Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.7

    basado en 127 opiniones
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    127comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      100
    • 4 Estrellas
      17
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    home away from home

    By

    04 marzo 2015

    club

    this was a pleasant experience where it's been a while that i've been able to feel comfortable and rest without worry

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 marzo 2015
    Dear Brother J, Thank you for taking some time to let us know about your recent stay. The staff and I are happy to hear that you had a pleasant, worry free experience and that you felt comfortable during your time with us. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Desirable Experience!

    By

    03 marzo 2015

    club

    When there's no negative to a stay; when you just want to get checked in by helpful people and get comfortable in a clean room, and that's what they deliver, I consider that a perfect stay.

    I don't expect 5 star hotel service, or rooms, but I do want they stay to be forgettable. For me, that means nothing went wrong - perfect stay.

    These people take great care of their customer when asked, and don't bother you until you do - perfect stay.

    Evening social was the topper. Snacks and drinks. Very relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 marzo 2015
    Dear MMoor, Thank you for the great review! It is great to hear that we met your expectations during your recent stay. It is extremely important for our staff members to make your stay as comfortable and worry free as possible and, based on your review, it seems as though they all contributed to make your stay perfect. We do hope that you come visit us again during your next trip in San Antonio. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    It felt like home.

    By

    02 marzo 2015

    club

    I will stay with Staybridge Suites every time I get a chance. Had I known about you before, I would have planned a family vacation with you. We have kids and both they and we like our privacy each night. So the suite is the answer to many problems.

    Thanks for making my conference.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 marzo 2015
    Dear Stubob, Thank you for the comments about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center. We are glad to hear that you are now a loyal Staybridge Suites guest and I know that your family will be just as happy with the hotel as you were. I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful conference and a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Convenience at a great price!

    By

    23 febrero 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean room. Nice staff. No Comedy Central, which is the only thing I don't like about this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 febrero 2015
    Dear TexasTechSOS, Thank you for the great review that you posted about your stay in San Antonio! We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff and your suite, with the exception of the channel selection. Please come and visit us again, soon, the next time you are in San Antonio. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close