Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 272 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    272opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      201
    • 4 Estrellas
      45
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Great Service and Very Comfortable!

    By

    05 febrero 2016

    club

    Me and my boyfriend just stayed here and I would definitely recommend staying here if you're looking for a hotel in San Antonio. Hotel staff were very accommodating no matter the odd requests I had. I wouldn't consider this a hotel but more an apartment considering the room came with a fully equiped kitchen.

    I honestly thought this was too good to be true for the price we paid for the total of our stay but it would definitely be a hotel id return to if returning to San Antonio.

    The only issue we personally had with our stay was a bit of the room cleanliness. There was a stain inside the bathtub that hadn't been removed during our entire stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quiet comfortable hotel in busy city

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    club

    One of the best hotel stays that I have had. The hotel was beyond expectations..

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bad Service

    By

    27 enero 2016

    club

    There was obviously a management change within the past year. I say this because the staff was cordial, but it was obvious they were following direction. We arrived early and we instantly told check in was at 3 pm with out the usual "let me see when a room would be available". Complimentary breakfast was cut short, by staff, as they began to pickup and turn lights off 30 minutes before the designated time. We have stayed at this same Hotel in the past and had not been treated the way we were treated, and we were not the only ones treated this way.
    My observation leads to think there was either a policy change through out the chain or a management change. I would like to think it would be impossible for an entire staff would react the same way unless they were trained to do so.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    06 febrero 2016
    Dear Cool21, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay for our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand especially with the customer service delivered. I am sorry for not being able to provide a good check-in and breakfast experience. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Please give us a try again and we believe you will find the experience quite different. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    AAB

    By

    21 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was great, but the hotel housekeeping had let food sit inside more than one fridge long enough to allow mold to grow inside, and the couch was not comfortable to sit on at all. I was not informed about housekeeping not cleaning the rooms on the weekends either at check-in time.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    31 enero 2016
    Dear CrazyD, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be great. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our room cleanliness and couch. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    20 enero 2016

    My daughter and I stayed overnight for a volleyball tournament at the Alamodome. We found it convenient for visiting the dome and the Riverwalk. The staff was very friendly. The suite was comfortable and clean and having a refrigerator helped with snacks. The price was good and included a nice breakfast buffet. We will be back!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall nice long term lodging

    By

    20 enero 2016

    I've stayed at this location over 300 nights in the last year and the only complaint is the wireless internet service - its just not reliable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best place in San Antonio

    By

    15 enero 2016

    Excellent clean property. Staff is great. Only problem is the parking. It's not far, about a half block if you walk but they do have valet available. Not far from the riverwalk so that's a plus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excelente hotel

    By

    05 enero 2016

    club

    Excelente ubicación, muy buen servicio y la cama super comoda

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Estancia en San Antonio

    By

    04 enero 2016

    El hotel esta excelentemente hubicado y con muy buenosservicios, muchos de los servicios estan incluidos en el precio y la atención de su personal es excelente

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome weekend "Stay-cation"

    By

    29 diciembre 2015

    club

    Even though we live in SanAntonio, we always choose this hotel when we have a reason to be downtown for the weekend. We love to have "stay-cations" here. The rooms are always clean and fresh and the beds are wonderful!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    26 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very convenient to the Alamo, Riverwalk, and other downtown attractions. We could walk between the hotel and downtown easily. The room was spacious and beds were comfortable. We had no problem with noise. Trains regularly pass on tracks across the street, so that could be an issue for those sensitive to noise - if so, you may want a higher floor (opposite side of the hotel would be next to the interstate). Parking is across the street but not too far a walk. Parking is not free, however. Breakfast was good for a free hotel breakfast. It including a good variety of hot and cold items. The Social on days at the beginning of the week included enough food to make a light dinner. That was a pleasant surprise.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Comfortable Hotel

    By

    25 diciembre 2015

    A nice hotel in a quiet and historical location, within walking distance to shops, restaurants and the River Walk and Tower of Americas.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información