Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 155 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    155opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      109
    • 4 Estrellas
      25
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Relaxing stay in SA

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    This hotel property was currently under construction and still our single night over stay was very relaxing.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place to rest your weary body

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    All about this location is great. Close to reastuarnts. located in a nice part of town. Super clean and the Staff are awesome!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Toilet didn't work

    By

    07 abril 2016

    Okay so here we are again for another doctor visit. We get to our room and the TV works YAY. My husband goes to the bathroom and the toilet doesn't work this time around. When you push the handle to flush all it does is fills with water. We called downstairs and tell the staff, Alyssa. We ask her for a plunger and she says she doesn't have one that they are locked in the maintenance room. We tell her what is happening and ask her for another room. She responds with wait and see if the water goes down, if it doesn't then I'll see if we have another room. After a while the water does go down but everytime we go to the bathroom and flush it does the same thing, fills to the top and slowly drains. Everything else with our stay is fine as always, bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathroom is clean and the breakfast is good. My husband says we aren't staying here any more but I'm sure on my next appt we will be here. Also you as a Hotel have to understand, when we come and stay at your hotel or any other guest stays at your hotel and the only reason is for a dr appt /procedure for the next day, we have enough on our minds than to worry about if everything in our hotel room will work. Thank you

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    17 abril 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, sleep quality, rooms, and value. However, I regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for the disappointments you had with the customer service delivered. I am sorry for the issued you had experienced with the bathroom and for the service letdown from our front desk. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Still TV problems

    By

    07 abril 2016

    Here we are on another dr visit so we stay with Staybridge. When we made the reservations we asked to make sure the tv works. We got to our room, the tv works but the volume on the tv, you couldn't hear. We turned it all the way up and still the sound is very low. Everything else in the room is find, bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathrooms are clean we just keep having tv problems when staying here.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    TV didn't work

    By

    07 abril 2016

    Me and my husband chose to stay with you due to it being a little bit of an easier ride to the hopsital. Our trips are usually for my medical visits/procedures. On this stay everything was fine but the TV didn't work. The staff tried to get it to work even brought in another TV and still couldn't get it to work. We enjoy laying in bed, watching the news then drifting off to sleep and we couldn't do that on this visit. Don't get me wron, the bed was very comfortable, the room was clean, bathroom was clean and the breakfast was real good. The TV is the only complaint we had on this trip.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    17 abril 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for noting the customer service delivered by our hotel staff and it is good to read that your stay was comfortable. I am sorry to learn, though, that the television did not work during your stay with us. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments are documented and will be reviewed in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction for our valued guests. We consistently strive to meet and exceed our guests' expectations and your comments will certainly help us achieve this goal. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay as always

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    club

    Great stay as always. Rooms and hotel are clean. Staff is friendly. In room kitch is very convenient for extended stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 abril 2016
    Dear Dawn 16, Thank you so much for your review on your experience at our hotel. We thank you for pointing out our friendly staff and clean rooms as we strive for excellence in these areas. We hope to see you again soon and help your experience be closer to home like! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Safe, Friendly and Convenient

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    Staybridge Suites is a great place to stay while doing Business, of just visiting San Angelo, Texas.

    They just completed a renovation to a beautiful modern appearance. The rooms are very spacious, I stay in the 1 bedroom Suite that provides a Living area, Kitchen, Breakfast Bar, a separate area to do work, and a separate bedroom.

    The Breakfast and Socials are all included with your room purchase. The breakfast has many choices to feed and satisfy anyone's taste.

    If you are coming to San Angelo, stay at this Hotel. You won't be disappointed with this Facility.

    BTW, it has a great Fitness area and clean outdoor pool

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 marzo 2016
    Dear BRT1959, Thank you so much for your review on your stay with us. We are glad you really enjoyed it and we take pride in being able to serve our guests with great customer service. We hope to be your place like home anytime you visit the San Angelo area. Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel under renovation

    By

    12 marzo 2016

    The hotel was under renovation. We experienced a number of issues at check-in. Fire alarm in the first room chirped every 30 seconds (change the battery staff!). TV also didn't work. And the floor reeked of paint fumes. Moved to another room and the key cards didn't work. Hotel staff was OK, but surely didn't impress on resolving said issues. We won't be staying at this hotel again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 abril 2016
    Dear WRAY70, Thank you for your recent review. We always strive to provide the best service possible and we are sad to hear we fell short. We are renovating the hotel to make it better for our guests and we do understand it can sometimes come at an inconvenience to the guest and we apologize for that. If there is anything I can do for you please contact me directly at the hotel. Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Publicado porCustomerCare
    22 marzo 2016
    Dear WRay70, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our renovation, fire alarm and TV. We also regret your disappointments with our staff. We understand the discomfort these have caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    16 febrero 2016

    Great hotel. Rooms were great and very spacious. The room had been updated and was very nice and clean. All staff was very nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 marzo 2016
    Dear KMA238, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on your experience at our hotel. We appreciate any and all feedback from our guests. We also appreciate you mentioning our great newly renovated rooms and amazing staff! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room accomadatins were great except for the TV.

    By

    16 febrero 2016

    club

    Room was great. Bed was confortable;. But only one channel on TV.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 marzo 2016
    Scit Team, Thank you so much for your review on your stay with our hotel. We apologize you had some issues with your TV working we are renovating currently and replacing all TVs as well so come back and see our new fancy hotel! Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Water temperture

    By

    18 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    First had no hot way water, I informed front dead at 630 a.m..
    When I return Ed no one was informed. Front desk Rep have me another room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Dear VictorIXxxxxx, Thank you so much for your recent review of your stay with us. We are currently under a full renovation to address all of these concerns. We hope to see you back soon for our freshly renovated hotel! Have a great day. Thank you, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Horrible stay

    By

    13 diciembre 2015

    club

    The hotel did not have hot water for two days. It was not fun taking a cold shower in the morning to get ready for work. And... Who does construction after 5 o'clock? It was very noisy on my last day of stay there.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 diciembre 2015
    Bizz822, Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We apologize you experienced some issues we are working very hard during our hotel renovation currently and at the time you were at the hotel to improve any issues. We hope to see you back after our renovation and show you all the new neat items we have in store for all our guests! Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member.
    Publicado porCustomerCare
    23 diciembre 2015
    Dear Bizz822, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am truly sorry for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to the shower. I also apologize for the disturbance caused by the renovations. I have sent you an email to address these matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información