Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 157 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    157opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      123
    • 4 Estrellas
      21
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Excellent Stay

    By

    23 julio 2015

    This hotel was great location! Staff was so friendly & welcoming. Excellent Customer service is hard to find these days, but stone oak staff gave 100% satisfaction!!! Excellent, thanks

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Nolib, Thank you for taking time to review your last stay with us. Your kind words will be passed on to our staff. We do hope your next visit to San Antonio you will stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    San Antonio is a little more expensive than I thought it would be. I stayed at other hotels in the area for a little less money, but the experience was not satisfactory. Staybridge Suites was a little more money, but the room was very clean and comfortable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place

    By

    19 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Well worth it. The place was like brand new. Plenty of perks.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    AMK B&TZ Thank you so much for taking the time out to stop and stay with us and to give us great feedback! We are pleased you where able to find the many perks we offer. Please stop through again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    great staff and hotel accommodations, was treated well and had no problems during my stay

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Thank you cctx123! We are so glad that we provided you with the clean and friendly customer service that you deserve as an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you so much for your loyalty and spending your time with us! We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excelente hotel

    By

    08 julio 2015

    Muy buen hotel, excelente servicio y calidez de su personal.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Experience

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    From the time we were greeted at check-in to leaving at the end of our stay, we were treated as welcome guests. EVERYONE we came in contact with was Smiling, friendly, courteous, and wanting to know what they could do for us. The week night socials are a great way to relax after a long day at the zoo, museum or sales conference. The food was great, pool was clean and cool. Nice when the temperature is above 95. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Overall a great time for our family.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Thank you so much Alamo Visit for your amazing feedback and for choosing to stay with us at Staybridge Suites Stone oak! We love being courteous and friendly to accommodate your needs and make you feel at home! We are glad you got to see some of the wonderful sights that make San Antonio amazing. Please come back to see us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    25 junio 2015

    I enjoyed my stay - clean, comfy, safe, friendly. Business center is convenient, washer

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 junio 2015
    Thank you so much travelgalfromtexas! We are honored to be among the best places you have stayed at Staybridge Suites Stone Oak! We are so glad you loved our comfortable beds and our amenities , we love giving you great service! Please come back soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay

    By

    24 junio 2015

    club

    Great food and Customer service
    Very comfortable bed. Distance from shopping was great and the amusement parks and Riverwalk was nearby

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 junio 2015
    Thank you Joy of Traveling! We are so glad that we provided you with Great Food and friendly customer service and comfortable beds that you deserve. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your shopping and the attractions in San Antonio We enjoyed having you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good room

    By

    21 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Good room, well-equipped. Very personable staff - overall nice experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 junio 2015
    Thank you so very much A guy for your kind words!!! We want to be the best place for our guests to stay here at Staybridge Suites Stoneoak!!! We want it to be a happy and comfortable stay. We loved having you here and love serving you!!! Please come back to see us very soon!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Second Stay lately

    By

    17 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    We have been to SA a couple of times this year and this is the second stay at this hotel. Hotel is nice and the available underground parking is great for the rainy days we have been having lately. We had a few issues that appeared like housekeeping forgot to complete their final checklist, (missing soap, dishwashing detergent, laundry basket, etc.) but the room was clean and quiet, so that was great. All issues were quickly resolved by Jonathan and Luis. We didn't use the pool this time, but we did enjoy it the time before. I didn't use the Internet for work, but it appeared adequate for Netflix and other streaming apps for the kids while we were in the hotel. Location is a few minutes from the Airport, 10 minutes from Six Flags and 20 minutes or so to downtown or Sea World, so it is good for most things in SA.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 junio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel JSee . We are so glad to have you stayed with us in the past.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for returning and for being an IHG Rewards Member
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonerful and Restful

    By

    13 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Arrived in the morning not expecting to have my room ready, but I was given my room key right away. Not only that, but as a Rewards Club Member, I got an upgrade to a two-room suite. The registration was a breeze, and a hot delicious breakfast was included the next morning. The registration person even helped us find an apple to eat late at night. Great room and very quiet and restful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    09 junio 2015

    club

    This was a great place to stay and the staff were always very helpful in providing information and directions when needed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 junio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review TM02 . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to assist you with any directions you need. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close