Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 145 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    145opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      104
    • 4 Estrellas
      23
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Water temperture

    By

    18 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    First had no hot way water, I informed front dead at 630 a.m..
    When I return Ed no one was informed. Front desk Rep have me another room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Dear VictorIXxxxxx, Thank you so much for your recent review of your stay with us. We are currently under a full renovation to address all of these concerns. We hope to see you back soon for our freshly renovated hotel! Have a great day. Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Horrible stay

    By

    13 diciembre 2015

    club

    The hotel did not have hot water for two days. It was not fun taking a cold shower in the morning to get ready for work. And... Who does construction after 5 o'clock? It was very noisy on my last day of stay there.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 diciembre 2015
    Bizz822, Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We apologize you experienced some issues we are working very hard during our hotel renovation currently and at the time you were at the hotel to improve any issues. We hope to see you back after our renovation and show you all the new neat items we have in store for all our guests! Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member.
    Publicado porCustomerCare
    23 diciembre 2015
    Dear Bizz822, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am truly sorry for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to the shower. I also apologize for the disturbance caused by the renovations. I have sent you an email to address these matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A nice room that met my needs

    By

    24 noviembre 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay matched my expectations. I had a comfortable and clean room. The front desk was good and took good care of me.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 diciembre 2015
    Dear Y2Climb, Thank you so much for your response and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to get to make your experience great again the next time you are in our area! Thank you!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Feels like home

    By

    28 octubre 2015

    platinumelite

    The San Angelo property is a great place to relax and enjoy a few days off.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 octubre 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a comment about your experience with us! We are very glad to hear you have time to relax in our spacious suites! We hope to see you again soon! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    stay

    By

    21 octubre 2015

    club

    thumbs up all around! really enjoyed our stay, this hotel was highly recommended by family. i was not disappointed. really nice room, comfy bed, clean bathroom, nice clean hot showers ! no troubles with staff, very friendly and helpful. pool was clean, hot tub option was nice. workout room looked nice

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 octubre 2015
    Dear ptaib, Thanks for your review! We are all glad you had a great stay with us, we pride ourselves on excellent guest service as well as making you feel like you are right at home! Please give us a call when you are in the area again and we will make sure you are well taken care of! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    19 octubre 2015

    Stay here often. Great staff, great rooms. Alisha is a welcome start to my day at breakfast. Friendly and seems to really care about us.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 octubre 2015
    Blue54, Thank you for your response and feedback we very much value our guests and the responses! Aleisha has been with us for quite awhile and she is a great asset to our company and was glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast!! We love to hear from our guests and how we make them feel like they are at a home away from home! We hope to get to put a smile on you face again soon!! Thanks, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel, clean and comfortable, friendly staff

    By

    18 octubre 2015

    platinumelite

    This was my second extended stay at this hotel. I was really impressed the first time so I booked again when traveling back for business. Overall it was great, the staff is friendly and its a nice clean, comfortable hotel. I was disappointed that the gym equipment was broke the entire 3 weeks I was there. Also the laundry room only had one operational washer. The other washer was broke the entire 3 weeks as well. One of the dryers was really loud and sounded as if it was about to go out of service as well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 octubre 2015
    Traveler012, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize about the washer and fitness center issues, however I can tell you they are both up and running with new parts and equipment! Unfortunately the time to repair those items was less than desirable but all is working perfect now! We hope to see you soon again and be able to meet all your needs! Thanks for your business, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    16 octubre 2015

    I stay at mostly Holiday Inn Brand hotels and usually look for Holiday Inn Express. After staying here, I will be looking for Staybridge as first choice in the family of Holiday Inn hotels.

    The oversized room was very comfortable and the large Kitchen was a plus. I wish hotels would install ceiling fans though!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 octubre 2015
    VernJO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we are glad you loved the Staybridge Suites brand! Our rooms are very spacious and we are glad you enjoyed the space and we hope to see you back soon! Thanks again for your business! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    worst beds in TX

    By

    28 septiembre 2015

    club

    TV did not work, Printer in business center did not work, half of the equipment in the fitness center did not work, stay somewhere else.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 octubre 2015
    Dear p46m, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with our hotel in San Angelo, TX. We apologize about the issues you experienced during your stay with us and want to let you know all issues are being addressed and/or already in the process of being fixed. Our hotel will be going under full renovation this November and we would love the chance to be able to host you! I would love to discuss this situation with you via email at sanangelossgm@ih-corp.com, again thanks for your feedback! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Soooooo much better than our other hotel.....

    By

    28 septiembre 2015

    club

    Everything was a breath of fresh air. The only complaint - and it's a trite one - is that Staybridge used to have free cookies in the evenings.....and now it seems they no longer do. Boo hoo.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 octubre 2015
    Dear MasterE, Thank you so much for your review with on the experience with our hotel. I want to let you know the cookies do still exist, we have just moved them to our social hour and have them out during the weeks at the social. If you let me know the next time you will be in the area I will make sure and have an extra half dozen ready for you ready in your room! Have a great day! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall Good Stay

    By

    16 septiembre 2015

    club

    The price and proximity is excellent. Comfortable beds. The breakfast could be a little better. The food wasn't very hot and the variety could improve.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 septiembre 2015
    VinnieG, Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and give us very valuable feedback about your experience with us. We are actually introducing new things to the breakfast this coming week in order to provide more variety and selection for our guests. I appreciate you letting us know and we will work very hard to collect the results an see how this new program is working. Please stop by and give us a try next time you are in this area! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    It's like home

    By

    11 septiembre 2015

    This is my home away from home and right across the street from Angelo State University. I have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here. They are making some changes and updating the rooms. I can only imagine what it will look like when done because it's pretty special right now. I like the people. They are friendly and welcoming. The amenities are what I need. Appreciate the free laundry service. And the popcorn in my room at night! Beds are comfy but could use better pillows! :-) I say that with a smile because I like good pillows! But overall, I like staying here. I do like to exercise and there is a nice room with treadmill and TV. Complimentary breakfast and social hour. A great place to stay as a family.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 septiembre 2015
    MAD2015, Thank you for your recent stay with us and providing us with valuable feedback about your experience. I apologize about the experience with the fitness center we are working promptly to find an experience person to be able to fix the weight bench as it unexpectedly went out of order due to some parts malfunctioning, we hope to have this replace or fixed very soon! I appreciate you commenting on the friendly staff our #1 priority at our hotel is guest service so thank you for the recognition! If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me directly! We cant wait to see you again! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información