Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 120 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    120opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      90
    • 4 Estrellas
      15
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Great place to stay

    By

    20 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel and friendly staff. close to great restaurants and away from traffic areas.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience at our hotel. We value your feedback so much and we look forward to serving your needs anytime you are in San Angelo!! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value and nice hotel

    By

    20 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was very nice and was a very good value for the money. I am an IHG gold elite member and my room was immediately upgraded upon check in.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good stay

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    All-round excellent stay. Clean room and everything in good working order. Quiet.
    Great location with easy access to airport and restaurants.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review while staying with us! We value your feedback and it is very important to us! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recent visit

    By

    10 julio 2015

    club

    My trip was a rushed business trip and the suite was nice and quiet at the end of long working days. Front desk staff were very friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Refreshing Stay

    By

    10 julio 2015

    My stay on Staybridge was pleasant and enjoyable. I was on vacation with my family and was not disappointed. The pool area was clean as was the rest of the hotel. I do suggest adding another table and some regular chairs to match.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Bed and Great Service

    By

    07 julio 2015

    club

    My stay was made very pleasant by the staff. The bed was super comfortable and I liked the ameneties, especially the full kitchenette.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff extremely accomidating

    By

    07 julio 2015

    Hotel staff great. Hotel has a very comfortable atmosphere. Very clean, I would recommend this property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Will stay again

    By

    06 julio 2015

    Average Property with a great Front Desk staff. Breakfast could have used some extra attention, looked very unappealing. Already have a couple of reservation to return. Decent food options in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cold A/C in the hot Texas heat

    By

    06 julio 2015

    The A/C in the room worked perfectly. There is nothing better than going into a cold room after spending some time in the Texas heat. The staff was extremely friendly, and the hotel building/grounds were very clean. The only issued i had during this stay is that the kitchen equipment made loud noises at night, and the drapes didn't block all the light. Being a light sleeper, it made it difficult to get any decent sleep. The mattress was very comfy, it was the atmosphere that put a damper on it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice place

    By

    04 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    with an evening reception to greet us with dinner, and a nice breakfast there was no reason to use the kitchen. would stay here again next time I'm visiting the university

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    02 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel at was clean and quite with friendly and attentive staff

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good staff, sub-par room

    By

    26 junio 2015

    The entry and common areas of this hotel were updated and clean. The staff was very attentive to our needs. The room was sub-par. Carpet smelled of pet urine, door didn't close completely and the lock broke. Pool and exercise room were closed. Not what I have come to expect from Staybridge.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience at our hotel. We strive to make sure we provide the most excellent service of any hotel in this town. I apologize the issues you experienced while at our hotel, our pool/spa had an issue happen to where it had to be closed for 1-2 days and we went ahead and did a few renovations on the pool! We would love to serve you again when you are in the area and show you all the improvements we have made!
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience with your stay at our hotel. We strive to be the best in every area of guest service to ensure your stay with us is the best it possibly could be. I want to apologize for the issues you had with your stay, our hotel had some unexpected issues with the pool/spa and to make the guest experience better we had to close it and repair a few items. The pool/spa are back and working now and we would love to have you back to the hotel to make your experience more positive! Please let us know if we can help you with anything at all.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close