Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 284 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    284opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      223
    • 4 Estrellas
      42
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Staybridge

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel, very clean and sleep accommodations nice and comfortable. You didn't have to sit on your bed to watch TV, I'm starting to pay attention to this when I look at the hotel pictures. Staff was very friendly. I give a aaaa

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cleaninless

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    I was very satisfied with this place, i had with me some visitors from Brazil, and they are very wealthy, they usually stay at 5 stars hotels, but being me that we are from medium class, I couldn't afford to get a very expensive hotel, I saw the coments from other customers on your page, and I like the price so I decided to get it, hoping they will not be disatisfied, but they did'nt, they loved it, they told me that I coulnt find a better plate, very nice and clean, so, really, thanks for a wonderful experience at an affordable price.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    me encanto la suite

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    me encanto la suite, la ubicación, el servicio y el desayuno , en general la experiencia super mis expectativas , la suite estuvo muy amplia muy completa y acogedora, el desayuno muy rico y todo el hotel muy limpio

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Honeslty for the price I wasn't expecting much but to our surpise the room was clean and comfortable and the lobby area was very inviting. The kicthenette was well appointed. The breakfast selections were numerous making it easy for any diet requirements. Staff were friendly and helpful. We will definately look for a Staybridge for any future hotel needs.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good stay

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Stayed at the hotel - like the survey questions I answered, it was a good stay. I also reviewed the hotel on other independent travel boards and you can look there for more info.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent value for a high quality hotel!

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Almost everything about this hotel met or exceeded my expections. The only negative is the relatively limited amount of secure parking they have available. We were unable to find a parking spot on one of our nights.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for being our guest and allowing us the opportunity to serve you while in San Antonio! I apologize that there weren't enough parking spaces in our gated area on one of your evenings with us but I hope that does not deter you from coming back to see us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel close to the airport

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice clean hotel located close to the airport with upscale restaurant located next door within walking distance.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are delighted to hear you found our hotel to be conveniently located as well as nice and clean! We hope you'll think of us should your travels bring you back to the area in future dates. All the best!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel!

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    The area was ideal for me and would use the hotel again for future travels.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your business and the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future and wish you continued success.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great

    By

    January 31, 2016

    The stay was great and the people friendly. Would recommend to a friend or family.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    We love the word, "Great!" Thank you for allowing us to host you while in San Antonio. Your willingness to recommend our hotel to your friends or family is the greatest compliment we can receive and I can assure you we will provide them with a great stay as well! Thanks again,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    I was welcomed by the check-in staff and was assured that if I was in need of anything while there, someone would be glad to assist. The suite was fresh and clean. The sheets were clean and pillows comfortable. We were on a trip to celebrate my Mother's birthday. My family had a total of three suites, and everyone was totally satisfied!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not the best stay you can get. :(

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    the hotel was ok as such but, there were no views out of the window, no comfortable bed, the AC's dont work proper. the Breakfast was good and many options. the Parking and front desk is a real mess.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for this review through our website as well as submitting your hotel survey and for taking my call yesterday to discuss your stay! We will certainly get those brand new AC units dialed in correctly and we will do our best to research the bed comfort. I do apologize that you were unable to find a parking spot in a timely manner and that you thought our front desk was a "real mess," should you wish to elaborate on that, please feel free to contact us directly. Have a wonderful weekend and we wish you safe travels.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventless bathroom

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this Staybridge. I frequent the chain and am always happy. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, and the towels were fluffy. However, The AC seemed to work inconsistently in the suite (heating one half of the room, but not the other). The bathroom had no vent, so after showering my room became extremely humid. Because of the AC issue, it never stopped being humid. And the internet cutout every two minutes or so, requiring me to restart my computer to continue watching videos for work. While I would stay here again in a heart beat, I think the internet needs updating, and it's a shame that the bathroom vents are non existent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    spd1274, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Airport. While we are happy to read that most things were positive, we want your stay to be perfect, so I am sorry about the AC and bathroom vent issue. We recently had every A/C unit replaced in the property but it appears we have some kinks to work out with your particular room. I can assure you, we will correct it as well as look into the bathroom vent. I sincerely thank you once again for being our guest and taking the time to share your review.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información