Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 210 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    210opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      157
    • 4 Estrellas
      36
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    A Great home away from home.

    By

    27 julio 2015

    club

    After a bit of a rough time at check in when I was assigned a room I could not see myself living in for the 3-weeks I spent at Staybridge things improved tremendously when I was moved to Suite 1201. A Wonderful Suite equipped with everything anyone could wish for while working 3-weeks starting at 5:00 AM and returning just past 10:00 PM. A wonderful bed, good pillows, wonderful housekeeping that kept my towels fresh and new and tidied up the room every day. A super shower, breakfast and on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evening a Social Hour offering beer, wine and best of all Cookies that were fresh and The Very Best! Except for the experience with the first room I would rate my stay a Ten Plus. I shall return to Staybridge.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place to stay

    By

    25 julio 2015

    This is a great place to stay if you're in town for a while... we stayed overnight, but its set up for longer use! Grounds were nice and clean and since we were traveling on Amtrak, its right next to the station! We will definitely come back and stay when in San Antonio again!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ideal Downtown Suites Hotel.

    By

    24 julio 2015

    The Staybridge Suites Downtown Conv. Ctr. was the ideal location for our stay. It was recommended by friends and exceeded our expectations. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The room was well laid out and very comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with essentials and having a full size refrigerator/freezer was a plus. Being able to bring our dog was icing on the cake. Well done! We'll be back again next year.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Roomy Suite

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    Nice and roomy suite. Nice little kitchen. Very Clean.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    22 julio 2015

    Loved everything about this hotel. The only (small) thing that wasn't a big deal was small stains in the carpet in the rooms. Could be possibly pet stains?? Other than that, the room was clean and comfortable. There were no smells and the shower was AWESOME!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    roomy suites and comfortable

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    We were close to all activities in the area. The only thing that I was not happy with , was we had to pay for parking. There was at the time , construction going on at the hotel. But overall, staff was friendly, helpful and attentive. We will stay there if and when return to TONIO.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Conveniet location

    By

    07 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice facility and close to convention center. Clean and in a safe location. Close to Alamo and River Walk.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Dear Jazzim, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Downtown San Antonio Convention Center. We hope to be able to host you again soon when traveling to the San Antonio area. Thank you, German Olivas Director of Operations
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    STAYBRIDGE Suites San Antonio

    By

    06 julio 2015

    Pleasant staff, clean and well maintained facilities. Staff responded quickly to questions and requests. Pool and fitness center were easy to access and use. Great social and breakfast. Locale was great. Overall excellent place to stay when on the road for business or leisure.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice room

    By

    03 julio 2015

    club

    I did not get the room I requested, but the subsititue was fine. I did find a small piece of glass in the carpet indicating room cleaners had not vacuumed well enough.
    Overall a great stay again. I will be back again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    the best service for the personel, food, kitchen.beds, tv.

    By

    01 julio 2015

    good service, good location, easy to arrive, best attention of the loby personel, I can't find more words to explain that I'm happy to stay on ths hotel

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Construction make it confusing

    By

    01 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Due to construction going on next door to the hotel, trying to figure out how to get in and where to park where a bit tricky but all in all the experience was pleasant. It was an easy walk over to the Riverwalk area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Poor customer service

    By

    27 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Very poor customer service at the hotel. The staff acted like they did not appreciate the business from myself and three other coworkers. I have been a platinum member of IHG for several years and this visit was one of my worst stays.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Dear 21Prince, Our top priority here is always to ensure that our guests receive the best customer service possible. If we fell short of that I sincerely apologize. I would love to speak to you more regarding any service issues you may have encountered in order to ensure they are corrected for you as well as any future guests staying with us. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. I hope we are able to serve you again in order to regain your loyalty to our property and IHG. Thank you, German Olivas Director of Operations
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close