Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos

    Staybridge Suites San Angelo

    San Angelo Hotel Offers Guests All the Comforts of Home

    Ideally situated near Mathis Field Regional Airport and Goodfellow Air Force Base, Staybridge Suites San Angelo provides guests with upscale,extended stay accommodations in close proximity to San Angelo's most exciting attractions and prominent businesses.

    Guests of our pet friendly lodgings enjoy easy access to all San Angelo has to offer, including Angelo State University, Fort Concho, the McNease Convention Center, and San Angelo Coliseum. Shopping at Sunset Mall and outdoor recreation at San Angelo State Park can be found less than three miles away. Minor League baseball games at Colts Stadium and the Tennis Center are just accross the street.

    While lodging in San Angelo, business travelers appreciate our accommodations near Sitel and Ethicon Corporations. 900 sq.ft. of meeting space, free high-speed Internet access and a 24-hour business center are available to meet our guests' professional needs.

    Our all-suite extended stay hotel conveniently offers suites with full-service kitchens. An outdoor pool and whirlpool, a BBQ grilling patio, free guest laundry, and a well-equipped fitness center are available for your benefit. In the morning, visit our free, daily breakfast buffet, and in the evening, join us for complimentary beverages and appetizers. As you plan your trip, please explore our exceptional San Angelo hotel rates and make your reservations with us today.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Información rápida

    • Entrada: 3:00 p.m.
    • Salida: 12:00 p.m.
    • Edad mínima para registrarse: 21
    • Parking: Free
    • Imprimir folleto
    • Actualizaciones importantes

    Puntos destacados hotel

    • Instalaciones de lavandería autoservicio in situ para el cliente
    • Servicio íntegro de limpieza
    • Bufé de desayuno incluido
    • Servicio gratuito de internet inalámbrico estándar todos los miembros
    • Centro de fitness en el hotel

    CÓMO LLEGAR

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES SAN ANGELO
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 155 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    155opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      109
    • 4 Estrellas
      25
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Relaxing stay in SA

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    This hotel property was currently under construction and still our single night over stay was very relaxing.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place to rest your weary body

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    All about this location is great. Close to reastuarnts. located in a nice part of town. Super clean and the Staff are awesome!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Toilet didn't work

    By

    07 abril 2016

    Okay so here we are again for another doctor visit. We get to our room and the TV works YAY. My husband goes to the bathroom and the toilet doesn't work this time around. When you push the handle to flush all it does is fills with water. We called downstairs and tell the staff, Alyssa. We ask her for a plunger and she says she doesn't have one that they are locked in the maintenance room. We tell her what is happening and ask her for another room. She responds with wait and see if the water goes down, if it doesn't then I'll see if we have another room. After a while the water does go down but everytime we go to the bathroom and flush it does the same thing, fills to the top and slowly drains. Everything else with our stay is fine as always, bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathroom is clean and the breakfast is good. My husband says we aren't staying here any more but I'm sure on my next appt we will be here. Also you as a Hotel have to understand, when we come and stay at your hotel or any other guest stays at your hotel and the only reason is for a dr appt /procedure for the next day, we have enough on our minds than to worry about if everything in our hotel room will work. Thank you

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    17 abril 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, sleep quality, rooms, and value. However, I regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for the disappointments you had with the customer service delivered. I am sorry for the issued you had experienced with the bathroom and for the service letdown from our front desk. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Still TV problems

    By

    07 abril 2016

    Here we are on another dr visit so we stay with Staybridge. When we made the reservations we asked to make sure the tv works. We got to our room, the tv works but the volume on the tv, you couldn't hear. We turned it all the way up and still the sound is very low. Everything else in the room is find, bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathrooms are clean we just keep having tv problems when staying here.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información