Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 123 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    123opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      92
    • 4 Estrellas
      16
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Friendly and professional Staff, clean and comfortable rooms.

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    club

    The entire staff from check in at desk, the staff member in the breakfast area or the maids attending to the rooms were all friendly and very professional in their service. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable and the kitchen area provided items for all needs during the stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Check-In

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    club

    Hi, the only thing I did not like about my stay
    was check-in time. She said we could check
    in at 3:00. When I arrived the room was not
    ready, they were still cleaning it from a previous
    guest that had requested a late check-out.

    Someone should have called me, we had to
    wait there until the room was clean which was
    over an hour !!

    Not good if you have parents coming in from
    out of town and their room is not ready.

    Sincerely Adela

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our visit. The staff was kind and helpful.
    We visited San Angelo State park as well as Fort Concho. It was nice enjoying the pool after a long hot day in the heat. Wish there had been a few more lounge chairs at the pool . It was a popular place and all the lounge chairs were taken. Waking up to the breakfast and great coffee to get fueled for the day was a huge plus. The Location of the hotel was perfect for all that our family wanted to do. Thanks for the nice stay

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    20 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel and friendly staff. close to great restaurants and away from traffic areas.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience at our hotel. We value your feedback so much and we look forward to serving your needs anytime you are in San Angelo!! Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value and nice hotel

    By

    20 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was very nice and was a very good value for the money. I am an IHG gold elite member and my room was immediately upgraded upon check in.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good stay

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    All-round excellent stay. Clean room and everything in good working order. Quiet.
    Great location with easy access to airport and restaurants.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review while staying with us! We value your feedback and it is very important to us! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recent visit

    By

    10 julio 2015

    club

    My trip was a rushed business trip and the suite was nice and quiet at the end of long working days. Front desk staff were very friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Refreshing Stay

    By

    10 julio 2015

    My stay on Staybridge was pleasant and enjoyable. I was on vacation with my family and was not disappointed. The pool area was clean as was the rest of the hotel. I do suggest adding another table and some regular chairs to match.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Bed and Great Service

    By

    07 julio 2015

    club

    My stay was made very pleasant by the staff. The bed was super comfortable and I liked the ameneties, especially the full kitchenette.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff extremely accomidating

    By

    07 julio 2015

    Hotel staff great. Hotel has a very comfortable atmosphere. Very clean, I would recommend this property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Will stay again

    By

    06 julio 2015

    Average Property with a great Front Desk staff. Breakfast could have used some extra attention, looked very unappealing. Already have a couple of reservation to return. Decent food options in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cold A/C in the hot Texas heat

    By

    06 julio 2015

    The A/C in the room worked perfectly. There is nothing better than going into a cold room after spending some time in the Texas heat. The staff was extremely friendly, and the hotel building/grounds were very clean. The only issued i had during this stay is that the kitchen equipment made loud noises at night, and the drapes didn't block all the light. Being a light sleeper, it made it difficult to get any decent sleep. The mattress was very comfy, it was the atmosphere that put a damper on it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información