Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 222 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    222opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      158
    • 4 Estrellas
      41
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    nice hotel

    By

    08 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    clean large suite with comfortable bed and free hot breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 agosto 2015
    Hi mark227, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide a review. Your feedback is much appreciated and we continue to make our guests' stays more comfortable. We hope to serve you again soon! Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Hotel in the area, hands down

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    club

    First off, it was one of the only hotels that offered a military rate. Thank you very much! Second, the hotel was incredibly clean and the room, like every other Staybridge Suites i have stayed in, comfortable and meets all my needs. When i checked in, the woman at the desk was super friendly, made eye contact, and was genuine. I also checked out at 4am to catch an early flight and the gentleman that was there to check me out, made sure i had a cup of coffee for my drive to the airport.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 agosto 2015
    Hi zane42, Thank you for your review and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will share these compliments to our staff and recognize those who made a positive impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you to our hotel again soon and thank you for your services! Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Decent Hotel, convenient area

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    club

    Booked this hotel for one night for a business trip. Chose Staybridge because the location is very convenient and there were many food options within walking distance.
    The offered food during the Social and Breakfast were average for a complimentary meal, but it was nice that it was offered.
    My only complaint was about my specific room. I stayed in room 218 and I do not recommend this room. It is very close to the elevator and I could hear people passing by quite often. It is also facing the pool so I could hear all the people out for a late night swim. Also, the light was reflecting off the pool and onto the ceiling off the room so that got a little annoying when I was trying to sleep. I tried to close the blinds but there was always a little sliver of light that came through. Next time I will definitely request a different room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 agosto 2015
    Hi sempervivum, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the room location. We value your comments and would like the opportunity to serve you again and have a better experience. Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel-average bed

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Just about everything was great at this hotel. The breakfast was nice (but not a lot of seating during the rush of course), outside noise was very minimal, staff was friendly and room was very clean. My only issue was that the bed was lumpy and the pillows were very hard. This didn't make a very comfortable combination. We were able to sleep through it but woke up tired. Overall though I would still recommend this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 agosto 2015
    Hi Alex1909, We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and apologize for the issues with your bed and pillows. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Responsive To Problem

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    I was a returning guest who has been quite pleased in the past. This time I found that the microwave in my room did not function. A maintenance man responded promptly but was unable to repair it. I had a one bedroom suite and there were no others available. The manager upgraded me to a two bedroom suite and assisted me in moving my luggage into the second room. Everything worked properly in second room. Everything was done with speed and courtesy and the staff were most apologetic about the inconvenience. It would have been impossible for anyone to have done more than was done here. I plan to return here frequently in the future. Five stars in every category!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 agosto 2015
    Hi David 200, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly!

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Our stay was comfortable and a very easy access to Sacramento Airport.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 agosto 2015
    Hi agregory48, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us your feedback! We hope to see you again soon and to continue to make your stays more comfortable. Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    some things that didn't meet expectations

    By

    27 julio 2015

    Overall experience was positive and enjoyable. Only two things I would mention, the hot tub jets didn't appear to work well and the pasta served during the social was overcooked and the bicycle in the fitness center did not appear to work.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 agosto 2015
    Hi becky777, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we value your feedback to help improve our service and experience for our guests. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean Hotel

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    Clean, friendly staff, close to restaurants and shopping locations

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Hi cookiebox2, Thank you for your review and our hotel staff strives to provide clean rooms and excellent service! We hope to be of any service to you in the future when you're in Sacramento! Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pet friendly and great service

    By

    20 julio 2015

    High quality pet-friendly hotels are hard to find; the hotel was very nice, staff were very friendly, helpful and responsive. The kitchen unit was perfect for our stay. This will become our go-to hotel whenever we visit Sacramento.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Hi dwo32, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback and it makes us happy to know we took care of you during your stay. Your compliments are much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in Sacramento! Sincerely, Jeric S. Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Returning Guest

    By

    19 julio 2015

    club

    Have stayed at this location since it opened. Nothing mush has changed,which is a good thing. Have had no problems. People at desk always helpful if needed. Place is always very clean. In some rooms due to ware, the beds are getting soft, but still not bad. Have had business meetings there a few times. Will continue staying there in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Hi BR's time, Thank you your review and we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel! Sincerely, Jeric S.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    7 Day Stay

    By

    06 julio 2015

    Great value and excellent location. Multiple dining options within walking distance.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2015
    Dear BayouState, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ruth M. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff and good breakfast

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    Overall a good experience for a quick business trip.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Dear Mark 805, Thank you for staying with us and we're glad you had a wonderful experience! We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información