Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 214 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    214opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      169
    • 4 Estrellas
      30
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    My Stay

    By

    28 julio 2015

    I can't complain, I was there for two weeks for business and was able to handle all of my work and personal items as necessary. One small thing, every day I'd walk back in, it had a weird smell, not bad, just odd smell. I bought some candles and was able to nix the smell within an hour of returning to the hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Large Comfortable Rooms

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    Had a good night's sleep with large suite for a business meeting/conference. Bathroom area with the commode is a tad bit too small - the door doesn't close without you having to step out of the way of the door; but, that didn't make our stay any less enjoyable. Breakfast had a good variety of food, even a breakfast pizza! Clean hotel that I'd be happy to stay at again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Impossible to sleep

    By

    27 julio 2015

    I was given a room right next to the door to the parking lot. I was woken up countless times by people coming in and out, running in the halls, talking loudly, etc. It is not ethical to have someone pay full price for a room in a location like that.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to sleep during your one night with us. We will certainly look into the room you occupied and review any changes that can be made to minimize the exterior sound entering that room.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    Convenient Location Shuttle service to airport and Secure Parking. Great Breakfast and large room to accomodate family of 6.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    suite amplia y comoda,servicio excelente

    By

    20 julio 2015

    El hotel es muy bueno y confortable, con una atención
    buenísima, cuando viajamos a san Antonio nos hospedamos en staybridge aeropuerto

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    StayBridge = STAY HERE!!!!!!

    By

    19 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I have N E V E R been disappointed staying at a STAYBRIDGE property!!!! They're ALL GREAT!!!! This is NO EXCEPTION!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    13 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I spent two different month visits at the Staybridge-San Antonio Airport. My organization had considered an executive style apartment, but after our first month at this Staybridge we realized we would not be able to find such a good value (we did negotiate with the Sales Rep for a discounted rate).

    Overall it was a great experience. Everything was clean and well kept (except for the stairwells). The food options (Breakfast, Tue-Thu Social, room kitchen, grill) were enough for me to have never eaten out / ordered in the whole time I was there, except to go out with friends.

    My only gripe was the fitness center. 2 x treadmills, 2 x elliptical machines, and a dumbbell set (30 lbs and below). But there was barely enough room to use the dumbbells and no bench.

    Nevertheless, a great hotel and I would come back again if required for another stay in San Antonio.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    JamesOlson, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and for being our extended stay guest! While we are delighted to hear your overall experience was great, we will address the other areas such as the stairwells. I am also happy to report that we are in the process of re-evaluating our fitness room and looking to better utilize the space we have, along with adding some additional equipment. Thanks again for being our guest and we wish you a great summer!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convinient location

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    Average service. Not very informative, and slow service . I used to stay here because of the personalized service and good environment. After a few months after my last stay, this time things looked different.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We will certainly take your review under consideration and evaluate any recent changes we might have made within the last few months.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean,comfert,frendly staff

    By

    11 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    very good,exilent location,,friendly staff make,easy check in and out, resepsinist is profesnal

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    25 Aniversario

    By

    09 julio 2015

    Nuestra estancia en el Hotel Staybridge de San Antonio Aeropuerto fue muy placentera,primero tuvimos un problema con la habitacion,ya que yo reserve para no fumar y estas se habian terminado,el personal del Hotel se porto muy amable y nos dio la que a nuestra consideracion era la mejor pero todavia con un olor fuerte a cigarro,nos comentaron que solo seria esa noche y les dije que estaba bien,a los 5 minutos nos hablaron para decirnos que ya nos tenian otra habitacion y sorpresa nos dieron una suite de dos recamaras,les hable para decirles que si no habia un error y me dijeron que no,nos dieron un Upgrade por los inconvenientes.
    Nos quedo perfecto ya que nos dieron la habitacion 714 y era el 7 de Julio,nuestro 25 Aniversario.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice big rooms

    By

    09 julio 2015

    I loved the stay here. If you want a more quiet room ask for rooms away from outside doors and elevators because we could hear everyone coming through the doors and going in and out of the elevators like they were right outside of our door. Other than that, everything was great. They have great breakfast foods in the morning and I love their coffee they serve. There is a pull out bed in every room and my kids loved that. There is a kitchen with a dishwasher, sink, fridge, two electric cooking elements, and microwave in our room. My children loved the room and the pool. It was a great experience here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    chevrolata, Thank you so much for sharing your hotel stay with us! Nothing makes us happier than to hear you and your family had a great experience. Our Wolfgang Puck coffee is a hit with everyone and it's great that you're a fan too! We wish you and your family a wonderful summer and we hope to see you all again in the future, and I promise we'll make sure it's a quieter room as well!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family reunion

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    We had a family reunion at the Staybridge Suites in San Antonio. It was our first time there and we all loved the service, the cleanliness of the rooms, the location and the close proximity to restaurants We will definitely stay at Staybridge again!.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    reets4524, Family reunions are all about coming together and celebrating as only a family can. We are delighted we got to share this reunion with your family, so from our Staybridge Suites San Antonio Airport family to yours, we thank you all for your business and we wish everyone of you and very safe and happy summer!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close