Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 177 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    177opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      136
    • 4 Estrellas
      27
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Below Average Hotel at a Above Average Price

    By

    08 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    I drove six hours so my daughter can spend in her birthday in San Antonio near family. The room I was in was too small (two adults and two teenagers), the bathroom sink was clogged, and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. As a guest at any hotel you would expect the staff to do more than the bare minimum to help you enjoy your stay. As an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member it should be a given. With the amount of hotel stays and points it takes to achieve that status you deserve it. I have stayed at other four IHG Hotels in San Antonio and this has to be the most apathetic staff I have encountered. I do not recommend and I would not return.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    We stayed at this location during a PCS for about a week and had excellent service all the way around. The only complaint I could give is that when you walk off the elevator on the 3rd floor, it feels like a sauna with no AC. Other than that, the staff was all excellent, pretty clean, and good overall experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear NicoleH39b, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your time in San Antonio! The staff and I appreciate the kind words about our staff and the hotel. The 3rd floor AC went out during the week and we currently have a replacement on order and should be changed out during the week of August 10th. The staff has definitely informed us of this issue and we are moving as quickly as possible to get this resolved. Thank you, again, for the great rating and we hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Management Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Love the little kitchenette, makes the stay feels so homey. The bathroom is actually quite roomy, except the large bathroom door takes up the entire bathroom space makes the bathroom feel crowded. I cannot lay the towel on the floor without the door dragging it. If the bathroom door is a sliding door, this would make the room perfect.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear ngster, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip to San Antonio. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your suite and that you felt like it was a "home away from home". This is exactly the type of hotel and service we aim for. We hope you choose our hotel again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Gimnasio

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    En estas vacaciones reinicie mi plan de acondicionamiento físico, gracias a que el hotel contaba con un gimnasio equipado adecuadamente

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2015
    Dear jvvalassi, Thank you for visiting our hotel during your time in San Antonio and for the positive ratings and comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and our fitness center. We hope to see you again during your next trip. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    awesome staff

    By

    27 julio 2015

    Friendly and helpful staff, great place for families. Breakfast was pretty busy, we passed on that each day after the first. Not crazy about the eggs. One small elevator. But always felt safe and clean and spacious rooms. I wouldn't hesitate to come back!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    Dear TexasTapMom, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to San Antonio and for the kind words about the staff. We truly try our hardest to make each of our guests feel "at home" when they come to visit us and I am happy to see that our staff demonstrated that during your stay. Please come visit us again the next time you are in San Antonio. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice and cool.

    By

    25 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel was very nice. The young lady at the front desk when we arrived was amazing. She was very helpful as were the other front desk attendants. The location was a little difficult to find. The best part of this location was the Air in the room. It was nice and easy to keep the room nice and cold.. All in all this Staybridge is nice and we will probably return.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Dear the 6 of us, Thank you for the positive review of the hotel and its staff! We are happy to see that you found our staff very helpful and that your suite met all of your needs. The staff and I look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    By

    23 julio 2015

    The hotel staff from the front desk clerk to the housekeeping staff to the food area staff were about as friendly as I have ever encountered in a hotel. Everything about the hotel was great except for the comfort of the sofa bed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 julio 2015
    Dear kass61, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio and for the kind words about our staff. I am happy to see that our team in all of our departments were very welcoming to you and that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Customer Service

    By

    23 julio 2015

    My recent stay at this Staybridge was wonderful. I especially want to acknowledge how friendly, courteous and professional Kierra was to deal with. She was very helpful in every way during our stay. Looking forward to our next visit to this location.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Dear Traveller Bill, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to San Antonio and for the kind words about our staff, especially Kierra. We appreciate the "5 Star" rating that you had awarded the hotel and look forward to continuing to provide this excellent service on your next visit. We will definitely share your kind words to Kierra, as well, and recognize her for a job well done. Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Customer Service!

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    No matter who you encounter at this hotel...the manager, front desk, housekeeping, dining/kitchen, maintenance...each person's goal is to make your stay fabulous! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Dear summertravel, Thank you for the kind words about our staff! It is truly each of our team members goal to ensure that each of our guests feel comfortable at our hotel and make your travels less burdensome. We have an amazing team that love what they do and I am glad to see that their enthusiasm and love of serving our guests are noticed and recognized. I will definitely share your comments with our team. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from Home

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. When I arrived the front desk clerk was very courteous and helpful. She went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. She was very professional and caring towards us. I took my kids to the pool and it was nice and clean and very relaxing. My husband enjoyed using the gym on-site. The hot breakfast in the morning was very good and it was a variety of food. And, we felt very safe and secure during our stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear taylordallas1, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to share your thoughts about your most recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate the kind words that you had to say about the staff and our hotel. We are actually a front desk meeting and will definitely use your comments as an example of a great job our team is doing. We are happy that you chose our property during your recent trip to San Antonio and we hope to see you and your family again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Update The Location

    By

    17 julio 2015

    club

    To whoever is concern,
    Overall, the hotel staff made the stay very likeable. They were very professional and courteous. From July 7-15, 2015; I booked three separate rooms in this location. The hallways were hot and held a still smell, and the tile in a couple of the bathrooms was liking grout and some were loose. To maintain a good overall rating, I would like to see this location fix these issue to match the great staff assigned/working there.
    This location did offer the guest good opportunities to socialize, the common areas were clean and presentable, and the pool was well maintained.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    Dear Darkgator777, First, thank you for booking three separate reservations for the dates of July 7-15, 2015. We know that you have plenty of options in San Antonio and we are happy to have had you has a guest during your time in San Antonio. Thank you for letting us know about the issues during your stay. I have made a copy of this review to ensure that all issues that you described are taken care of so as to not negatively affect any other future guest. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate the kind words about our common areas and our staff and we hope that you give us another chance at a future date. Sincerely, The Staybridge Suites Managment Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Place to Stay after A long Day at Work

    By

    17 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Great place to rest, relax after a long, hard day at work with ungodly hours. Daniel, Victor and Dan as well as Rosa are great people who work here who make staying here a pleasure. Would recommend this hotel anytime.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Dear Sonny88, Thank you for the kind words about the hotel, but more specifically, the kind words about Daniel, Victor, Dan and Rosa. They truly are great team members and part of the most important reason why our guests love staying with us. We appreciate you staying with us during your time in San Antonio and we hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información