing cold. Maybe have to get to breakfast earlier? All in all I like this hotel because my mother travels with us often and we can reserve a reasonable room with separate bedroom. The pull out couch is not the greatest but if you bring some extra padding and lay it down it is doable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Hi Reno NV, Thank you for your review and we will share your feedback with our hotel staff to improve our services. We hope to welcome you again when you're back in town! Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasant stay

    By

    04 enero 2016

    Nice hotel with good breakfast and a good location. A short walk to Target/Barnes and Noble/Old Navy/Bath, Beds, and Beyond

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Hi Anonymous, Thank you for your review and we're pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean

    By

    03 enero 2016

    club

    Nice clean place to lay your head.highly recommended to anyone, wanting a place to stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Hi Huette, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed and we look forward to accommodating you again soon! Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    like home away from home

    By

    30 diciembre 2015

    club

    It is always nice to stay at the Staybridge in Natomas.
    It is close to family and the suites are comfortable and clean.and big enough for occasionally entertaining visitors. . Staff is friendly and helpful. Only regret, the breakfast staff is to short only one person (!) I must say this person does very well under this condition.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Hi Sergy21, Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites hotel when you're in Sacramento! We're happy to know our clean and spacious suites made your stay more comfortable. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información