Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 299 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    299opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      223
    • 4 Estrellas
      47
    • 3 Estrellas
      13
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Great location near convention center

    By

    19 abril 2016

    Was plesantly surpized that this Staybridge suites was
    12 stories high and so conviently located just a short walk to the new convention center and restrauants. Staff was very helpful and hospility get together during the week were well organized and great food and beverage

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Suites nice for families!

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    The two bedroom, two bath suite was perfect for me and my teenagers. Having 3 total TVs was a nice bonus!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice clean hotel, I would stay there again

    By

    12 abril 2016

    club

    Hotel was very clean, rooms were nice, big and bedding was comfortable. Breakfast was great. Good location close to the train station and the Alamo-dome, can walk to either from there.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    bad service

    By

    06 abril 2016

    club

    Way overpriced for what they offer. Pool was dirty and food subpar. Stayed in Two Bedroom suite and had no dining table

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    Dear Chuy1778, Our top priority is to ensure that all of our guests leave our property after receiving the best hospitality experience possible. If we fell short of that please accept my sincerest apologies. I would like to further discuss your stay with us in order to try and regain your loyalty to our hotel and ensure we are providing the best customer service possible to all of our guests. I hope we are able to receive a second chance from you if you are ever back in the San Antonio area. I look forward to hearing from you. German Olivas Direcor of Operations
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge San Antonio Downtown

    By

    04 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Just relocated from Michigan, and was in hotel for over a month. Great staff, clean, comfortable, and most certainly a great choice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellency

    By

    02 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    It is a very handy hotel if you like to enjoy. Excellent

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Comfortable bed

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    club

    Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant due to the employees friendliness and great smiles. When I (mind you this is what one of my employees that was with me told me what happen with her) went to the front desk to request an iron because mine was missing from the room, a very nice older gentleman brought me one within 5 minutes of my call. Just with his smile and remark made me feel special.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Vacation stay

    By

    29 marzo 2016

    This hotel was perfect for our stay. The kitchen was very compact which suited us fine since we spent most of out time out and about.
    Location was okay. It was not really walking distance to the Riverwalk for someone my age. Maybe for younger guests who didn't mind walking several blocks.
    The beds were clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were great. An excellent value. The food was a combination of hot, cooked breakfast food plus an assortment of cereal, juices, fruits, breads, etc. Coffee was excellent.
    The evening social was our first experience and we were impressed with the meal. We had returned hungry and tired from our day trip so we certainly appreciated it.
    The only downsides was lack of a heated pool and no hot tub. We would have enjoyed our stay even more had this been available. Also, the internet kept dropping connections.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect accomadations for our family.

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    We loved the privacy of the bedrooms, the fully stocked kitchens, and all the extra room! The breakfast was more than plentiful and the staff was very courteous. We loved this place and plan to return.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Felt Like Home

    By

    18 marzo 2016

    Booked for rodeo - easy to get to and avoid traffic. Felt like I was in my condo cooking dinner. Had windows on 2 sides and very spacious.

    Right by Alamo Dome. $15 parking fee.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Difficult

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    People friendly however organization requires some attention

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    consistent service

    By

    11 marzo 2016

    club

    Consistent quality and service. Management friendly and facilities are very comfortable

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información